Politics › Re: Senator Adeola To Hameed Ali - Appear Before Senate In Customs Uniform Or Resign by AmaechiLinus(m): 11:41am On Mar 13, 2017 |
I don't want to read this article
No time |
Politics › Re: 80-Year-Old Obasanjo Photographed By TY Bello by AmaechiLinus(m): 8:32am On Mar 13, 2017 |
Money is doing the needful |
Politics › Re: 80-Year-Old Obasanjo Photographed By TY Bello by AmaechiLinus(m): 8:30am On Mar 13, 2017 |
When you are inside money you always look younger than your age |
Celebrities › Re: Yemi Alade Celebrates Her 28th Birthday Today by AmaechiLinus(m): 8:26am On Mar 13, 2017 |
Happy birthday to one of Nigerians most talented artists
I love you
More grease to your elbow |
Politics › Re: Man Distributes Suya Worth N200,000 For Free To Celebrate Buhari's Return.Photos by AmaechiLinus(m): 12:19pm On Mar 11, 2017 |
What are they celebrating?
Was Buhari's absence not better for Nigerians? |
Politics › Re: Excited Youths Parade "Customized" Cow To Celebrate Buhari's Return. Photos by AmaechiLinus(m): 12:15pm On Mar 11, 2017 |
This is what joblessness can cause
Who has he (Buhari) help in this Nation |
Family › Re: I Don’t Have joystick Erection Over My Wife’s Nagging Attitude- Husband (pic) by AmaechiLinus(m): 10:51am On Mar 11, 2017 |
Story so pathetic
D Lord is your strength bro |
Politics › Re: Christian Abah Certificate Forgery: Supreme Court Affirms Sacking Of Reps Member by AmaechiLinus(m): 9:16am On Mar 11, 2017 |
Please pardon him, don't disqualify
And if I may ask, has he not been doing well with the forged certificate? |
Education › Re: The Most Commonly Confused Words In The English Language, According To Microsoft by AmaechiLinus(m): 8:56am On Mar 11, 2017 |
Good one but simple
I thought is going to be something else |
Politics › Re: Why Osinbajo Is Performing Well – Buhari by AmaechiLinus(m): 8:13am On Mar 11, 2017 |
Aged military experience and
Mental instability |
Food › Re: 4 Delicious Soups To Relish When In Edo by AmaechiLinus(m): 4:18pm On Mar 10, 2017 |
Black soup win the contest |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari And Dolapo Osinbajo Watching The Arrival Of Buhari On NTA (Photo) by AmaechiLinus(m): 4:16pm On Mar 10, 2017 |
Image |
Politics › Re: Bimbo Daramola: "l Will Resign After 2 Years In Office" - Ekiti Guber Aspirant by AmaechiLinus(m): 4:11pm On Mar 10, 2017 |
Baba you are not fit then |
Family › Re: I Won’t Share My Husband’s Manhood With Any Woman: Wife (pic) by AmaechiLinus(m): 12:46pm On Mar 09, 2017 |
Manhood is not worth sharing
Likewise vaginal, let both bear the childlessness |
Family › Re: I Won’t Share My Husband’s Manhood With Any Woman: Wife (pic) by AmaechiLinus(m): 12:46pm On Mar 09, 2017 |
Manhood is not worth sharing
Likewise vagina , let both bear the childlessness |
Celebrities › Re: Sexy Photos Of Roseline Meurer: Tonto Dikeh Accused Her Of Sleeping With Husband by AmaechiLinus(m): 10:15am On Mar 09, 2017 |
Mummy water agent |
Crime › Re: Mother Pours Hot Soup On Her Daughter In Benin (Pic, Video) by AmaechiLinus(m): 2:46pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
I never see offense that can attract this kind of punishment
Wicked mother ni |
Politics › Re: Fayose On His Knees As Michael Akinwale, Methodist Bishop Prays For Him by AmaechiLinus(m): 9:47am On Mar 07, 2017 |
D bravest of all present governors
I your caliber |
Christianity Etc › Re: Would You Change Your Religion For Love? by AmaechiLinus(m): 9:36am On Mar 07, 2017 |
Woman can change but man, hell No! |
Politics › Re: Captain Gidado Killed By Boko Haram Buried At Military Cemetery,Maiduguri(Pics) by AmaechiLinus(m): 9:34am On Mar 07, 2017 |
Why posting what happened last month today?
Breaking News please |
Christianity Etc › Re: Apostle Suleman's Lawyer Threathens To Sue Sahara Reporters For N1 Billion by AmaechiLinus(m): 9:30am On Mar 07, 2017 |
Apostle should sue nobody and allow God to fight for him |
Celebrities › Re: Abounce Shows Yvonne Jegede's Backside In New Photos by AmaechiLinus(m): 9:21am On Mar 07, 2017 |
I think say the nyash dey open sef |
Celebrities › Re: Pete Edochie Celebrates His 70th Birthday Today by AmaechiLinus(m): 8:57am On Mar 07, 2017 |
I love you With the love of God my greatest actor
Happy birthday to you father |
Politics › Re: Photos Of Yahaya Bello With Obasanjo, Ooni Of Ife & His Wife by AmaechiLinus(m): 5:53pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
I caption it ;DI caption it |
Celebrities › Re: Deji Adeleke Buys 2017 Bentley & A Mansion In Atlanta As His 60th Birthday Gift by AmaechiLinus(m): 10:47am On Mar 06, 2017 |
Money is Meant to spend
Otherwise, you die and leave it behind |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Hosts Bola Tinubu And Osinbajo In Abeokuta (Photos) by AmaechiLinus(m): 10:23am On Mar 06, 2017 |
OBJ |
Travel › Re: 5 Struggles Nigerians Who Use The Lagos Airport Will Understand by AmaechiLinus(m): 9:46am On Mar 06, 2017 |
And you think is only Lagos Airport this has happened
Even Okada Park self |
Sports › Re: Plateau United Coach Disrupts Match After Attacking His Rivals On The Pitch.PICS by AmaechiLinus(m): 9:43am On Mar 06, 2017 |
[color=#000099][/color]  |
Politics › Re: Fayose Gives Buhari His Phone Number To Call Him & Prove He Is Healthy by AmaechiLinus(m): 9:38am On Mar 06, 2017 |
The year of telephone calls
I think I have to drop mine too |
Politics › Re: Ibrahim Coomassie: Igbo And Yoruba Can’t Determine 2019 Elections by AmaechiLinus(m): 9:29am On Mar 06, 2017 |
Even you can't
But only God |
Politics › Re: Throwback Photo Of Obasanjo & Buhari In 1978 & Now by AmaechiLinus(m): 9:25am On Mar 06, 2017 |
And what can we learn from this now if I may ask?? ¿¿ |
Romance › Re: Lovely Pre-Wedding Photos Of A Couple In Keke Napep by AmaechiLinus(m): 6:28pm On Mar 02, 2017 |
I couldn't find any thing special here |