Stats: 3,326,962 members, 8,428,828 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 04:19 AM

Amarabae's Posts

Nairaland ForumAmarabae's ProfileAmarabae's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 (of 247 pages)

RomanceRe: DEAR BROKE GUYS! by Amarabae(op): 1:40pm On Jul 25, 2017
jaksmillioniar:
u beta shot ur mouth
you sound like someone I know here.
RomanceRe: Help Transportation Takes Almost My Monthly Pay... by Amarabae(f): 1:39pm On Jul 25, 2017
Stevengerd:
Wait. Do you reason at all. am just curious! if u cant provide solution why dnt u bleep off, av been watching you closing for a while now, you comment as if.... Oh my God, and u're married oh!!!
omg. Who are these my two ememies that gave you "LIKE" to these your comment?
Mtcheew.

RomanceDEAR BROKE GUYS! by Amarabae(op):
A LETTER TO THE BROKE GUYS.
-
Greetings all!
I will like to briefly to thank all who wished me a Happy Birthday yesterday.
Thank you my Darlings. *kisses*
-
Back to my main subject, THE BROKE GUYS.
I have noticed that one of the most frustrating moments in a man's life is when he is broke!
This era of financial scarcity always leave many men with feeling of emptiness,
No wonder the sighting of that word "BROKE" always touches the nerve in many guys, no wonder the insults, bullying and aggressiveness they exhibit as a response to any thread that is dedicated to such a dreaded word.
-
NOW Broke Guys listen, let me give you a bit of advice..
-
Every woman dream of a comfortable future, a future where even if she is not been treated like a queen, atleast she will not be a slave.
Most ladies grew up and saw the financial difficuly and suffering their mothers went through in the name of marriage and thereby took a resolution not to be part of that fate.
So before you blame them for rejecting you as a broke guy, remember this.
1. Being broken is NOT a permanent situation, work hard to change the status.
2. Even if you are an unemployed graduate, you can raise a capital and move into business.
-
FINANCIAL STABILITY AND SECURITY is an Important Requirement many women look at including me.
How can you expect a girl to reject a rich guy for you that live in a public yard and earn below #30,000 monthly?
The girl may really love you but she need a partner who is Financially stable,
Many ladies are not looking for a Dangote kind of guy but a Hardworking Financially Stable Guy.
and I see nothing wrong in that.
He may not have his own house, atleast let him afford a 1 or 2-bedroom flat.
He may not have a murano or quest, atleast let him afford a mercedes even if it is old model.
Women just want to be comfortable.
So Mr Broke guy,
Why not focus on improving your financial status instead?
From #30,000, aim to be getting atleast up to #70,000 and above, monthly.
From Public yard, aim at living in a comfortable apartment.
-
No woman want to suffer, YES the woman may have a good job or business, but she need an equal or higher earner than her as a partner.
You get the drift?.
ALSO.
Some Broke Guys are LAZY in nature!
Women do appreciate hardworking guys, we do.
But the lazy type! Hush.
There are many unemployed graduate who love staying indoors, sleeping and always online looking for a girl to bully.
Why are such guys suprised at being broke?
They are proud and lazy to humble themselves and learn an income earning skill.
Tomorrow, these are guys who will be calling girls "GOLD DIGGERS" for rejecting their lazy azz.
-
Dear broke guy, Wake up,
Work hard to improve your financial status,
Go and learn an income earning Skill,they are many out there to learn from.
My Final point is that a guy should be financial stable first before thinking of a serious relationship or marriage.
OK. Broke is not permanent to a hard working guy.
LOVE YOU ALL.
Thank you.
RomanceRe: When Your Boyfriend Refuses To Marry You Cos You Are Not A Graduate(photos) by Amarabae(f): 12:49pm On Jul 25, 2017
bigcp:
what's up with these Unilag babes....i just de hear unilag babes this, unilag babes that...what abt them....what's wrong....pls enlighten me....
Men and Ashiri.
SMH
RomanceRe: When Your Boyfriend Refuses To Marry You Cos You Are Not A Graduate(photos) by Amarabae(f): 12:44pm On Jul 25, 2017
How do we define an Educated person?
For me, if you pass from a secondary school and intelligent naturally, you are educated.
So being a Graduate or not should not be a deciding factor in relationship.
There is no age limit to going to university.
Even at 60, you can get a degree if you want.
And btw, there are many EDUCATED ILLITERATES out there.
Christianity EtcRe: Artist Draws Apostle Suleman & His Wife, Gives Him As Gift In Umuahia (pics) by Amarabae(f): 11:44am On Jul 25, 2017
Umuahia- The worst capital in Igbo land.
RomanceRe: Help Transportation Takes Almost My Monthly Pay... by Amarabae(f): 11:38am On Jul 25, 2017
enshi:
Hello guys.. Pls i just secured a job in Lekki and i have to come from the main land every Day.. The fare is quite on the high side... And so i really need a roommate pending when i can get an afordable accommodation..

Anywhere from CMS to AJAH or even JAKANDE Would be just fine

I dont mind male or female provided the person is cool

08062360567 Enshigabriel@ymail.com
so you don't mind a female roommate.
Oga badoo. I salute.
Go and Marry pls.
RomanceRe: Dating A Broke Guy Is Not A Guarantee He Will Marry You When He Becomes Rich by Amarabae(f): 11:31am On Jul 25, 2017
Thank you OP.
Feminism remains a very import concept for wome,
it opens a lady's eye and prepares you in know your rights and priority.
Desperation to get married is most time due to societal pressure and it has pushed many ladies to do some silly things and later get emotional hurt.
Staying with a guy when he is broke and you are hoping for him to use wedding ring as thank you is a bad calculation.
Stay with him when he is broke just because you love him and not be hoping for marriage.
Desperation for marriage makes a woman to be soft target for opportunists.
AND ALSO.
I believe that a lady should focus FIRST on being independent financially before looking for A Broke guy to help carry his broke cross.
RomanceRe: A Yahoo Guy Trying To Kill His Girlfriend Caught by Amarabae(f): 9:46pm On Jul 24, 2017
Good. Wicked guy.
RomanceRe: Happy Birthday Amarabae by Amarabae(f): 9:42pm On Jul 24, 2017
Benita27:
HBD Ma'.
thank you sister.
RomanceRe: Happy Birthday Amarabae by Amarabae(f): 9:41pm On Jul 24, 2017
Maxi112:
Happy birthday mami. kiss
thank you dear.
RomanceRe: Happy Birthday Amarabae by Amarabae(f): 9:40pm On Jul 24, 2017
refiner:
Merry birthday...
#JulyBornRock! cheesy
yap. We rock. July borns .thank you dear
CelebritiesRe: Kiss Daniel Flaunts His Big Cucumber, Seeks Expert Advice by Amarabae(f): 8:44pm On Jul 24, 2017
You mean his tiny carrot? NONSENSE.
PoliticsRe: Kate Owoko Builds Floating Toilet In Bayelsa. Invites Press To Commission It by Amarabae(f): 8:08pm On Jul 24, 2017
What a rubbish.!
PoliticsRe: Anambra Election Will Hold If Nigeria Is Restructured Before October 1 - Kanu by Amarabae(f): 8:02pm On Jul 24, 2017
Garrithe1st:
He is deceiving the frustrated and illiterate Aba-made Jews.
and how is that your business?
PoliticsRe: Anambra Election Will Hold If Nigeria Is Restructured Before October 1 - Kanu by Amarabae(f): 7:59pm On Jul 24, 2017
Garrithe1st:
The fraudster.....
how is he a fraudster? Did he defraud you?
RomanceRe: Happy Birthday Amarabae by Amarabae(f): 7:55pm On Jul 24, 2017
jaksmillioniar:
happy birthday baby I feel sad dat is a guy like itsjude dat wish u happy birthday first but I knw dat dat not important but who truly care. u are a tru woman,a gud wife, a gud mother a gud friend and a gud person. an ibo beauty, a girl dat spit fire dat most guy are afraid of. I luv u a lot today and I celebrate wit u as u clocked anoda years. is not who first but is from my heart I wish u long life and prosper
God bless you so much. I am grateful.
I appreciate.
RomanceRe: Ladies, Would You Allow Your Friend Date Your 21yrs Son? by Amarabae(f): 12:13pm On Jul 24, 2017
SmartchoicesNG:
In matters of love and romance age is nothing but a number.... don't you think so?
I understand but she should show me respect as her friend.
I can't stomach the reality that my son is sleeping with my friend of likely the same age with me.
Ok? For example, If my son is 21yrs and I the mother start dating a 21yr old guy.
Will my son be happy about it?
RomanceRe: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by Amarabae(f): 12:09pm On Jul 24, 2017
lozairio:
Happy birthday!!!
thank you dear.
RomanceRe: Ladies, Would You Allow Your Friend Date Your 21yrs Son? by Amarabae(f): 12:01pm On Jul 24, 2017
Why wil my friend want to date my son? The age gap will be much abeg.
RomanceRe: Who Is Really A Virgin? (lets Talk About Virginity) by Amarabae(f): 11:58am On Jul 24, 2017
Yes o. I am a virgin too. Lolz.
RomanceRe: Son Impregnates Mom... Pictures by Amarabae(f): 11:55am On Jul 24, 2017
What a world.

RomanceRe: Happy Birthday Amarabae by Amarabae(f): 11:52am On Jul 24, 2017
sunshineG:
I don't you don't know me but I know you grin grin
Happy birthday to the queen of Biafra and the chief of nairaland feminist grin grin
*smiles*. You are on ur own on that biafra part. Lolz. Thank u
RomanceRe: Happy Birthday Amarabae by Amarabae(f): 11:23am On Jul 24, 2017
Prettythicksmi:
Happy birthday babe
thank you dear.#God bless u
RomanceRe: Happy Birthday Amarabae by Amarabae(f): 11:22am On Jul 24, 2017
sekxy:
happy birthday to you
God bless you dear
RomanceRe: Happy Birthday Amarabae by Amarabae(f): 11:08am On Jul 24, 2017
falconey:
HBD
hahahaha. My sweet "rival". Thank you dear.
RomanceRe: Happy Birthday Amarabae by Amarabae(f): 11:07am On Jul 24, 2017
ExpensiveG:
HAPPY NEW AGE Ama

have fun dear..

no forget to send my cake ooo grin
God bless you. Tnx
RomanceRe: Happy Birthday Amarabae by Amarabae(f): 11:07am On Jul 24, 2017
Jacksparr0w1207:
Happy birthday dear
thank you dear.
RomanceRe: Happy Birthday Amarabae by Amarabae(f): 11:06am On Jul 24, 2017
Countrygirl:
Happy birthday
God bless you.
RomanceRe: Happy Birthday Amarabae by Amarabae(f): 11:05am On Jul 24, 2017
itsJude:
Happy birthday mrs, i wish you all and more of the best things your heart desires.
awww. Thank you jude.
God bless you.
Happy birthday to all my fellow july borns.
PoliticsRe: Ibadan Pictures & Development, The Fastest growing and Largest City in Nigeria by Amarabae(f): 1:04am On Jul 24, 2017
kn23h:
Resilient ko resunder ni.

https://s4.postimg.org/osi6p7fod/euro.png
keep hiding your flaws under propaganda.
We all see how you guys shoot yourselves in the leg when exposed.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 (of 247 pages)