Stats: 3,329,711 members, 8,441,885 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 09:51 AM

Amumaigwe's Posts

Nairaland ForumAmumaigwe's ProfileAmumaigwe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 206 pages)

PoliticsRe: VeryDarkMan Slams EFCC For Not Arresting Yahaya Bello But Arresting Yahoo Boys by Amumaigwe: 9:43pm On Nov 18, 2024
jubrilELsudan:
DEM GO KPAI DIS STUPID BOY VERY SOON
By their fearfulness we shall know their tribe.
PoliticsRe: VeryDarkMan Slams EFCC For Not Arresting Yahaya Bello But Arresting Yahoo Boys by Amumaigwe: 9:41pm On Nov 18, 2024
temitope27:
Last last this guy go end in jail aje
I knew your are Yoruba even before checking your Monika. Fear is a terrible affliction.
PoliticsRe: Ifeanyi Ubah Was A Compulsive Giver - Tony Okonkwo by Amumaigwe: 7:22pm On Nov 18, 2024
Compulsive giver of stolen monies. Ask Cosmas Mmaduka (Coscharis) who the dude truly is.
PoliticsRe: Ifeanyi Ubah Was A Compulsive Giver - Tony Okonkwo by Amumaigwe: 7:21pm On Nov 18, 2024
[quote author=AnonPoet post=132931292][/quote]
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Heads To Brazil For G20 Leadership Summit by Amumaigwe: 8:13am On Nov 18, 2024
Thiefobi1:
Workaholics president.

Godbless u sir and safe trip.
Is he really working or just wasting resources in fruitless labour?
PoliticsRe: Message To Baba Adeboye by Amumaigwe: 10:07pm On Nov 17, 2024
Sharpsharp00123:
don't mind d fool

He once benefited from d man directly or indirectly but today he wants to fight d man
Slave mindset. Are you a slave?
Christianity EtcRe: Becky Enenche: Paying Of Tithes Must Be Done Consistently Or Else by Amumaigwe: 3:17pm On Nov 17, 2024
Danisaint112:
I just pity people who take this guys called clergymen serious. After running around I just decided to stay back at my Catholic.

At least a place where if you do something wrong someone will call you out.
This is just me speaking
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Failing Status Confirmed Under Emilokan’, Obasanjo Taunts Tinubu by Amumaigwe: 9:46pm On Nov 16, 2024
simpleseyi:
I understand Obasanjo’s predicament, but I can’t help him.

Only mentally unstable people will invite Obasanjo to give a speech on Leadership. Somebody that fought his VP while stripped nakked at the market square. This same Tinubu was the one that carried his housemaid’s wrapper to cover Obasanjo and Atiku’s unclothedness at Bodija market where they were fighting for Aso Rock.

Same Obasanjo was dragged to the Court by his biological son that he has been sleeping with his sons’ wives for years which one of his numerous wives also confirmed

That’s some people’s godfather.
Nevertheless, we still prefer Obasanjo you described to your Emilokan.
Christianity EtcRe: Retire, Go Home – Inibehe Effiong Slams Adeboye Over ‘God Saved Naira’ Comment by Amumaigwe: 3:27pm On Nov 16, 2024
Desusi:
Truly,you must be one of God's children.You don't need to say anything particularly when a man of God is being rebuked or condemned so that you would not inculcate Gods vexation.As far as am concern, Adeboye is anointed man of God,l am not a redeemed member, but to look at an elderly man with God's power and speak evils against him korokoro to his ears and audience, its an act of sacrilege.This Effioong of calabar man should learn from Elisha and moses and those who condemned them.A word for the wise is sufficient. God still ministers to His servants today and His ways are never our ways.
Brain dead sheeple. Gbafue dia
Christianity EtcRe: Retire, Go Home – Inibehe Effiong Slams Adeboye Over ‘God Saved Naira’ Comment by Amumaigwe: 3:22pm On Nov 16, 2024
Alliswell248:
This generation and stupidity are 5, and 6.
No single decorum, and respect for old age.....

See the goat talking to the man of God.....if not for the prayers of the saint, things would have gone worse....

Obidafts people are still in pain, because pastor Adeboye never endorsed their failed agulu man, that lies like nothing matters in life other than lying.....

Nothing for the agulu man.......
You can take it to the bank
Where are the saints? Who are they please? Saintly scammers
Christianity EtcRe: Retire, Go Home – Inibehe Effiong Slams Adeboye Over ‘God Saved Naira’ Comment by Amumaigwe: 3:18pm On Nov 16, 2024
blackboy:
This lawyer who wants to dabble into religion and economics .Where was he went children were taken to court? Where has he been when rights have been trampled? Where has he been when justice has been denied many. Human rights lawyer or religious critic or economist or judge or retirement sayer? He don belle full ?
Where was Adeboye? Oh he was busy collecting contracts from Kaduna State government, which he didn't have any plans to execute.
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel ‘destroyed’ Secret Iranian Nuclear Weapons Research Facility. by Amumaigwe: 10:50am On Nov 16, 2024
CoronaVirusPro:
That’s a fvckin hero that you will never be. A 60 year old freedom fighter who died in the forefronts of battle and fought with his last breath.

That kind of man you will never be.

Anyways, Fvck you!
When will you get killed too? A real fan of a slain terrorist leader should also be proud and willing to lay down his own life for same cause.
BusinessRe: John Ezeobi: Meet Anambra Youngest Most Successful Industrialists (Photos) by Amumaigwe: 10:39am On Nov 16, 2024
highchief1:
na where u knows reach.igbos Dey chase money with strong spiritual backing.Before Igbo man go do business e don go consult juju.they are highly diabolic.The number of shrines in the south east u can’t find them anywhere in the world.
Since you know how to escape from generational poverty, why are you still trapped in it?
FamilyRe: Married Women, What's Your Biggest Regret About Marriage? by Amumaigwe: 3:33pm On Nov 15, 2024
OboOlora:
Mother-In-Law!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you must marry, wait the mother of your spouse is late.

Werey ni awon MIL yen ooooooooooooooooo
Your would be daughter in law will also wait for you to be late too. What goes round, comes round
FamilyRe: Married Women, What's Your Biggest Regret About Marriage? by Amumaigwe: 3:28pm On Nov 15, 2024
Samantha125:
I wouldn't say it's a regret, but I'm someone who easily gets home sick and I sometimes wish I wasn't married to someone who lives far from home.
So you want to stay close to your ex once again. Your husband is lucky to be living far away to avoid fathering another's child.
Christianity EtcRe: Adeboye: Prayers Stopped Naira From Crashing To ₦10,000 Per Dollar by Amumaigwe: 3:20pm On Nov 15, 2024
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Paul Enenche Predicted And Cancelled A Bird Induced Plane Crash About 1 by Amumaigwe: 10:37am On Nov 15, 2024
chemex002:
: Pastor Paul Enenche predicted and cancelled a bird induced plane crash around 1am.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uZRmgtzIvqE
More tithe to your accounts. You should have also authenticated that the prophecy came before the birdstrike.
PoliticsRe: How Divine Intervention Prevented Naira From Surging To ₦10,000/$ - Adebayo by Amumaigwe: 10:30am On Nov 15, 2024
Dapromzy333:
Pastor E.A. Adeboye, the General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), has credited divine intervention for averting a severe devaluation of the naira, stating that the exchange rate could have surged to ₦10,000 per dollar without God’s help, News360 Nigeria reports.

During his message at the Special Holy Ghost Congress held in Abuja, Adeboye addressed Nigeria’s economic struggles, attributing them partly to the nation’s dependence on imported fuel.

He emphasized that, despite Nigeria’s substantial oil wealth, the persistent reliance on fuel imports continues to strain the economy.

The cleric expressed concern over the billions of naira invested in refineries that remain largely non-functional, highlighting the burden this places on Nigeria’s financial stability. He further discussed the government’s recent removal of fuel subsidies, a measure aimed at reducing financial strain but one that has sparked discontent among those who previously benefited from the subsidy regime. Adeboye suggested that this move has compounded economic challenges.

“We need help, and it’s not human help; it’s divine help,” he stated.

“Before our current president took office, we were aware that the root of our financial issues lay in the importation of petrol. Despite having oil, we continued to import petrol and waste billions on refineries that did not operate effectively.

“When the president cancelled the subsidy on petrol imports, those who benefited from it became upset and created more problems.”

As the naira continued to decline rapidly, Adeboye said that he prayed and was grateful that others joined him in prayer.

“If God hadn’t intervened, $1 could have been worth N10,000 by now. This illustrates how much we need prayers,” he said.

News360 Nigeria
This man suppose dey shame small. Werrin be this one na?
PoliticsRe: Contractor Still Fighting For N36m Payment After Delivering Wheel Loaders To Obi by Amumaigwe: 10:14am On Nov 15, 2024
Richtaiwo:
Somehow, Tinubu's name got into a report on how the pandora criminal failed to pay up debt owed to individuals since 2008.

Whatever happens, gringory will never be president of Nigeria.
So you are just trying to make him look unfit by publishing a half-truth? Unfortunately, honesty is not one of the qualifications for being a Nigerian leader as you might have observed. Since you said Obi will never be President of this country, let me inform you that he will be; but behind your back.
PoliticsRe: Contractor Still Fighting For N36m Payment After Delivering Wheel Loaders To Obi by Amumaigwe: 9:56am On Nov 15, 2024
Richtaiwo:
In this life eh, just be what you are. The moment you try to pretend, problems will start rolling in from all directions. Is this not the same man who donated 60m about a week ago?

To think this is just one of several likely cases of oppressions perpetrated by this criminal. Now, compare N36m in 2008 with 2024. Just imagine if Nigerians got hoodwinked and voted this criminal into power.

Just watch how the pandora criminal pay off this debt of "N36m" with the speed of light to save face even though the then 36m is more than 100m today.
Supposing that on the account of this singular unsubstantiated story you label Obi a criminal, using the same measure, can you now qualify your hero Tinubu?
PoliticsRe: Contractor Still Fighting For N36m Payment After Delivering Wheel Loaders To Obi by Amumaigwe: 9:53am On Nov 15, 2024
FreeStuffsNG:
“You’re addressing a government that came into office in 2022. How do you reconcile that? The guy is going to media houses; I’m a journalist myself. What are the media houses going to do? Was it this government that awarded the contract? No. So let him go and meet the people who awarded him the contract. I’m sure they are still around and still alive.

“The sitting government would often tell us that they do not know about it because they did not approve the contract,” Okeke said.

Between HE Obi and HE Chukwuma lies the money of Mr Okeke.

N36m in 2008 is worth far more than it's in 2024 yet they are still withholding his money and punishing him.

This is bad and completely unacceptable.
I plead with all well-meaning patriotic Nigerians to help prevail on Messrs Peter Obi and/or Chukwuma Soludo to please pay their debt to this man.
Finally, Obi is indicted. Congratulations for striking gold. Oponu
PoliticsRe: Very Dark Man On President Tinubu Being A CIA Asset (video) by Amumaigwe: 4:31am On Nov 15, 2024
tundegan:
President Tinubu being a CIA asset is the best thing that can happen to Nigeria.

As far as he is working in Nigeria interest, I dont care who or what he is.

God bless Nigeria and God bless President Bola Ahmed Tinubu.
You obviously are still eating mummy's food and drinking cars fuelled with daddy's Ill gotten wealth. Your eyes go clear soon
FamilyRe: Married Men, What's Your Greatest Regrets About Marriage by Amumaigwe: 6:34pm On Nov 14, 2024
franchasofficia:
Marrying for love, marrying for beauty, don't ever marry for any of these reasons if you are a single guy reading this, if not you will regret it.

Marry for:
1.) financial freedom
2.) economic growth
3 ) political expansion
4.) business growth and expansion

It is better to marry an ugly or average looking lady with a great career or business prospect that will help you solidify your finances and guarantee a great financial future for your kids than to marry a broke, jobless, visionless, lazy hot looking beautiful lady. I give you two years after you marry that your hot looking supermodel girlfriend, she will be naked in your front and you wont have an erectiøn shocked

Romantic love and physical beauty are not enough reasons to marry any lady, be warned, romantic love is a fallacy cool
Marrying a woman for financial gain is the shortest highway to depression. Women always will rather part with their eyeballs than their wealth.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Makes Key Appointments Ahead Of Transition by Amumaigwe: 8:42am On Nov 12, 2024
FreeStuffsNG:
Ceremonial appointments until he is sworn in next year wink
His sentencing is on November 26. How I wish he is not having all these criminal conviction and trials.

Smh. Inferiority complex and ignorance.

It is the same in US before you have real appointments. The media is obviously idle by making this seem like news to deflect from his sentencing after his conviction.
[i][/i][b][/b]
This is no news until next year. US doesn't practice the kind of UK democracy that you have a shadow cabinet so this is like private hirelings.
You defend Tinubu who was convicted of a very heinous crime in US and are making noise about Trump.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Makes Key Appointments Ahead Of Transition by Amumaigwe: 6:17am On Nov 12, 2024
9jvirgin:
I have realized that most Nigerians who support Trump want him to deport Nigerians or make life painful for them. You're only f00ling yourselves because some of us already have blue passports. Na only you go suffer that pain, and you will not be approved of a US visa based on the new rule. Tinubu and Trump are two eternal pains that Nigerians in Nigeria will suffer for a LONG time. There's no way out for you in the next 4 years. You go cry tire grin cheesy
You sound like a very low quality immigrant that really needs to be sent packing from the US. You claim to possess the blue passport, yet Trump won right under your nose and you turn around to blame Nigerians supporting Trump.
CelebritiesRe: Pretty Mike Accuses Married Women In Magodo Of Cheating With Younger Men by Amumaigwe: 11:56am On Nov 11, 2024
Bendeco02:
I wonder why some women choose to marry when marriage is not compulsory.

Is marriage compulsory ni?

You can be single for your life time and live the kind of life style you choose instead of deceiptive marital status.

Some men dey take rubbish sha

Mind the kind of wife you marry. Don't allow only beauty deceive you.

Where you meet your wife matters. A woman you met on dating app or flexing joint can never be the same with a woman you met in class room or office.
Most women on dating app can also feature in classrooms and offices. Dating app is not a location. Is it?
RomanceRe: What Women Want From Their Husbands! They Will Never Cheat If You Do Them! by Amumaigwe: 4:15pm On Nov 08, 2024
Daejumong:
What Women want from their Husbands! If you can do these daily, your wife Will Never leave you or cheat on you!

Stay Connected Emotionally:
Regularly share your thoughts and feelings. Emotional intimacy is crucial for maintaining a strong bond.

Show Appreciation:
Express gratitude for the things your wife does. Small gestures of appreciation can make a big difference.

Keep the Romance Alive:
Plan date nights, surprise her with small gifts, or write her a heartfelt note. Keeping the romance alive helps maintain the spark.

Take Care of Your Appearance:
While personality is key, maintaining good hygiene and dressing well can also be important. It shows that you care about yourself and your relationship.

Be Supportive:
Support her goals and dreams. Being a reliable partner who encourages her aspirations can strengthen your connection.

Communicate Effectively:
Good communication helps resolve conflicts and prevents misunderstandings. Listen actively and speak openly.

Share Responsibilities:
Participate in household chores and parenting duties. Sharing responsibilities can reduce stress and build teamwork.

Stay Physically Active:
Engaging in physical activities together, like going for walks or working out, can be fun and healthy for both of you.

Keep Learning and Growing:
Show interest in personal growth and learning new things. This can make you more interesting and engaging.

Maintain a Sense of Humor:
Laughter is a great way to bond. Keep a sense of humor and enjoy fun moments together.

Guys try and follow all these rules and see how your wives would over love u! She will never cheat no matter the temptation!
If you simps coming up with all these shallow theories understand the psychology of a woman's sexuality, you will agree that there is nothing stopping a wayward single from cheating in marriage, even if she marries Mr Romance or becomes GO of a mega church.
Christianity EtcRe: Hardship: PFN Declares 40-day Prayer, Fasting by Amumaigwe: 11:04am On Nov 08, 2024
iwaeda:
https://punchng.com/hardship-pfn-declares-40-day-prayer-fasting/#google_vignette
Nobody is praying with you in your idol worship. Our God is not a dead God that refuses to answer prayer of his people who are progressively perishing in suffering ocassioned by bad government. Such a being that needs to have his ego massaged with prayer for whole 40 days before granting relief to his suffering cannot the the Almighty God.
PoliticsRe: Rising Cost Of Living; Nigeria Needs More Prayers - Father Mbaka by Amumaigwe: 10:24am On Nov 07, 2024
Racoon:
https://guardian.ng/news/rising-cost-of-living-mbaka-calls-for-more-prayers/
Mbaka, mechikene onu. You are beginning to embarrass some of us that are your ardent followers.
RomanceRe: What Lesson Did You Learn From Equatorial Guinea Scandal? by Amumaigwe: 5:08am On Nov 07, 2024
Softmirror:
😂😂😂 The lesson is very obvious. 😂😂😂😂 If the society is wired in such a way that women are allowed to choose their sexmate without any restrictions. 😂😂😂😂 95% of you men will be without a woman. Lol ...... 😂. Except the 5% among you bunch of men who women find sexually appealing. Most of una na just management. Hahahahaha for real this is a FACT.
This means that polygamy is the destiny of women. Why then do women complain when what you propose plays out in men having side chicks?
RomanceRe: From Salesgirl To Wife: Lady Shocks Social Media With Engagement To Her Boss by Amumaigwe: 4:46am On Nov 07, 2024
Nebes:
A good sales girl might not make a good wife. Why am I pitying this man and his business already?
The skill and mindset needed to be accountable,and diligent to grow a business is the same needed to function as a wife.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 206 pages)