Stats: 3,325,004 members, 8,419,892 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:35 AM

Analyst7's Posts

Nairaland ForumAnalyst7's ProfileAnalyst7's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 27 pages)

PoliticsRe: Senator Elisha Abbo Backs Call To Impeach Buhari Over Insecurity by Analyst7: 5:07pm On Jul 29, 2022
Nigeria always wait till something is totally destroyed before they start coming to save…like why can’t u take actions bfr it get beyond repairable
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is Broke - Chris Ngige by Analyst7: 1:54pm On Jul 29, 2022
See these fools but if they said let’s redo apc primary election now…all of them go start dy pop 100million out
CelebritiesRe: Denrele Shares Video Capturing The Challenges He Faces To Have His Bath by Analyst7: 10:34am On Jul 28, 2022
Make this guy just enter american prison…dem go too wotowoto him yansh ehn
PoliticsRe: ‘It’s For Security Purposes’ — Zainab Ahmed Speaks On Depletion Of Excess Crude by Analyst7: 10:00pm On Jul 27, 2022
OriginalZombiE:
Anybody that votes apc next year is a compound fool
We’ve left the level of compound fool, they will die
PoliticsRe: Ibrahim Gobir Is The New Senate Majority Leader by Analyst7: 1:58pm On Jul 27, 2022
Rubber stamp no go like this
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Decries Worsening Insecurity, Backs Creation Of State Police by Analyst7: 8:20pm On Jul 25, 2022
Agbado and cassava gang no go like this
They’re allergic to anything sensible n good
TV/MoviesRe: Profile Of Daniella, Bbnaija Season 7 Housemate by Analyst7: 6:41pm On Jul 25, 2022
Toxic turns me on bby
TV/MoviesRe: Profile Of Giddyfia, Bbnaija Season 7 Housemate by Analyst7: 3:49pm On Jul 25, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
That guy don pass 24 ooo?
Gideon na young boy…e fit dy lie but I know he won’t pass 25
TV/MoviesRe: Profile Of Giddyfia, Bbnaija Season 7 Housemate by Analyst7: 3:48pm On Jul 25, 2022
oscarlamba:
Gideon craze well a dat year
Na foolish boy…bumchi don scatter him head
TV/MoviesRe: Profile Of Diana, Bbnaija Season 7 Housemate by Analyst7: 1:17pm On Jul 25, 2022
BusinessPlan22:
That lol is enough to get the message grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: Profile Of Giddyfia, Bbnaija Season 7 Housemate by Analyst7: 12:44pm On Jul 25, 2022
My guy in Bells then…lol baba sabbi do stupid laughs
PoliticsRe: 2023: Umahi Denies Allegations Of Working Against Obi, Says Ebonyi Will Vote APC by Analyst7: 4:38pm On Jul 23, 2022
This man gets dumber each day
FamilyRe: My Ex. And Her Husband Are Now My In-laws. by Analyst7: 9:27am On Jul 21, 2022
Dollarsea:
Nawa o.. so in the Nigeria you dated and married your wife without knowing her brother all along? Same BIL and his wife (ur ex) didn't attend your wedding too?

I didn't say its Nollywood sha
He might know the brother now but won’t know who the brother is dating
PoliticsRe: Abiola's Family Slams David Hundeyin, Calls Him A Fake News Peddler by Analyst7: 10:29pm On Jul 19, 2022
amaridigital:
Of course you will feel that way. Your jealousy is legendary you won't even let a dead Yoruba man to rest in peace again. I guess the only saint that ever lived is the over-hyped and overated 3rd class graduate Peter Obi. Shame!
Oshi
PoliticsRe: Abiola's Family Slams David Hundeyin, Calls Him A Fake News Peddler by Analyst7: 9:17pm On Jul 19, 2022
I don’t know if this news is true or not
But I feel like believing he’s actually a drug lord too…just because ure painted innocent by the masses then doesn’t mean u not the devil urself
PoliticsRe: PDP Supporter Celebrating Adeleke’s Victory In Osun Accidentally Shoots Self (pi by Analyst7: 10:04pm On Jul 17, 2022
grin grin Baba go Trybaye with bullet
PoliticsRe: Osun Governorship Election Rally: Tinubu Addresses Crowd (Video) by Analyst7: 6:40pm On Jul 12, 2022
OkCornel:
What’s the latest false promise this time? cheesy
Like I don't just know why some people will follow the same person that gave false promise then...
So the ones he's giving now is suddenly true or what
This country is cursed
CrimeRe: 07/07: Police Commissioner Warns Cultists To Steer Clear Of Lagos. by Analyst7: 8:08pm On Jul 06, 2022
When buhari is the real eiye sef
PoliticsRe: Buhari Won’t Succumb To Terrorists’ Activities - Femi Adesina by Analyst7: 3:46pm On Jul 06, 2022
Thinkam:
grin Anyone expecting anything from the remaining months of buhari's tenure is a mutula...

Just stay safe, APC and buhari no send una papa.

APC no care, the fact Nigerians reelected them in 2019, makes them certain Nigerians are fools that will surely elect them in 2023, Personally I don't doubt that
Over seconded
TravelRe: Only Bridge Linking Eruwa With Lanlate Town Collapses In Oyo by Analyst7: 9:48am On Jul 06, 2022
godoluwa:
He's not gonna do anything

Seyi Makinde is not working at all

Seyi Makinde is a very greedy, useless & most senseless governor Oyo state ever had
Now go and queue for ur peanut money
HealthRe: Nigerian Doctor, Isyaka Mamman Jailed For Killing Patient In The UK by Analyst7: 7:27pm On Jul 05, 2022
dollynnn:
Na Tinubu younger brother be this?
Ohun lokan for jail time grin grin
PoliticsRe: Despite Assurances, Petrol Queues Worsen In Lagos, Abuja by Analyst7: 1:39pm On Jul 05, 2022
Don't pity lagosians....they will still vote their tormentors
CareerRe: Radiography Vs Nursing Which Is Better by Analyst7: 6:09pm On Jun 30, 2022
clockwisereport:
oga, humble urself and learn. Radiologists are medical doctors. They are different from radiographers.
Okay I no dey argue again
CareerRe: Radiography Vs Nursing Which Is Better by Analyst7: 5:48pm On Jun 30, 2022
MrEgghead:
Radiography is different from radiology. Only medical doctors can be radiologists.
Guy I'm a Biomedical engineer and I can be a radiologist if I want
CareerRe: Radiography Vs Nursing Which Is Better by Analyst7: 5:03pm On Jun 30, 2022
I prefer radiology
...anything tech rn is next level
And few people are in radiology compared to nursing
PoliticsRe: Don’t Forget Home, Buhari Tells Nigerians Living Abroad by Analyst7: 4:23pm On Jun 30, 2022
Anything concerning this man should be in Anger section
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Sabificate Vs Certificate by Analyst7: 2:40pm On Jun 30, 2022
Sounded like anambra accent of certificate
CrimeRe: N525m Fraud: Court Sentences Scales Olatunji To 235 Years In Prison by Analyst7:
He should join Apc and his case will be bailable in weeks
PhonesRe: Pictures From TECNO CAMON 19 Series Launch In Lagos by Analyst7: 12:46pm On Jun 29, 2022
IzuKiba77:
Firstly what do you understand by salvage value Lol
Can you even give the estimated value of Tecno products in the hands of both responsible and reasonable people who actually knows how to use and maintain a good product
All that doesn't matter, whether u used it neatly or not
Try swapping with a tecno product and see how much u will be asked to pay
PhonesRe: Pictures From TECNO CAMON 19 Series Launch In Lagos by Analyst7: 10:57am On Jun 29, 2022
Anything Tecno is shit....their salvage value is the worst
PoliticsRe: Zainab Abubakar-Ibrahim: Tinubu Will Develop Nigeria Beyond Expectations by Analyst7: 8:47am On Jun 29, 2022
olus01:
The Ipob won't see from that angle
Asewaju is the one candidate that can change this country from bad to good in every ramifications
Idiot...the same asiwaju that brought the same disaster of a president to post 2015
I'm sure ur foolish self will be wailing support for them then and after they fail, u just recampaign for them again...as per say your brain is doomed to be useless

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 27 pages)