Angelcj's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Angelcj's Profile › Angelcj's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)
[img]http://2.bp..com/-FRT6dNRVto0/VC5-qNJYGrI/AAAAAAADolc/THfXk7lfa9g/s1600/1.png[/img] MTV Africa just released their list of top 20 greatest Naija songs of all time...and so many great songs are missing. But check out their list and tell us if you agree with it. To me, this list is more of the last 10 years than 'of all time'. See the rest after the cut.. [img]http://1.bp..com/-ehRKhnz-CwM/VC5-qpRNvjI/AAAAAAADolk/qEwlh3XoJn8/s1600/2.png[/img] See more on http://www./2014/10/mtv-africa-releases-their-list-of-top.html |
[img]http://2.bp..com/-qeW-9B5a7KU/VCr12wL8BPI/AAAAAAAAChU/vG9wzjCRiRQ/s400/riri.jpg[/img] Singer Rihanna has been approached by producers to star in the upcoming James Bond film alongside Daniel Craig. It wouldn’t be her first foray into the acting world, she starred in 2012’s Battleship and has lent her voice to animated tale Home. Sam Mendes’ directed Bond 24 – Craig’s fourth outing as secret spy 007 – is due to begin filming in December and is expected to be released in cinemas next November. See more on http://www./2014/10/rihanna-to-star-in-up-coming-james-bond.html |
Nothing you will not hear in this world...lol. This report is so silly but the only reason I'm sharing it is because not only did it make newspaper front page news, there are quite a few people in Liberia who believe this story and have expressed shock over what happened. Yes, really! Hehe [img]http://1.bp..com/-_ynEITNRn-E/VCkMG3ChGRI/AAAAAAADnOs/__khccsUt9A/s1600/Liberian-Daily-Observer.jpg[/img] According to the story, a Liberian mother is claiming her 2 months old son transformed into a full grown man in seconds right in front of her eyes and ran into the bush. The 16 year old mother said she was on her way to the farm carrying her baby on her back on Tuesday September 23rd when the baby asked her to put him down. (2 months-old talk now? lol) When she did, she claims he turned into a man and ran away. For real? Read the full bizarre nonsense story after the cut... From Liberian Observer Residents of Foquelleh in Panta District in Bong County were said to have been in unbelievable shock when a two-month-old baby, identified by family members as Smith Freeman, Tuesday, September 23, morning grew into a full grown man and escaped into the bush with his mother’s lappa. According to the mother of the child, Lorpu Kollie, 16, on Tuesday she and the child were on their way to the farm when the child on her back tied in lappa spoke to her and told her to put him down. She told the Daily Observer that as they approached the crossroad, the child repeated his call on the mother to untie her lappa and put him down. As soon as she put the baby down, she continued, the two-month-old boy instantaneously began to grow into a full grown man! Lorpu Kollie narrated that the child informed her that he (the child) was on his way back home since his grandmother, Lorpu Kollie’s mother, was in the constant practice of raining insult at him. He even threatened bring incense and garlic into the home. “This was my first time seeing a two-month-old baby talking so clearly like a five year old child,” Lopu Kollie explained through a mobile phone interview with our reporter. She told the Daily Observer the baby who grew into man immediately took away her lappa and made his way with it into the bush. The 16-year-old mother intoned that she had earlier had dreams of her son where they both went into a town and entered a house without doors but they leaned on the house and found their way in as instructed by her son, Smith Freeman. She explained that in the dream, her son was the one serving guests with the food and her son emphatically warned her not to dare telling the dream to anyone. But according to her, she revealed the dream to her mother, Gormah Kollie. Lorpu Kollie was swift to tell this newspaper that Smith Freeman did not have any scar or deformity on his body that could convince community dwellers that the baby was somehow belonging to the dark world. “The boy told me that he was going back home because my mother had threatened to bring incense into the house. See more on http://www./2014/09/bizzaire-liberian-mother-claims-her.html |
[img]http://4.bp..com/-4Kb3jgdA-Kc/VCeljK9JejI/AAAAAAABK1c/KH4ucA0bUZM/s1600/Church1.jpg[/img] Are Nigerians truly good Christians or mere pretenders putting into consideration the rate of corruption in this country. The rate of evil in this country leaves one in doubt. See more on http://www./2014/09/are-nigerians-truly-religious-or-mere.html |
https://www.omogist.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Geoffrey-Oji.jpg Geoffrey Oji has emerged winner of MTN Project Fame Season 7, beating five other finalists with his final performance of Asa’s song, ‘Beautiful’. Geoffrey, upon being declared winner, ‘has been handed a cheque of N5m, a brand new car as well as a recording contract’. Ruky was first runner-up, winning a cash prize of N2m and a car while Christian was second runner up winning N2m and a car. In 4th place is Clement who was also given the sum of N2m. Congrats Geoffrey! See more on http://www./2014/09/see-winner-of-mtn-project-fame-season-7.html |
could this be love? or what bikonu? |
[img]http://2.bp..com/-p5XsjTJqc2g/VCMYC6v_GMI/AAAAAAAAAGM/fO1mryQzmtw/s400/kimr.jpg[/img] I found this photo online so i decided to share it with My Readers, what is your say about this photo? See more on http://www./2014/09/photo-of-day-who-did-this-to-kim.html |
https://a2.img.mobypicture.com/be459c52a86376ee1218ea3ab02ffbca_view.jpg How OTHER PEOPLE react when you wake them in church VS AFRICANS Africans always enter the spirit once you wake, this so funny, just to keep your going well Imagine if u wake up an african man inside church instead of appreciating u he will start murmuring and will even go physical in some church unlike thw White watch video and comment ur observation below See Video On http://www./2014/09/laugh-now-how-africans-white-people.html |
[img]http://2.bp..com/-ueLcgXD-I8A/VB_jv_LvilI/AAAAAAAABig/9xZIz0Pp8ts/s280/tall1.jpg[/img] Standing at 5ft 7in tall, it’s hard to believe Karan Singh is only 5-years-old. The young Indian boy who dreams of becoming a basketball player when he gets older stands head and shoulder above his peers. Karan, made it into the Guinness Book of World Records in 2008 for being the tallest and heaviest baby, weighing a whopping 7kg and measuring over 2ft – and he hasn’t stopped growing since. It’s easy to see where he got the genes: Karan’s father, Sanjay is 6ft 6in while his mom, Shweatlana, is even taller, standing at a height of 7ft 2in. Until 2012, she was the tallest Indian woman. See more on http://www./2014/09/meet-tallest-kid-in-world-who-is-3times.html |
https://www.talkofnaija.com/images/kumasi.jpg Daughter of a popular assemblyman in kumasi has got every reason to curse her stars and the day she allowed herself to be filmed by her boyfriend while making out as the video has found it way into the hands of the cruelty of internet users. https://www.talkofnaija.com/images/southside1.jpg Now who said daughters of politicians are woods? No..Body no b firewood whether na president’s daughter or minister’s daughter, everybody have feelings. Well, nobody is saying make you no enjoy and film oo, Please feel free to enjoy, but please enjoy with care for the day you will bite you lips and regret enjoying and filming is coming soon. You can equally enjoy without filming and be free from intruders and disgrace. But if you want to film, then you ought to be very very careful. Video on http://www./2014/07/popular-politician-daughters-badtape_2.html |
[img]http://2.bp..com/-HMEsX9l19UA/U7QKeLBei6I/AAAAAAADGoo/AmwyuGaWReQ/s1600/article-0-1F25DC9D00000578-934_634x918.jpg[/img] Since the elevator attack incident, there have been rumours that Beyonce and Jay Z are having marital problems, with Jay Z being accused of cheating on Queen Bey. Beyonce, over the weekend, fueled those cheating rumors by changing the lyrics to songs during their show in Ohio on Saturday...almost like she was done pretending that everything was perfect between them. During her performance of Resentment, a song about a partner who cheats, Bey, who wore a wedding gown, changed the lyrics. Below are the lyrics Beyonce was supposed to sing: I'll always remember feeling like I was no good / Like I couldn't do it for you like your mistress could Been ridin' with you for six years... I gotta look at her in her eyes and see she's had half of me. Now continue to see what she sang instead... This is what she actually sang: I'll always remember feeling like I was no good / Like I couldn't do it for you like that wack bitch could Been ridin' with you for twelve years...Look what you’ve done-done to me now...I gotta look at her in her eyes and see she's had half of me. She ain't even half of me. That bitch will never be. I tried and I tried to forget this. But I’m too damn full of resentment. I know she was attractive but I was here first." see more at http://www./2014/07/revealed-beyonce-confirms-that-jay-z.html |
[img]http://2.bp..com/-RIUZdHSdBNA/U7PpunsoatI/AAAAAAADGmc/cduUpY9Qxkc/s1600/DINO-MELAYE-NEW-WIFE.jpg[/img] [img]http://3.bp..com/-Z_M9Ck3YNOE/U7PpRyiqyDI/AAAAAAADGlU/JymA29V8Dn8/s1600/bisi-ibidapo1-horz.jpg[/img] [img]http://3.bp..com/-nm6QjCrKmEE/U7Qt3cUaLII/AAAAAAADGro/_vc6sLVvFek/s1600/1.jpg[/img] Alero is the second wife of Dino Melaye who packed out of his house this morning. Before she left, she reached out to Dino's ex-wife, Tokunbo Fabiyi...and for some reason...I have the screenshots of their convo...:-) (I cleaned out her phone number on top) where Alero explains why she had to walk away after only 6 months of marriage. Continue... [img]http://4.bp..com/-onpLeTJF7uQ/U7Qt44i7TlI/AAAAAAADGr4/PoFXPhhAINA/s1600/4.jpg[/img] Read More on http://www./2014/07/read-text-essages-between-dino-melayes.html |
[img]http://1.bp..com/-bDNH5HtSMuQ/U7G9mFnf2dI/AAAAAAADGF8/KOvZpkXe968/s400/unnamed.png[/img] [img]http://4.bp..com/-DSs5XjWDTDk/U7G9mihBTvI/AAAAAAADGF4/KcUZJEg08_w/s1600/unnamed0.png[/img] In a statement released moments ago, the Nigerian military said it has arrested Babuji Ya'ari, (pictured above), who is described as the key actor in the Chibok girls abduction. Babuji, according to the military, was a member of the Youth Vigilante Group popularly known as civilian JTF, which he used as a cover to spy on the activities of the Nigerian security forces, acting as a spy & gathering information for terrorist group. The military also said Ya'ari has coordinated several deadly attacks in Maiduguri since 2011. Find the press statement signed by Maj. Gen. Chris Olukolade, after the cut... A terrorists’ intelligence cell headed by a businessman who participated actively in the abduction of School Girls in Chibok has been busted by troops. The man, Babuji Ya’ari who is also a member of the Youth Vigilante Group popularly known as Civilian JTF which he uses as cover while remaining an active terrorist, also spearheaded the murder of the Emir of Gwoza. His main role in the group is to spy and gather information for the terrorists group. Babuji has been coordinating several deadly attacks in Maiduguri since 2011, including the daring attacks on Customs and military locations as well as the planting of IEDs in several locations in the town. The arrest of the businessman who is known to deal in tricycles has also yielded some vital information and facilitated the arrest of other members of the terrorists’ intelligence cell who are women. One of them, Hafsat Bako had earlier escaped to Gombe State to avoid suspicion but was tracked and arrested. Prior to her arrest, Hafsat coordinated the payment of other operatives on the payroll of the group. In her confession, she disclosed that a minimum of N10,000 is paid to each operative depending on the enormity of his task. Another female suspect named Haj Kaka who doubles as an armourer and a spy for the terrorists group has also been arrested. Until their arrest, all the suspects actively operated a terrorists’ intelligence cell in collaboration with others still at large. In another development, troops deployed in Goniri, Yobe State, over the weekend, had an encounter with terrorists, resulting in casualties on both sides after the attack was successfully repelled. CHRIS OLUKOLADE Major General Director Defence Information See more at : http://www./2014/06/breaking-news-key-actor-in-chibok-girls.html |
[img]http://1.bp..com/-OMybzHjNh3s/U7F078CwbwI/AAAAAAAAEus/SDTSGDo6Dao/s1600/Abuja-church-Bag-Check.jpg[/img] The Catholic Diocese of Enugu, on Sunday, banned women from attending church services with hand-bags. The ban followed recent incursion of the Boko Haram insurgents into the South-East, especially the foiled bomb attack at the Winners’ Church in Owerri, Imo State. The development, according to the church, is aimed at nipping in the bud any possible attack on places of worship in the Diocese. According to the Bishop of the Diocese, Rt. Rev. (Dr) Calistus Onaga, who directed all parish priests within the Diocese to make the official announcement during Sunday services, he appealed to the faithful to cooperate with the church in that regard. He said the exercise was not meant to embarrass the women or any body, but was born out of the present disturbing insecurity challenges facing the nation. The cleric however, assured that it will be done with human face, and in a civilised manner, adding that the church, do not want to take chances. A worshipper who do not want his name in print said, “I must tell you, the Bishop and entire Catholic faithful in Enugu, are apprehensive with the rumour of the insurgents infiltrating the east, especially the alleged recent escape of two buses conveying Boko Haram members in Abia state, during a security check. “I support the development that henceforth, women will no longer be allowed to enter Catholic churches during masses with hand bags, apart from their purses, which will also be subjected to thorough scrutiny by church workers. “Before today’s announcement was made, our Bishop had already briefed all the parish priests under the Diocese, so that they can take the message down to their various parishes. “Though, we known that if God did not guard a city, guard men will be guarding in vein; but there is also need for us as human beings to play our own part, while God plays his own part”. Meanwhile, Bishop Onaga, has urged members of the Catholic community in the Diocese and elsewhere, to always be security conscious, stressing that the present insecurity challenges confronting Nigeria, had remained a serious source of concern to the church. The hand bag prohibition, according to the Bishop, will affect every woman, both young and old. “There will be no sacred cow in its implementation”, a church source said. Read more at: http://www./2014/06/boko-haram-enugu-catholic-churches.html |
[img]http://4.bp..com/-ZU9z7w29cmg/U7Bfs3ptE4I/AAAAAAAAH0g/voBhy6EVVtc/s1600/Nicki-Minaj.jpg[/img] STEFANI JOANNE ANGELINA GERMANOTTA (a.k.a. Lady Gaga) DESTINY HOPE CYRUS (a.k.a. Miley Cyrus) SHAWN COREY CARTER (a.k.a. Jay-Z) DWAYNE MICHAEL CARTER, JR. (a.k.a. Lil Wayne) ELLA MARIJA LANI YELICH-O'CONNOR, (a.k.a. Lorde) KATHERYN ELIZABETH HUDSON (a.k.a. Katy Perry) CHRISTOPHER WALLACE (a.k.a. Notorious B.I.G.) MARSHALL MATHERS (a.k.a. Eminem) ALECIA MOORE (a.k.a. Pink) CHRISTOPHER BREAUX (a.k.a. Frank Ocean) AMETHYST AMELIA KELLY (a.k.a. Iggy Azalea) FAHEEM RASHEED NAJM (a.k.a. T-Pain) CURTIS JAMES JACKSON III (a.k.a. 50 Cent) TREMAINE ALDON NEVERSON (a.k.a. Trey Songz) WILLIAM LEONARD ROBERTS II (a.k.a. Rick Ross) CORDOZAR CALVIN BROADUS (a.k.a. Snoop Dogg) ALICIA AUGELLO COOK (a.k.a. Alicia Keys) JASON DESROULEAUX (a.k.a. Jason Derulo) RAKIM MAYERS (a.k.a. A$AP Rocky) NASIR BIN OLU DARA JONES (a.k.a. Nas) JAMES TODD SMITH (a.k.a. LL Cool J) SHAFFER CHIMERE SMITH (a.k.a. Ne-Yo) SEAN JOHN COMBS (a.k.a. Diddy) CLIFFORD JOSEPH HARRIS, JR. (a.k.a. T.I.) ERIC BISHOP (a.k.a. Jamie Foxx) CAMERON JIBRIL THOMAZ (a.k.a. Wiz Khalifa) TIMOTHY ZACHERY MOSLEY (a.k.a. Timbaland) JAYCEON TERRELL TAYLOR (a.k.a. The Game) MATHANGI "MAYA" ARULPRAGASAM (a.k.a. M.I.A.) KEIDRAN JONES (a.k.a. Iyaz) TREVOR TAHEIM SMITH, JR. (a.k.a. Busta Rhymes) DANA ELAINE OWENS (a.k.a. Queen Latifah) STEVLAND HARDAWAY JUDKINS (a.k.a. Stevie Wonder) ELIZABETH WOOLRIDGE GRANT (a.k.a. Lana Del Rey) TIM BERGLING (a.k.a. Avicii) ANDRE ROMELLE YOUNG (a.k.a. Dr. Dre) CORNELL HAYNES, JR. (a.k.a. Nelly) SHAD GREGORY MOSS (a.k.a. Bow Wow) WASALU MUHAMMAD JACO (a.k.a. Lupe Fiasco) TRAMAR DILLARD (a.k.a. Flo Rida) ADAM RICHARD WILES (a.k.a. Calvin Harris) AUBREY CLARK GRAHAM (a.k.a. Drake) ROBYN RIHANNA FENTY (a.k.a. Rihanna) BOBBY RAY SIMMONS, JR (a.k.a. B.O.B) PETER GENE HERNANDEZ (a.k.a. Bruno Mars) ISABEL MEBARAK RIPOLL (a.k.a. Shakira) HAKEEM SERIKI (a.k.a. Chamillionaire) ALLAN PINEDA LINDO, JR., STACY ANN FERGUSON, WILLIAM JAMES ADAMS, JR. & JAMIE LUIS GOMEZ (a.k.a. apl.de.ap, Fergie, will.i.am & Taboo) JOHN STEPHANS (a.k.a. John Legend) OLUBOWALE VICTOR AKINTIMEHIN (a.k.a. Wale) ARMANDO CHRISTIAN PEREZ (a.k.a. Pitbull) THOMAS CALLAWAY (a.k.a. Cee Lo Green) TAIO JAMES BARR CRUZ (a.k.a. Taio Cruz) SEAL HENTRY OLUSEGUN OLUMIDE ADEOLA SAMUEL (a.k.a. Seal) MADONNA LOUISE CICCONE (a.k.a. Madonna) TIJS MICHIEL VERWEST (a.k.a. Tiesto) JOSEPH ANTONIO CARTAGENA (a.k.a. Fat Joe) ROBERT WILLIAMS (a.k.a. Meek Mill) EARL SIMMONS (a.k.a. DMX) SIA FURLER (a.k.a. Sia) KARIM KHARBOUCH (a.k.a. French Montana) KASSEEM DEAN (a.k.a. Swizz Beatz) ALIAUNE BADARA AKON THIAM (a.k.a. Akon) DAROLD FERGUSON, JR. (a.k.a. A$AP Ferg) PARK JAE-SANG (a.k.a. PSY) CHARLOTTE EMMA AITCHISON, (a.k.a. Charli XCX) QUINCEY MATTHEW HANLEY, (a.k.a. Schoolboy Q) BEN HAGGERTY, (a.k.a. Macklemore) KEENON DAEQUAN RAY JACKSON (a.k.a. YG) DEQUANTES LAMAR (a.k.a. Rich Homie Quan) Read More at http://www./2014/06/check-out-popular-celebrities-real-names.html |
[img]http://1.1.1.4/bmi/www.vibenigeria.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/10-food-to-avaoid-at-bed-time-300x300.jpeg[/img] Some of us tend to worry over stressful situations, so our last meal of the day, should not be one of the reason for our sleepless nights. What we chose to eat before we go to bed can drastically affect our sleeping patterns. While, there are some foods, which can induce sleep, other foods, particularly junk food or fired food can give us sleepless nights. So if you are looking for a good night’s rest, here are our top 10 foods to avoid before bedtime. Caffeine: Caffeine is a stimulant, which causes an effect on the brain, which enables people to stay awake. This effect can last for up to five hours after consumption before its effects wear off. So unless you want a sleepless night, skip that cup of coffee after dinner. Alcohol: You may think that a few glasses of alcohol will put you to sleep, but the truth is that it will only make you drowsy or make you pass out. Do not expect to have a good revitalising sleep after consuming alcohol. Cola: Many people cannot do without their glass of cola after dinner. Colas contain sugar and caffeine and will keep you up. Even if you try to sleep, you may keep waking up to pee as cola contains no nutritional value and is simply flushed out by the body. Spicy food: Most Indian food is spicy and can cause an increase in the amount of stomach acid, which could result in a burning feeling in your chest and stomach along with bloating and uneasiness. So chose a mildly spice meal before bedtime or ensure that you have your dinner at least three hours before you go to bed. Red meat: Red meat is filled with fats and proteins and takes a very long time to digest. If you consume red meat before bed, your body will be busy all night long trying to digest it and will therefore, cause uneasiness or even cramping. When you go to bed at night, your body also needs to rest, so avoid eating red meat before bedtime. Fried food: Fried food is an easy way to curb hunger pangs, but one should know that fried food like chips and French fries are high in saturated fats and take a long time to digest. When you try to sleep after consuming junk food, you may feel discomfort or even cramping. Trya quick veggie snack like raw carrots or nuts, if you feel hungry before bedtime. Chocolate bar: Chocolate bars are high in sugar and fat, which causes a sugar rush and can keep a person up for a long time. They also contain caffeine that is a known stimulant, which makes a person stay up longer. So, avoid eating a bar of chocolate before bedtime. Candy: A piece or several pieces of candy is usually an easy dessert substitute before bed. But a study published in The Journal of The Mind and Body, states that seven out of ten people have nightmares after consuming junk food like candy bars because they act like a trigger to create nightmarish brain waves. So, avoid eating candy and other hard boiled sweets before bedtime. Ice-Cream: Ice-cream may be comfort food, but it can have an adverse effect when consumed just before bed. Ice-cream contains fat, which is not easily digested. It also has a lot of sugar that makes you stay up late. To top it off, there are studies which show that consuming sugary foods before bedtime can cause nightmares and disrupt sleeping patterns. see more at: http://www./2014/06/10-foods-you-should-avoid-before-going.html |
[img]http://1.1.1.5/bmi/1.1.1.3/bmi/2.bp..com/-aJ89mOEbqoM/U60xIuFEcyI/AAAAAAABBrE/8JEANW8xd3w/s1600/Dangote+1.jpg[/img] [img]http://1.1.1.4/bmi/1.1.1.2/bmi/1.bp..com/-2rRj9ovFYa8/U60xJdqyXLI/AAAAAAABBrM/nWqOToxplbU/s1600/Dangote+2.jpg[/img] I don't know if I should laugh or take this guy seriously. I hope Dangote will clear the air thou. Smh! More on http://www./2014/06/exposed-dangote-impregnated-yoruba.html |
[img]http://1.1.1.4/bmi/4.bp..com/-mjpey5myEqM/U6w1dhx4w-I/AAAAAAAAHvA/h3_6DnMbP5w/s1600/Wizkid_Davido.jpg[/img] Musically, there have been some comparison and competition between the two stars because they are the two young boys under 25 running the entire music scene in Africa but Fans have made their choices and gave reasons for choosing Davido over Wizkid.Now Let’s see the 5 reasons why Fans will choose Davido over Wizkid anyday...anytime. ARROGANCE – WIZKID Wizkid, from what we know, he came from a middle class family but he acts like he’s been living the life of gold already. He’s been making dumb comments to his fans who made him. He once said “when broke people think they have a say” to a fan who inquired about his next album. These same fans made him and just like a typical African star, arrogance will surely kill him. We’ve heard bad rumors about the kid star concerning his fans. PLANLESS – WIZKID Wizkid is just following the footsteps of D’Banj who rose to the sky and dropped like God kicked him back to earth. He is rushing for international fame just typical of most African musicians thinking that is the way to heaven. Truth is, you need to conquer your world first. Currently Davido is popular all over Africa, Kenya, Tanzania, Liberia, Sierra Leone, Ghana, Zimbabwe and his home country, Nigeria. He seems to have a plan, trying to conquer his continent before moving to the world. Wizkid is forgetting that the foreign world doesn’t have anything for him. All his crap lyrics “lelelele and yaaga” and things won’t make the cut. If I was him, I would learn a lot from D’Banj’s failure. Even Kanye West couldn’t help D’Banj, what more can a douchebag like Chris Brown and Justin Bieber do for you as an African artiste? WIZKID – ACTS LIKE HE’S MADE IT Davido is a son of a billionaire, if not, a millionaire and he’s been probably living a lavish life since childhood but he has defied that fact and trying his best to join his dad. Davido makes a whopping $50,000 per show and has made his own money, unlike Wizkid, he goes to instagram and twitter just to act like he’s a millionaire already when I’m perfectly sure he’s far from that. We are not surprised, poor people always want to be something they are not. No doubt, Wizkid has made it but even Mike Tyson who was once worth 300 million dollars plus is now broke how much more a musician from Africa who is not worth a million dollars SMH! DAVIDO – MADE IT ON HIS OWN (VERSATILE) Davido started it all off with his “HKN Gang” unlike Wizkid, he came through Banky W who made sure the world knows about Wizkid’s talents. Just like most of our African artistes, he felt cheated and decided to form his own StarBoi label and even planned to leave Banky W’s label. Greediness You tell us?WIZKID IS JUST LUCKY, DAVIDO IS THE BUSINESS If you listen to Wizkid’s songs very well, his songs lacks substance, it’s the same usual “one word chorus” like Ginger, The Matter, Caro but Davido spans through all the genres from Highlife, Dance, Afrobeats like Skelewu, Aye, Gobe, One Of A Time and more hits in his short time of being in the industry. Davido also take advantage of all artistes (both underground and made artistes in different countries) and work with them unlike Wizkid, even if you invite him, he would have to like your product first before he feature on it. Davido immediately shot another video to his hit song “Skelewu” after fans complained about it, if it was Wizkid, he would have insulted the fans. Davido have songs with Sarkodie, Shatta Wale, Diamond, Mafikizolo and counting. Not forgetting most of Wizkid’s hit songs were freestyles and unplanned. Do you agree Drp your comment below:Read More At http://www./2014/06/revealed-5-reasons-why-people-prefers.html |
https://www.talkofnaija.com/images/Resized/kimkardashiancrys1_280x181.jpg Say what you want about Kim Kardashian, but most of the time, she really looks her best. However, if you dig around long enough, you can find a few pics that are unflattering. See Below: https://www.talkofnaija.com/images/Resized/kimkardashiancrys2_280x164.png https://www.talkofnaija.com/images/Resized/kimkardashiancrys3_280x210.jpg https://www.talkofnaija.com/images/Resized/kimkardashiancrys5_280x177.jpg View more on http://www./2014/06/see-8-worst-photos-kim-kardashian.html |
[img]http://www..com/talk/photo.jpg?action=dlattach&topic=187051.0&attach=68566&image.jpg[/img] At RUN,they pay half a million every year for school fees.... a fee that most church members cannot even afford and some of the students who are there.... ,their parents struggle to make sure their kids get the best of the four years they spend their,students in other Universities are rendered redundant because of the ASUU issue blah blah... ..so RUN it is for the majority. Info reaching me indicates that a female student amongst others is/are to be punished by being sent to rehab because she/they missed going to church on Sunday! Rehab at RUN is a place where the offender will go for six months without attending classes and the full school fees will STILL be paid, after the offender is done, he/she will repeat the class and pay another fees. …Lobatan! Personally i feel this is a RIP OFF. but i asked a question " why did these student not attend church"? The answer i got was simple! '' they all have very genuine reasons,the girl came up with menstrual pain that morning and couldn't make it. now Stella the girl in question is a final year student who her parents are very glad that the struggle of half a million per term is over. only for them to be told they will have extra year at the university . which means extra 500k which is separate from all the pocket money and other fees which when calculated in totality come up to N1m- N1.5m '' i feel this is very unfair for a school that preaches CHRISTIANITY. these students where not caught with drugs, bad, or having sex etc,their only crime was that they did not attend church. now the question is, does the punishment fit the crime? Is Pastor Adeboye aware of all these sanctions being carried out in his premises and is he party to it? Because it is alleged that the lecturers and the CSO of the school 'CLAIM" these instructions come from him. This is just a few amongst many other stories that happen in that premises that need to be brought to the forefront. According to info reaching me,the idea to send these students to Rehab allegedly came up today and the affected students were informed today to wait till next week Monday to get the final verdict on their cases. Please somebody should get this to the attention of Pastor Adeboye,I am sure he has no idea of what is going on at RUN....This is so unfair! source http://insideschoolz..com/2014/01/haba-redeemer-university-student-to.html |
https://www.rapbasement.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/drake-1.jpg Drake seems to be surprising people across the world every day. This is because the rapper is coming up with many impressive and exclusive ideas and things.... https://i904.photobucket.com/albums/ac246/jlewis_2010/Lil%20Wayne/18.jpg For example, his tour known as ` Drake Club Paradise Tour’ made him some pretty decent cash. On top of that, he beat the legends Jay z and Kanye West and thus tops the list. This time round, the YMCMB artist Drake has purchased an exceptionally cool and beautiful home in the suburb hills of Los Angeles. Moreover, the house has 7 bedrooms and 9 bathrooms. Additionally, the rapper parted with a refreshing $7.7 Million to buy the house. Perhaps the house has everything that a stinky young, rich bachelor would think of. The house is large enough to make the Canadian – rapper enjoys a lot of fun activities such as watching movies and playing pool games. Inside of the house is approximately 7,500- (square-foot), carries many recreation facilities such as a 24-seat movie theater, game room, spa/massage room, gym and even Gothic-looking wine cellar. Moreover, the house has a distinctive room which many celebrities refer it as a tasting room. Inside of the house is exceedingly pretty and exclusive. However, if anybody sees the outside, then you can be rest assured of falling in love with it than the inside. The outside features can blow someone away and thus drive him or her crazy. Superstar Aubrey Drake Graham as it appears on his birth certificate owns a tennis paying court. Here, the artist can enjoy himself together with his friends. In addition, the house has 5-stall horse facilities accompanied by a riding area, a mechanical bull that has its own viewing area, and even a volley ball pitch. Furthermore, if rapper Drizzy wishes to hang out in the house, the best place should be at the huge pool that boast waterfall. This facilitates an incredible experience to the superstar. Besides, the recreation or the amenities features, the superstar found a remarkably motivating deals. This is because the compound was selling at about $27 Mill just 3 years ago. This seems to be a fantastic deal with the artist as he got a $20 Mill discount. more photos below: source http://www.revealzones.com/2014/01/waoow-rapper-drake-now-owns.html |
[img]http://ireporterstv.co/wp-content/uploads/video-thumbnails/2014/01/5eczhht1xzfe-preview-2014-01-.jpg[/img] Watch this ladies as they go wild in the club while dancing and showing their totos….. CLICK TO WATCH VIDEO on http://www.revealzones.com/2014/01/young-ladies-go-clubbing-exposing-their.html |
waoow I love this ooo |
You tell us?