Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by angrybutsane(f): 5:09am On Nov 09, 2021 |
Still no PPR from Accra VO. THIS WAIT is killing . They should start fast |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by angrybutsane(f): 5:07am On Nov 09, 2021 |
lanregal: Thank you very much. My challenge is that we are a family of 4 including 2 small kids. I won't want us to get turned back at the gate. I have sent mails to both clinics and spoken to someone from Qlife. She gave us a date but told me to still send a mail so they can respond appropriately. Thank you everyone. I know it's not easy with kids but I think you can gate crash with the kids . Explain you have just few days and still no response from them . Cause about of commotion. These guys save dates for people on tips. Take that risk, it will pay off. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 6:44am On Oct 31, 2021 |
depair: how can you know which visa office is handling your file, is there a way to check someone please enlighten me Through webform or gscm |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 6:11pm On Oct 30, 2021 |
Abeg anyone from Accra , gotten PPR? We are waiting ooooo |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 2:13pm On Oct 22, 2021 |
Maluife50: For proof of funds, the bank refused to write the information required on the letter. Instead, they only issued a letter of non-indebtedness (stating that I do not owe the bank) with 6 month bank statement. Please would this be acceptable to IRCC? aceptable. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 1:29pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
You can just inform them about your change of current residence when you are in UK. No need to inform them you are studying.just notify them when you in UK via webform. Think you need to submit proof of new address maybe stamped visa page . They will probably request document from you after you inform them Good luck pamela007: Good day nairalanders,
Please I have a question. I applied for permanent residency under the express entry scheme in November 2021, but as most applications are taking longer than usual, I have decided to go to the Uk to do a masters degree in the mean time. I am set to start school in January, and I was wondering if I need to inform IRCC about my plans. If so, how do I go about the process, and when would be the best time to inform them of my intentions?
Your responses are highly anticipated.
Thank you. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 10:51pm On Oct 13, 2021 |
No PPR gist ? People are getting PPR and ain't taking again .
Abeg anyone from Accra. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 10:50pm On Oct 13, 2021 |
If you want LEGIT information. Contact ircc. smartkester: Please any one with legit info as to why there's delay in FSW draw? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 10:49pm On Oct 13, 2021 |
You never start work on this your parole . Read from page one or ircc site. You can search djsmith1: Please someone who is Intending to migrate to Canada via either study visa or provincial nominee, please does the person need to write IELTS and moreover can the person try different entry program at the same time ? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 10:41pm On Oct 07, 2021 |
Well if they are looking for Admin officer, the noc will be accepted for Alberta pnp . Doesn't matter which sector . As long you performed the duties listed for that Noc Lagbenjo: Pls I have come again o I have a question
Is administrative officer in an educational system/school accepted for AINP(Alberta Express Entry Stream) for PNP |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 10:44pm On Sep 16, 2021 |
Via webform. Denerystormborn: Hello my people. I am sure we are doing good. Please i have submitted my application already. However, I want to add an additional document which just came out. How do i go about it? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 2:59pm On Sep 08, 2021 |
do that and include ur express entry number and noc as well. GrAnDwEeZ: yh I only got a message. The ish is if I should screenshot the message and send as attachment with the mail. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 2:58pm On Sep 08, 2021 |
if u read the instruction u will see what u need to add with the screenshot of the eoi. isaacola57: I also got EOI for Alberta. I selected the message rt click print then savepdf then downloaded. So now to what Email address am i sending to and what will i write in the mail? Does anyone have a template. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 9:17pm On Sep 07, 2021 |
Yes , you don't see any message on your account for you to open ?. GrAnDwEeZ: Hi Guys,
I got an Interest Letter from Alberta this evening that they're considering me for their PNP and that I should check their website for details.
On their website the application step includes sending a copy of the letter and EE profile number to an email address that was provided within 2 weeks.
Can I just send a screen snip of the pop up notification as I didn't receive any letter? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 5:23pm On Sep 07, 2021 |
Denerystormborn: Please who can help out with this question No one can really help . There are delays everywhere. Just raise webform saying you havnt gotten BIL |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 5:01pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
jagadab: Thanks for the response,then when do the pof come on? Is it after the ITA, do you need to leave the funds in your account 90 days after ITA, or it has to be there before you submit your ECA and IELTS? Please I just need the adequate time for pof to remain in the account. Also for many that are still waiting for COPR, does it mean the funds are still locked up in thier accounts ? Pof is after ITA when u submitting your documents. As at time of submission , the money should be in the account and after submission till ppr. For me I'm investing my money and can't lock it for 2 years as I'm stilling waiting for ppr. I changed most of of it to dollars though . If they ask for updated pof, I send them again . |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 12:09pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
Uzland: Please if after 12 months you still didn't get an ITA, will your application fee and RPRF be refunded? To create express entry profile is free. You are in the general pool, floating around  and waiting for invite .  If you get ITA  , you proceed to submit your application, then you pay . That's only when u pay cos you have submitted your application to ircc. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 9:29pm On Aug 19, 2021 |
Thank so much for the detailed explanation.
quote author=mastravel post=104966417] 1. Go to play store and download Barter by flutterwave 2. Verify your account by entering the required details. 3. Fund your account (Naira) 4. Create a virtual dollar account (select the option that charge $2). 5. Click on the card you created to view the details (every detail on the card should appear once you've done that) 6. Use the details to make payment[/quote] |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 9:39am On Aug 19, 2021 |
hello All,
Please can someone asisst on how to make foreign payment online. A friend is trying to pay to add her baby to her application for 225 cad. nigerian cards arent working. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 7:48pm On Aug 11, 2021 |
Gifty28: But why will they put the page on private, how can someone join Pls guys add me Did you get PNP nomination from Alberta ? There is an Alberta pnp group on whatsapp |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 4:07pm On Jul 25, 2021 |
Titimolayo: Hi guys I recently got Ita through pnp. Please can anyone add me to a group for support. Thanks 080 828 858 48 Which province ? And NOC |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 4:05pm On Jul 25, 2021 |
Yellowmellow: I need help on how to order my notes please. Anybody? https://getgcms.com/ Allows you to order by yourself . Or ATIP if you have a person in Canada that can help you order . 5cad for ordering |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 6:08pm On Jul 20, 2021 |
Any news from Accra recently? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 6:04pm On Jul 20, 2021 |
Emmy2009: Gift deed
This means that the money is yours . It's best to get from parent before application and keep it untouched in you account prior to ITA and the whole process . There is more to this . Pls read up as the question has been answered more than 10millions times on this platform.
Good luck.
i dont really have that kind of money to source now that i dont even know when i will be invited. so i was planning to put the money in my account when ive gotten an ITA and leave it throughout the whole process. WHat i dont understand now is what you mean by there is more to this. Does that mean its a bad idea putting the money after ive gotten an invitation and before application There are different experience regarding pof and all. The whole idea is to allow ircc know that you didn't beg for this money only to be returned after you have gotten PPR.. some ircc people might not be convinced the money is actually yours . Hence the advise to get prior to ITA . When I say there is more to this, I mean people have elaborated on this using this platform . It's not everything one would say or expose here cos it's a public platform . I'll suggest you read up and plan |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 5:59pm On Jul 20, 2021 |
barby008: Hello all If the POF is 100% gift deed and in the spouse's account, will the PA still be required to submit bank reference letter? Also for PNP,is IELTS for PA and spouse also locked upon submission of full application? 1. Just the bank reference, statement and indebtedness from the bank that has the pof. In this case , the PA doesn't need to show his. 2. Depends on what you mean PNP. If still processing PNP , IELTS validity isn't locked . Still needs to be valid till you get AOR. It's locked at AOR |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 4:06pm On Jul 20, 2021 |
You have to match the noc duties listed with what you actually do in your dept. You should be doing like 80 percent of the duties listed ericmaestro: Good afternoon house,
I am having issues finding the right noc code that fits my job description. I currently work in operations department in a micro finance bank. Does anyone know know the noc i can use ?? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 4:04pm On Jul 20, 2021 |
I didn't get your first question cos if you referring to express entry federal skilled work program , then you should read the pages again .cos it has all the answers from writing IELTS to ppr. 2. Pof- it's on CIC website very straight forward . There is no breakdown . Single applicant pof is different from a family of 2. Check for the pof for a single applicant. Now the reason I directing you there ,if for you to get a robust information . OmozV: Hello all. Greetings from here. I just began going through these threads today because I want to migrate to Canada, so I read through some threads here parts 1, 2 and 10 which i think is the latest. Please i have a few questions for clarifications: 1. How do I apply for this skilled worker Canadian Visa 2. For the proof of funds, since I am the only person relocating because I am single I didn't understand that breakdown of how the proof of funds should be. Please any help I really know people will be helpful with guiding me through this. Also other necessary information I need to be aware of would be helpful. Thank you all |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 3:59pm On Jul 20, 2021 |
There is robust response on this platform regarding using gift deeds. I'll suggest you read up so you can get informed. SALARY By now you should be getting salary in bank account directly from employer . You can present 6 months statement to showcase this . If not , you can do what you indicated but it should still be within a year or 6 months duration of salary certificate. Gift deed This means that the money is yours . It's best to get from parent before application and keep it untouched in you account prior to ITA and the whole process . There is more to this . Pls read up as the question has been answered more than 10millions times on this platform. Good luck . Emmy2009: Just wrote my ielts. Want to start gathering my papers down. I'm a 27years old lawyer who has been paid with cash since the beginning of time. So I know I will need to get a letter from my boss stating that i work there and how much he pays me and also a salary certificate which I will notarize. What other documents can I keep now so I wont be too stressed later on. Do I get the salary certificate and letter now or wait until ITA. Also since I dont have the money I'm getting it from a family member. My other question now is, if a family member gives me a gift deed. Do I also submit hes 6months bank draft or its only mine I will submit with the deed. Thanks for ur reply |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 10:58pm On Jul 01, 2021 |
Anyword from Accra visa office ? Anyone gotten ppr ?
The wait is killing |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 10:44pm On Jun 28, 2021 |
JudiTee: Bikonu i need a response oo.. danke As soon as you have the baby Intl passport and pof . You can send a message via webform for them to send you the documents to fill so you can add the new born . It was when I got my baby's intl passport when she was about a month old (covid period ) that I notified them . There is no exact timeline but the faster you do everything, the better for you . You do upfront medicals for baby, passport photo, intl passport and updated pof. There are some documents to fill as well. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 6:07am On Jun 10, 2021 |
Hi, wouldnt the Vo only know if he doesn't have the required amount only when they ask for POF again. I mean like he submitted but the pof wasnt up to required amount the first time or let's say it was . But upon asking for POF again, it wasnt since he took out of it and didn't put it back. Except we saying the VO checked with the bank to know his balance . amaya21: See the bolded...that's what caused your friend's issues.
As long as someone has the complete amount during the entire application process (and possibly until landing), they are fine to change between one form of POF and another. IRCC can ask for updated POF at any point in the application process. Only a few get asked at landing and it's usually to see the total amount exceeds their minimum for the family size, not to ask why someone changed from mutual funds to cash or something like that. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by angrybutsane(f): 6:02am On Jun 10, 2021 |
How did they know that it was not up the required amount? Did they ask for an updated pof ? Or they checked with the bank to know how much he had with the bank? aduku1: Please inform before u do anything... The law is that the funds be available in that account from the begining of assessment till the end...I know one who was reject much later after a year because the funds was not up to the required amount at d final assessment, he removed part of the money after he had submitted his application |