Angrymode's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Angrymode's Profile › Angrymode's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 52 pages)
Until Gumi is also arrested, they are still joking. It's Gumi that knows all. |
Let's check something. Like if you believe Ortom's claim. Share if you don't. |
Believe the military at your own peril. When it comes to oil theft, military personnels and bunkers are 5 & 6. They are actually the 5 before the 6. This country has all types and levels of corruption that it's difficult to see any better future. |
Stallionhorse:I don't even knowno what to say to this menace. This shit is really an epidemic now. In my own little way, I have decided not watch any movie or read any content promoting gay, lesbianism and cross-dressing. It's actually repulsive! |
OneTwoOne:The reason why security operatives are not fit is because they are the main thieves and oil bunkers. The level of corruption in the armed forces is gutter level. |
You are asking how to tell someone to go? Are you dumb or can't you spell GO or it's synonyms? OP, you better wake up o! A leech is sucking you financially and otherwise yet you are wasting time! Continue! |
colorsofrainbow:How are you guys any better than APC then? This is why I'm skeptical about Obi because pretenders are way worst than straight forward evil doers. |
Congratulations!!! |
Hunger bad o! Just imagine the idiot! |
You are telling me not to blame a marketer that sold fufu for me as the latest I-phone. Oshiomole must be very stupid! |
I would have congratulations but let me first confirm if he is a Nigerian police. |
APC is a funny party. What did Nigerians vote for with Buhari? Competence right? |
[s][s][quote author=jumper524 post=115247431]15 states are certain while the rest 5 is still skeptical for now. All Northwestern states. All southwest states. 4 northeast states. 3 Northcentral states. Northwestern states. [/b]I was skeptical about this but the reality is that the Buhari support base are all clamouring for Tinubu. The Northwestern governors coupled with Buhari are all rooting for Tinubu. With elrufai as campaign DG, there's absolutely nothing the 419 tambuwal can do for Tinubu in this region. [b]Verdict. Tinubu is expected to win all northwest state and also getting block votes from kano and Katsina. He might likely struggle with Atiku in sokoto but is expected to still win. South-West: don't even go there. There's nothing any political opposition can do about this region. They should count it out of there equation. Verdict: Tinubu to monopolize this region. Northcentral: Tinubu is expected to win 3 states from this region, however only 1 state is certain which is kwara state. But he's most likely to win kogi and Niger. Verdict: Tinubu to win kwara and kogi while also dragging Niger with Atiku. Northeast: Bauchi, Borno, Gombe and Yobe should go to tinubu no doubt about it. However Atiku would likely pull an upset in 2 of the four states. Bauchi and gombe most likely. Verdict: Tinubu to clinch at least 3 states from this region. Many people online who are less informed about grassroot politics would ask how I expect Tinubu to dominate Northern regions when the likes of Kwankwaso and Atiku who are from there and are contesting the ballots. Well like I said, they are less informed about grassroot politics until they do research themselves and see kwankwasiya cult followers all praising the jagaban or go to zaria to see northerners all praising the jagaban. Majority of northerners calls tinubu jagaban for reason best known to them but the fact remains that the love is massive for the jagaban. Anticipate the 2 million match for jagaban in Kano state. Then una go believe the weight. Trash!!! |
Good!!! |
Angelfrost:Sadly so true. Sometimes I think the average Nigerian deserves the suffering due to stupidity. |
I believe it is getting close to when the people will match to Aso Villa and National Assembly to physically make these present thieves pay before turning the attention to all the past thieves. Revolution is really close! |
What about the killers of Deborah? |
My father has always said 1 law alone can change this country. Every public office holder and his immediate family must only use public facilities within their elected zone or vacate their office immediately. |
I seriously believe George Weah is out to entertain his country at the expense of Buhari. The sweetest part is Buhari is too dumb to get a clue ![]() |
Buhari is indeed a foolish mad man! Instead of to just close mouth and hide face, the idiot still dey talk on top insecurity matters! |
igbotormentor:He who has heard before judging, clap for yourself. Blind BAT follower! |
Antyxx:You are the dumb one here. Can you compare the working conditions there and the ones here? Give credit to Nigerian professors because the odds they overcome is amazing to do the little they do. Idiot! |
sukkot:I disagree completely. Thank GOD you used Havard as an example. Do you know the selection criteria to get into such schools? Any student offered into such schools already has 70% of what it takes to make it through. In Nigeria, a students that virtually can't read nor spell appropriately will find their way into the university and will be expecting to just pass. If not that lecturers take bribes, most student won't even get to year 3 not to talk of graduating. The crowd of students Nigerian lecturers get to handle alone is mind boggling as to how they manage to do it. Let's not even add poor facilities and very terrible working conditions at times lecturers are faced with. Yet one person that has not even stepped into their shoes will come here to write rubbish about our professors. It's a miracle our lecturers even manage to graduate some students! They deserve even more than 2 million a month. |
If you find a way to mine good cash from it, it's one of the most fulfilling jobs. Very challenging but yet interesting and satisfying. |
Whatever a girl tells you about her sex life is actually approximately true when multiplied by 3. If this story is true, then tell your friend or yourself to follow the above rule in reasoning this matter. In conclusion, Father has done deep penetration doggie with her. |
RIP |
Buhari is indeed the second worst thing to happen to Nigeria. Tinubu is the very worst on the list. |
We have everything to fear. Any Christian that vote or endorse this devilish Muslim-Muslim APC presidential aspiration is voting/endorsing genocide of Christians. |
anayolity:If it were only your type we will still be struggling with soap making |
In my own experience, I think she wants you to go directly for the goal (marriage). She doesn't want an Okacha without a club trophy (boyfriend or fvck mate). ![]() My take, she is asking you to ask for her hand in marriage with all seriousness. If you ready for marriage, just do the needful but make sure you truly love her and can fend for her needs/dreams. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 52 pages)