Stats: 3,325,412 members, 8,421,791 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 04:00 AM

Annibro's Posts

Nairaland ForumAnnibro's ProfileAnnibro's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 27 pages)

PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Turns Down Pleas To Help Revive PDP by annibro(f): 5:35pm On May 13, 2015
PROPHESY: B4 2019, I see PDP as a shadow of itself. It'll vanish & become like 'AD'

Quote me then grin
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Victory: Woman, With 40 Day Old Baby, Treks To Abuja To Fulfil A Vow by annibro(f): 11:27pm On May 12, 2015
Dis is getting offensive. It's illegal & cruel 2 expose a child still trying 2 acquire immunity 2 such condition as if we're in a war situation.
As far as am concerned, ds woman should be arrested.

BTW: I think its high time GMB call ds people 2 order. Cos if anytin happens 2 anyone now, Haters will blame it on him just d way dey blame him 4 post election crisis.
PoliticsRe: Lady Trekking For GEJ Shows Off Blisters She Got From The Journey, Make CNN by annibro(f): 1:49pm On May 12, 2015
Wait oh! If anyone or group should be trekking 4 GEJ, it should be TANOIDS or better still, NOLLYWOOD & entire Entertainment industry.
Those people sweept dis guy's account dry the last 2wks b4 d presidential election.
If not 4 anytin, at least 4 gratitude 4d millions dey made dat Period.

Cc: Actors Guild
HealthRe: Help! His Genotype Is AA And His Wife's Genotype Is AS But Their Daughter is SS by annibro(f): 1:39pm On May 12, 2015
Demichaels:
They have done that severally
There is also a rare genotype 'AC' wit similar crises as 'SS' but in dis case, with special medical care, the child outgrows it b4 the teen age.
Only an experienced pediatrician & reputable hosp can diagnose it.
Go to National hospital Abuja. I ve witness a child with dat case & Dats wer I knew dat genotype 4d 1st time.
NB: some gynaecologist with obsolete scanning nmachines still confuse Adenomyosis with Fibriod & end up opening someone up just to find nothing cos unlike Fibriod, Adenomyosis is just d thickening of d external linning of d womb & not an attached growth in d womb(fibroid)
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo And Aregbesola At The EP Summit In Abuja [Photos] by annibro(f): 2:43pm On May 08, 2015
Pls! Out of curiousity; Osinbajo only wears black clothes or what?
HealthRe: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by annibro(f):
@
HealthRe: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by annibro(f): 4:55pm On May 07, 2015
@inwagoblio; oooh dat part got me emotional as per 'nobody will eva call u DADDY'...
So happy 4u. Indeed no conditn is pamanent. Warm regards 2 ur Large family grin
HealthRe: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by annibro(f): 4:51pm On May 07, 2015
faithfulwife:
@annibro, gestone is in liquid form not tablet. It is oil based.
Hello dear, how are d babies kicking?
Just a quick confamatn, read on google to avoid hot bath after ET. But I think I've seen somwer on dis thread on deeping feet in warm water or using hotwater bottle on abdomen cos embryos prefer 2b warm or so. I can't place it now. Pls wat did u do during d 2wks wait. Keeping warm plus drinking warm drinks or just being normal?
PoliticsRe: Asabe Asmau-Ahmed, Petroleum Fund New Boss, Appointed By Jonathan by annibro(f): 4:50pm On May 05, 2015
midolian:
Ahn Ahn! why is this man sacking everybody without giving reasons for their sack?
Its not sack. Her (mrs Kasali) tenure has ended.
PoliticsRe: Anyaoku Leads PAC Members To Bid Jonathan Farewell by annibro(f): 2:49pm On May 05, 2015
hazyfm:
u are bad
Haba! Its a joke na. We all know Jona already has an international appointment.
Ok. Am sorry. Let me modify d post
PoliticsRe: Anyaoku Leads PAC Members To Bid Jonathan Farewell by annibro(f): 2:39pm On May 05, 2015
It is well
HealthRe: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by annibro(f): 9:47pm On May 03, 2015
ebony13:
@ Annibro. Dr Shaibu's clinic has gestone. I saw it in their pharmacy. Ask him to prescribe for you.
Ok. Thanks a lot. Will ask 2moro. Just hope he agrees.
HealthRe: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by annibro(f): 3:35pm On May 03, 2015
sugah:
Ask for 'low dose aspirin '. Usually 75 or 81mg
Thanks dear
PoliticsRe: You Can’t Use And Dump Me, Muazu Tells PDP Members [PM NEWS] by annibro(f): 3:30pm On May 03, 2015
Good bye Game Changer
Good bye PDP
HealthRe: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by annibro(f): 1:51pm On May 03, 2015
faithfulwife:
@annibro,
Baby aspirin is 1tab daily while for d gestone, I took 2 vials at once but pls confirm from google or any pharmacist. Wishing you success in your cycle.
Thanks so much. God bless u. But pls don't get tired of my questions. Left a pharmacy shop. I asked 4 Baby Aspirin & d man asked if am buying it 4 a baby? Pls is it same as d usual aspirin we all know or its written on d pack 'baby aspirin?' As 4d gestone, does it ve other brand name? As he showed me one like dat in tablets though, can't rememba d name now. Thanks a lot. Happy sunday
HealthRe: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by annibro(f): 5:58pm On May 02, 2015
ebony13:
@Annibro. I'm planning to use Dr Shaibu, did my investigations in march and I've been on drugs. By God's grace would start the procedure this may.

May God bless all our efforts with bfp.

Congrats faithfulwife, good you didntt use any benin clinic, I dnt trust any of them. But at the day 'na God get power'
Waoh! Am a bit ahead. My apptm is monday. Wish u success. We shall experience the mercies of God in d entire proceedure. Dis is our year of total restoration in Jesus name.
HealthRe: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by annibro(f):
faithfulwife:
Thanks annibro, Akpaumuaka and ebony 13. God really does answers prayers.@ annibro, during my 2ww, I was on pregnancare original, baby aspirin and extra folic acid. In addition to cyclogest which you will be using, Also add gestone injections taken like 2ice in a week.
Ok. Pls few questions 4u. Was d baby aspirin & gestone prescibed by ur gynae? Wat is d dose of gestone & baby aspirin? Is it i/m or Can I inject myself?As am not sure l'll be given here. So I need 2 buy dem b4 hand. D only extra drug given 2 me so far is folic acid.
Nb: cyclogest given here is 400mg, 2xs daily, hope d gestone won't be 2 much.
Thanks luv. Waiting 4 ur reply
HealthRe: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by annibro(f): 8:32pm On May 01, 2015
@faithfulwife; after d transfer(2 wk wait), wat drugs/supplements were u on?
HealthRe: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by annibro(f): 8:26pm On May 01, 2015
Congrats Faithfulwife. Indeed God has been faithful 2 u. Wish u stressfree 9mnths.

Ok. Am all set 4 steaming. Menopur 6vials/day. Anyone in d house using fertilaid clinic(dr Shiabu) wit me. let's meet & share experience in person.
Wish u all well.
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: An Amazing Hyper-realistic Biro Drawing Of President Goodluck Jonathan(photos) by annibro(f): 1:50pm On Apr 30, 2015
Let me call Jona my bobo to clarify

Jokes EtcRe: Joke Of The Day:- Becareful Of The Kind Of Cloth You Put On, See What Happened by annibro(f): 1:18pm On Apr 30, 2015
anigold:
Why do u always like ridiculing GEJ in almost all your posts.
wetin naw.. nawao..

An example of E-POLITICAL-FANATIC of the APC or A BUHARIST
Am not APC. Am just a Buhari fan.
Moreso, evertin I say about GEJ is all Joke cos he's my broda frm Bayelsa.

BTW; am planning 2 trek frm Abj 2 Otuoke 2 honour his welcome home party. cheesy
Jokes EtcRe: Joke Of The Day:- Becareful Of The Kind Of Cloth You Put On, See What Happened by annibro(f): 12:42pm On Apr 30, 2015
youngsahito:
Curfew was declared while some guys
went to watch match and met the soldiers
on their way…. The soldiers decided to
flog them according to the numbers on
their clothes (jerseys)…
The first guy was wearing chelsea jersey
12 Mikel Obi… he was flogged 12 strokes
and the second person was wearing
50cent …they gave 50 strokes…on the
process the third man started crying from
afar…Guess what?
He is a fulani man wearing “Vote Buhari
2015“….
What do you think will happen to him?
Let me Sip my Cold Zobo and Hear what
you guys want to say… lol
Lols! but dat isn't d original story.
According 2d original script, d 3rd guy was a TANOiD wearing a shirt wit GEJ till '2019'
PoliticsRe: Atiku To Buhari: Reverse PHCN Privatisation by annibro(f): 2:18pm On Apr 28, 2015
baby124:
Electricity is better in private hands with government regulation
Yes! but not in d hands of those who bought it just 2 crumble it & sell Milkano 2 us.
IBB bought Shiroro Power Substation
Abdulsalami bought Kainji Substation
Otedola bought Egbim Substation
PoliticsRe: Atiku To Buhari: Reverse PHCN Privatisation by annibro(f): 2:13pm On Apr 28, 2015
IfyAwazie:
Stll waiting for may 29th to iron my cloth. No light since oga jona lost to gmb.
On point! Since jona lost, it's seems as if there's Power Vacuum. No govt presence. Nothing is working again.
The country is just running on its own, by itself.
PoliticsRe: Buhari vs AIT: The Shameless Act Against Press Freedom. by annibro(f): 8:10am On Apr 28, 2015
olaxy2:
Op don't commit suicide oo. follow mama piss instruction which says " she rather die than.....
grin grin grin hehehhehe; ds got me cracking
I Love NairaLand; so many comedians cheesy
PoliticsRe: Buhari vs AIT: The Shameless Act Against Press Freedom. by annibro(f): 7:56am On Apr 28, 2015
ilovecritics:
GEJ HAS BEEN CLEARED BY GOD, NIGERIANS AND HUMANITY.
Mods: Abeg; i no call person name ooh!! !
Reallyhuh As in 'Cleared by God'?
Ok! We'll know who crashed Gen Aziza & Yakowa's helicopter on the day of Judgement

@mods: Abeg; me sef no call person name ooh!!
PoliticsRe: Hate Campaign: Buhari Fights Back, Bars AIT From Covering His Activities by annibro(f): 7:46am On Apr 28, 2015

AIT! Come & cover me na. I ve functions ds wkend. cheesy
Christianity EtcRe: Apostle Johnson Suleiman Explains Why His Prophecy On The Election Failed. by annibro(f):
Prophesies are sure words cos dey are inspired by d Holy Spirit & given b4 hand
Predictions on d other hand may fail cos dey are mere intuisions or instinct from man.
Messages: are tasks, errands or assignments carried out at d moment.

BTW: God is not an author of Confusion. He is all knowing. He won't say a thing which He knows will cause confusion wen he knows d end of dat matter 2b d reverse. He wouldve simply revealed d end. Moreso if at all its gonna be reverse, it wud ve been a personal message 2d victim involved & not 2d entire country & beyond just 2 change it later secretely without informing d public & cause people 2 doubt Him.
Just like d case of Hezekiah, it was a personal message sent at dat moment by a prophet 2 Hezekiah. So also Jonah was sent on a personal errand/mission 2d piple of nineveh. It was not prophesied by any prophet b4 hand anywer in d Bible dat Hezekiah or d pipu of nineveh were going 2 die b4 these messengers went on d task 2 deliver d messages otherwise it would ve come 2 pass according 2d prophesy.
Compare dis illustration wit d birth of Christ which was long b4 hand prophesied by diff prophets of old, Isaiah etc & den many yrs later, d Holy Spirit, John d Baptist etc brought d message 2 Mary & d Jews respectively, not prophesying again but quoting d prophets wo already did. So it had 2 come 2 pass. John 1:23 (John d Baptist quoted d prophesy of d birth of Christ by Isaiah). If maybe it wasn't prophesied b4 hand, its possible 4d message 2b reversed wherby Mary would ve given excuse Y she cannot carry d child wen D Spirit confronted her & God can grant d request & choose anoda Virgin or manner 4 His son 2 come 2 ds world. But becos it had bin long prophesied dat it'll be a Virgin birth, it can't be reversed. It must happen.

Am not a good teacher but I don't know if I've passed ds message across. Just try & differenciate Prophesies, Predictions & Messages(personal/public)

Messages/instructions without previous prophetic backing can be reversed but Prohesies are 100% accurate.
PoliticsRe: Abubakar Duduwale Another Buhari's Supporter Starts Walk From Yola To Abuja. by annibro(f): 3:36pm On Apr 25, 2015
temitemi1:
Baba when you are around pple started running MAD! GEJ my HERO! FAYOSE my ROLE MODEL!!
D word is 'start' & not 'started'
GMB my HERO! AMEACHI my ROLE MODEL
PoliticsRe: South East And South South Leaders Meet To Determine Faith In One Nigeria. by annibro(f): 4:01pm On Apr 24, 2015
Would dis Spoke person have said dis if power didn't change hands?
Imagine! Wit d present state of tins, someone still belives in regional politics. Well I am frm d southsouth but permit me 2 say dat ds govt did not represent d ordinary Man frm ds region at all. It was just a govt 4d stupendous rich; oil bunkers & likes of Tompolo, Asari, Boy loaf et al.

BTW; who says d SS & SE has got 75m personshuh Are u saying d popn of NE +NW+NC+SW equates dat of only SE+SS? grin.... Smh
Moreso, d greed of d average SS & SE man will not allow dem a peaceful country of der own. In d 1st transitn wen d senate presdt was zoned 2 SE, wat happened? We had about 4 senate Pres. b4 d end of dat transitn.
PoliticsRe: SHOCK As #bringbackourgirls Founder Gets A Pat On The Back From Buhari by annibro(f): 11:10pm On Apr 23, 2015
hassan85:
a hand in bala usman wel make we end am o. No nid it could ve bn jst speculatns
It should be speculations. ObJ na my man big time; he can't hurt a fly grin grin
PoliticsRe: SHOCK As #bringbackourgirls Founder Gets A Pat On The Back From Buhari by annibro(f): 10:50pm On Apr 23, 2015
hassan85:
yeh! Some times around 2001 and 2003. Conspiratory theory has it dt OBJ has a hand in it. But its a bygone sha. Mayhe rest in peace.
I beg ur pardon? A hand in whose death? Dr Balla or Abacha?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 27 pages)