Stats: 3,152,478 members, 7,816,129 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:04 AM

Annunaki's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Annunaki's Profile / Annunaki's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 94 pages)

Religion / Re: Annunaki , Have You Read The Old Testament by Annunaki(m): 8:02am On May 07, 2016
Empiree:
Sir, i took my time to go through this thread. You obviously did not answer op's concern. I thank God you finally opened up your true doctrine. You contradict Scholar8200 who debated trinity with me a while back and he "proved" trinity from old testament.

However, op is not asking you about trinity. Concentrate on the topic, please.

The OP asked if I had read the old testament and if the God of the old testament is the same as the God of the new testament and I believe I have addressed both concerns. That I did not give the answers you wanted does not mean I haven't addressed them or I am evading them, I have simply stated my position which even other christians may not agree with. On the issue of trinity, even though a good number of christians tend to believe it, I am vehemently against it since it lacks sound biblical basis and even contradicts a good number of scriptures. Those who purport to prove trinity from scriptures always twist scripture in doing so and force their opinions into others to justify the trinity doctrine. The simple truth is that trinity is alien to sound christian doctrine and I make bold to say it even if it contradicts the position of my christian brethen on this forum.
Religion / Re: Annunaki , Have You Read The Old Testament by Annunaki(m): 7:53am On May 07, 2016
ypeace:
Assalam 'alaykum Muslim brothers...........
Kindly note that there are other muslims here to learn. Please don't mock people of other faiths even if they are unable to answer the question pose to them. The purpose of daawah is to invite others to faith so that they won't have any excuse against us on the day of judgement. It shouldn't be a win-lose thing. Do it in accordance to the sunnah of the prophet (beautifully and intelligently). Do not mock or abuse. May Allah forgive us our shortcomings, and reward us on the one we do right. Assalam 'alaykum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

The bolded is a blatant lie, your so called prophet spread islam by the sword and forced people to convert through the pain of death.
Religion / Re: Annunaki , Have You Read The Old Testament by Annunaki(m): 7:50am On May 07, 2016
urahara:

The fact that u say that xtianity is not based on judaism does not make it so.

I ll ask u dis again is

..... THE GOD OF THE OT , THE SQME AS THE GOD OF THE NEW TESTAMENT

And I already answered you, the lord our God is one.
Religion / Re: Annunaki , Have You Read The Old Testament by Annunaki(m): 7:25pm On May 06, 2016
urahara:
Annunaki , i weep for your hypocrisy. Condenming muslims and attacking the passages that support violence in koran when they are a plethora of passages that are so barbaric and inhumane in the bible . you come out and say the old testament is obsolete.

Thats not my business.

If the old testament is obsolete does that mean yahweh never commited does satanic acts.

Just have it at the back of your mind whenever u read the new testament that..........

......................... The. Father of the founder of your religion is a blood thirsty god.

Shey u serve the god of the old testament.

The old testament god is the worst character in all of fiction.

Have it at the back of your mind that for everything u accuse allah and muhammad of , yahweh is also guilty of.

Or do u want to tell me that yahweh got overthrowed by a new god which is the new testament god.

As far as I am concerned, christianity is based on the teachings of christ and not on parts of Jewish history as recorded in the old testament. If you want to debate my beliefs with me, you will have to limit yourself to what I believe in and not what you assume I believe in. tongue
Religion / Re: Annunaki , Have You Read The Old Testament by Annunaki(m): 5:34pm On May 06, 2016
I guess all our islamist have scampered off this thread having exhausted the puny ammunition they though they could fight annunaki with. Imagine trying a man's war with boy's toy guns I say bring it on, I am annunaki and I will take you to the cleaners. Nobody that is daft enough to accept an armed robber, paedophile, rapist and murderer as a prophet is intelligent enough to engage me in a discussion and not be thoroughly humiliated by the time I finish tearing him/her apart.
Religion / Re: Why Is Islam Not A Dominant Religion In Se And Ss? by Annunaki(m): 5:06pm On May 06, 2016
analice107:

You need the strenght of 30 men like Our holy prophet muhammed to do the first round of disvirgining the 72 Virgins, by the time you are done, you would think now is the time to go smoothly and enjoy, then you discovered they are turned to virgins, and all over again you start the work of disvirginning from the beginning. Then your deek will fracture in the process. i hear its very painful, so be careful.
Then you would know you killed Demmzy and lexiconkabir for nothing. Instead of sexual bliss, you will be under pressure from allah to keep disvirginning these wide eyed, full breasted ferries.
Ah, what kind of punishment be this nah?
You go dey cry on top of the virgin "When dem tell me say i go get virgins, i been think say, when i don disvirgin, i go enjoy ooo, dem no tell me say, na only disvirginning i go dey do, no enjoyment oooo. uawaaaaaaaaa" allah lied to me ooo uuuaawaaaaaa.
Remember Doctor no dey allahs heaven ooo. so if your deek break, na you sabi.
O wait!!!! make sure to call muhammed to give you lessons

This is just so sad though it's funny. It really betrays how pathetic islamic thinking is. Imagine a woman being returned to being a virgin everyday only to be rapedd by a terrorist muslim the following day for eternity. Islamic paradise is nothing but mohammed's perverted and sick fantasies.

Religion / Re: Annunaki , Have You Read The Old Testament by Annunaki(m): 1:15pm On May 06, 2016
mustymatic:

Unfortunately... these names u listed do not believe in one god... some of them will tell you jesus is god, some will tell u no! He is not n others will tell u there are 3 gods.. christians need to work on their belief amongst themselves o. And then annunaki has benn saying jesus is not god. I think they need to work on that

One thing no christian will disagree with is that Jesus Christ is the son of the most high God. This is crystal clear from scriptures. smiley
Religion / Re: I Have Being Trying To Understand These Verses Of Quran; Help If You Can by Annunaki(m): 11:08am On May 06, 2016
udatso:
Allah created him without the intervention of a male. That was miraculous. So why are you surprised if Allah equally raised him up without him been dying? Do you now doubt God's abilities?
And before his death in that verse has an explanation. The summary of it is that he will be brought back to earth and he will stay for sometime and then die.

Muslims and al taquiya are like bread and butter.
Religion / Re: Annunaki , Have You Read The Old Testament by Annunaki(m): 11:00am On May 06, 2016
udatso:

Mr man who knows his onion well, can you tell us if the God of the Old Testament is the same as the new testament God?

The lord our God is one. cool
Religion / Re: Annunaki , Have You Read The Old Testament by Annunaki(m): 10:08am On May 06, 2016
I see a number of islamic rodents have showed up on this thread since I last signed in looking for crumbs of meat to feed on grin i can assure you all that you will leave this thread bruised and battered cool as I am one christian who knows his onions very well. cool and for the record, I am a non denominational christian so you can't pin me down with any denomination's doctrine. tongue
Religion / Re: Igbo Culture And The Prospects Of Islam In Eastern Nigeria by Annunaki(m): 7:38pm On May 05, 2016
Demmzy15:
Good day sis, I can proudly tell you that whatever you mentioned up there is all misconceptions. One thing you must note is that, this terrorists have killed more Muslims than Christians. In fact they started killing Muslims even before Christians, this is a fact. Concerning your other misconceptions, if you need an answer, I'll provide one for you.

I hope you'll become a Muslim someday!

Meanwhile your Op is full of lies errors and assumptions. Islam is almost non existent in igboland. My igbo people are too exposed and enlightened to accept such a satanic and backward religion like islam. tongue the few that pretend to accept it, do it only for financial gain.

Religion / Re: Igbo Culture And The Prospects Of Islam In Eastern Nigeria by Annunaki(m): 7:33pm On May 05, 2016
Demmzy15:
Good day sis, I can proudly tell you that whatever you mentioned up there is all misconceptions. One thing you must note is that, this terrorists have killed more Muslims than Christians. In fact they started killing Muslims even before Christians, this is a fact. Concerning your other misconceptions, if you need an answer, I'll provide one for you.

I hope you'll become a Muslim someday!

Al taquiya nonsense, muslims have bbeen slaughtering themselves since the death of their evil prophet so it's no big deal that boko haram kills fellow muslims. The fact that mohammed was himself a notorious terrorist, armed robber and rapist proves to all that it's the bokko haram that are truly following his footsteps and thus real muslims.

Religion / Re: What Are Muslim Women Promised In Paradise? by Annunaki(m): 7:19pm On May 05, 2016
analice107:

Lets really get down to this your belong rice. what type of jelof rice do you want?
There are different types.
Cocoanut Jelof.
Palm oil Jelof
Fresh Tomatoes/peppered Jelof
Tin Tomatoes Jelof.
There are some i cant call by names, i just create. still Jelof. Pick and choose

Me sef wan chop jelof oh grin
Religion / Re: Annunaki , Have You Read The Old Testament by Annunaki(m): 7:00pm On May 05, 2016
urahara:
tongue undecided

Unfortunately for you, I have a crystal clear understanding of what true christianity is, so you can't corner me with obsolete old testament scriptures or false church doctrines that some sects have adopted as part of christianity tongue
Religion / Re: Annunaki , Have You Read The Old Testament by Annunaki(m): 6:56pm On May 05, 2016
Naijaboy007:

What the op is saying is jesus committed does barbaric acts in the ot

You said your faith is being based on the teachings of jesus
And the op quoted from ur buybull where jesus said to kill ur loved ones if don't believe in him

NOW THE QUESTION IS DO YOU BELIEVE JESUS SAID SO OR NOT
if jesus said so he is barbaric and that will make him the first terrorist cos it would mean he said those verses in the ot that encourages the Jewish to terrorise folks who don't believe in him

And if he didn't say so why do you people claim he is god Of the ot

Maybe he is just a baroof man that decided to take advantage of the gullible jews grin

Jesus is not the God of the Old testament. cool tongue
Religion / Re: Annunaki , Have You Read The Old Testament by Annunaki(m): 6:54pm On May 05, 2016
udatso:
Hahahha. See dodging technique. ......
How he has totally ignored the question. We are seeing them for the hypocrites that they are

I did not dodge any question, he asked the questions based on the false assumption that I am a trinitarian and I believe in the old testament for doctrine. So his questions were faulty ab initio tongue
Religion / Re: What Are Muslim Women Promised In Paradise? by Annunaki(m): 12:53pm On May 05, 2016
Blackfire:

verse 2: then aisha ask apostle of Allah what shall be the reward me and other Muslim woman?
Verse 3: mohamed answer her , on that day the Muslim woman will be turned to a virgin with wide eyes,and they shall have se-x with the men day and night.
Verse 4: and beside them will be a flowing stream of drink(alcohol) which Allah have provided for them, for it is he that knows best.
Verse 5: and the women will be given strength to have sex till eternity and they will not be tired, weak or slack below.

Verse 6: .....

So muslim paradise is just one eternal orgy cheesy islamic allahh and his dog mohammed must really be very perverted pigs. cheesy
Religion / Re: Why Is Islam Not A Dominant Religion In Se And Ss? by Annunaki(m): 11:53am On May 05, 2016
Blackfire:

come i will ban u personally.. Why u dey laugh?
U don win 72 virgins?

If u laugh again eh...

If I am offered 72 virgins, I won't mind bombing demmzy15, lexiconkabir, rilwayne001 and other fake muslims on this forum. gringringrin
Religion / Re: What Are Muslim Women Promised In Paradise? by Annunaki(m): 11:49am On May 05, 2016
Blackfire:

according to blackfire hadith... The Muslim girls ladies will be transformed to virgins, and when the mujahadins will appear in al jana after killing kaffris(Christians and Jews) they the virgins will be given to them :
this is verse 1 , if u all want verse 2 let me know.

*sips fura de nunu*

Yes I want verse 2 cheesy
Religion / Re: Why Is Islam Not A Dominant Religion In Se And Ss? by Annunaki(m): 11:25am On May 05, 2016
Blackfire:

he / she is telling the truth, i am from anambra and i am a Muslim.

*kitikpa gbawa gi onu there, osu mohamed*

Religion / Re: Annunaki , Have You Read The Old Testament by Annunaki(m): 11:21am On May 05, 2016
urahara:

So u ve read it that's good. You say the judaism is a radical departure from xtianity. Thats true, but annunaki do u also know the god of the old testament , is the god of the new testament as well . he is no better than allah.

If u beliv in d doctrine of the trinity , the founder of xtianity commited barbaric acts in the old testament. Since the doctrine says jesus is god . therefore the founder of your religion is just as barbaric as muhammad .

If the christain god , yahweh has perfect morality and kindness, then all his acts must be moral and kind. Would u say his barbaric acts are perfect and kind

If his actions are always perfect and kind and just, then why do u desperately try to confine his actions to judaism.

Jonathan was willing to go the extra mile for his friend david . being of great help to david and saving david s life.
You would agree that this is a good action .

Why then dont christians say this act was confined to judaism alone . this is because you know deep down that this action is good.

When u are faced with verses of yahweh s barbaric acts you use the cop out of saying that it was in judaism.

So i ask u.......

Is the god of the old testament. Not the god of the new testament.

Thankfully as a christian I don't subscribe to the trinity doctrine which is a catholic invention that has no basis in true christian faith. That said, I am a new testament christian and my faith is based on the teachings of christ, whatever you find or read in the obsolete old testament is not relevant to me. smiley
Religion / Re: Annunaki , Have You Read The Old Testament by Annunaki(m): 8:20am On May 05, 2016
urahara:
Annunaki. I have seen a lot of your posts and topics. I have observed that they are all about talking about how evil islam is and how terrible their prophet is . how islam promotes violence .

And i also no you converted from islam to christianity , most likely because of the passages pronoting violence in islam . so my question is .........

HAVE YOU READ THE OLD TESTAMENT

Yes I have read every single verse in the old testament which the jewish religion was based on and I can tell you for free that it has been done away with and christianity is a radical and completely contrasting departure from the old testament religion.
Religion / Re: Why Is Islam Not A Dominant Religion In Se And Ss? by Annunaki(m): 8:09am On May 05, 2016
lexiconkabir:

There is this short igbo guy in my dept. He embraced islam right there in Unilorin...when i asked him what kuniya(nickname) does he bear, he said Abu Chukudi grin....Masha Allah..he accepted in 100level, and he do attend a madrasa organized by MSSN at the mosque arena, and i can tell you today that he is so knowledgeable in islam, he has zeal to learn islam, lol....his trouser does not get to his ankle and he grows his beard trimming the moustache...he is from anambra...so this guys can keep hating and deceive themselves while people are getting to know islam as the truth.....forget the media and propaganda, no religion makes more sense than islam...why is it that people are so fixated on islam? The answer is simple, islam is light and truth, and most at times, people try to hide the truth, but by Allah, no one can off the light of Allah, Islam

Typical islamic al taquiya tongue
Religion / Re: What Are Muslim Women Promised In Paradise? by Annunaki(m): 8:02am On May 05, 2016
Godmother:

Your reply is very explicit, thanks.

But it doesn't explain why men should get 72 virgins and plenty of booze without stating specifically what faithful women will get. Or could it be that islamic heaven is all about mohamed's vulgar fantasies?

Religion / Re: Why Is Islam Not A Dominant Religion In Se And Ss? by Annunaki(m): 9:11pm On May 04, 2016
johnydon22:
Because there was Usman Dan fodio expedition down south...

Usman danfodio is the worst vermin in the history making up modern nigeria.
Religion / Re: Why Is Islam Not A Dominant Religion In Se And Ss? by Annunaki(m): 9:09pm On May 04, 2016
EastLebanon:
islam is one of the dominant religion in nigeria,over 80 percent of the hausa/fulani embraces islam,in sw,which is the home of the yorubas over 50 percent of the population embraces islam,in se and ss,muslims is not up 10 percent of the population considering that it's one the major population in nigeria.why is it this way?opinions are welcomed.

To answer your question, it's because people in the southern part of nigeria are more educated and enlightened than their ignorant northern counterparts. Even the south west were islam's population is substantial, islam is in rapid decline.

Religion / Re: What Are Muslim Women Promised In Paradise? by Annunaki(m): 8:46pm On May 04, 2016
Blackfire:

come annunaki where u go? U no get fuel? I noticed a moniiker annunaki2 is it the same as yours?

Anyway welcome back.

I like this topic

*sips kunu* ab-Oki bring suya 500 naira.

Yes it is me oh! An idiotic mod banned me for saying the truth about islam. Annunaki2 is my alternate moniker.
Religion / Re: What Are Muslim Women Promised In Paradise? by Annunaki(m): 8:42pm On May 04, 2016
tola9ja:

have been breaking you guys mouth since 2013 i decide not to disturb myself because the veil of darkness is still covering your sense of reasoning i try my possible best to uncover the veil by opening many threads like this

https://www.nairaland.com/2046467/quranic-verse-muslims-used-hide
https://www.nairaland.com/1837628/word-god-contain-contradiction-let
https://www.nairaland.com/2033362/muslim-vs-christian-conversation
https://www.nairaland.com/1846894/it-good-drink-wine-let
https://www.nairaland.com/1930985/quran-bible-which-these-scriptures
https://www.nairaland.com/1917133/quran-biblical-evidences-support-congregational
https://www.nairaland.com/1906503/creator-world-son-let-bible
https://www.nairaland.com/1866703/it-proper-children-read-bible
https://www.nairaland.com/1893986/bible-said-jesus-liable-hell

i finally deicide no to stress myself again unless if you are ready for one on one conversation

we are just trying our best to help you brainwash fellow here we cant uncover the veil of darkness covering your sense of reasoning is only Almighty Allah can do so

i prayed that me and you will fast together in this coming ramadan kiss amin
finally
(NO ISLAM N0 PARADISE)

overbs 26:4-5New International Version (NIV)

Do not answer a fool according to his folly,
or you yourself will be just like him.
Answer a fool according to his folly,
or he will be wise in his own eyes.

I understand your predicament, I will also feel stupid myself if I have to regularly defend a sick satanic evil cult like islam on a regular basis.
Religion / Re: What Are Muslim Women Promised In Paradise? by Annunaki(m): 7:42pm On May 04, 2016
tola9ja:

Proverbs 26:4-6New International Version (NIV)

Do not answer a fool according to his folly,
or you yourself will be just like him.

What is foolish about her asking what the reward for a muslim woman is You don't even know if you might convince her to accept islam if you tell her what she stands to benefit by accepting islam. undecided

Religion / Re: What Are Muslim Women Promised In Paradise? by Annunaki(m): 5:45pm On May 04, 2016
Rilwayne001:

Mtsheeeww

You are obviously very ashamed and embarrassed by islam. tongue

Religion / Re: What Are Muslim Women Promised In Paradise? by Annunaki(m): 5:37pm On May 04, 2016
Rilwayne001:

the Qur'an never made mention of it. And so I don't believe it.

Hope I have cleared your misconception in the op?

So what did the quoran say reward for men is?
Religion / Re: What Are Muslim Women Promised In Paradise? by Annunaki(m): 5:09pm On May 04, 2016
Godmother:

Like I said earlier, I came here to be enlightened cos I don't know much about this issue. Are you saying there's no such thing as 72 virgins for the men?

He is lying through his teeth as usual. Although the quoran never mentioned the exact number of virgins a man would be rewarded with in islamic paradise, it did say men would be rewarded with virgins and wine. The exact reference to the number of virgins(72) is documented in Mohamed's biography(hadith) which records a number off islamic teachings and practises that allahh forgot to include in the quoran.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 94 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 105