Antiochus's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Antiochus's Profile › Antiochus's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 17 pages)
optm:I did the CVF test yesterday. Please help me compare with the last year own. The first two was the last year's CVF test while the last two was yesterday's own.
My IOP measured 22 three months ago. It measured 22 again today so the doctor changed my eye drop from Betaxolol to DuoSopt. But this DuoSopt is expensive. Next week is another CVF test after the one I did last year June. Cc: optm
jboixxx:Thanks |
jboixxx:I know it's there in the PO they just don't want to help me check. Please any suggestion from you. |
Still expecting a wrist watch I ordered last year Dec 29. Landed in Nigeria Jan 17, Shipped with Cainiao. It's 4 months since it arrived destination airport. Same thing with an eye glass I ordered February 7 that landed in Nigeria Feb 26. I haven't heard anything from post office. Whenever I get there they always refuse to help me check these items. And buyer protection has expired and money has been released to the sellers. I'm tired. |
![]() |
You are entitled to your own opinion about women. So everyone should work out his own perception about women. If you wana remain a Simp and a slave to a woman all in the name of they have |
If a parcel was returned back to China will it show on tracking platforms that it has been returned? |
Pweetymaro97:Why not get them here in Nigeria. There are good carpenters who can do this or visit all these furniture companies. Na container dem go use carry this one. ![]() If e reach Naija sef na Dangote trailer them go use carry am come ur PO ![]() |
I don't like the way Post Office in Lagos are exploiting me. I moved to Lag last year and I decided to be forwarding my Aliexpress orders to Lagos instead of my state of origin. Last week I got a call from the PO and I was told I have two ordinary packets and I should come with N400 to Pick the 2 untracked parcel. I am happy I didn't place much order they would have collected 200 for each of the items. I paid the 400 naira to clear two items that are not up to 1k |
Lovethaa:That's it bro. Only you have power over your life. Rebuke any curse and stand upon the word of God. You did the right thing by telling your friend. |
Qatar2022:Don't mind them. If it were to be their brother would they keep quiet and mind their business the way they have been telling the OP to do. |
You did nothing wrong. You just helped a friend to dodge a bullet. Don't mind those ladies ranting up there they are guilty of same offence. Would those ladies allow their brothers to marry such a lady if they knew that the lady had prostituted herself for guys in same area? Ladies are emotional and illogical beings so don't let anyone make you feel guilty even the said girl raining curses. You have power over your life reject and rebuke any curse tell yourself no curse shall have effect on you. |
I see you contacting Magun and somersaulting three times while crowing like a rooster at the same time. |
Ojochogwusunny:No. It's a wrist watch shipped with Cainiao. |
An item I ordered Dec 29th last year arrived Nigeria 17th January this year and I haven't received call from the PO about the item. I went there several times and told them to help me check where they usually store those items but these people would refuse and tell me that means it hasn't reach the PO that they'll call me if they get it. I just don't know why they don't want to check. Buyer's protection has run out and I have read i can't win a dispute because it's showing Item arrived destination country on tracking platforms. |
It is well Chioma. Ifeanyi loves you. |
optm:Thanks. |
optm:My heart use to beat heavily when I'm worried or depressed which usually leads to headache. I hope this does not increase IOP? |
dokwesi:The scene now look like say na she won prosecute the Ikenna sef. The lady looks like chief prosecutor. She will be released eventually while Ikenna go dey stare him ancestors in the face. |
optm:You mean the 16/18 measurement are ok? |
Had my IOP checked today it measured 16/18. She dialated the eyes and said no noticable damage to the optic nerves so I was asked to come back in 3 months time she said I should prepare for the 3rd CVF test to know if there is a progression. Still on Betaxolol. Cc: optm |
You do am in the name of love so na only God fit reward you cause God is love. You did it in the name of love so forgive her because of love. SMH ![]() |
xamiel4:Are you sure you ordered the whole package and not the earbud's case? Cause some people would order only case believing they had ordered both case and earbuds. And most Aliexpress sellers don't take their time to explain to the seller that this is only case you are ordering. I have seen lots of comments on Aliexpress. A guy was lamenting that he ordered a watch and the seller sent only a strap . I looked at the product page and saw that the seller didn't depict well that he was only selling the watch strap and not the real smart watch. Instead of the seller to show only strap in the picture he was showing the smart watch with it so a lot of people got confused and ordered the rubber strap thinking they had ordered a smart watch ![]() I think that's what happened to you. You only ordered earbud's case thinking you ordered the whole package ![]() I think this is what you ordered below. Always take time to check those products well and chat the seller before ordering. I don't think a Nipost official stole your earbuds. NGN 685.91 5%OFF | Soft Silicone Case Cover for Xiaomi Redmi Airdots mi Air Dots Airdots Case Coque Cases Silicon Funda Covers Earbuds Accessories https://a.aliexpress.com/_mrFZHPV |
optm:Don't mind me Doc. I thought may be the one drop is not enough. Though I don't miss the application twice daily as instructed. I spot a private eye clinic around yesterday I'll visit there on Friday to check my iop. |
optm:I apply one to an eye wait for the eye to absorb it then apply another before moving to the next eye to do same. I have been doing that since November last year when my iop measured 18. |
optm:Doc is there any danger in applying two Betaxolol drops into each eye? |
optm:Alright thanks. I made enquiries about govt hospitals in Lagos I was told patients use to flood their eye section so I have to be there early. And it's possible i might not see the doctor that day. I just need to check my eye pressure to know the current reading because the Doc managing me told me if the pressure is still at 18 they'll have to change my drug. My last scheduled appointment was last week Friday but I couldn't go back to my state to see my Doctor. And this 25k this private hospital billed me is too much. |
Hello Doc. I have an eye glass prescribed by an ophthalmologist which I have been using for some time but I saw one online and I so much love the frame but it has diopters which means the lens are not ordinary lens I told the seller I need one without prescribed lens but he said he doesn't have that. Please if you can put me through which lens is suitable for someone with 6/5-3 and 6/9 visual acuity from the picture attached below. I just need to buy the right one that suit my Visual Acuity. Cc: optm
HRHQueenPhil:No one is trying to break any record here I think you are the one who is pained. Are you a girl Parasite? |
Don't be a fool this year. Don't ever spend your money on a lady. Appreciate those who truly love you those who have stood by your through thick and thin. Give to the poor and needy if you have blessings await you as you do this. As for me I'm taking my mum to an eatry I'll buy her gifts and appreciate her for what she has done. I'll give clothes and food to destitutes and the poor. No Parasite will have a share in this. |
Is there any great deal attached to Aliexpress membership levels? I have reached 499 gold level since last year February and just a point to get to platinum but I haven't seen any deal attached to this membership level other that $1 coupon they gave me twice last December. I think it does not worth the stress. |