Politics › Re: Ondo 2020 Governorship Election Updates, Results And Live Monitoring by AOB1: 12:52pm On Oct 10, 2020 |
OAUTemitayo: I can't even count. Schools he has completely renovated and put in shape? Epe to Ijebu road is there. Even Abeokuta he is continuing with the road at Lafenwa that Amosun abandoned for over three years. He has done Elite road. What about over 250 housing units in Abeokuta that is already at 90% completion. He has restarted some roads in Sango that Amosun abandoned. He has done primary health care centers. He paid part of the money Amosun owed workers.
He is a bad publicist and it may cost him. But saying he is doing nothing means either you are out of touch with reality or just hate him because of Amosun.
I will create a thread soon on his projects. This is their primary assignment, so you don't need to support any Nigeria governor, it is their work let them do it because the money is from the tax the citizens are paying |
Politics › Re: Ondo 2020 Governorship Election Updates, Results And Live Monitoring by AOB1: 12:46pm On Oct 10, 2020 |
OAUTemitayo: I can't even count. Schools he has completely renovated and put in shape? Epe to Ijebu road is there. Even Abeokuta he is continuing with the road at Lafenwa that Amosun abandoned for over three years. He has done Elite road. What about over 250 housing units in Abeokuta that is already at 90% completion. He has restarted some roads in Sango that Amosun abandoned. He has done primary health care centers. He paid part of the money Amosun owed workers.
He is a bad publicist and it may cost him. But saying he is doing nothing means either you are out of touch with reality or just hate him because of Amosun.
I will create a thread soon on his projects. you have been affected by Stockholm syndrome, so you are supporting a Nigeria governor  I pity you and your generation |
Politics › Re: Ondo Decides: PDP Chairman Arrested With Thousands Of PVC (Photos) by AOB1: 11:15am On Oct 10, 2020 |
Politics › Re: #EndSARS Protest: Man Shot In His Penis In Delta State (Pix, Video) by AOB1: 4:05pm On Oct 09, 2020 |
Juliusmomoh: Will u shut-up ? .. Are SARS there mate ? ... Dem never see anything sef why won't God punish you |
Crime › Re: Gunshots As Police Clash With ENDSARS Protesters In Osogbo by AOB1: 2:40pm On Oct 09, 2020 |
Temitopemo6e6: Dear youths, lets take back our country from these old men. Analog old men can't be leading us in this digital age. you can't just sit down in your house and be telling us to take back our country |
Crime › Re: Police Clamp Down On #endsars Protesters In Abuja by AOB1: 2:33pm On Oct 09, 2020 |
MikeMicheal: GOOD JOB BY THE POLICE! Enough of the "display of nuisance" called Protest. Mr man you are a fool |
Crime › Re: #EndSARS Protesters Kneel At Lagos House Of Assembly, Sing The National Anthem by AOB1: 2:29pm On Oct 09, 2020 |
MikeMicheal: BLOODY CIVILIANS! Can't wait to be recruited, I will show you all pepper. see this bastard  |
Celebrities › Re: Governor Abiodun Appoints Laycon As Youth Ambassador, Gives Him Bungalow & N5m by AOB1: 9:29pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
God please bless us like laycoon |
Health › Re: Nigeria overtakes India as world capital for under-five deaths by AOB1: 6:54pm On Sep 09, 2020 |
I don tire for this country jare  |
Politics › Re: We’ve pushed Boko Haram out of North-east, remaining Borno — Buratai by AOB1: 3:21pm On Aug 11, 2020 |
I don't see this country moving forward, can you imagine what a chief of Army staff is saying |
Politics › Re: We’ve pushed Boko Haram out of North-east, remaining Borno — Buratai by AOB1: 3:20pm On Aug 11, 2020 |
I don't see this country moving forward |
Politics › Re: Ize Iyamu Sad As People Chant Obaseki's Name At His Own Rally by AOB1: 3:18pm On Aug 11, 2020 |
Prettychichi21: Lol i didnt even see neither Ize Iyamu nor anyone to confirm that it was truly APC campaign team..
Una go wail taya  guy you blind o, so you don't see oshiomole in that video |
Politics › Re: Ize Iyamu Sad As People Chant Obaseki's Name At His Own Rally by AOB1: 3:14pm On Aug 11, 2020 |
Ize-iyamu never see anything  |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Goes Gaga Whenever I Declare Prophecies – Mbaka by AOB1: 3:12pm On Aug 11, 2020 |
Father mbaka you are a scam |
Crime › Re: Father, Stepmum Chain 10-Year-Old Son To Animals For 2 Years In Kebbi (Graphic) by AOB1: 3:09pm On Aug 11, 2020 |
Na God go punish them, the government should give them life imprisonment  |
Crime › Re: Father, Stepmum Chain 10-Year-Old Son To Animals For 2 Years In Kebbi (Graphic) by AOB1: 3:09pm On Aug 11, 2020 |
Na God punish them, the government should give them life imprisonment  |
Politics › Re: Mubarak’s Wife Appeals To Nigerian Senate after 100 days in prison by AOB1: 5:58pm On Aug 09, 2020 |
I don tire for this people, is it by force to praise Muhammed  It's just like someone abuse Jesus, are they now telling us that Mubarak is not entitled to his own opinions |
Politics › Re: Mubarak’s Wife Appeals To Nigerian Senate after 100 days in prison by AOB1: 5:48pm On Aug 09, 2020 |
Allee90: Mubarak is on his own in this journey. It can never be well with him you are a terrorist, idiot |
Politics › Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by AOB1: 2:20pm On Aug 05, 2020 |
Am really impressed with all what this guy said |
Politics › Re: Hoodlums Attack Imo Retirees During Protest Against Unpaid Pensions (photos) by AOB1: 2:13pm On Aug 05, 2020 |
Am really tired of this country  |
Politics › Re: Edo Assembly impeach Deputy Speaker Idiaye, Elect Asoro As Replacement by AOB1: 2:01pm On Aug 05, 2020 |
That's very good I trust obaseki, he will not go down without a fight |
Politics › Re: Oshiomhole To Obaseki: You Are Very Senseless For Disrespecting Oba Of Benin by AOB1: 1:58pm On Aug 05, 2020 |
Oshiomole na old foolish man |
Politics › Re: DSS Disrupts 'Revolution Now' Protest In Osogbo (Video) by AOB1: 1:39pm On Aug 05, 2020 |
Nawa o that guy didn't say anything wrong, so why did they arrest him? What has happened to our fundamental human rights  |
Politics › Re: Wardesk News Webminer On Southern Kaduna Killing (Photo) by AOB1: 12:57pm On Aug 05, 2020 |
That's very good let the whole world see it |
Politics › Re: Wardesk News Webminer On Southern Kaduna Killing (Photo) by AOB1: 12:57pm On Aug 05, 2020 |
That's very good |
Politics › Re: Lauretta Onochie: The Calm Down Video Is A Clear Case Of Child Abuse by AOB1: 11:03pm On Aug 04, 2020 |
muykem: You are very wrong ma. You can't know more than bible. Withhold not correction from the child: for if thou beatest him with the rod, he shall not die pro 23v13. This Bible English dey tire me atimes which one is beatest him with the rod and the other one he shall not die pro  Una just dey use English dey confused everybody |
Crime › Re: Babakaka Ngorgi Killed By Soldier Suffering Depression In Borno by AOB1: 5:37pm On Jul 30, 2020 |
Righteousness89:
It's not what I think! Salary is not fixed ! It's based on Rank.
I schooled in the Military! My Dad was a Military! I have my Colleauges who are Presently Serving officers in the Military..
The Salary way better now.. you guys are the problem of this country you don't do any deep research and you just conclude that the salary is ok mtcheew  |
Career › Re: Juju Scare: Should I Quit My Job? by AOB1: 6:09pm On Jul 29, 2020 |
ethicallyright: "Hope your people won't get to see this"
Meaning for normal people:
"Hope your enemies don't come up with another plan to hurt you now that your story is on front page."
Meaning for Lalasticlala:
"I only move snake threads to Front page because village people that turned into the snake have died." you are not serious  if lalasticlala catch you ehn  |
Career › Re: Juju Scare: Should I Quit My Job? by AOB1: 6:05pm On Jul 29, 2020 |
lalasticlala: Hope your people (workplace) won't get to see this post That is the real question my brother |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu To Meet The Boy In The “Mummy Calm Down “ Video by AOB1: 5:29pm On Jul 29, 2020 |
you4me: I just booked space I have nothing to say other than Quique setien must go Up Barca  |
Crime › Re: Video Of A Lady Arrested By Ibadan Police Goes Viral by AOB1: 11:16am On Jul 23, 2020 |
illicit: Na to bleep her dey do d police Atalanta man illi guy  |
Politics › Re: Start Preparing Handover Notes, Ize-Iyamu Tells Obaseki by AOB1: 6:47am On Jul 22, 2020 |
This ize-iyamu of a guy is a fool, overconfident will be his downfall because he is underestimating the power of a sitting governor |