Stats: 3,325,630 members, 8,422,934 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 05:43 AM

Appleyard's Posts

Nairaland ForumAppleyard's ProfileAppleyard's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 (of 235 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: US Hypersonic Missile Test Fails Again by Appleyard(m): 2:12pm On Jul 01, 2022
BritishNaija:
When you tell a lie,you have to tell another one to keep defrnding it.

I'm glad i follow up on Israel News and Well updated. You lied saying Israel F-35 was hit by SAM missile in Syria;That is false.
In 2017, An Incident happen invoving f-35 birdstriking during testing weeks ago, it was well published, and later in the day Syria Goverment claimed be Downed Israel War plane that violated it Airspace; the claim was false, But instead Media houses said f-35 was down, which was wrong. Israel F-35s became combat ready in 2018, while those fables happened in 2017.
The major problem with you is that you always allow your jingoistic emotional outplay to beguile your sense of reasoning and fact checking.

Israel used the F35 in Syria on October 16, 2017 to be precise. Check the attached picture below.

It doesn't matter whether the Syrian claim is the true account of the event that happened that day. The fact is, the F-35 was damaged and Israel said it was a bird strike that damaged the plane, which is even more embarrassing. Of what use is a plane that cost 96 million if a single bird can take it out? That's the question. Moreover, prior to that incident, there was no reported case of an IDF plane involving a bird strike two weeks backward. Why claiming it was a bird strike now if the plane wasn't involved in the raid carried out to prove a point to the visiting Russian General? And if the news wasn't reported two weeks ago, how did the Syrian army knew about the damaged F-35? Use your sense. Funny enough, the news about the damaged F35 flying coffin was first carried by an Israeli news outlet as at when the Syrians made public their claim. cool It was obvious the IDF was just trying to manage the embarrassment by claiming it was a bird strike, an incident they said happened two weeks ago that no news body deemed it fit to report considering the status of the fighter plane. cool How alluring. cool They can only fool kids like you, not folks like us. cool Deductive and logical reasoning affirms that the F35 was hit by fragment of Syrian counter battery fire. cool

You saying Shealth is absolute makes you soud like a joker, i won't go futher than that because it's obvious you don't know What Shealth Aircraft are capable of doing.
It's obvious you're one of those simpletons who are bewildered by sounds of words, rather than the reality of their meaning and usage. cool

Who told you stealth means invisibility? Stealth only reduces a plane radar signature, and increase the pilot survivability. Otherwise, it doesn't make you invisible as some of you kids love to parrot. In a hotly contested aerier environment that include the likes of the S-400, your stealth technology is just another useless expensive piece of metal. If the Serbs can take out a US Stealth fighter with an outdated 1960 Soviet SAM, know that none of your stealth fighters stand a chance in a highly contested environment involving modern defense systems. Stop kidding yourself.

As for US Blocking Countries from buying S-400, its a Very Simple agreement, If you are benefiting from US Aircraft programs, you are not allow to buy Russia made SAMs. If you are not benefitting, you can go ahead and As many As you can without US disturbing you.
What is this? Is Algeria benefitting from US fighter programs? Is China benefiting from US fighter program? It's even obvious you don't know what you're talking about. The proliferation of advanced enemy systems like the Russian S-400 and other notable armaments from Russia and China pose a serious risk of eroding US ultimate advantage in different areas of warefare especially in the air. Why weren't they sanctioning countries that purchase Russian weapons before now? Have you asked yourself?

Foreign AffairsRe: US Hypersonic Missile Test Fails Again by Appleyard(m): 10:34pm On Jun 30, 2022
BritishNaija:
All Being destroyed. We are way past Vietnam Era Which was like analog era. Excluding F-35,F-22,B-2. There are now Several was non Shealthy Jets could defeat Russia SAM sites, Standoff Ammunitions, Jamming of the Radars and flying the normal oldschool way if the terrain permits.
Let me tell you an example of how SAMs have become even better. Just in the first month of the Ukraine Brouhaha, the Russian S400 took out a Ukrianian plane in the center of Kiev skies, and guess where it fired from? More than 150 kilometers away from Belarus where it was stationed, creating a world record. cool

Bro, warfare has improved rapidly in all areas.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Hypersonic Missile Test Fails Again by Appleyard(m): 10:28pm On Jun 30, 2022
Onigawara:
See another one. grin
https://www.popularmechanics.com/military/navy-ships/a19784775/gotland-class-sub-ronald-reagan-war-games

I just can't wait to see those us aircraft carriers in actual combat against competent enemies cool
They did another one recently, I don't know why I can't find it again. cool
Foreign AffairsRe: US Hypersonic Missile Test Fails Again by Appleyard(m): 10:26pm On Jun 30, 2022
Drenimarcus:
Once i see folks who are hell bent on not learning, i just dismiss them. In this world we are now, no country has no monopoly of military. You must have strengths and weaknesses. You fortify your strengths and work on your weakness.

But the Hollywood-induced followers are not willing to listen and learn. No point in going back and forth.

I know their almighty US Military will soon venture in another war after this. We will be waiting and watching.
The US has never won a single war by itself. The ones he tried gave it a resounding defeat. Hence they usually drag allies around to cushion their effect.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Hypersonic Missile Test Fails Again by Appleyard(m): 10:23pm On Jun 30, 2022
Foreign AffairsRe: US Hypersonic Missile Test Fails Again by Appleyard(m): 10:18pm On Jun 30, 2022
BritishNaija:
Please tell me What toys They tried in Syria, I want to know,.I hate it when you make things up.
It's on record that Israel is the only country that have engaged their f-35s in active combat in Syria. Israel F-35s flew more than 200 sorties Into syrial without the russian made S-systems stationed there knowing when they came or left.
No one is making things up. Just use your common sense and reason independently.

If the US is threatening to sanction other nations from buying a particular weapon, don't you think it's because such weapon surpassed their capability?

Russia have been selling weapons to many nations before now. Why is the US sanctioning nations and threatening nations on the S400 alone? Why not other SAMs before now?

Fact: it's because it make their stealth planes obsolete, which was what it was designed to do--detect and destroy stealth planes. Use your head bro. You don't have to be pro-east or pro-west to decipher and admit facts where they are logical and clear.

LMAO. When last did you hear Israel using their F-35 in Syria? grin

The very first period they tried it, one of the F-35 flying coffin proved to be the coffin it was when a Syrian S-200 missiles exploded close to it and the plane was damaged in so much that they have to put it out of service. To save Lockheed Martins the embarrassment, the IDF lied that it was a bird strike that took out the plane. grin

Okay, let's even go with the IDF side of the story and believe it was taken out by a bird. Of what use is a $96 million fighter if it can easily be taken out by a bird?

Well, let's allow that to slide. cool

Use your common sense. There is a reason why Turkey, a NATO member went for the Russian S-400 despite investing so much already in the F-35 program; because they are aware of what it does over the Syrian skies, "painting" all US planes in Syria. And since the Turks own the Icirlik airbase where American F22 and other planes were stationed, they were aware of the S400 capabilities.

Same reason why Saudi wanted it. Same reason why UAE wanted it. Same reason India purchased it after China, and Algeria signed contract for it's delivery. Same reason why the US doesn't want the proliferation of the weapon hence the introduction of CAATSA. cool

Bro, that thing works.

And mind you, Russia and Israel have a gentleman agreement where the Russians always look the other away whenever the IDF bombed targets in Syria. This is open secret.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Hypersonic Missile Test Fails Again by Appleyard(m): 9:14pm On Jun 30, 2022
Drenimarcus:
See people wey deh chop my tax money crying grin These Iranians are bastards, making mockery of the almighty US Military cheesy
What else do you expect when you have an army that is laden with sissies and politically correct gender rights to serve and lead? It's embarrassing. cool
Foreign AffairsRe: US Hypersonic Missile Test Fails Again by Appleyard(m): 9:10pm On Jun 30, 2022
Onigawara:
If them don dress in their glossy uniform and carrying clean M16 rifle, you go think say they are more competent than Taliban recruits. Not knowing that na snowflakes, gays, and cowards them be. See as them dey cry like pű$$ys grin grin
Very embarrassing. grin
Foreign AffairsRe: US Hypersonic Missile Test Fails Again by Appleyard(m): 9:05pm On Jun 30, 2022
BritishNaija:
We are not in veitnam era, and Please i do appreciate some of you Always read to understand the arguement. He was referring to US Air power, Which i say he can't be destroyed. No country can do that for now.
When you said it cannot be destroyed, are you referring to the whole airforce or just planes? I figure you are referring to the second, which is why I pointed Vietnam to you because it doesn't make sense for someone to claim you can destroy the whole air Force of a country.

And by the way, what make you think we are past Vietnam? Just as planes have increased in sophistication in the 21st century, same way way SAMs have even become better.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Hypersonic Missile Test Fails Again by Appleyard(m): 8:50pm On Jun 30, 2022
redseason:
1) ICBMs are designed to carry both nuclear or conventional warheads.

2)Wrong! Carriers/ships are radar visible just like planes. Reason the US said the zumwalt is stealth(meaning reduced radar cross section), carriers/ships are very visible to radars and satellites. How do you think even civilian ships are tracked? Same way both civilian and military planes are tracked on radar.

3)True they are moving, but once their geolocation is gotten, an anti ship missile uses a combination of inertia, radar homing and infrared heat seekers to seek the heat coming from the ship. Same technology applies to a moving aircraft fired upon, the missiles simply follow its heat signature despite it still flying at supersonic or subsonic speeds, much less ships.

4) True Carriers move with a carrier strike group which ensures it’s protection, but this is against a small nation that would never dare go confrontational. No carrier group can go close to the waters of a major power because despite its protection, its defenses will be overwhelmed by a barrage of cheap missiles than its anti missile shield can handle and one hit each sinks them on high sea. Which carrier group can sustainable survive say a barrage of 1000 strikes coming with decoys?

Every fact I stated are easily verifiable.
I wanted to reply but seeing your post, there is no need. You just schooled him. cool

Thumbs Up. cool
Foreign AffairsRe: US Hypersonic Missile Test Fails Again by Appleyard(m):
Onigawara:
I mean what I said and I will stand my ground!
Aircraft carriers are literally sitting ducks.
This is not the era when ships were a force to reckon with.

In an all out war, do you realize that the Russians would be putting into use their intercontinental ballistic missiles?

Let's assume a scenario where russia launches a surprise attack, with their ICBM on the naval base where these ships are ducked. Like I said, aircraft carriers are very big ships which would make them a sitting duck. Russia literally sees where they are via satellite images. Meaning, strikes could be called upon them any time and anywhere. The funny thing is, befire russia does that, I mean we all know that Russia dominates in space. So I'd expect Russian space weapons to have taken out us satellites in space, leaving them totally dumbfounded.

If the USA chooses to sail the ships from their docks, and into the sea to reduce the risk of getting dunked, Russia can sent its destroyers and nuclear torpedo submarines after them. It is worth nothing that, just 5 hypersonic missiles could take down a US navy aircraft carriers and ten for the most advanced which is the USS Gerald.

This isn't the era when countries attack blindly without having proper intel on what they're dealing with. These days, there are satellites to monitor enemy movements and the number and capability of enemy you would be facing. Naval battle would be completely disastrous in the next warfare. Why?

Apart from submarines which moves deep in the sea, there's absolutely noway to mask your ship movement in the sea. On land, it is possible to transport military hardwares and troops at nights, without satellites seeing it. It is also possible to camouflage your equipments using trees and leaves.

Meanwhile on sea, moving aircraft carriers to and fro would be seen, giving your enemy the opportunity to set in place, the perfect counters for whatever you're bringing.

For instance, let's assume the USA is moving its naval fleet to attack Crimea or saints pertersburg. The Russians would see the movement glaring and transport bastion coastal anti ship missiles to the coastal cities of saints Petersburg and move too its destroyers, as well as anti submarine aircrafts. Russua would've known how many ships, the nature of the ships, the extimated arrival time and how to counter them. So they will set in place the perfect counter for the attack.

Let me ask you a question. When Japan surprised the US by attacking pearl harbor, we all know that they destroyed pretty much every ship that was docked in the naval base.
The question is, would the result have been the same if the USA knew that they would be attacked? Imagine satellites existed then, and the USA saw Japanese movement with aircraft carriers loaded with bombers and attack aircrafts and destroyers, wouldn't they have prepared for them? Would any of the Japanese ship had escaped that day? No, they would've been crushed
Stop wasting your time with folks that thrive on delusion.

All Aircraft careers are big, phat target just awaiting destructions. This is the age of Hypersonic missiles technology which renders all Aircraft career obsolete except against third world nations.

In 2006 during a US live fire exercise where all weapons and jamming technology are activated to test their capabilities, a Chinese Kilo-Class submarine emerged behind the US naval aircraft carrier after bypassing all the other accompany ships, and appeared at the rear of the carrier, which angered the US Navy so much. cool You know why? Because it means that supposing the sub decided to take out all of them, or the carrier alone, it could have done so easily, killing as much as 2000 men. The event also overwhelmingly dismissed the lie that no enemy surface or underwater vessel can reach a US Carrier strike group undetected before it would be destroyed. cool

And guess who produced that submarine--Russia. cool

In 2014, during another NATO live exercise, the French Navy sank the USS Theodore Roosevelt Fleet Carrier using a 30 year old submarine. The sub also took some accompanying ships with it cool. The French were so delighted in so much that they put the news on the French naval official website, and as the news broke out, the Americans were angry and the French quickly pulled down the news to save the US Navy the embarrassment. grin

But some of this kids here don't know about this, yet they are not willing to learn real facts.

And if you think it's over, you're lying. cool

Recently, during another NATO and allied forces exercise, Sweden sunk another US Carrier which was so embarrassing for the Americans. cool But these kids here don't know about these events because they delight only in news that glorify America, not the ones that points out it flaws, deception and failures.

The fact is, in this era of military technology, no single nation can claim overlord in all theaters of warefare. While you may be good in air attack, another is specialist in air defense, and so on and so forth.

But it's such unfortunate that the sheeples we have here on Nairaland thinks that the US is the alpha and omega of Military capability.

So, I usually leave most of them to bask in the folly of their ignorance and arrogance. cool
Foreign AffairsRe: US Hypersonic Missile Test Fails Again by Appleyard(m):
BritishNaija:
Mr go and Research not me, you don't know the capabilitiesof f-35, this was how Mr Hypersonic took His luck to quora and get schooled.

Taking out Russia S-400 systems have already be done and dusted by US. Or you don't or have not heard of Radar jammers? You people will just be Typing rubbish without knowing anything.
The US still have no counter measure against the Russian S-400, they tried all their best toys against it in Syria and it turns out they are lagging behind badly.

Radar Jammers? Everyone have them. cool

The only counter measure they have at the moment against S-400 is CAATSA. cool
Foreign AffairsRe: US Hypersonic Missile Test Fails Again by Appleyard(m): 8:08pm On Jun 30, 2022
Svlla:
Asin they are so brainwashed to the point that they can't think for themselves anymore.

If not for this Russian Ukrainian crisis that has exposed alot of thing many of them will still be living in fantasy land cheesy
US will eventually catch-up because they have the endless Dollar printing to do it.

But the scary aspect of this area of technology is that, while Russia is a decade ahead, and by the time the US eventually catch-up, Russia would have added another decade to being ahead and make US Hypersonic missiles obsolete because they are the only country currently that field weapons capable of intercepting and destroying Hypersonic missiles courtesy of the S-350 and S-500. cool cool

The Russians are bastards. cool cool
Foreign AffairsRe: US Hypersonic Missile Test Fails Again by Appleyard(m): 7:59pm On Jun 30, 2022
Onigawara:
In a conflict with a competent military like mother russia or China, the USA would lose all its aircraft carriers in just the first week of the war. Meanwhile aircrafts are pretty useless long range weapons because they will run out of fuel before reaching their targets if the target is thousands of kilometers away from the border of the aurcraft operator. Ofcourse there are aircrafts too that refuel fighter jets mid air. But like heavy bombers, they're slow and big meaning even the most shitty SAM could take them down in one go, not to even talk about S300, S400 and other proven SAM batteries.

That USA you keep seeing displaying their aircraft carriers, military hardwares and troops in glossy uniforms. Wait till you see them fight an actual competent enemy without nukes. The world realize how vulnerable they are. There is a reason why they keep shying away from engaging mother russia physically in a fight, despite according to western media's, they have more than 20 allies in NATO hence would steamroll russia or China. Their leaders may be useless but I'm sure they're not delusional enough to agree with this common superstition.
US soldiers only brag and swag against third-world nations.

See how their soldiers cried like babies when captured by Iranian coast guards. They will just shiit in their pants when they faced formidable Russian ground forces. cool cool

The Iranian Revolutionary guards treated them like ordinary Somali Pirate criminals and Pentagon went mad. cool

Foreign AffairsRe: US Hypersonic Missile Test Fails Again by Appleyard(m): 7:41pm On Jun 30, 2022
tamdun:
And some olodo won't stop bragging about huge US budget for weapon
What many people don't know is that much of the US military budgets are spent on bases maintenance and stationaries, only a small amount is dedicated to real weapon research and purchases.

Military spending does not equate capability.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Hypersonic Missile Test Fails Again by Appleyard(m): 7:34pm On Jun 30, 2022
BritishNaija:
But you can't destroy their Jet Aircraft, and They keep building more powerful ones.
You can't do what? undecided No aircraft is immune to sophisticated defense systems. Ask the US airforce how many aerial vehicles they lost in Vietnam.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Hypersonic Missile Test Fails Again by Appleyard(m): 6:20pm On Jun 30, 2022
Kingsnairaland:
USA will never have a successful hypersonic weapons.
They will eventually. They're getting closer.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Hypersonic Missile Test Fails Again by Appleyard(m): 6:19pm On Jun 30, 2022
AldrichAmes:
Russia, China and North Korea have successfully tested hypersonic missiles. And Russia has used them in Ukraine.

However, the US & its trillion dollar military budget can’t get it right, even with all the scientists they stole from other countries, lol.
Fact is, the US is playing catch up in this area of warfare, but they will meet up eventually. cool

The only thing is that they will milk the government dry. cool
Foreign AffairsRe: "We Must First Defeat Russia And Then Negotiate." - Liz Truss by Appleyard(m): 6:09pm On Jun 30, 2022
DerrickzB:
I tell you Man!! It’s possible they could be suffering from a particular mental disorder!! Russia hasn’t used 15% of its armed forces and see how it is!! Imagine if they roll in 20%!!
If Russia fully mobilize for war, know it's another world war.
Foreign AffairsRe: "We Must First Defeat Russia And Then Negotiate." - Liz Truss by Appleyard(m): 6:03pm On Jun 30, 2022
Kingpin1000:
Bro, the day I knew that Putin was a very smart and calculating man, was when He said He will Nuke U.K, He said the nuke will be dropped on the sea which will cause UK to be under water.. the reason is that U.K may have air defence system and Russia may not really know it's capability so they will bomb at calculated distance at the sea which will cause a tsunami.
God damnit!!

Alois Irlmaier's prophecy talked about Russia using such weapon to sink England.

".....But then I see someone flying, coming from the east, who drops something into the large water, so that something strange will happen.

The water lifts itself as high as a tower and falls down, then everything is inundated (flooded). There is an earthquake and the half of the big island will sink. The whole action will not last long, I see three lines – three days, three weeks, three months, I don’t know exactly, but it won’t last long! A single airplane, which comes from the east, throws something into the large water. Then the water lifts itself as high as a tower and falls down. Everything is inundated.

There is an earthquake. The southern part of England slips into the water. Three large cities will be ruined: one will be destroyed by the water, the second is located so high in the Sea, that you can only see the church tower and the third falls in. One part of England disappears, when the thing falls into the sea, which the pilot drops. Then the water lifts itself as high as a tower and falls down. What this thing is, I do not know. The countries at the sea are endangered of the water heavily, the sea is very unrest, the waves go high as a house; it foams, as if it would cook/boil in the underground. Islands disappear, and the climate changes. A part of the proud island sinks, if the thing falls into the sea, which the pilot drops. Then the water lifts itself as high as a tower and falls down. What this thing is, I do not know. When it comes, I do not know."

Scary.
Foreign AffairsRe: BREAKING: Russia Withdraw From The European Court (ECHR) by Appleyard(m): 5:49pm On Jun 30, 2022
Closed door to another useless, self-serving and bias institution.

African countries should take a cue from this and withdraw from the racist and useless ICC which specialized in prosecuting only African leaders while war criminals like Tony Blair and George W. Bush are walking free.
Foreign AffairsRe: NATO Calls Russia Its ‘Most Significant and Direct Threat’ by Appleyard(m): 11:19am On Jun 30, 2022
Goddson:
Well Russia sees everyone as equals and not subordinates…

Russia didn’t invade Africa to enslave our forefathers.

It’s Russia that helped South Africa against apartheid.

Russia revealed how Belgium and the west murdered Patrice lumumba

France was stealing Mali’s resources in the guise of solving Mali’s internal problem for a decade, they were kicked out by Mali’s government and they invited the Russians. What france couldn’t achieve in a decade in mali, Russia did in 6 months.

Russia defeated the nazi’s in WW2 there by killing the ideology of racial superiority, may be your likes will still be bundled to Europe in chains to your slave masters abode as an ignorant black man that you are.

I can go on and on….

If only you know the importance of Russia to the world, if only you read more books on history, if only you are well traveled, then maybe you won’t be ignorant.

@nairaland please we need cognitive testing especially in this political segment of the forum, we need intelligent assessment before one can comment or join this sensitive section.
too many ignorant people on leash on here.
Gaddamit!!! You really made my day. cool

Much of the people here on this thread are locked away in their slave mentality and gross inability to think for themselves. When people can't reason logically, the result is always catastrophic as evident in their sheer ignorant comments.

Many of these people don't even realize that this world need a balance of power as against unipolarism.

While there is racism everywhere, in Russia the police don't use black people for target practice. In the US, you're more likely to be killed as a black man than anywhere else in the world. But many of our brothers that has been zombified by Hollywood don't even realise this.

Spain just killed a lot of African migrants, and no one is talking about it. They are more CONCERNED with Ukraine, same country that pushed Africans away from boarding the trains to Poland when people were running away from the war during the initial stage of the Russian SMO.

At times when I read some of the comments on this section, I just shake my head and I started to understand why the white man always sees the black man as an inferior specie.

Imagine one comment here saying that "the US is too civil hence it has not invaded Russia", same US that destroyed Libya, Iraq, and has invaded more than 30 nations Killing millions of innocent people.

Same US that frustrated the Good luck Jonathan's government effort to combat Boko Haram, blocking us from buying weapons until Russia came to our rescue. While the Russians are no saints, this world need a balance of power, and it's pathetic seeing people reasoning on the basics of emotions rather than being pragmatic and logical.

It doesn't even dawn on most of the kids here that assuming NATO was dissolved following the collapse of the Soviet Union, Ukraine wouldn't been experiencing this war now. Libya would still have been intact and much of the Middle East wouldn't have been a hotbed for terrorism. Unfortunately, only few people reason this way.
Foreign AffairsRe: NATO Calls Russia Its ‘Most Significant and Direct Threat’ by Appleyard(m): 10:39am On Jun 30, 2022
Dohn:
See mumu, shay u no d hear d word "alliance" ni?
If usa alone descend on russia, noting go remain. As a mata of fact, most of the 32 nations are in NATO because dey seek protection from USA and few other world powers ther , against mad aggressive nations lyk Russia. Not asif they have much to contribute
.. No d com post nons*nse here
Lmao. This thread is full of kids.

So nations join NATO because they fear the US? grin

So Sweden and Finland that are joining NATO now are doing so because they fear US?

Do you even know what NATO stands for?
Foreign AffairsRe: NATO Calls Russia Its ‘Most Significant and Direct Threat’ by Appleyard(m): 10:17am On Jun 30, 2022
Drenimarcus:
I still remember Putin words back in February, Putin made it clear that Russia was not going to go to war with NATO, but that in the event of an attack, there would only be one retaliatory strike. One.

The US has deployed the 101st Airborne today. These are attack US troops.

It is slowly going from "if" to "when"
Something big is coming....all eyes on the Med and the Balkans.
Foreign AffairsRe: NATO Calls Russia Its ‘Most Significant and Direct Threat’ by Appleyard(m): 10:14am On Jun 30, 2022
tnerro1:
Ukraine without it’s eastern part is useless to EU or NATO. EU needs Ukraine’s east due to it’s industrial and fertile lands for growing things, NATO needs it’s sea port to have a base in the Black Sea or sea of Azor. Russia will take the east by all means necessary to stop all these even if they have to lose millions of soilders. Ukraine without it’s east will be a burden to EU and the last thing oyibo person need na something to stress them.

At the end of the day, Russia will be the winner and Ukraine the loser.
You just educated a lot of sheeples.
Foreign AffairsRe: NATO Calls Russia Its ‘Most Significant and Direct Threat’ by Appleyard(m): 9:40am On Jun 30, 2022
seanwilliam:
apart from nuclear weapons which is M.A.D, Germany will destroy Russia not to talk of almighty U.S of A
In your dreams.
Foreign AffairsRe: NATO Calls Russia Its ‘Most Significant and Direct Threat’ by Appleyard(m): 9:35am On Jun 30, 2022
Mrtaye:
USA not scared but too civil to invade Russia
USA too civil to invade Russia? grin

For a country that has practically invaded and interfered in more than 30 countries?

Tell me you're just kidding.
Foreign AffairsRe: NATO Calls Russia Its ‘Most Significant and Direct Threat’ by Appleyard(m): 9:25am On Jun 30, 2022
Flier:
You obviously don’t know what you are saying,how can Nato expansion be an issue when most countries are just running to NATO For protection because of RUSSIA? Do you watch the last week Putins Interview where he said the dismantling of Soviet Union was a mistake and must be reunited? Why do you think Sweden and Finland what to join NATO ? Do you know Russia has once invaded Finland and stole their land? Likewise Georgia
Anyway the only solution to RUssia land grabbing is NATO and nation will keep seeking Nato umbrella till Russia stop disturbing them
Putin, like most other Russians regretted the collapse of the Soviet Union, but he has never at any time called for it's reunification. Stop the lies.
Foreign AffairsRe: NATO Calls Russia Its ‘Most Significant and Direct Threat’ by Appleyard(m): 9:18am On Jun 30, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
Kid go play with your age group..you know nothing about history..
See this little girl calling his Father's mate a kid. Is that all you have when you can't string together coherent rebuttal?

Move aside, gringo. cool
Foreign AffairsRe: "We Must First Defeat Russia And Then Negotiate." - Liz Truss by Appleyard(m): 9:04am On Jun 30, 2022
DerrickzB:
The Minsk protocol?? Is there something I am missing?? Was it not Ukraine that broke the Minsk agreement?? These western people are such liars and hypocrites!! The good thing is that you cannot defeat Russia!!
I'm beginning to believe the theory that western leaders are suffering from one form of mental ailment that cloud their reasoning. You want to defeat Russia in Ukraine?

Good luck.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine Attrocities To Donbass Before The War Special Operation In Pictures by Appleyard(m): 8:55am On Jun 30, 2022
Kelvin3476:
Kharkiv and lviv are located where ?
Kharkiv is located in the NorthEast. Lviv is the only city that is in the Western parts. So get your facts straight.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia To Commence "Special Military Operations" In Syria by Appleyard(m): 2:39am On Jun 30, 2022
Meanwhile, I'm eyeing Alois Irlmaier's prophecy with bated breath.

"Big naval ships will do battle in the Med, but the actual spark will come from the Balkans".

Brethren, we are entering a dangerous phase in these crisis. WW3 is nigh. embarassed

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 (of 235 pages)