Stats: 3,325,534 members, 8,422,462 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 11:00 AM

Arantess's Posts

Nairaland ForumArantess's ProfileArantess's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 (of 311 pages)

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Guinea Bissau: AFCON Qualifier (0 - 1) On Friday 24th March 2023 by arantess: 7:21pm On Mar 24, 2023
magzey:
Dem no Sabi run , Naija football curse starts when PitObi declare his interest to run for president under Labor Party. angry grin
You people really need to stop these tribal baiting

It's not funny
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Guinea Bissau: AFCON Qualifier (0 - 1) On Friday 24th March 2023 by arantess: 7:11pm On Mar 24, 2023
Ikea81:
I watched the last 10mins of the game. My bro that pitch is wack. Those guys playing too league can't play on this. Everything in Nigeria just dey useless. They should have used a better pitch , in Uyo or any state with good pitch.
The other guys scored on same pitch
They have players in France and Europe too
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Guinea Bissau: AFCON Qualifier (0 - 1) On Friday 24th March 2023 by arantess: 7:10pm On Mar 24, 2023
SIONKPO1:
*Chukwueze is an Over hyped player
*NDIDI,i heanacho has no business in the squad
*Abiola Stadium is a Cursed Stadium
*NFF executhives should never use that Stadium,the bitch is horribly bad
*Thumps up iwobi,Osimhen ,Osayi
Ain't we blaming the coach and the people who hired him?
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Guinea Bissau: AFCON Qualifier (0 - 1) On Friday 24th March 2023 by arantess: 7:08pm On Mar 24, 2023
Lekan239:
chukweze and his igbo counterparts will be playing with igbo mentality when they are on Nigeria colours. Always bragging and carrying shoulder up. Over sabi mentality. I know all mentality.

Exception of Iwobi, osimhen and onachu

Abi them don dey talk say na them build Abuja again ni. Bcus the way chukweze and Co are playing as if na them build Abuja just like they claim Lagos and South west

I can imagine how they will be ranting and calling ICC on Super Eagles to arrest Nigeria Football president and the coach if its hausa or Yoruba that dominate the team.
Your mother must have died of shame to birth someone like you
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Guinea Bissau: AFCON Qualifier (0 - 1) On Friday 24th March 2023 by arantess: 6:44pm On Mar 24, 2023
Reference:
The pitch is terrible.
Stop making excuses for mediocrity.
How then did visitors score you in a pitch you claim is not good

Abi can't we score on same pitch too
PoliticsRe: Video: CJN Ariwoola Heading To Abuja Central Mosque Today For Friday Prayer by arantess: 6:41pm On Mar 24, 2023
DodadaKoKigbe:
If ANYTHING happens to this man, the Yorubas and the Fulanis will hold okoros responsible.

You heard it here first.
Your mama no reach

You are tagging fulanis, attach by force

🤡 🤡

You can't face Igbos alone I see
PoliticsRe: Video: CJN Ariwoola Heading To Abuja Central Mosque Today For Friday Prayer by arantess: 6:40pm On Mar 24, 2023
Freebills12:
[color=#000099][/color]

You are lying! Can't someone go to UK and come back with two days. Why are you people making it look like he didn't travel? He travelled and came back. We saw him go but didn't see come back. Did he come back with private jet?
Allow idiots to be capping rubbish

Their reasoning like houseflies
PoliticsRe: Video: CJN Ariwoola Heading To Abuja Central Mosque Today For Friday Prayer by arantess: 6:39pm On Mar 24, 2023
raskymonojendor:
But they said he was in London. grin
LP and fake news
You didn't see the pictures?
How many hours is it from UK to Nigeria?
PoliticsRe: Video: CJN Ariwoola Heading To Abuja Central Mosque Today For Friday Prayer by arantess: 6:36pm On Mar 24, 2023
trutharena:
CJN seated in the central mosque today.

President elect Tinubu need to do something about social media fake news. The National Assembly must create a bill that will curtail all this nonsense because people just say stuffs without repercussions.
So he couldn't have flown back on Friday morning or what exactly are you saying?
PoliticsRe: Chude Has Been Released by arantess: 6:33pm On Mar 24, 2023
N3TRAL:
Chude, or whatever his name is, remains a suspect.

He will be charged to court and will be eventually sentenced for cyber crimes.

Bail isn't discharge and acquittal- facts
Go and charge him to court
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Meets With Labour Party's Governorship Aspirants In Imo State (Photos) by arantess: 8:54pm On Mar 23, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:
Obi is suddenly looking older than his age(my observation), politics can be stressful sha especially if you lose. May God be with him in his future endeavors. It is well.
The joke is on you clown

He's looking old according to you but still travelling around campaigning while the INEC selected candidate is in hospital

Lol, see how stupid you sound yeah?
PoliticsRe: Why I’m Happy About Smear Campaign Against Peter Obi – Aisha Yesufu by arantess: 8:47pm On Mar 23, 2023
nicho450:
No man is clean
The man is clean
PoliticsRe: Ramadan: Tinubu Prays For Peace, Unity And Harmony In Nigeria by arantess: 8:46pm On Mar 23, 2023
Can shaky fingers tweet?
PoliticsRe: Ayo Fayose And Oseni Rufai Clash On Arise TV (Video) by arantess: 8:45pm On Mar 23, 2023
Cyberterror:
Rufai Oseni needs strong minded people to be challenging him often. Ayo Fayose is soft spoken but was still able to jilt Oseni during the exchanges. Imagine then what will happen if Nyesom Wike confronts Oseni with his intimidating voice grin
It's like you watched a different video
FamilyRe: Is Spanking A Child Good Or Bad? by arantess: 8:49am On Mar 23, 2023
Billionaire2:
notice kids are better behaved in school than at home, visit their school every teacher has a cane in his/her hand.
Even if you don’t spank them buy cane keep for house … the fear of being spanked makes kids behave better.
This one works too
PoliticsRe: "Stay At Home If You Won’t Vote APC" – MC Oluomo Warns Igbos In Lagos State by arantess: 9:46pm On Mar 16, 2023
Etuk31:
The flames of war you fan today, pray it doesn't consume you tomorrow. Someone should talk sense into this illiterate ignoramus
On the contrary I pray it consumes him

He does not have monopoly of violence

He can be eliminated even after this election and that's how the life is oo

That thing he thinks he knows people sabi pass am sef
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Sporting Lisbon Europa League (3 - 5) pens On 16th March 2023 by arantess: 7:51pm On Mar 16, 2023
lazynairalander1:
Arsenal is crashing out today. This will make them focus more on EPL which they will bottle to mancity and man city will bottle the ucl to Chelsea while clinching the EPL.

In conclusion I don't understand how people enjoy Thursday night football. Can not be me nor my club.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Sporting Lisbon Europa League (3 - 5) pens On 16th March 2023 by arantess: 7:50pm On Mar 16, 2023
benuejosh:
Arsenal will loose.
This clown don enter here
Na wa
PoliticsRe: Thugs Invade APC Pre-Election Meeting In Ibadan, Kill 3 Members by arantess: 7:50pm On Mar 16, 2023
benuejosh:
IPOB and killings is just the same as Peter Obi and lies.
Still chatting shit from Benue IDP camp
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-olu Will Win But The Future Is Open To You.– Oba Of Lagos To Rhodes-vivour by arantess: 6:01pm On Mar 16, 2023
Dentidon:
He should go and try at councilor level. Let see what he will do before anything..

Hating Yoruba while wanting to lead them dey give me headache though.
Na that headache go finish you
PoliticsRe: The States Where Atiku, Obi, And Tinubu Got Their Highest And Lowest Votes by arantess: 5:28pm On Mar 16, 2023
Chienex24:
Lolz... 5%ers.... Now 3%ers.... Like u said, this time they will be thrown into exile and still be forced to be part of Nigeria... Maybe is by force to vote for a particular party in a democracy if not you will be dealt with and thrown into exile, and while being thrown into exile, it is still by force to be part of Nigeria... Incredible!!
You see their thought process?

Soo warped like houseflies
PoliticsRe: The States Where Atiku, Obi, And Tinubu Got Their Highest And Lowest Votes by arantess: 5:27pm On Mar 16, 2023
Zonefree:
Funny how Peter Obi got more votes in Lagos a supposed Yorubaland than in Imo, Abia, Ebonyi and Enugu.
But he's a regional candidate grin
HealthRe: My Sister, Debbie, Died In LUTH Due To Lack Of Bed Space - Man Cries Out by arantess: 4:29pm On Mar 16, 2023
Moh247:
cry

Rest In Perfect Peace

Perhaps if Samuel Ortom was a Good Governor and Benue economy was booming, Debbie won't be in crowded Lagos

Lagos with not more than 2million indegene caters for 22 million Nigeria with no extra allocation or funding

If the argument is Lagos has seaport,

In just 41 months and with Just $1.75 billion USD Lagos built Ibeju Lekki Deep sea port

Can't any other state access funding of $2billion and build a functional port

New City Development

Downtown Chicago built all infrastructure and skyscrapers in less than 5 years

Dubai UAE, Sharjah and most UAE top city developed in less than 2 decade

China transformations was within 30 years

PS: to the morronns telling me I am insensitive, should we discuss solutions to prevent this as adults or simply say RIP and continue on

You haven't blamed Igbos yet shocked
PoliticsRe: What I’ll Do If Tinubu Invites Me Into His Government – Peter Obi by arantess: 4:23pm On Mar 16, 2023
BOLATINUBU01:
Just accept your defeat in peace, and stop disturbing us jare, oniyeye
You said go to court

He is in court, why crying?
PoliticsRe: Olumide Oworu & His Campaign Team Attacked At Iponri, Surulere by arantess: 11:15am On Mar 16, 2023
thats the only thing they know and have confident in

thuggery, vandalism and destruction

maybe the young man is igbo too who knows
PoliticsRe: Elupee!! - Worshippers Chant as Peter Obi Visits Zion Ministry, Lagos (Video) by arantess: 10:56am On Mar 16, 2023
STEREOV4545:
Obi can never be president again! He has divided Nigeria along religion and tribal politics. Not good for our democracy. Waiting for dullard to abuse me.
yea but muslim-muslim ticket is religion tolerant
PoliticsRe: Elupee!! - Worshippers Chant as Peter Obi Visits Zion Ministry, Lagos (Video) by arantess: 10:55am On Mar 16, 2023
Moh247:

Thanks for making Obi 3rd

PS: I appreciated the church for making Obi 3rd, why am I still getting mention from Zombidiots Nsogbu Nsogbu lunatics..

shebi dem declare you winner

why crying all over
PoliticsRe: FG Postpones Population Census To May by arantess: 10:58pm On Mar 15, 2023
Jennyclay:
Nigerians are probably over 400 million people now, and I'll blame broke wretched and poverty stricken men for these nonsense because all they care about is sex sex sex!!

Irritating and disgusting broke men everywhere!! Puke!!!
You know nothing to think Nigeria is even 100 million

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 (of 311 pages)