Politics › Re: Buratai In Battlefield As Military Launches Offensive Against ISWAP, Boko Haram by arantess: 8:18am On Jan 08, 2019 |
No be only battlefield, na Call of Duty |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is Fully-in-charge Of my Presidential Campaign - Buhari (FULL SPEECH) by arantess: 2:13pm On Jan 07, 2019 |
CilicMarin: Stop acting like an ignorant person. Buhari and Asiwaju are the co Chairman of the campaign...now Buhari relinquished his position to Asiwaju to act fully as the Chairman....
Rotimi Amaechi remains the Director General of the campaign...
just like Managing Director of a Bank and the Chairman of the Bank ..
Ipob yoot! Zombie, una eye go soon clear |
Travel › Re: What Australians Think About Nigerians by arantess: 8:45am On Jan 06, 2019 |
Most people on quora are dumb when it comes to issues pertaining Nigeria One once asked if there are cars here, you can't take such people serious but I know we have our issues too |
Politics › Re: Amaechi: Reno Omokri Releases Audio Clip Part 1 About Amaechi & Buhari by arantess: 7:11am On Jan 06, 2019 |
mastercee: I still refuse to believe this. Amaechi can't be so daft to pass these comments on Buhari. He's the DG of the campaign team for crying out loud What can you believe even after hearing his voice |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Lady Monitors Her Washed Panties With Cutlass Over Fear Of Yahoo Boys by arantess: 4:19pm On Jan 05, 2019 |
Orisirisi nonsense |
Politics › Re: Throwback Picture Of Air Force Crew Members Killed In Helicopter Crash. by arantess: 9:07pm On Jan 03, 2019 |
This is very sad, I can't imagine how the families of these young men would be grieving right now May thier souls rest in the bosom of our Lord |
Properties › Re: Caretaker Sues Tenant For Disclosing Her Rent To Others by arantess: 5:33pm On Jan 02, 2019 |
Fair judgement, the tenant has learnt the hard way |
Politics › Re: We Can’t Afford To Pay N30,00 Minimum Wage, Govs Tell NLC by arantess: 6:08pm On Dec 31, 2018 |
Happy New year in advance |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ghanaian Pastor Stabbed To Death By Nephew During Church Service (Photos) by arantess: 6:00pm On Dec 30, 2018 |
thesicilian: Wow. I find it hard to believe that a true man of God will die such a gruesome death at the hands of his own nephew. Have you read how most of the apostles died? You people just talk anyhow |
Car Talk › Re: These Are The Safest Cars Of 2018 by arantess: 2:37pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
Compliments of the season |
Sports › Re: Francis Uzoho Traditional Wedding Photos by arantess: 7:57am On Dec 27, 2018 |
 wetin dey make una laugh na Congrats to him joor |
Politics › Re: Ikorodu Bois Recreate Buhari, Osinbajo, Oshiomhole' 'merry Christmas' Song Video by arantess: 7:36pm On Dec 25, 2018 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by arantess: 12:46pm On Dec 22, 2018 |
abiodunalasa: I don't know sir. But I will never shoot at harmless civilian. No I won't do that shiit. That's not what I sign up for. I will disobey that order and wait for my courtmatial.
Shooting into protesters ? With even 50.cal... no no no! There's no way I will be able to live with that for the rest of my life  You have a conscience, there's still hope |
Celebrities › Re: 'if I Do Amazing Songs It Won't Trend' - Olamide Defends His New Song by arantess: 10:31pm On Dec 20, 2018 |
Orisirisi |
Business › Re: Stock Market Weakens By 0.35% As Buhari Presents 2019 Budget by arantess: 7:24am On Dec 20, 2018 |
Negative vibes |
Politics › Re: Extreme Poverty Looms As Nigerians Lose 20.9m Jobs In Three APC Years by arantess: 4:18pm On Dec 19, 2018 |
michoim: PDP lies Zombie, PDP is in charge of NBS? Keep playing ostrich |
Events › Re: It's My Birthday... Yeah by arantess: 7:59am On Dec 13, 2018 |
Chaiii, to marry dey hungry me |
Politics › Re: Buhari Refers To Ibrahim Usman Jibrin As ‘Your Highness’ At FEC by arantess: 2:50pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
Is he senile or what? |
Crime › Re: Newborn Baby Dumped At Mile 3 Market Port Harcourt (Photos) by arantess: 4:21pm On Dec 09, 2018 |
notoriousbabe: The shape of the baby's head shows he's ibo Your mother must have dropped you on the head as a baby |
Crime › Re: Newborn Baby Dumped At Mile 3 Market Port Harcourt (Photos) by arantess: 4:20pm On Dec 09, 2018 |
E don turn photoshoot, instead of to locate the nearest station |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Adeboye: Stop Using My Pictures On Souvenirs, I Am Not God by arantess: 4:18pm On Dec 09, 2018 |
It's good he's calling them out, some members truly lack sense |
Sports › Re: Abuja 2018: Hunger May Chase Rivers Athletes Out Of Competition by arantess: 7:28am On Dec 09, 2018 |
Liveair: People deserve the kind of individuals they put into office. Athletes are being owed. Pensioners are being owed. Teachers are being owed. Sustainable Dev. Agency staff are being owed.
Yet, a state governor is busy buying Best Gov Awards.
Rivers people deserve what they are getting now. If they like, let them vote Wike again, it will only get worse. Now apply it to the whole of the country, do we deserve the president we have  ? |
Politics › Re: Atiku, Obi, Fayose, Saraki, Other At The Opening Of pdp Campaign Office PH by arantess: 7:12am On Dec 08, 2018 |
[quote author=zlantanfan post=73650082]Alhaji spend the dollar, wike wan change am for him naira.
[s]I love the way one section of the country are falling over themselves to have a say in zoo politics, a gworo chewing aboki headslammer now makes them convinced in zoogeria politics.
But I hope this doesn't suddenly changes when aboki eventually looses[/s] Online Fulani herdsman, why not rest for other people's matter |
Politics › Re: Video Showing Efcc’s Ibrahim Magu At APC Event An Error — Channels TV by arantess: 7:00am On Dec 08, 2018 |
I used to like channels TV |
TV/Movies › Re: Marvel Drops Title And First Trailer For Avengers 4 by arantess: 6:52am On Dec 08, 2018 |
Dshocker: Superman is the strongest of all avengers Dude,, Superman is NOT an avenger |
Events › Re: Slay Queens Engage In Serious Fight Over Food At A Public Event. Photos by arantess: 9:28pm On Dec 07, 2018 |
Hunger bad |
Sports › Re: Arsenal To Warn Players After "Laughing Gas" Video Emerges (Photos) by arantess: 9:17pm On Dec 07, 2018 |
Ma boys them, by the way it happened during pre-season, free the guys they were trying to ease themselves into the new season |
Properties › Re: Man Returns Home And Met His Apartment On Fire In Owerri (Photos) by arantess: 6:14pm On Dec 07, 2018 |
DREAMZZZ: He dosent sound disturbed Hes trying not to lose his mind or you want him to roll over and die?? |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Letter To National Assembly Rejecting Electoral Bill by arantess: 6:10pm On Dec 07, 2018 |
I want to believe the National assembly can override the president on this issue  ? Thoughts?? |
Politics › Re: 2019 Will Reflect The Will Of Nigerians Says President Muhammadu Buhari by arantess: 6:22am On Dec 07, 2018 |
[quote author=kaluxy007 post=73621390]And our will is to send you packing
see one is already saying 'say baba till eternity'. Let me ask you, do you wish to have a bright future at all??[/quote Those are the zombies and APC vuvuzelas |
Politics › Re: Action Alliance National Chairman, Rejects Uche Nwosu As Governorship Candidate by arantess: 5:55am On Dec 07, 2018 |
Hector09: [s]The chairman just want to be relivant who knw him before now[/s] |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Goes Braless As She Rocks Newly Red Hair by arantess: 6:43pm On Dec 06, 2018 |
Evangelist Tonto, welldone |