Stats: 3,325,106 members, 8,420,363 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:38 PM

Arbitrage's Posts

Nairaland ForumArbitrage's ProfileArbitrage's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 83 pages)

BusinessRe: How I Registered My Private Limited Liability Company With Cac Online With 40k by arbitrage: 2:05am On May 03, 2015
micgray100:
THIS MAN IS CONFIRMED. HE DID MY CAC CERTIFICATION IN 2 WEEKS FOR 40K. OPENED CORPORATE GTBANK ACCOUNT WITH IT. THOUGH, I HAD TO PAY EXTRA 10K FOR DELIVERY TO MY BASE IN ABIA. I THINK HE SHOULD WORK ON HIS DELIVERY MODE...
How come mine is not forthcoming after paying N45k for the past 5 weeks the process began? In fact, the last time the op communicated was 3 weeks ago.
BusinessRe: How I Registered My Private Limited Liability Company With Cac Online With 40k by arbitrage: 2:00am On May 03, 2015
uddy101:
pls u dont need to give any body professional fee. cac has a user guide online. u can download it n follow the guideline. i registered a business name for 17k with ctc. and a ltd for someone without giving anyone money thanks.
Does the guide also show the shares allocation that several people are asking here? What of stamp duty? Are all these inclusive in the N17k you did everything?
BusinessRe: Nigerian Unveils New Social Network Platform In UK . by arbitrage: 9:14pm On May 02, 2015
What's it all about? Hope no reinvention of the wheel.
AdvertsRe: Stop Buying Fuel For Your Generator Every Night, Use Solar Power And Inverter by arbitrage: 8:58pm On May 02, 2015
stagger:
OP,

laudable project you have here. But you do realize that Tesla has just launched its Tesla Powerwall which will cost $3,500 for a 10kva battery which can be charged overnight on solar power or electricity (cost of panel not included) once it goes on sale in August. This will challenge your solutions seriously in terms of price and portability (30 batteries in one house?).

So what are you going to do about this? I am talking as a long terms investor. I have some pieces of land in a town where there is a federal polytechnic and I will be investing in solar solutions to power the hostels I will build. I am a forward thinking person but I only go ahead with such projects at the best price.

What are the prices for your solar solutions?
I have been receiving that Tesla power emails severally like junks but I honestly do not understand what's it's really all about. I was thinking it would be a green house gas elimination kind of electricity generation.
BusinessRe: Sponsor me to build a 3D house printer,and we'll split profit 50%- 50% For Life. by arbitrage: 8:48pm On May 02, 2015
Pakingzzz:
Here's another kind of stepper driver i shall be using. It is a microstepping driver. The model is ST-M5045.
Two of this driver will power the motor that will move the gantry along the axis of the rails. It is important to note here that, the weight on one side of the gantry will be pushing 1.5 ton (1,500kg) by the end of the build. Thats quite alot of weight when you come to think of the Nema 34 motor that will be driving it. But i am going to use a worm gear system to achieve the force needed to move 1.5 ton of weight.
Will a 3.5kVA generator be able to power the complete machine on building site or you will rely on NEPA or rent bigger diesel generators?
BusinessRe: Get Professional Ict Training Free Of Charge by arbitrage: 8:06pm On May 02, 2015
If free, then why not upload the brochure here and everyone interested will download and get in touch to pay your subscription fee?
Business To BusinessRe: . by arbitrage: 1:53pm On May 02, 2015
eloride:
Will send all details to your email this evening

Thnx
Thanks, keep up the good work. God bless.
BusinessRe: SCAM ALERT!!!! ELORIDE aka Chibuzor Eze by arbitrage: 1:31pm On May 02, 2015
Thanks. Keep up the good work.
BusinessRe: Sponsor me to build a 3D house printer,and we'll split profit 50%- 50% For Life. by arbitrage: 1:27pm On May 02, 2015
AreaFada2:
Nice concept.

Hope the Chinese don't nick your idea first.

Because they can make it cheaply.
There is a Chinese company using the technology on commercial scale to build house.
Business To BusinessRe: How To Convert Your Paypal Fund/earning To Naira With Ease by arbitrage: 1:55am On May 02, 2015
legalwealth:
It depends but now as high as N170N/$ for net amount received.
Thanks.
Business To BusinessRe: . by arbitrage: 1:36am On May 02, 2015
eloride:
i help people to buy things from China, if you need anything kindly beep me, am currently in China, and i can get them for you at an affordable price

cuttydessy@gmail.com
How far with the FedEx tracking number for the TV?
BusinessRe: SCAM ALERT!!!! ELORIDE aka Chibuzor Eze by arbitrage: 1:23am On May 02, 2015
How far with the FedEx tracking number?
BusinessRe: GAMBLING ADDICTION- Share Your Experiences by arbitrage: 12:45am On May 01, 2015
Have you all heard of the word arbitrage?
Business To BusinessRe: How To Convert Your Paypal Fund/earning To Naira With Ease by arbitrage: 12:26am On May 01, 2015
What rate do you currently offer?
Business To BusinessRe: . by arbitrage: 11:41pm On Apr 30, 2015
eloride:
Oga your tv has been shipped, am surprise you're here complaining...
I am surprised you didn't communicate since your Tuesday email despite your being in touch regularly before. Even when I wrote how far on Wednesday, I didn't get any response unlike before till I had to come here to be asking if anybody knows your whereabout. At least I was expecting to receive your FedEx tracking number if you have shipped in order to track it. This is honestly disturbing to say the least. I even wanted to remind you to put the seller's receipt in the package so that if it results into customs charge payment like DHL usually does, I will not be billed arbitrarily on unknown cost price.

I personally value timely communication with clients even when you are not able to render their service or offer their goods as at when due. That's actually one gap in Nigerian business circles especially our banks and telecommunication service providers. We often put customers in suspense thereby creating room for distrust.
BusinessRe: Payoneer Is Testing Euro Payment Service by arbitrage(op): 11:17pm On Apr 30, 2015
EroticDesigner:
If my question is not too personal,
Have you used the Euro account for
eft payments Amazon?

I am curious.
Euro exchange rates are better and are not subject to U.S taxes
Sorry for not seeing your question till now. I haven't used the euro card before. In fact, I just collected my Payoneer euro card today from my post office box.
Business To BusinessRe: . by arbitrage: 10:34am On Apr 30, 2015
obeteman1:
let's talk ..barnsify76@gmail.com
Have you heard from the eloride guy since? I sent him money for TV and he told me that he has bought it together with his own. He even asked for additional $120 to take care of FedEx shipping as he said initial shipping price he gave me was not enough. The last reply I got from him was on Tuesday after paying N339,000 total into his First Bank account.
Business To BusinessRe: . by arbitrage: 10:33am On Apr 30, 2015
rheether:
Thief, Ole carry am go.
Please share your experience.
BusinessRe: Please I Need Where I Can Start To Import Cheap Used Laptop by arbitrage: 10:30am On Apr 30, 2015
owonoko:
i sold my person laptop to be able to gather money with what i have arrange, so i really want to start the business. i have demand for those cheap laptop
Have you heard from the eloride guy since? I sent him money for TV and he told me that he has bought it together with his own. He even asked for additional $120 to take care of FedEx shipping as he said initial shipping price he gave me was not enough. The last reply I got from him was on Tuesday after paying N339,000 total into his First Bank account.
AdvertsRe: Stop Buying Fuel For Your Generator Every Night, Use Solar Power And Inverter by arbitrage: 7:51pm On Apr 29, 2015
Your title stated solar power but your breakdown list did not capture anything solar.
AdvertsRe: Light Up Your House With A Solar Inverter System Without PHCN by arbitrage: 7:40pm On Apr 29, 2015
That table is good but two things are missing there. The corresponding prices of those kVA inverters and the corresponding number of solar panels (even with prices) to work with them.
ComputersRe: Please Who Here Use Decoder For Browsing by arbitrage: 2:13am On Apr 29, 2015
I doubt if it works. You hardly hear those who say they use it. In fact, one guy, Aremu Bolakale Lawal, of admin@ojuola dot com (tel 09097949281) even scammed me of N10,000 on this in February.
BusinessRe: I Urgently Need Peer To Peer Loan To Secure Aid My Travel To Canada by arbitrage: 9:37pm On Apr 28, 2015
I am almost convinced that you are being scammed by that agency. To issue new or make correction should not be as much as that and must not not only be possibly done in Abuja. Have you visited any Immigration office near you to ask an officer by yourself? Don't pay money for ignorance friend. First find out by YOURSELF.
BusinessRe: Thread For Dollar To Naira Daily by arbitrage: 9:23pm On Apr 28, 2015
ifyan:
Both, it depends on you. .
I thought there will always be a difference between buying and selling rates for each category listed.
BusinessRe: Thread For Dollar To Naira Daily by arbitrage: 7:01pm On Apr 27, 2015
ifyan:
Exchange Rate for Dollar-Naira, MONDAY 27th April 2015

CBN $1 N197.00

OFFICIAL RATE $1 N199.00

BDC $1 N220.00

PARALLEL RATE $1 N220.40

Location Matters For BDC Market & Parallel Market

http://nairausd..com/2015/04/nigerias-oil-revenue-drops-by-n265b.html
Are these buying or selling rates?
BusinessRe: Sleeping With My Step-mum Seems To Be My Only Chance For Survival by arbitrage: 4:13pm On Apr 24, 2015
LONGFELLOW02:
Don't call that number. . .

The Op copy that Post 4rm Sex Life Naija Fans Page on Facebook and paste it here. . . He edit the Post and Put his Phone Number.

Don't call him, his a scammer.
God bless you for this. I have already made up my mind as I was reading his story to challenge him why he would be asking for advice not to offend God and incur sexual curse instead of asking for our financial assistance. As a gesture, I wanted to straightway ask for his account number and send him the money. Then came this shocker as I scrolled down to read your comment here. God just used you now for me not to throw my money to scammer. Thanks a lot. God will continue to expose them.
BusinessRe: Western Union Probs With Gtb by arbitrage: 3:36pm On Apr 24, 2015
Have you been to or called GTBank to ask why?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 83 pages)