Stats: 3,330,935 members, 8,447,804 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 03:01 AM

AroOkigbo's Posts

Nairaland ForumAroOkigbo's ProfileAroOkigbo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 107 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: CAN Accuses Peak Milk Company Of Offensive Advert, Demands Apology by AroOkigbo(m): 9:09pm On Apr 11, 2023
Lovenorth:
Putin, Biden and Nzelesky are not slaughtering people because they are all Christians. Why do you always fight people that doesn't even know you exist? Muslims are not your mate, your Jesus is a slave to our God.
When did you start acknowledging God? Are you tired of allah?
Christianity EtcRe: CAN Accuses Peak Milk Company Of Offensive Advert, Demands Apology by AroOkigbo(m): 9:07pm On Apr 11, 2023
[quote author=gidado14 post=122424864][/quote]Is being dramatic not better than wasting an innocent life dat you can't create?
Christianity EtcRe: CAN Accuses Peak Milk Company Of Offensive Advert, Demands Apology by AroOkigbo(m): 9:05pm On Apr 11, 2023
BnQoyyim:
Mohammed didn't died uselessly on the cross. He didn't died embarrassingly with two thieves.
And where's he now? In hell?
AutosRe: Pricelist Of Tokunbo Cars In Lagos - April 2023 by AroOkigbo(m): 2:13pm On Apr 10, 2023
Highlander, 2018 Limited, leather, thumb start nko? Any idea?
Christianity EtcRe: CAN Accuses Peak Milk Company Of Offensive Advert, Demands Apology by AroOkigbo(m): 2:09pm On Apr 10, 2023
kelvine:
The post doesn't add up.
CAN should focus on more important issues.
Imagine doing a threat to sue a company for an innocent advert and also trying to get christians to boycott taking the product.
Please peak milk is not a Muslim company.
If na Mohammed dem use, una for don start to slaughter innocent people. Gosh!
PoliticsRe: Fulani And Hausa Clash In Sokoto, Scores Dead by AroOkigbo(m): 10:50am On Apr 08, 2023
Arrewa:
Nothing way Arrewa no go see for nairaland!!

Seee as them Rush push the news go front Page!

Observe this thread and you'll how happy the children of hate are...

Nothing gives them pleasure like seeing disagreement or conflict among northern tribes!!

That's why they've been pushing the middle belt agenda to cause division in the north!!

Let's make this clear, there is no clash between Hausa and Fulani in sokoto and there will never be...

There's only clash farmers and some herdsmen which happens occasionally...

And here, we have our own way of resolving and disescalting such conflict!

When Obedients say “Middle belt” they mean “Christian belt” but what they failed to realize is even in their so called “Christian belts” Muslims have the higher population!!

Niger is 75% Muslims with a Muslim governor Sani Bello

Kogi is 60% Muslims with yahya bello as the governor!

Kwara with 70%. Muslim population with Abdullarazak as their governor!!

Nasarwa is 65% Muslim population with Abdullahi sule as their governor!!

In the north central only plateau and Benue have Christian governors!!

With plateau having 50-50 both faith population while Benue is the only state in the north central with over 90% Christian population yet piter obi lost the state!!

The north remain the most united region in Nigeria with over 300 ethnic groups!!
More united? With all the daily killings?
HealthRe: AS Genotype Couples, Please I Need Your Advise by AroOkigbo(m): 9:25pm On Apr 05, 2023
akube34:
all of una be hypocrites. Na una type if una babe get belle and una no ready una go comot am but it’s different for this case na. See abeg, make everybody do Wetin suit dem. Dnt guilty trap anyone
I leave it to you and your conscience.
CrimeRe: Residents Nab Man With 50 Human Skulls by AroOkigbo(op): 9:25pm On Apr 05, 2023
Even the dead aren't resting in peace anymore. Sad 😭
CrimeResidents Nab Man With 50 Human Skulls by AroOkigbo(op): 9:23pm On Apr 05, 2023
Community leaders of Ipokia in Ipokia Local Government Area of Ogun State have arrested a man identified as Gbesemehan Dewanu Solomon, believed to be among those who go about exhuming human skulls from graves in the town.

Earlier reports claimed that dead bodies could no longer rest in peace in the ancient town of Ipokia as unknown ritualists invaded the town to dig into graves for skulls.

At the last count, residents of Ipokia said that over 50 human skulls had been removed from graves by the ritualists, who operated under the cover of darkness.

Without depending on the police and other security agents, the community leaders rose to the challenge of nabbing the perpetrators.

It was gathered that their efforts paid off on Monday night, when they arrested Solomon at an area called Idologun.

It was further learnt that the suspect was about exhuming a skull when he was nabbed by the residents.

He was reportedly apprehended with a skull in his bag and the tools he uses in digging out the dry heads.

Confirming the arrest of the ritualist, the Onipokia of Ipokia, Oba Yisa Olaniyan, said the suspect has been handed over to the police.

Oba Olaniyan appealed to the Ogun State Police command to do everything necessary to fish out the accomplices of Solomon and those buying the skulls from him, saying: “We must get to the root of this matter and everybody involved must face the law, no matter who they are.”

The traditional ruler disclosed that human skulls were recovered from the man’s house when it was searched by the police.

https://eyewitnessngr.com/residents-nab-suspect-after-50-human-skulls-were-stealthily-exhumed-from-communitys-graveyard/
HealthRe: AS Genotype Couples, Please I Need Your Advise by AroOkigbo(m): 10:28am On Apr 03, 2023
akube34:
but prenatal testing isn’t the only option. Haven’t you heard of pgd? See, medicine done advance oooooo. Just make your research. If you have money, all dis As tin no go affect u. Na the poor e Dey affect.
So for every SS, she aborts!
Your child? Your blood?
Una sabi get mind oh
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Kill 11 Bandits During Intense Battle In Birnin Gwari, Kaduna (Photos) by AroOkigbo(m): 10:20am On Apr 03, 2023
Growsss1:
invest in charcoal business production and nationwide distribution, 35% return on investment per trip

Minimum investment is 1million naira for a full load of 911 truck goods

And 2.3 million for a full load of container truck

2-4 trip per month

Pls check my profile for contact details
Charity begin is at home. Hope you've introduced this first to you family and friends?
PoliticsRe: I Didn’t Say Yoruba Are Political Rascals – Iwuanyanwu by AroOkigbo(m): 2:35am On Mar 28, 2023
omonnakoda:
He did @ 1.28. Yorubas are..they are just political rascals

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zHIbZydQfTo
Yorubas are with us. (And talking about those who threatened, burnt markets and killed some people, which was the context of the speech) There are just some political rascals and we are going to handle them.
PropertiesRe: House For Sale Lagos by AroOkigbo(m): 10:16pm On Mar 25, 2023
Stargirl6:
At ikorodu 4.5m by owner
Provide account details
PoliticsRe: . by AroOkigbo(m): 7:30pm On Mar 19, 2023
Jealous of Igbos isn't same thing as hatred
PoliticsRe: So Labour Party Lost In Anambra by AroOkigbo(m): 7:29pm On Mar 19, 2023
Larryton:
Igbo's are animals, not different from goat grin grin
Yet your landlord is Igbo
RomanceRe: My Cousin Is The Most Prettiest Person On NL [pictured] by AroOkigbo(m): 7:58pm On Mar 14, 2023
Totilopussylick:
That person up there a man or woman
Confirmed gay lipsrsealed
TravelRe: My Wife Younger Brother Invited Me To USA; Please I Need Guidance/steps by AroOkigbo(m): 7:44pm On Mar 14, 2023
JONSYN7154:
Then he can go for priority visa.
He still doesn't meet the requirements, bro.
See, once your last visa ended up with a denial, you have a whole lot of hurdles to cross. Even if you change the visa type, it still doesn't matter.
Attending a friend's graduation isn't considered an emergency. The person inviting him can never be considered a family member.
RomanceRe: Please, Can A Woman Who Has This Number Of Bodycounts Still Be Celibate Or? by AroOkigbo(m): 5:14pm On Mar 13, 2023
HanisahZuwy:
Please, a woman that has about 33 bodycounts, is it possible for such a woman to become celibate? And can such a woman be able to stick with one man? Please, I want to know. Can she become celibate effortlessly if she decides to? And can she stick to one man too if she decides to? Is it difficult to do so?

And such a woman that wants to go this path of celibacy, what are the things you would say to her?

I would appreciate your suggestions and opinions. Thanks.
It's possible but then Okafor's can't be ignored.
TravelRe: My Wife Younger Brother Invited Me To USA; Please I Need Guidance/steps by AroOkigbo(m): 5:11pm On Mar 13, 2023
JONSYN7154:
US embassy. Except you don't know about it.
I know about Dropbox and have used it twice. What I implied is the very fact that he doesn't even meet the requirements for Dropbox.
TravelRe: My Wife Younger Brother Invited Me To USA; Please I Need Guidance/steps by AroOkigbo(m): 11:36pm On Mar 11, 2023
JONSYN7154:
You're not going to spend much. Just go and book for your Visa interview.

The hiccup you'll have is getting visa date. On the other, you can book for priority visa or drop box.

I wish you well
Priority wetin or Dropbox? For which embassy? Definitely not any of the US embassies in Nigeria.
TravelRe: My Wife Younger Brother Invited Me To USA; Please I Need Guidance/steps by AroOkigbo(m): 11:34pm On Mar 11, 2023
nounpastquestio:
Good day Nairalanders,

Please I sincerely need your help/assistance/advice to help me secure US VISA

My wife younger brother that’s a doing a Masters Programme in one of the Universities in USA will be rounding up his programme by May, 2023 and the school gave him 3 slots opportunity to invite his family members and he gave me a slot of invitation to the USA.
From the mentioned date, I have limited time to get all things available.

NOTE:
1. I have valid Passport
2. Though I have been refused USA VISA far back 2012
3. I have Business name with account with GTB Bank. I have steady flows of cash on it, but not in million
4. I have 2 kids

Please what steps should I take now and how do I get the required documents without me spending much?
Deep in your conscience, you know that you want to run away.
I'm not a consular officer but from my experience based on what you stated here, I won't give you a visa.
Don't waste your little resources in the name of visa fees and logistics.
BusinessRe: How A Student Started A 6-figure Mini Importation Business With#10,000 - #20,000 by AroOkigbo(m): 10:54am On Mar 04, 2023
What are you waiting for?
Introduce your siblings, family and loved ones first.
PoliticsRe: Court Okays Obi, Atiku’s Request To Inspect Election Materials by AroOkigbo(m): 3:10pm On Mar 03, 2023
Injera:
IBO can never rule this nation except Biafra.No miracle can happen till thy kingdom come
Try anyhow in Lagos collect wotowoto
Yet all the Igbos around you are better off. Continue to post from one village in Osun state
BusinessRe: Dollars Collapsed To 470 In Abuja ,kano by AroOkigbo(m): 1:41pm On Mar 03, 2023
KingMack:
Saw that in the bank yesterday and was surprised
You're mixing it up. What banks display is the official rate. So why the surprise?
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Sighted today At the Asaba Airport. In High Spirits by AroOkigbo(m): 6:59pm On Feb 28, 2023
jhydebaba:
2027 is not far ahead...keep up the momentum. You fought well but you should have remained vice to Atiku by now you'd have been vice president elect.
Would you have voted for Atiku?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Obi Wins In Ethiope West LGA Of Delta State by AroOkigbo(m): 1:32pm On Feb 27, 2023
Bonesbreaker:
How come APC its getting 3k vote here
Most likely there are 3k insane people there.
TravelRe: About CBN Form A by AroOkigbo(m): 2:32pm On Feb 24, 2023
Ganwa1:
Please I want to know if CBN still support the form A for paying foreign schools tuition fees.
Sure
PoliticsRe: A Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu In DSS Detention Emerges Online by AroOkigbo(m): 5:15am On Feb 23, 2023
Parachoko:
That's not DSS detention
You've been there?
PoliticsRe: Lagos Commences Distribution Of Palliatives To Citizens by AroOkigbo(m): 10:22am On Feb 15, 2023
Druggie is afraid of losing Lagos in the upcoming election.
Vote LP
Vote for Peter Obi
Be OBIdient 🙌🏽
Nigeria must get better in our generation grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 107 pages)