Stats: 3,329,884 members, 8,442,765 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 03:51 PM

Ategberoson's Posts

Nairaland ForumAtegberoson's ProfileAtegberoson's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 (of 155 pages)

PoliticsRe: Umahi Says He Wont Associate With Any Igbo Group That Insults Buhari by Ategberoson(m): 9:58pm On Oct 20, 2019
maestroferddi:
Keep leaving in a fool's paradise...

At the nick of time, you body go tell you...

and I should swallow your empirical assumption on what basis? politics go beyond this empirical presuppositions
BusinessRe: Couple Donate N1m To Man Who Lost His Business To Onitsha Fire (photos by Ategberoson(m): 9:27pm On Oct 20, 2019
where is that guy that was refuting my claim that Igbo help themselves?

as far as help is concern, Hausa take the lead in Nigeria follow by Igbo, the reason Yoruba are ahead of Niger delta is because their leaders are over greedy

Yoruba is one of the least of tribe that help themselves, they prefer to help outsider
CelebritiesRe: Seyi Law Reacts After Being Criticized For Standing Up For A Citizen by Ategberoson(m): 7:46pm On Oct 20, 2019
na Seyi send Sowore work? Sowore to me is fighting for his own interest for many reasons but I'll mention three

1. he soil his hand in politics and still want to claimed comrade. you can't eat your cake and have it, nemesis won't even allow you

2. you don't threatened a sitting president, not to talk of a fellow contestant and expect him to be looking like dummy. even if I'm president I'll do what Buhari did though he will be later oblige to sign undertaken

3. no consultation, this is a man that don't even consult his own kinsmen before his dumb move, in a multinational country like Nigeria, you expect Hausa, Igbo and other minority tribe to follow you without consultation?

so what position or voice will seyi put that will make different? some people need to start making use of their brain
CelebritiesRe: Nina Onyenobi And Her New Boyfriend, Tony, Enjoy Their Vacation in Miami by Ategberoson(m): 6:17pm On Oct 20, 2019
one thing why I like American, they're very tolerance when it comes to diick sharing. the dude had settled with the lady on the basis that Nina will always be his pleasure tools hence why the lady don't drag further

someone that just lost her father should be sober and not celebrating as if na she poisoned the father
Jokes EtcRe: Funny Photos Screenshots And Memes by Ategberoson(m): 6:11pm On Oct 20, 2019
zombieHUNTER:
sad sad

Rubbish trends

In a country where the president uses 50millon to cut his bald head

In a country riddled with unemployment and the Senators engage in Job racketeering for their relatives ..

In a sane country... The youths ought to be on the streets agitating

But in the shithole Rubbish trends

Shame on you all

shut up! when last did you criticize your region leaders in terms of governance. always chanting and wailing without a point
Jokes EtcRe: Funny Photos Screenshots And Memes by Ategberoson(m): 5:58pm On Oct 20, 2019
some young ladies with grandma vagina are fond of abusing and calling some guys 1 minute man with small diick but they Don't know that;

small diick is natural but an extra large pussy is man made undecided
SportsRe: Lionel Messi And Antonela Roccuzzo Teenage Throwback Picture by Ategberoson(m): 5:50pm On Oct 20, 2019
CR7 might be a goat but messi is a stable goat

this is love, I mean raw and pure love
CelebritiesRe: The Chef Chi: Chioma’s Ex-Boyfriend Shares Throwback Hours After Child Delivery by Ategberoson(m): 4:44pm On Oct 20, 2019
more or less like what Davido paid millions of naira to get, I got it without stress or trying to tell the public she's my used toy

whichever one this dumb guy is playing here is against him. not everyone like tear rubber and not everyone that used tokunbo regret it

like every other nigga have said, he should move on
PoliticsRe: Umahi Says He Wont Associate With Any Igbo Group That Insults Buhari by Ategberoson(m): 4:27pm On Oct 20, 2019
maestroferddi:
Your naivity is embarrassing....

APC has been ceded to the South West?

Who told you that?

We have over 3 years before the next party presidential primaries and you are regaling yourself with crass fantasy...

You have not ask yourself whether the South West has the moral entitlement to seek the presidency when other regions are yet to get their due opportunity?

The problem with most of you Yoruba people is that you think that Nigeria begins and ends with Buhari.

The power brokers from the north are no fool's.

The north will probably continue after 2023 and thereafter cede it a zone where, as a necessity, power return to them after a maximum of 8 years.

Ceding power to the South West in 2023 will portend a grave risk to the kingmakers in the north because it will project the possibility of the north being kept out of power for possibly 16 years.

Politics is not sentiment so your guys should stop deluding yourselves.

I don't even want to talk about the deep-seated distrust and reservation northern leaders harbour about Tinubu...
I regret reading your post because is full of shiit and amateurish. 2023 election under APC is even bigger than Tinubu

you people should allow Tinubu to be using you people play mind games, by the time you people eyes will clear you will start your usual adjective to Yoruba betrayer bla bla

una go dey OK las las
PoliticsRe: Umahi Says He Wont Associate With Any Igbo Group That Insults Buhari by Ategberoson(m): 2:10pm On Oct 20, 2019
ogbuefi677:
lolz. You keep boasting and dishing out threats on the internet. Already, I know say you be jew man without even seeing you grin grin
attention seeker. abeg swerve
RomanceRe: Adamawa Man Marries Anambra Woman (Photos) by Ategberoson(m): 2:00pm On Oct 20, 2019
Nowenuse:
You can hardly find clean classy Hausa fulani girls in the South. The closest is Abuja. They are very many there.
thanks for the brotherly info bro. I'll shoot my shot then when I visit Abuja

Hausa/Fulani ladies should prepare grin
PoliticsRe: Ugoeze Sally Nmeme Kanu Is Dead! Nnamdi Kanu's Mother Dies In Germany (Video) by Ategberoson(m): 8:54am On Oct 20, 2019
selemempe:
Watch how a certain sophisticated, progressive tribe will flood this thread to gloat over the death of this poor woman.
We understand that the north is poorly educated so they can be excused. What is the excuse of the west?

Rest in power dear lady. You should be consoled by the fact that you gave birth to a king in a war.
I don't understand that bolded. which war did he faced and why called someone that ranway while others armless followers die like chicken, King?

you people are all clowns
PoliticsRe: Umahi Says He Wont Associate With Any Igbo Group That Insults Buhari by Ategberoson(m): 8:50am On Oct 20, 2019
ogbuefi677:
lolz.
You obviously have an exaggerated opinion of yourself,we call it delusion of grandeur.
And sabbath day is on Saturday, you can go mad sef if you want grin

Saturday to you but Sunday to me. you must be dumb to think everyone follow populace belief

just behave yourself and limit your stupidity before you tempt the wildness in me
PoliticsRe: Umahi Says He Wont Associate With Any Igbo Group That Insults Buhari by Ategberoson(m): 8:42am On Oct 20, 2019
ogbuefi677:
You ppl keep talking irrationally like psychiatric patients,despite your education.
According to you,Igbos hate hausa/Fulani and I ask,as evidenced by what?
Hausa/Fulani single out Igbo ppl to kill and destroy their properties regularly.Hausa/Fulani live all over d east doing their thing,nobody takes special notice of them.
But Igbo ppl who live in d north live in perpetual fear.
Sometimes even b/c a cartoon was drawn in faraway Denmark, yet you will never talk of hate

you must be a kid. goto thread prior to 2019 election and 2015 and understand what I'm saying

I won't go wild with you due to the Sabbath day. so be good
CelebritiesRe: Davido Welcomes Baby With Chioma by Ategberoson(m): 8:29am On Oct 20, 2019
where are those that used to tell us how Igbo lady can't be given in as Davido captured the other ladies

see how Davido did it without paying bride Price. on behalf of Yoruba Demon, Davido I give you ya award

Yoruba to the world. congrats MG
PoliticsRe: Umahi Says He Wont Associate With Any Igbo Group That Insults Buhari by Ategberoson(m): 6:08am On Oct 20, 2019
does it mean Umahi will decamp anytime soon? because the way his people keep saying his support for Buhari is 2023 preparation, as if Buhari will handover the presidential ticket under PDP or will APC consider a new member ahead of the old

I think Umahi should be made the head of overall Igbo leaders, the guy is only correcting the impression in the populace that Igbo hate Hausa/Fulani and this is what's expected of a leader. Umahi should fire on even though you can't impress average Hausa/Fulani, those people believe in political eye to eye hence their attack on southwest because they know when it comes to politics southwest don't give in

2023 presidency in APC is long gone to southwest and I hope southeast we fight for 2023 under PDP. why not two southerners for once if we are indeed one Nigeria?
RomanceRe: Adamawa Man Marries Anambra Woman (Photos) by Ategberoson(m): 5:58am On Oct 20, 2019
it pained me till date, na Hausa/Fulani girls I never date to complete one Nigeria stuff, perhaps because I'm uncomfortable to visit their region but I surely want to know how romantic those Hausa/Fulani ladies are. I guess it's lost gone

I'm an advocate of intra tribal, intertribal and interracial marriage. so I endorsed this marriage

may you guys have fruitful marriage in your lifetime
PoliticsRe: The Accident Victims Involving Obaseki’s Convoy (Graphic Photos) by Ategberoson(m): 10:24pm On Oct 19, 2019
looking at the scene of this accident, it's obvious the driver of the Audi car is not at fault as the FRSC want us to believe

this is recklessness of these politicians convoy. they just wasted another poor lives because of one useless principals the poor people elected

useless country. RIP to the victims!
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Thaddeus Matthews Reacts To David Wilson's Sex Video by Ategberoson(m): 8:29pm On Oct 19, 2019
shameless dog! why used tongue on a pussy when we have been giving diick to deal with those pussies
PoliticsRe: Yerima Shettima: North Won’t Succumb To Blackmail On 2023 by Ategberoson(m): 7:49pm On Oct 19, 2019
[quote author=Salvador1 post=83285900][/quote]1999 politics is a political atonement in favour of southwest and does anyone stop you people from contesting it?

southwest shouldn't suffer you people political nonchalant attitude. go and check what transpired when Obi was picked as Atiku running mate in your region? imagine some of your leaders were complaining they were not consulted and should that be a fact when your region enjoy such position?

see you need proper political school of thought for you to be able to differentiate BTW monarchical politics and Democratic politics

southwest can't passed their boundary to be hoping for PDP politics, so Igbo should focus on the 2023 and contest it

hate won't give you political inclusion in Nigeria, you're one of majority tribe in Nigeria for Christ sake. no one will hand it over to you. presidency is not eze title
Music/RadioRe: Headies 2019 Awards Live Updates: 13th Edition by Ategberoson(m): 7:44pm On Oct 19, 2019
BrokeFucker007:
Stop being stuppidd and tribalisticc Igbo guys like Teni, who wouldn't? she's awesome and I gbadu her pass most naija female singers. she's amazing.

#Kids

so your kinsman that was abusing someone that's not responsible for the backwardness in his community is not tribalistic

you need to have your brain check. I hope you're not trying to mess with me
Music/RadioRe: Headies 2019 Awards Live Updates: 13th Edition by Ategberoson(m): 7:42pm On Oct 19, 2019
zombieHUNTER:
Gay touts everywhere

you obviously don't know the meaning of your moniker, if you do, you won't be this dumb and brainless on someone that's not responsible for your miserable life
PoliticsRe: Yerima Shettima: North Won’t Succumb To Blackmail On 2023 by Ategberoson(m): 7:40pm On Oct 19, 2019
Salvador1:
it's only greediness that is making you type like this without rethinking
you lack common sense and political shuffling

if Yoruba are putting their tent on the two major parties then I'll agree with you but they're lining behind the party dey dominate, you people should prove them right that you're not politically useless by pressurizing PDP to give you the ticket for presidency in 2023

politics is far from what you people are blessed with
PoliticsRe: Yerima Shettima: North Won’t Succumb To Blackmail On 2023 by Ategberoson(m): 7:38pm On Oct 19, 2019
only God knows who's granting this fat Albert that called himself yuuth interview?

why can't northeners give us the benefit to differentiate between their layman and their educated kinsmen. if you read thru the line of average northeners you will deduce that 98% of them sound like one global imbeciles

these people need to educate themselves on how to grant media interview or public analysis
PoliticsRe: Yerima Shettima: North Won’t Succumb To Blackmail On 2023 by Ategberoson(m):
Salvador1:
Amala and ewedu region greedy will cost south the president

their offence is they don't wait for Presidency to be handover to them and you won't see them threatening anyone to contest what they're entitled of. you people can't hold other southern region for ransome with your entitlement mentality
PoliticsRe: Yerima Shettima: North Won’t Succumb To Blackmail On 2023 by Ategberoson(m): 7:32pm On Oct 19, 2019
Donald95:
In other words, SW has benefitted alot and enough from Buhari and thereby will not smell presidency.

Okay o. let's watch the brown teeth and see how this goes

this he-goat that was politically confused who to line behind in the last election is now a reference to you people means of consolation?

a man that called himself youth that publicly made some Igbo who do their legitimate business relocate to East is now you people hero just because you hate Yoruba?

I don't know what this blessed region had done wrong to warrant such hates from your backward and third world war region people. Yoruba is aligning, why not apply their method to align too under PDP umbrella that you ignorantly have your tent

it's time you people make use of una instinct, reasoning and thinking faculty. southwest move above all this political childishness ahead of 2023
Music/RadioRe: Headies 2019 Awards Live Updates: 13th Edition by Ategberoson(m): 7:24pm On Oct 19, 2019
zombieHUNTER:
See that elephant Teni on rainbow colors

Hmmmm

see as hate rendered your common sense useless. you Igbo and this your useless hates

dem swear for una?

na her size dey exhibit her talent? mumu boy
CelebritiesRe: D'banj Enjoys A Stroll With His Newborn Baby by Ategberoson(m): 7:03pm On Oct 19, 2019
congrat Egbon, more wins
PoliticsRe: IMF Backs Nigeria On Border Closure by Ategberoson(m): 5:16pm On Oct 19, 2019
boarder closure with low local productivity and lack of govt support base for entrepreneurial will end us in regret in no time, if rapid measures is not put in place to fill the vacuum, the boarder closure is causing average Nigerians

buhari in his first term ban I passed my neighbor without stabilizing the power sector, this made many Nigerians who can't afford more than I pass my neighbor to be totally confused

this man pattern of govt is archaic and meaningless, he's not a lifetime president, someone should inform him of that
CelebritiesRe: Diane, Mercy And CeeC Live Video by Ategberoson(m): 4:58pm On Oct 19, 2019
so what undecided

I can't imagine my bae eulogising her fellow ladies like this, in the course of one bbnaija

can you people get a life at least?
CrimeRe: Gunshots In Obalende As Rival Gangs Clash (Video, Pictures) by Ategberoson(m): 1:43pm On Oct 19, 2019
AnalQueenluci:
Excuse me !
hope you're not high?
PoliticsRe: Edward Onoja Replaces Simon Achuba As Kogi Deputy Governor by Ategberoson(m): 1:22pm On Oct 19, 2019
this useless Synergy that existed in average Nigerians mind but can't be found in Democratic law is really appalling

imagine lawmakers that ought to be keeping the executives on the check made themselves a tool in the hand of these executives

if the essence of this legislature in Democratic system of govt really have it takes in Nigeria, yahaya bello ought to have long being impeached and the illegal impeached deputy should have been sworn in but so unfortunate the complainant became the accused because the system is corrupt

inside life

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 (of 155 pages)