Stats: 3,331,274 members, 8,449,509 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 10:00 PM

Audray's Posts

Nairaland ForumAudray's ProfileAudray's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 43 pages)

CareerRe: Women Bosses And Their Women Problem by Audray(f): 7:36am On May 25, 2016
AntiWailer:
You are simply a sexist.

Resign if you cnt stand a lady being your boss.

Remember one of the 48 laws of power.

"Never outshine your master"

She will deal with you and mess you up. She has every ground to get you kicked out

You were employed as a marketer and have not made any sales yet you want to go Head to head with your boss.

You should lick more than her ass since there is nothing special about u as an employee.

Even as a top performer, u shld learn to carry ur boss along and make her comfortable.

My career span over a decade and Female Bosses are the most caring and most reasonable if you read 48 laws of power early enough.

You dnt have to tell her she is good looking.

I once chatted a female boss telling her to calm down that I can feel the pressure from the top and I am working with my guys (team) to ensure things get better soon. I told her to promise me that the weekend will be 4 her family while trusting us to get things done.
(Note: I was not feeling any pressure. I was just inspired to encourage her)

She replied my chat that she was moved to tears and I just lifted a burden.She said she had d best weekend in a while when we met on Monday.

2-1 or first class is not enough, you have to be emotionally intelligent to get to the top.
Gbam! You've said it all!
TravelRe: Which 3 Nigerian Cities Have The Happiest Residents? by Audray(f): 7:31am On May 25, 2016
joseph1832:
Whatever.
Find someone else to quote when ur feeling snarky. #Bye
RomanceRe: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Audray(f): 7:28am On May 25, 2016
GSKing:
Hehehehehehehe, her baby is almost 10, so, no way in hell I'm mommy-ing anybody grin

Though she talks about the possibility of mommy-ing more (adopted) kids. And I ain't awesome one bit, she is awesome in more ways than I could ever think of smiley
Uhg! Could u at least not try to leave d whole job to her? Or does parenting make u feel old? :p
RomanceRe: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Audray(f): 2:21am On May 25, 2016
GSKing:
Don't know, I'm weird that way. My girlfriend already has a child, pheeewww! Hopefully, no future talks of children, except maybe, adoption of "not-so-little" rascals... I mean, kids grin
Really? Slightly jealous of you guys cheesy . Is it a girl?!!! . Don't "pheeww" yet, Ur gf would probs want d kid to have sibling(s)...or not? Either way...u've got to slip on ur "Awesome Mommy" apron and mommy the hell outta that kid!
TravelRe: Which 3 Nigerian Cities Have The Happiest Residents? by Audray(f): 2:02am On May 25, 2016
PunterTim:
Speak for yourself,mami!
Let's imagine you 'enjoy' cute guys n bulging groins for example!..
I see no correlation whatsoever to what i said here.
TravelRe: Which 3 Nigerian Cities Have The Happiest Residents? by Audray(f): 1:47am On May 25, 2016
joseph1832:
And how do you know this? Just because you're not happy doesn't mean others aren't. And just because you're suicidal doesn't mean others are.

Happiness is a thing that is solely in the hands of every individual. You have the right to be happy, or the right not to.
Hello.I typed a really long reply which happened to disappear for some reason.Since,i'm in no way abt to re-type evrything,i'd like to make it clear that my suggesting of a Anti-suicide thread does not mean i'm suicidal.
TravelRe: Which 3 Nigerian Cities Have The Happiest Residents? by Audray(f): 9:40pm On May 24, 2016
Are u kidding me? There ar no "Happiest residents" of any city in Nigeria. You should create a "Reasons not to commit suicide out of frustration" list instead. Sincerly,there is BARELY anything Nigerians are happy about right now.
RomanceRe: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Audray(f): 11:53pm On May 23, 2016
tonymax19:
Really audray,is that you on your profile?
Who knows...That could be my doppelganger from another universe.
RomanceRe: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Audray(f): 11:51pm On May 23, 2016
enshi:
Like i said i was too haste in my judgement.... You and i have created lots Of traffic here today and as such many people have been at logger head with them selves..... Cos of you i added a contact info on my profile.... Audy pls y not try it.... Just a beep and all these issues would be of the past
Look,I can't contact you.Don't want to.Sorry.Everything is of d past.Nobody forced anyone to be at loggerheads.And like I said earlier:I'd rather remain Semi anonymous. Everything that happens on NL STAYS on NL. smiley .ciao
RomanceRe: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Audray(f): 11:36pm On May 23, 2016
enshi:
Really want to use this time out to say i am sorry for missinterpreting and miss quoting you.... You remain ma crush no matter what has happened
Excuse me,What? grin . Can't u see that I'm gay and certainly the f-ing harbinger of the apocalypse? tongue .Run away!
#Endtimegaygirl grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Audray(f): 11:17pm On May 23, 2016
LOL.Babies aren't scary, it's their crying that is grin .TODDLERS are the worse though.
BTW,Why does a Not-babies-person have an incredibly cute baby's pic as her dp? shocked .
RomanceRe: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Audray(f): 10:54pm On May 23, 2016
GSKing:
Unfortunately, it's not mine embarassed

Just an internet picture.

BTW, I love your diary, keep updating as I'm an ardent fan wink
Whaaaaat?! I was about to ask for it's name,age,gender and birth weight! grin . Ardent fan? Really? cry . Nice to meet ya. cheesy
RomanceRe: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Audray(f): 8:41pm On May 23, 2016
calliope:
Nah I won't get banned, even if it happens, it would be worth it smiley
Aw.Thanks sweetie. XOXO kiss ...Still...don't ever get urself banned.
RomanceRe: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Audray(f): 8:03pm On May 23, 2016
GSKing:
Oh my!!!

Hello Audray smiley
Hi...GSKing smiley . That's a really cuuuuuute baby! shocked
RomanceRe: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Audray(f): 6:00pm On May 23, 2016
calliope:
You're a cricketed delusional low self esteem bastard.....
Lol grin . Very fitting. But babe pls don't get banned on my behalf. cry
RomanceRe: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Audray(f): 5:56pm On May 23, 2016
slyIsaac:
Leave the oga.. He obviously needs grammer lessons...
Btw... Am so proud of you for owning your sexuality... wink
He does indeed. Thanks smiley
RomanceRe: Omg!!!! My Nairaland Crush Is An IMPERSONATOR.. by Audray(f): 5:11pm On May 23, 2016
Enshi.I've tried as much as possible to be nice.Since it's not working...I'd like you to get it into ur skull that my account is not"fake". I did not "open up to you" . And females use the word"gay" too.I think you are a very silly person for tryin too hard defame my character and make me look bad.You have been following me for a while you said.Yet you are so blind to read the writing on the wall .What is wrong with you?! Can't you find something better to do than to pester gay girls online with ridiculous threads?
RomanceRe: To Nairaland Guys, Stop The Asslicking Of Nairaland Ladies by Audray(f): 4:45pm On May 23, 2016
LOL.He is vexed.grin
RomanceRe: Audray... Crushing On You Is An Under Statement by Audray(f): 4:38pm On May 23, 2016
enshi:
I have sent you mails upon mails..... Well rejection was ma last anticipation. The question is how then doi contact you which obviously is the main reason for the thread
Sorry about the mail thing.I'll try as much as possible to get it fixed smiley .I'd rather stick to my semi anonymous status on NL. PS: I did not"reject" u,cos u must know that I am unabashedely gay smiley . I mean you've been following me for some time,so you must know.I sincerely thought u were kidding at first.But seeing how serious ur taking this?... undecided
RomanceRe: Audray... Crushing On You Is An Under Statement by Audray(f): 4:22pm On May 23, 2016
Luckylife:
you must not be a lesbian , God created woman to be admire, care, loved and bleeped by man . Don't let your qualities of a woman to be wasted, tell us why must it be your kind ? Or what guys can't do that you found on your kinds (girls) ? Is it sucking, licking or what? Just trying to help a Bro !
Well...Google is your very best friend.
RomanceRe: Audray... Crushing On You Is An Under Statement by Audray(f): 3:42pm On May 23, 2016
enshi:
For once i see guys on this platform being sincerely and truely concerned.... Its one of those things we get for trying to love, honestly i never expected this..... Thanks guys.... This is a factual outcome of judging a book by its cover... ... I never knew that being crushed upon has become so common that people no longer see it as a level of privilege..... Besides all i wanted was to hear her voice on the phone
Enshi. Just so u know. I can't read ur mail. As in, i really CAN'T. Anytime i open up a mail,it just...disappears. I'm saying this incase ur still xpecting a reply from me. Also...If u've been following for a while as u said, u've gone thru my profile,topics and posts not so? So i'm thinking,did u create this thread to get me to "reject you" then you voice out the "rejection" which leads to peeps sympathizing with u and angrily taking me to the gallows?
RomanceRe: Audray... Crushing On You Is An Under Statement by Audray(f): 3:34pm On May 23, 2016
dharay99:
0bviously ur d1 calling out ur account ²b fake,
cuz i'm yet to see a place i did daht. & whoeva
u are ain't mah biz. Try to read & understand b4
jumpinq on daht innocent 'quote' button nxttym....#Ciao!
You'd make a great stereotypical devious lawyer, ur good at turning tables in a truly evil way...#bye
RomanceRe: Audray... Crushing On You Is An Under Statement by Audray(f): 3:24pm On May 23, 2016
Luckylife:
Bro I advice you chennel your innocent love to a well deserving complete lady that is not mental derange in natural existence.
Really? Do you really have to go there?
RomanceRe: Audray... Crushing On You Is An Under Statement by Audray(f): 3:22pm On May 23, 2016
dharay99:
Get over here, read wah i posted carefully
like sum1 sitting 4 post-jamb. I neva called u fake,
i repeat, der is a huge diff btw saying u qot a fake pix
& saying ur account is fake or u impersonatinq any creature.

Rilli dont need explainin diz ²u
cuz the dude already understands where
m cuminq fr0m so calm ur ragging títties.!
Meh... I think my tiitties pretty calm.The whole point of my long epistle to you was to simply tell u to stop suggesting that my account is fake or i'm probably not who the account touts me to be.
RomanceRe: Audray... Crushing On You Is An Under Statement by Audray(f): 3:16pm On May 23, 2016
enshi:
Boss i really appreciate your sincere concern which honestly is subject to scrutny but need i reiterate that i have followed her for quite a time.... Its also so heart breaking reading some of her responses... But i know some real niggaz would aplaud ma courage
Mba! No! Enshi don't try to make me feel bad with that "heart breaking" line. Fine,i'll be nicer... I'm flattered at the fact that u opened a whole thread on Romanceland to annouce ur crush on me...you are very brave indeed.Thank you... Happy?
RomanceRe: Audray... Crushing On You Is An Under Statement by Audray(f): 3:14pm On May 23, 2016
enshi:
Boss i really appreciate your sincere concern which honestly is subject to scrutny but need i reiterate that i have followed her for quite a time.... Its also so heart breaking reading some of her responses... But i know some real niggaz would aplaud ma courage
Mba! No! Enshi don't try to make me feel sorry for you with that "heartbreaking" line. Fine,i'll be nicer... I'm flattered at the fact that u opened a whole thread on Romanceland for me...you are very brave indeed.Thank you. Happy?
RomanceRe: Audray... Crushing On You Is An Under Statement by Audray(f): 2:56pm On May 23, 2016
dharay99:
niggro, are u crushing on d fake pix she uploaded
on d 13th of may or u jez crushing on her faceless
profile...
huh
Alright dude...i don't know ur problem.I'm not faceless. Maybe you've crushed on several of the teeming number of impersonators on NL or u also probably happen to use fake pics urself.But that is not enough reason to assume that EVERYOTHER persons DP is probs not theirs.So if i decide to put up a pic of Beyonce or Ellen or Genevieve (Whom i look nothing like) and still happen to b "crushed on" what would u say? Fake celebrity? Celebrity wanna be? huh
RomanceRe: Audray... Crushing On You Is An Under Statement by Audray(f): 2:55pm On May 23, 2016
dharay99:
niggro, are u crushing on d fake pix she uploaded
on d 13th of may or u jez crushing on her faceless
profile...
huh
Alright dude...i don't know ur problem.Maybe you've crushed on several of the teeming number of impersonators on NL or u also probably happen to use fake pics urself.But that is not enough reason to assume that EVERYOTHER persons DP is probs not theirs.So if i decide to put up a pic of Beyonce or Ellen or Genevieve (Whom i look nothing like) and still happen to b "crushed on" what would u say? Fake celebrity? Celebrity wanna be? huh
RomanceRe: Audray... Crushing On You Is An Under Statement by Audray(f): 2:41pm On May 23, 2016
enshi:
Her reply to a post captured my chemistry and ever since then i have carefully followed her to this day.... And i must confess audray it wasnt easy for me to finally air my crush on you.... Ofcourse you have to know that this autonatically bars me from liking someone else here.... Else, i'd be tagged a flirt
I haven't even agreed to ANYTHING and ur already laying down rules. Dude...tekirizy.
RomanceRe: Audray... Crushing On You Is An Under Statement by Audray(f): 2:33pm On May 23, 2016
enshi:
Wow.... Omg.... She finally is here... Wow.. There goes the prettiest most gorgeous intelligent awesome well structured lady on nairaland.... Sexy pls i would want you to give me a reply here for all eyes to read
Alright. What type of reply would you like?The humiliating type or the Easy- let- down type ?
RomanceRe: Audray... Crushing On You Is An Under Statement by Audray(f): 2:28pm On May 23, 2016
Davbams:
Lemme "unconfuse" u.

Na person go marry u last last...

Abi u wan join seminary ni...

Abeg holler d guy jare.

#espiritdecorp

See ya life. Shey u will continu shouting #espiritdecorps when some dude starts pimping ur daughter out to random guys "crushing" on her? Afterall,na pesin go marry her last last...
Lol* na joke also o*

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 43 pages)