Stats: 3,150,332 members, 7,808,156 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:52 AM

Aurenflani's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Aurenflani's Profile / Aurenflani's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 43 pages)

Politics / Re: US Announces $45.5 Million Support For North-east Stabilization by aurenflani: 11:19pm On Nov 21, 2017
Paperwhite:
After the north self-inflicted itself with this BH carnage May it never be well with all those that are dragging this country back. angry
What an idiot!!!!

Politics / Re: Nigerian Policeman Spotted Repairing His Gun At A Welder's Workshop. Photos by aurenflani: 7:43am On Nov 19, 2017
sarrki:

Do you know that biafra will never happen ?
grin cheesy
Politics / Re: Awo The Best President Nigeria Never Had– Ojukwu by aurenflani: 11:10am On Oct 21, 2017
shukuokukobambi:
Really??

This is the first time I'm seeing this ojukwu speech in full. I'd been treated to snippets all this time but I'm glad that at long last, I have the full picture.

It takes moral strength for ojukwu, given what transpired, to make these admissions about Awo. I particularly like this part

and us, poor us, who were not his
people, must continue to regret that our own leaders
had not led us as he did his people or achieved for us
as he did for his people.

It's a quote from Ojukwu's book'Because I am involved ".
Politics / Re: Cattle Breeders Association Press Conference On Killings In Bassa by aurenflani: 7:53am On Oct 19, 2017
SalamRushdie:
This OP should be banned permanently from Nairaland because she keeps using this medium to spread material and moral propaganda for 3rd most deadly terrorist group in the world..

No you should be banned because of your hate speeches (write ups).

Politics / Re: Police Deploy More Officers To South-East, S’south; To Stop Kanu From Fleeing by aurenflani: 8:49am On Sep 02, 2017
Tkester:
Utter Bunkum! The police will even make matters worse, these people can never learn. Deploy all the policemen in the world it's not going to deter us.

In fact on the election day, people who ordinarily would want to vote may be discouraged from doing so with the so much presence of the policy and army.

We ain't voting and no amount of propaganda or threat will make us shift grounds. 18 November loading fast..

Then be prepared to governed by an adminiatrator probably a retd military officer from the s/s, north or sw.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Interesting Facts About Japan And Its Politics by aurenflani: 1:04pm On Feb 24, 2017
Unfortunately, so many gullible hate filled mofos would readily agree with you just because of one word (Islam).
Politics / Re: Osinbajo Ignored Goodluck Jonathan’s Call – Femi Fani-Kayode Reveals by aurenflani: 1:51pm On Feb 23, 2017
Chuksonyeike:

He knew so much about law yet agreed to become a running mate to an illiterate smh

And illiterate that was once a GOC? I have a feeling you are the illiterate here.
Politics / Re: Ali Modu Sherrif In High Spirits As He Arrives His Residence After Victory. PICS by aurenflani: 7:37pm On Feb 17, 2017
watered:
All you will be hearing around him today with be 'Alanguro'. I know his kinsmen. Kanuris are very lazy and never want to develop. Always quick to call someone 'Kirdi'. Ask what that means

Can you say one single thing your own tribes are doing to better their lives that you don't find the Kanuris also involved in you hate filled lazy boy.

Agriculture / Re: Obiano Commissions Largest Poultry In The South East (photos) by aurenflani: 6:51pm On Feb 11, 2017
Dannidom:
And OkoroAwusa is busy mouthing off... Weldon sir!

Face your brother leave Hausa alone. Na Hausa people voted him as governor.
Politics / Re: Invite Goodluck Jonathan For Questioning, Northern Clerics Tell Security Agencie by aurenflani: 1:59pm On Feb 07, 2017
Atmmachine:

These bunch of clowns

Invite Goodluck Jonathan for questioning ?? Question him about what ?? Question him about the time he kissed Shekau ??

These guys are the dumbest people on earth

Why not go question your lovely brother Buhari on why he is funding and sponsoring the Boko haram

Buhari is busy dying in the UK and you're here shouting "Question Goodluck Jonathan", you called yourselves Northern clerics but you ain't doing your job, you suppose to be praying for Buhari to return home alive

Buhari still looks more handsome than your Father.
Romance / Re: Must See :nigerian Young Lady Who Acts Porn Movies,shares Photos On Social Media by aurenflani: 1:54am On Feb 07, 2017
danchiwasco:
This preety Nigeria lady whose real name is not known but uses @ladygold_ladygold as her Instagram handle, will shock  you but She is one of the ladies recruited by ........

full story @ https://dannychikere..ae/2017/02/must-see-nigerian-young-lady-who-acts.html

Haba simply say it as it is Biafra Christian LovePeddler
Crime / Re: Bayelsa Man Sexually Abused His 12-Year-Old Daughter For 4 Years by aurenflani: 1:35am On Feb 07, 2017
Islie:

Women Lawyers Shed Tears As Police Arrest Father For Sexually Abusing 12 yrs old Daughter For 4 Years

https://leadership.ng/news/570252/women-lawyers-shed-tears-as-police-arrest-father-for-sexually-abusing-12-yrs-old-daughter-for-4-years

And so? But this is normal with Christians I suppose

Crime / Re: Bayelsa Man Sexually Abused His 12-Year-Old Daughter For 4 Years by aurenflani: 1:34am On Feb 07, 2017
Islie:

Women Lawyers Shed Tears As Police Arrest Father For Sexually Abusing 12 yrs old Daughter For 4 Years

https://leadership.ng/news/570252/women-lawyers-shed-tears-as-police-arrest-father-for-sexually-abusing-12-yrs-old-daughter-for-4-years

Travel / Re: Man Rams Into A Herd Of Cows In Yenagoa With His Car (Photos) by aurenflani: 1:31am On Feb 07, 2017
That is very deliberately done.He must pay either way.
Crime / Re: Fulani Herdsmen Arrested With Weapons In Kaduna By Police (Photos) by aurenflani: 12:10pm On Feb 02, 2017
biggerboyc:
Violence will never end in nigeria in as much as we have hausa and fulani (illiterate) among us.

Look at his ugly dwarfish face. Your ugly tribe should relocate to Rwanda where monkeys like you are welcome. Bloody Bush monkey.

Crime / Re: Fulani Herdsmen Arrested With Weapons In Kaduna By Police (Photos) by aurenflani: 12:03pm On Feb 02, 2017
Where are the AKs and cutlass

Religion / Re: It Has Happened!!! Apostle Johnson S.. by aurenflani: 8:54am On Feb 01, 2017
Deltans? OK. They plenty where I come from.
Politics / Re: Francis Mobolaji Odesanya's Death: Nigerian Police Releases Statement by aurenflani: 7:43pm On Jan 31, 2017
Ironlion1:
RIP . My next RIP is reserved for The missing Presidooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Dancing Feeling the beat by Wizkid.
May you die first amen
Islam for Muslims / Re: Islam Doesn't Teach Terrorism, Clarification Of The Quoted Qur'an Verses by aurenflani: 9:29am On Jan 28, 2017
uvalued:

you see the bloody hypocrisy you stated in one of your post...bloody yes i cant do it BUT will not because am so engrained that i should be conscious of Him Whom as you rightly said ended the old testament to establish a beta covenant which is based on love ad grace. and what i intend to emphasise is that if muslims want their religion to be seen as peaceful then as president sisi of egypt who suggested a reforation of the koran and islam to its authority.

You whitewashed your bible through various versions to serve your interest throughout your Christian history and expect the Holy Qur'an to be so ridicule as well?

Heed your friend Morsi's advice now.let's see where it takes you.
Islam for Muslims / Re: Islam Doesn't Teach Terrorism, Clarification Of The Quoted Qur'an Verses by aurenflani: 9:19am On Jan 28, 2017
uvalued:

how many christian can you point out that are carrying out the above verses...pls educate me with clear example...for the umpteenth time do care to show me were we do such in the current age and at what rate if any grin

So funny. Christians are killing their fellow Christians and others everyday. But the thing is you never accept that those commiting the acts are Christians. That's is how good you are with hypocrisy.
Islam for Muslims / Re: Islam Doesn't Teach Terrorism, Clarification Of The Quoted Qur'an Verses by aurenflani: 9:11am On Jan 28, 2017
teejay4all:
i went through all you posted and i realised you and your researchers has done good job by this pls clap for your self and i'l jst ask u to say amen to this prayer ' if all what you posted abt prophet muhammad is true may almighty God bless you here and after,bt if is a lie may almighty God punish you here and after. AMEN

Amen
Islam for Muslims / Re: Islam Doesn't Teach Terrorism, Clarification Of The Quoted Qur'an Verses by aurenflani: 9:10am On Jan 28, 2017
Blackfire:
Clap for yourself.. Islam is religion of peace.. And we see the tears sorrows and blood along it's paths.

Killing is a way of life to Christianity. No amount of wash wash can cleanse that. Pot calling kettle black.
Politics / Re: Buhari Dead? See Faces Of Northern Governors At Their 'emergency' Meeting In Abj by aurenflani: 10:27am On Jan 26, 2017
dealslip:

grin grin grin e pain am. If Buhari and his herdsmen wish others dead and actually kill them why should they be exempted from such.

A sore loser. We still have two more years to go. Buhari till 2023
Politics / Re: Buhari Dead? See Faces Of Northern Governors At Their 'emergency' Meeting In Abj by aurenflani: 9:41am On Jan 26, 2017
dealslip:

I don't understand you, can you be more coherent.

Abeg get out of the road old hen, you wish others dead, writing hateful and inciting comments. Your comment is clear coming from a wicked witch's mind.
In Osho baba voice "Go and die".
Politics / Re: Buhari Dead? See Faces Of Northern Governors At Their 'emergency' Meeting In Abj by aurenflani: 9:34am On Jan 26, 2017
BLACKCHARGER:

Wetin pain me pass for dis ur post.. No be wetin u talk.. Na d pple wey like am

Its like u pple like suffering..

Chai! E pain am.

Politics / Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by aurenflani: 9:18am On Jan 26, 2017
All of you hypocrites and hate fill demons who have been possessed hence hopelessly paranoid Buhari is alive and enjoying a presidential vacation in London.
Any one who wishes buhari death that person will surely die before the president dies.Amin.
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Is A Prophet by aurenflani: 1:45am On Jan 26, 2017
A prophet that prophesied in a hotel room with oloshos and get his ass kicked off to Kuje prison.

Politics / Re: Open Letter Warning To Gov. Fayose And CAN!!! by aurenflani: 1:41am On Jan 26, 2017
soulpeppersoup:

Shut up my friend! That you don't understand something doesn't make it invalid.

Do you know how many lives the so called stomach infrastructure has saved? Every single day able body men stop me on the road begging for 100 naira to have a meal and your here talking rubbish.

Have you ever heard a Christian group lead a group to kill any set of people? You will not condemn those killing. But wait, Christians will soon start defending themselves. Guess you know the best form of defense is attack. Continue pushing them to the wall.

Yes in England, hell even in Africa. Common! WHAT ARE YOU TALKING?

Politics / Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attacking Nigerians Are From Senegal & Mali - Northern Governors by aurenflani: 1:33am On Jan 26, 2017
BeeBeeOoh:
Na northern governors talk am oh!!

Have you also noticed that no northern governor or a well-known person from the northern Nigeria has condemned the incessant killings by the Fulani herdsmen??

Fulani didn't kill anybody in southern Kaduna,all these are propanda perpetrated by enemies of Islam. Period!
Foreign Affairs / Re: Trump Orders Construction Of Border Wall, Boosts Deportation Force by aurenflani: 1:28am On Jan 26, 2017
If Trump likes let him deport native Americans his ancestors invaded,murdered and took the land from them to Latin America an them sabi.

Politics / Re: Every Christian, Muslim Hate Preacher Must Be Prosecuted- Sultan Of Sokoto by aurenflani: 1:19am On Jan 26, 2017
morbeta:
Answer this

Jesus said: "As for My enemies who would not have Me be King over them, bring them before Me and slay them."
Luke 19:27
Politics / Re: Buhari Dead? See Faces Of Northern Governors At Their 'emergency' Meeting In Abj by aurenflani: 1:12am On Jan 26, 2017
dealslip:
well Aisha Buhari was tactically passing some subtle messages to Nigerian, but we just joked about everything on twitter. For a first lady to come out and openly condemn her husband, especially a Fulani woman is high commendable and risky but we joked and made memes of the whole situation. Whatever, Buhari is not alright, we have a Yar adua saga on hand, it is only a matter of time, we are patiently waiting for the end of the hurried leave. Osinbajo had better find his way out of Abuja briefly. The North is very desperate and will continue to shield evil and demonic blood sucking Fulani's, as far they are concerned, we are all infidels. Let us shine our eyes and continue to put pressure on this government

I will wear my best dress to your funeral when hopefully you die soon.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 43 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43