Stats: 3,331,348 members, 8,449,873 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:45 PM

Ayo25's Posts

Nairaland ForumAyo25's ProfileAyo25's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 37 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 7:09pm On Sep 07, 2014
emlilshady: the more they ban, the more they create new e-mails. please let them be ok?good.
Let them go through the hassles of creating new e-mails and account on NL. They should be banned. Am pressing the report button now.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 4:51pm On Sep 06, 2014
High hope for the upcoming week.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 4:08pm On Sep 06, 2014
bennyman4u2010: I pity u! Stay dey talk say ''don't be deceived'', before u knw pple go dy camp, na dat time ur eye go open. Mtchhheeeew!
You and who dey fight na? Abeg pack well o.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 1:46pm On Sep 06, 2014
chrischyna: ABIANS, where are you? What is the latest news from our own State Command? Has any Abian gotten a text for the next state. Please, reply me if you have a reliable & accurate info. THANKS
Do not be deceived, no state has gotten any text for the next stage. That should be frm next week.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 2:27pm On Sep 04, 2014
Galads: all ya guys forming "u dnt know who I am", "am talking directly to the DG DSS", and nobody can even answer this question. Na wa o
Very lame and pathetic attempt to draw a response. No one cares what you think about them.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 9:43am On Sep 04, 2014
Waiting period
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 1:17pm On Sep 01, 2014
dickoflife: I liked ur post to shoe the lack of rationale in your answer... I almost made a 3.5 but I fell short and landed on a 2:2 because I was politically involved while in school.. so if I have a 3.4 and a colleague has 3.5 which is 2:1, he is automatically better than I am? thhink
And I fail to see the rationale in your position too. In a relay race, no matter how marginally small the gap is, if a person finishes ahead of you then he is better than you. That is because you all know the rules before the game, everyone starts on the same line and have a level playing ground so no excuse is too strong to explain why anyone finishes ahead of you.. The analogy can be applied to the school setting too. Everyone starts on the same level and know the rules. You know the grades in their order of importance and as a perfect human being, you should naturally aspire for the best grades. You are to make the best choices you can that will enable you get the best grades. If you think being actively involved in student politics will get you the grades, fine. The problematic thing here is that we do not like to take responsibility for the choices we make. We indulge in bad faith and self-deception. Am a 2:1 graduate(UNILAG) by God's grace. We do not have any first class in our set. But there were my colleagues with a stronger 2:1 than I. I can tell you in all honesty, they are better by far than me. I concede however that for grades to show the true ability of the holder, it must be issued by a veritable issuer. I can vouch for my institution that you cannot pay your way through. There are sexually immoral lecturers no doubt but what is funny is that, people like that would have their wicked ways with girls only to give them an E or a D in a course.So whichever way you still end up with a bad grade. Bottom line: knowledge does not consist in being in a special state of mind. If you have got it, flaunt it and at when due. Peace
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 10:52pm On Aug 30, 2014
johnnero1: Did u follow me very well or u dey open dt ur stupid cutter 2 insinuate wt u d'nt knw. Did u care 2 ask some candidates @ d venue hw dey received dir test messages in Akwa Ibom. Initially dey invited 25 short listed candidates on 21st of August, I learnt dt issue came up in Abuja $ they started invited more candidates on 23th, 25th $ 26th. I updated people dt follow me on my bbm. If God help u, u received alert nxt month u will believe all wt I am talking here. Stop misquoting me. I knw people like u ar parasite, were no knw or get any body bt if some one give info. here u will try 2 counter it. Idiot
O boy I stand to be corrected, you do not know what you are talking about. Whether I know or get somebody, only time would tell.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 5:12pm On Aug 30, 2014
johnnero1: Up date: SSS 2 recruit 25 staff each state 4rom d recent conducted nationwide recruitment exercise, they lament about candidates poor performance in d aptitude test. My fellow SSS potential candidate, 4rom my authentic source I learnt dt, out of d 25 slots, 20 slots as been given 2 god fathers 2 put their god sons $ daughters, d remaining 5 slots left 4 people like me $ u. I hv tell God nah him hand I dey oooooh. Already I hv claim a slot in my state (Akwa Ibom) in Jesus name,Amen. For update on SSS recruitment up till d tym result will be release nxt month add me on: 2865B019
Were you not the one who claimed to have learnt frm a very reliable that the number of candidates for the test we wrote has been reduced to 25. Does that crowd on the day of the test look like 25? Why dont you jst forget about all this authentic source nonsense and let everyone fold their hands and see how things unfold for themselves. You do not gain any form of satisfaction from spurious claims. Do you?.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 8:53am On Aug 30, 2014
Abuja is taking their test today I guess
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 9:15am On Aug 29, 2014
Giannakopoulos: Yoruba- AkwaIbom man,where was your venue UYO HIGH SCHOOL or HERITAGE SCHOOL?
Uyo High School
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 6:37am On Aug 29, 2014
Everyone was upbeat before the test, who is now? Ahah.... Next stage pls.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 10:07pm On Aug 28, 2014
Akwa-Ibom peeps have disappeared from this thread.... The test knocked everyone off their perch I guess... Ahah!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 10:41am On Aug 25, 2014
Who knows anything about DSS posting. Would you have to be posted to or work at the command of your state of origin?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 6:11pm On Aug 21, 2014
leksowat: Team Ondo..Ekiti has gotten theirs..hope to receive our own soon. Team Ogun, can u pls brief us how it went today
Team Ogun has refused to brief us. Hope it doesnt mean that the test is a beast.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 1:52pm On Aug 21, 2014
Akwa-Ibom invite just rolled in... Preparation begins in earnest now. Success to us all.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 12:42pm On Aug 21, 2014
Ogun state peeps, hw is the test? We want feedback please.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 11:46am On Aug 21, 2014
Taper: Team Akwa Ibom Any info..................
No info... I think next week there wud be.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 9:31pm On Aug 20, 2014
How paying is this job sef
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 9:07pm On Aug 20, 2014
Akanigwo: please can anybody confirm this rumour, that the sss aptitude test will be taking place nation wide on 28 of august 2014
If and when you receive an invite from your state command of the SSS, act accordingly.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 5:33pm On Aug 20, 2014
emlilshady: if it wont be last week of september then it wiill be second week of october (I guess, from past research)
thank you.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 5:23pm On Aug 20, 2014
How long is the whole process likely to last? I don tire 4 my present job ooo.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 7:08am On Aug 20, 2014
More states to send invites today... #TeamAkwa-Ibom# are you ready?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Ayo25: 10:13am On Aug 19, 2014
There is an info on recruitment on NIS facebook page now. Do not know how real it is. The CDFIPB recruitment platform does nt carry any such info.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 7:41pm On Aug 18, 2014
Sam95: Am sorry guys. That info was sensitive so I had to take it away.
Mtchew, as if anyone cares. Abeg who else has receive an invite?
EducationRe: Unilag-made Car Emerges Third Best In World Competition by Ayo25: 2:43pm On Aug 17, 2014
University of First Choice doing it again.... Proud Akokite.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 11:45am On Aug 16, 2014
poseidonn: bro it aint no joke,its for real,i rep FCT. I dont see any reason y i should joke with such issue. We repping FCT received our signal yesterday!
Dnt know why someone wud think this is a joke. The invite of the suspended test I received from Uyo command came in d same format as this one you just received. It was said to be an interview, yet we were asked to come with writing materials. Your invite shows that other state commands should start sending their invite from next week.
TravelRe: 10 Most Famous Streets In Lagos(pic) by Ayo25: 7:56am On Aug 16, 2014
Funjosh: Alayabiagba street in Ajegunle Apapa.
ahahah, Alayabiagba ko, Ugbewankwo ni.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by Ayo25: 5:31pm On Aug 15, 2014
Is 30th not the last saturday of the month? Some states do have their monthly sanitation exercise on that day. Hope it won't affect the exam.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Ayo25: 6:03pm On Aug 14, 2014
samobaba4u: Pls, any info about cestoms will be highly appreciated.
Where, who, or what on earth is cestoms?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Ayo25: 9:42pm On Aug 13, 2014
xhamel89: Did you guys observe that the recruitment portal has been worked upon. I have keenly followed up the site to see what becomes of it in the face of ill-fated exercise. Just 2 days ago i got this apache page as response which means something is being worked up from back office. Just this evening i was able to find out what happen. http://recruitment.cdfipb.gov.ng/

The site now addresses Airforce recruitment 2013 and List of Successful Candidates for Nigerian Air Force Cadet Training - DSSC 2014.

I think this should raise some questions. CDFIB i think is for interior, so how come Air Force and DSSC. What happens to NIS that was initially advertised there.

You can think of other things too!

This is just mine.
I can't find any list on there and nothing has changed with that site for me. It is still the same old news there.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 37 pages)