Ayox2003's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ayox2003's Profile › Ayox2003's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 92 pages)
JAkpayen: rozayx5/ayox2003 have you read this too, a staggering 300K - 500K retail traders in naijaI believe this report. It says 25% of them are active traders. Bro, that's so bleeding true. Since 2006, count all the nigerians that have atleast traded at one stage of their lives e go reach that number. Na the $800million na him I no believe cos the largest amount whey I sabi say person use trade for naija na $500k when $ was 125, abt 63milla. I no come sabi how much those brokers dey make sha. Frawzey |
Shaw007: seriously the man don tire me!!But the man no tire the club. Cos money dey enter. Na una the fans dey suffer am. Una go spend money to watch all matches without anything to show for it. The last time whey una win EPL, Nairaland sef never dey. Well, Norwich sef go justify dem win. Hahaha. God bless my boys ojare dem marsh up man u after the ojoro. Frawzey |
There is still hope for Arsenal in ur next match. 2 - 1. Game over. Frawzey |
Even With Wilshere gone, hope dey for Arsenal. But who go heal Arsenal from this life threatening "WengerSell" disease? Even if player say he won go, dem no fit toast am to increase him pay... Na to sell Cesc, sell RVP, sell Nasri, just sell all of them make money enter. Shior. Frawzey |
Let's not jugde now. But I'll choose Ribadu over Steve Orosanye and our President when it comes to justice and "war" against corruption. Blame GEJ not. Atleast let's hear the real truth. Frawzey |
rozayx5: Dem neva start, when Traders start displacing some Billionaires and start giving out Scholarships more than MOBIL, dem go no say traders no come Lagos to count bridge,       Hahahahahha...Golf course party things...this niccur is mouthed. ![]() I no go mind party for golf course oh cos na the first time whey I go hear am be this. Hahahaha. Na golf club and ball we go use do toast abi. ![]() Frawzey |
rozayx5: http://www.punchng.com/am-business/introduction-to-forex-trading-2/Saw the maiden article lastweek. Was a bit surprised cos it was written in such a tabloid. It shows that Nigerians now believe that Forex trading aint a scam biz. On NFP, I didn't trade and I'm happy I didn't. Gold, Oil, Silver, Dow, S&P all tanked. There would be enough hangover on Monday to key-in. Have a lovely weekend, y'all. Frawzey |
Shugamania: Why do men cheat? Why does our society make it seem like it's okay for a man to cheat?? Why do our mothers tell us to turn a blind eye even when all evidences tell the story, and our friends tell us it's just their nature??Why do you have sucha mentality? Our society doesn't encourage cheating, Madam. Polygamy is what some parts of our society allows. A muslim can carry 4 wives but it becomes cheating when he leaves those women at home to see his new "dear" Our mothers tell us to turn a blind eye to cheating husbands? You and who? My mum never told my younger sisters to turn a blind eye to their partners whenever they smell a rat. What nature, so the lady they are having an affair with aint cheating too, right? Shugamania: Why, when u finally find one that doesn't cheat, does everyone think he's doing the girl a favour? And why do we, the women act all meek and gentle and let them get away with it in the name of love and endurance?Which "everyone"...Shuga, somany flaws in your post. Fallacy of hasty generalisation! How will everyone think that a faithful husband is doing the love of his life a favor by staying with her alone. Wait, what society are u from? Where do u live? How were u brought up? Cos for u to believe that I'm doing my partner a favor cos aint cheating on her doesn't even make u come across like someone who knows what love is about. Shugamania: My cousin's gf caught him in the act and he had the guts to tell her during the ensuing argument that he has every right to cheat cos he needs to get as many different girls as he can and compare them before he finally choses the best one to settle down with. I tried talking to him after his girlfriend left and he said ''if i wan buy garri for market sef, i no go taste different ones before i chose the one wey i go buy?'' I was so pissed... I ranted and raved and he just ignored me.Just look at the example u used for "men". Boys would have be better. A cousins BF. Where did the law tie a bf and a gf together. You didn't even talk about a fiancee. This example is inappropriate. A bf may/may not be faithful to his gf because no law binds them. If he's someone who values the relationship, he won't cheat and if otherwise...there u have it. Shugamania: I don't blame him sha, i blame the sexist society we live in...in fact i dey vex!You may be right. Nigeria kinda encourages sexism BUT if you as a lady wants to have your say, change ur mentality. Cos this post contains more perhaps's than certainities. In all, some men cheat. Some women also cheat. Your environment should not be the only standpoint from which you view the world because it can affect u own psyche. *disregard typo errors* Frawzey |
Man U is my slave. Hahahaha
My boys! My boys!!! My boys!!! If the officiating is not biased. Man U still remains our slave. Frawzey
Game on boys. Man u 2 Chelsea 1. Cant even think of any substitute for now sef? Ref blow whistle jor! Frawzey |
When u have Giggs, Evra, Fletcher in a team and u cant even find a Torres to motivate this young what do u expect? 1 -1 Frawzey |
Even though I would love my team to win this match but win or no win. Man U still remains a slave to us. Lets see what the Ref would do to our young players after first half . Frawzey |
prince123: Just followin my brodas on mobile,,can't access a system now....Same here. All my networks here are down. Frawzey |
bommaster: morning bros, this ur bolded part funny o , anyway i still dey learn from u expecially. but am trying to help myself by helping d newbieBommaster, there was a night u dropped an alert and I mistakenly staked 500dollars. I won it. Have you not helped me? Two heads are better than one. And I have been doing Forex than Bom lately because of the ojoro Bom was doing when pips were falling like rain drops throughout August and September. Na u be boss oh. ![]() Frawzey |
I don't even know what to say... Anyways, Bommaster, Nedbert (Prince), Dag8, Meritdee, I say good morning. Newbies and guests, good morning. We will all get to the promise land but its little by little. One step at a time. Don't look for short-cuts. Follow this thread. There are profits and losses but much more profit. Bommaster has helped many of us here and he doesn't charge anyone. I can't stress it enough. Don't let anyone take advantage of the little akara in your hand. God bless us. Frawzey |
And who's gonna be the Ref? Been tryna get the Ref but to no avail. Frawzey |
bendazum: To subscribe,simply Make a liberty reserve payment of only $25Ben I go fight you oh. Do u want to take advantage of these newbies again? what the heck! I never knew Ben was an amateur trader until he started begging for money on the forex thread after he took a margin call and lost all his money. [size=15pt]Phlopholly, you must not pay any dime to anyone.[/size] Infact I just remembered that I have a thread to inspire newbies like you. You must check this out: https://www.nairaland.com/981377/daily-betonmarkets-trade-journal You can also make it and make so much money. I'll PM you just follow me when I follow back okay? And i wont charge you a dime. I was a little worried when Optimisticgondy was disrespecting Ben yesterday but mehn Ben should be tagged ripper. Haba. He didnt come here when the thread was very slow. No. He now comes to charge a newbie just like that!!! Ben you are such a disappointment. Now i know that you actually started this thread to rip people off. So so sad. ![]() Frawzey |
Piponomics: Hehehe..Bommaster don show.So u are an active member here. Ah! Bommaster its been a really long time. We missed you. Welcome. Frawzey |
Theyjih: on a scale of 1-10 i'd rate 'em 9 .. they are reliable.. u cant use ur credit card to fund ur accunt if u're a Nigerian resident.. options= wire transfer/ LR.. i use WTransfer for the most part. i'd say if u want to give 'em a try.. start small see if their service is okay wiv u b4 u go in fully .. check their site ----> http://cdn.4xp.com/Cool. Thanks. Hopefully, I'll join u there January. @Pipnomics, no make my head swell like garri whey dem pour inside Hurricane sandy o. Fundy expert ke? To get year-long economic calendar, check ft.com but for the daily strip, forexfactory.com na him I dey use, everyday. Frawzey. |
Theyjih: sorry 4 late response its forexplace an mt4/5 platform they offfer copper amongst other commodities, indices and equities (CFD's).... in other news BOJ ---> another blank cheque on the way.. the prob isnt the cheque, the problem is trust on the part of fundies! happy trading session y'allOne more question bro, Cos I can see that u traded the MIB yesterday. I want to dump my broker. I'm planning to move to a broker that would give me more indices, commodities and CFD's. Do you fund ur acc from Naija and rate their customer care (10 being the best)? Are they dependable? Thanks in advance. Frawzey |
Rich Like Them - Ryan D'agostino Frawzey |
Theyjih: nice price in $MIB40 or $italy40 60min cool RR support 15138,15000..What broker do u use? Does it offer $Copper? Frawzey |
I guess its time to go back to watch Shooting Stars. Our local refs can't try such kinda wuruwuru. Awon ole! Frawzey |
Breaking news: Due to hurricane sandy, NYSE, Nasdaq, NYMEX no dey open today. So na to bone oil be that. Frawzey |
naijababe: ^ ChoiFeedeeefee go soon fall. U sabi how dem fall for southwest, Na so dem go fall for west london too. Ole lawon pple yen now. Even when the match be 2 - 0, I no fret cos I trust my boys. Anyway, we still dey top table. Awon obayeje buruku offside goal again. Frawzey |
Meanwhile, let's trade here o jare. After Man U ruined my day. Will be stalking commodities this week- all of them. Currencies: Euro and Aussie. USD/CAD too. Indices: Dow and Dax... All of them would be on the hourly charts. Greens to everyone. Frawzey |
[size=18pt]The dumbest thing about games like this is that it would still repeat itself. When Man u plays another big or crucial game, they'd still be favoured. WTF!!! RUBB!SH BRITISH POLITICS. Frawzey [/size] |
[size=18] RUBB!SH GAME No wonder Babel dissed Howard webb cos of the same shiit. Awon olojoro iya! Frawzey[/size] |
[size=18pt]But when will this shiit stop in soccer ![]() The goal was also offside. Even if my boys lose this game. I'm not gonna fret. Frawzey[/size] |
Ahahahhahahahhahhhahaha!!!!!!!!!!! See man u scam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Chelsea 9 players, Man u 11 strong players!!!!!!! Queen of England club must always be favoured!!!!! Part of the ills of soccer again!!!!!! Frawzey |
I said it!!!!! 2-2 Frawzey
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 92 pages)