Stats: 3,325,156 members, 8,420,596 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:23 AM

Ayox2003's Posts

Nairaland ForumAyox2003's ProfileAyox2003's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 92 pages)

RomanceRe: Why Do Broke Men Expect Women To Want Romance Without Finance? by ayox2003: 10:07pm On Jul 30, 2012
Cuddlemii: Hasn't Nl overgrown these money matter issues in relationships?

Well I think both men and women should strive hard to make it in life independently. When you sweat to make money then it becomes yours hence you have the power over it and can decide not to share. If there is an objection, the other party should work towards making its own money or learn from you. No man or woman should be compelled to run a charity course just because of love or marriage. No man or woman should rob the bank or steal just to please his/her partner. Human beings need to stop equating lovemaking/sex/phucking to funds. You get intimate because you are aroused to and its enjoyed by two consenting adult so you don't need to pay for pleasure derived from both parties.

That being said, women should not base their choice of relationship on wealth or finances alone because
1) The poor man might actually be rich but putting you to a test/or he needs genuine love/camourflage
2) The man might have prospect and potentials to make it on the long run
3) You might miss that opportunity and end up with your greatest nightmare or end up alone

When choosing a partner(be it relationship or marriage), you must be as reasonable and realistic as possible. I know we all want the finest things in life but look at the marriages these days, its not about swag, bling blings, luxury or extreme beauty, its about wise women who picked the less difficult partners to manage that would also give them security, consistency, relief, peace of mind and happiness. Money can get missing or improperly managed but character is already instilled!
You're a rare gem!

I wonder what the OP would do if the so-called rich guy today goes broke after marriage!

Frawzey
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Paying To Get A Job : How Reasonable? by ayox2003: 4:33pm On Jul 30, 2012
Why on earth would u sign the agreement?
Its a sure scam. Let him use his money to get the job and u'd pay later.

Frawzey
PoliticsRe: Something Is Wrong; Power Is Improving by ayox2003: 3:49pm On Jul 30, 2012
debosky: To be fair, the BPE appears serious about its attempt to get the power industry running as demonstrated by the appointment of Manitoba Hydro to run the transmissions company (TCN) on a management contract. Being a competent power operator itself, I hope Manitoba Hydro will be able to bring its experience to bear and improve the transmission segment of the power industry.

Any country-wide improvements in power supply are usually due to either improved generation from the hydro-electric stations or improved gas supply to the generation stations. Local power supply in any area tends to fluctuate from month to month so it's not reliable to draw a conclusion from a local, momentary improvement.
You're intelligent. Best comment so far.

Frawzey
RomanceRe: Difference Between 'I Love You' And 'Am In Love With You' by ayox2003: 3:42pm On Jul 30, 2012
ronkebp: You can love as many people you choose to love, but you can only truely be 'inlove" with one person, that special person that you see in others, that person that you still love against all odds, the person you can never ever forget.
I think the OP assumes we are talking to somebody here. You may want to re-define it based on one person.

Frawzey.
RomanceRe: Difference Between 'I Love You' And 'Am In Love With You' by ayox2003: 3:34pm On Jul 30, 2012
Its so sad that the word "Love" has been bastardized!
"I'm in love" is a moving phase;
"I love you" is the destination.
The former precedes the latter.

Frawzey.
RomanceRe: How To Maintain And Control A Woman by ayox2003: 3:12pm On Jul 30, 2012
platinumnk: LOL cheesy

I never thought Id hear this from a Nigerian man, you're not nigerian lipsrsealed
Go and marry Akata, then!

Frawzey
RomanceRe: Why Do Broke Men Expect Women To Want Romance Without Finance? by ayox2003: 2:16pm On Jul 30, 2012
@topic
If my GF had this orientation when I asked her out, she would be wallowing in regret by now! Even her "toaster-bosses" now talk to her with respect.

Op, you've ALWAYS placed finance above love and u'll not cease from striving.

Get a life!

Frawzey.
PoliticsRe: OBJ, IBB, Decry Insecurity In Nigeria by ayox2003: 11:19am On Jul 30, 2012
I dont need to read the content! We dont have political role models in this country.
OBJ and IBB my foot.

Frawzey
BusinessRe: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by ayox2003: 8:15am On Jul 30, 2012
deniQ: chei see as my ppl don hammer oooo!

@ayox2003, broza abeg send d stuff wey u promised 2 me mak i follow una dey chop green beans for BOM. i beg nah
I no dey with my lappy since lastweek na the reason be that. I go get back to u as soon as possible.

Frawzey
BusinessRe: Betonmarket Alerts: Season 4 by ayox2003: 8:03am On Jul 30, 2012
Not been able to trade cos I've not been with my laptop since thursday!
I greet eveyone in the house.

Frawzey.
PoliticsRe: Richard Branson- Nigerian Politicians Are Insane, & Dream Killers by ayox2003: 5:05pm On Jul 29, 2012
Orikinla: The present situation is what you get when STU-PID Nigerians chose to elect someone who could not even manage the affairs of a small state to become the President of the biggest nation in Africa. That is why his First Lady is an official embarrassment and he is just living in denial of his administrative incompetence. Whether Virgin Nigeria failed during the past Administration of the ruling party is not the issue here, but the fact is the kleptomaniacs of the same corrupt ruling party are still in power. And as long as President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan cannot probe and prosecute his corrupt sponsors in the ruling party and private sector, he is just their stooge. The fact that his former boss who is an escaped convict is one of his advisers, then he is a disgrace to Nigeria. And the fact that criminals are being rewarded as ex-Niger Delta militants, because the president is scared to arrest and prosecute them, he is a coward. If the president claims that we have a well equipped Navy, and yet the Navy cannot prevent foreign oil tankers from stealing our crude oil, then he is a liar. Giving N1 - N10 million to young men and women for startups as your answer to the problem of over 20 million jobless youths is just STU-PID when you have ignored the problems that crashed our local textile industry and other industries. The local manufacturers are still lamenting and instead of addressing their emergency, you are looking for an image laundering scheme that is based more on wishful thinking than economic realities. What is going on in Nigeria cannot happen where there is a real government. What we have in Nigeria is not a democratic government, but a political cult of kleptomaniacs qnd their accomplices and beneficiaries. As I have said before, Mr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan would have been better working in a zoo or for the Nigerian Conservation Foundation and not being traumatized as a politician and government administrator. And he is too ashamed to admit it. God help Nigeria.
You've said it all! The foundation is PDP and they must be rooted out!

Frawzey
PoliticsRe: Richard Branson- Nigerian Politicians Are Insane, & Dream Killers by ayox2003: 5:04pm On Jul 29, 2012
Orikinla: The present situation is what you get when STU-PID Nigerians chose to elect someone who could not even manage the affairs of a small state to become the President of the biggest nation in Africa. That is why his First Lady is an official embarrassment and he is just living in denial of his administrative incompetence. Whether Virgin Nigeria failed during the past Administration of the ruling party is not the issue here, but the fact is the kleptomaniacs of the same corrupt ruling party are still in power. And as long as President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan cannot probe and prosecute his corrupt sponsors in the ruling party and private sector, he is just their stooge. The fact that his former boss who is an escaped convict is one of his advisers, then he is a disgrace to Nigeria. And the fact that criminals are being rewarded as ex-Niger Delta militants, because the president is scared to arrest and prosecute them, he is a coward. If the president claims that we have a well equipped Navy, and yet the Navy cannot prevent foreign oil tankers from stealing our crude oil, then he is a liar. Giving N1 - N10 million to young men and women for startups as your answer to the problem of over 20 million jobless youths is just STU-PID when you have ignored the problems that crashed our local textile industry and other industries. The local manufacturers are still lamenting and instead of addressing their emergency, you are looking for an image laundering scheme that is based more on wishful thinking than economic realities. What is going on in Nigeria cannot happen where there is a real government. What we have in Nigeria is not a democratic government, but a political cult of kleptomaniacs qnd their accomplices and beneficiaries. As I have said before, Mr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan would have been better working in a zoo or for the Nigerian Conservation Foundation and not being traumatized as a politician and government administrator. And he is too ashamed to admit it. God help Nigeria.
You've said it all! The foundation is PDP and they musyt be rooted out!

Frawzey
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Oyedepo To Muslim Sister : “Convert To Christianity Or Die Poor,” by ayox2003: 10:31am On Jul 29, 2012
Sweetnecta: the father who converted out of islam at old age is a testament to the hadith of the prophet [sa] that a people of hell will do things of paradise and he will be only a short distance [arm or ebow length] between him and paradise. then he will do the thing of people of hell before death.

the sister who is resisting the world wealthy brother will inshaAllah enjoy at the end when she complete her jihad [struggle against becoming disbeliever]. when she enters paradise, she will know that Allah is Full of Reward, Forgiving.

if wealth is the measure of Godliness, then the billionaire Bill Gates is more Godly than mere millionaire Oyedebo.

if christianity is the only true religion wonder why there are poor christans?

Allah, Almighty God gives to all, irrespective of religion. He is Al Rahman [The Merciful to all creation on the earth]
He is Al Rahim [The generously Merciful to the creations [man and jinn] who obeyed His Will in Islam.
You will know that on the Day of Assembly when worldly wealth is nothing to count on.

I pray that muslims in Lagos will come to the aid of this woman who is a sister of pharoah like personality called oyedebo.
And what's the meaning of this? Atleast he didn't kill her like ur fellows are doing in the north.
Go and sleep!

Frawzey
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by ayox2003: 12:32am On Jul 28, 2012
niggadee: Warning to people that don't have legal resident paper in london city keep a low profile and stay away from olympics activities. Metro police are now using mobile identification finger print for stop and search.
Omo, na Olympics I come do O. After which na Naija straight. Eke no fit bust tourist na.

Frawzey.
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by ayox2003: 12:28am On Jul 28, 2012
expat: News: 200 athletes die due to flooding. 86 others fell victims to armed robbers and 24 were kidnapped. grin
Hahahaha. Naija palaver.

Frawzey.
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by ayox2003: 12:26am On Jul 28, 2012
Enjoying this moment...

Frawzey
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by ayox2003: 12:22am On Jul 28, 2012
Queen declares it opened!

This Olympics really connects than Beijing jor.

Anthem things.

Frawzey
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by ayox2003: 12:12am On Jul 28, 2012
IOC Presido...

Frawzey.
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by ayox2003: 12:08am On Jul 28, 2012
naijababe: Beijing was all colours. This is culture. Loved every minute of it
Double Gbam!

Frawzey.
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by ayox2003: 12:06am On Jul 28, 2012
The word "Man" is beyond what we can ever imagine. Just to tap into our beings loku.

Frawzey
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by ayox2003: 12:01am On Jul 28, 2012
chic2pimp: [size=16pt]ALLLLLLLLLLLLLL HAILLLLLLLLLLLLLLL SALUTE THE GREATEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD

RULEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE BRITTANIAAAAAAAAAAAA

SIR CHRIS HOY,VICTORIA PENDLETON,CHRISTINE OHUORUGU,JESSICA ENNIS,PHILLIPS IDOWU,BECKY ADLINGTON, TOM DALEY HERE WE COME BABYYYYYYY
[/size]
U dey stadium??

Frawzey
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by ayox2003: 11:56pm On Jul 27, 2012
Caracas pple o...Venezuala...crime capital!!!

Vietnam sef come o...reminds me of Christian guard.

Virgin Islands...dem try...hmm fine boy.

Chipolopolo of Zambia$$$$

Zimbabwe...wetin whitey dey do there...

Host nation o:::::: Great Britain.

Frawwwwwwzzzzzeeeeeyyyyyyy.

SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by ayox2003: 11:51pm On Jul 27, 2012
I don tire jor!
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by ayox2003: 11:49pm On Jul 27, 2012
Yankee o....Dow Jones, S and P, Nasdaq!!!!!!

My indices ooooooo

Double Frawzey
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by ayox2003: 11:47pm On Jul 27, 2012
I never hear this country before Tajiskan...I go google am later sha.

Tanzania sef come....

Another strange country Timor-lsate...na wa o.

Ha! Strange country come plenty for T like this...which one be Tonga again

Tunisia come o....haPpy people yeah yeah yeah.

Turkey..dem get babes for that country.

Turkmenistan sef come...dem try small sha...

Which one be Tuvalu again...God create Pple o.

Frawzey
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by ayox2003: 11:42pm On Jul 27, 2012
Switzerland and sweden.... Good country!

Wetin syria come do now? Ehn. Shebi dem dey fight!

Frawzey
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by ayox2003: 11:40pm On Jul 27, 2012
Hahahaha Sudan.....hahahaha....dem no package at all!

Frawzey
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by ayox2003: 11:39pm On Jul 27, 2012
Wetin spain come do here again...after all the trophies wey den gethuh

Frawzey
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by ayox2003: 11:38pm On Jul 27, 2012
Singapore..mthem get rye too na.

Slovakia sef dey....

Slovenia sef land gidigba...

Solomon Islands sef come o...no be there bora bora dey?

Somalia hahaha...den dey....

Southy no carry black babes come sha.

Frawzey
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by ayox2003: 11:34pm On Jul 27, 2012
Alll these saint countries sef...

Mesef go start St Ayox jor.

Saint Lucia dey o....

Saint Vincent too dey...

San marino...the oldest republic in the world...

Saudi Pple won come perform during this fasting..na wa o. Who no lyk london.

Senegal...I hear say una get jazz well well...hahaha

Serbia don land o...Djokovic Pple.

Frawzey.
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by ayox2003: 11:30pm On Jul 27, 2012
Polish ppple don enter o...The only country wey no dey owe anybody for Eurozone.

Portugal sef dey there ooo....where Cristy dey...

Qatar...arab money....una try.

Romania...eastern europe I think...abi?

Russia sef dey...Dmitriv dey too abi

Rwanda sef dey...tutsi pple dem...

Frawzey

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 92 pages)