Stats: 3,325,013 members, 8,419,946 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:03 AM

Babakura's Posts

Nairaland ForumBabakura's ProfileBabakura's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: $10+$10+$10=$29? Who can solve this? by babakura(m): 9:49pm On Mar 28, 2008
This mamba or snake like thing is a numb skull, can some1 tell to come out n solve the mess he has created on ethis thread , MAke himself proffer solution , grin grin shocked shocked huh huh huh huh kiss kiss
Jokes EtcRe: If Ur 'thing' Get Meter: by babakura(m): 7:59pm On Mar 28, 2008
Hallo, the question seems rite as e go dey read dey go as oando pump at mosimi depot (the more u use d more it reads)but u for ask if our 'THING' no dey elastic , how e for be e for open mouth like leather bag
huhhuhhuhhuh
huh huh huh huh huh
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: What Is Your Favourite TV Series? by babakura(m): 8:21pm On Mar 27, 2008
Haba u na don forget huhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuh??,

- Chief koko of koko close (oluwa lambe lodu ( lodge))

- Village Headmaster (eleyinmi , wole amele (R.I.P), iya ijebu (iya kofo))

-(Jegede shokoya , zebrudaya ogbori gbogbo alias 4.30, ovuleria, clarus, gringory)

- Fuji House of Commotion

recently due to westernisation , i now dig

Border security

Grey's Anatomy

Prison Break

Home and Away finally

Everybodyy Hatesssssss Chrissss

Here is my list ,
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Forex Traders Who Intend To Open A Domicilliary Account, Beware! by babakura(m): 5:25pm On Mar 22, 2008
I have mine with GTB , but abeg I dey loose money for dis forex thing, who fit help me ooooo,
Gist me the right connection to make money I beg oooooooooooooooooo
Help me
TravelRe: Lagos Airport Terminal 1building Will Beat Miami’s by babakura(m): 10:00am On Mar 15, 2008
I don't know if beats Miami airport but the airport is world classssss,

Also about pics deceiving someone or whatever , The airport is not Int'l airport it is only n strictly for local flights at d local wing of MMA ,
Pls no cause katakata 4 nairaland,

Happy St.Patrick's day coming up on monday

Cheers
CelebritiesRe: Rihanna & Chris Brown? by babakura(m): 9:38am On Mar 15, 2008
I never get any confirmation, although it might be rumors now n later become sumtin later , If so wish dem welll, if not life goes on n on ,
Happy St.Patrick 's day coming up on Monday
Cheers
ComputersRe: Do You Love Your Computer? by babakura(m): 9:24am On Mar 15, 2008
I tell ya , Me self dey comfy with ma lapi , If I dey use am sumtimes e be like say dem born me wit am ,
CultureRe: Do You Speak Yoruba? by babakura(m): 6:36pm On Mar 13, 2008
Eyin eeyan , ki lon sele se wapa,
Omo Odua
Jokes EtcRe: Racist Old Woman In A Plane by babakura(m): 6:35pm On Mar 13, 2008
I no need to join words wit una , cos I don c say 2 of una be TOM n JERRY for nairaland, chikena
Adios
Tech JobsRe: Free Ebook In It by babakura(m): 4:54pm On Mar 13, 2008
Please i don't mind e-books on java, vb.net,ASP.net either , My email na segunresearch@yahoo.com Cheers
Jokes EtcRe: Racist Old Woman In A Plane by babakura(m): 4:42pm On Mar 13, 2008
shit happens on flights I tell ya .!!!!!!!!, never experienced sumtin' as cruel as that but oyinbos are a bit repulsive at blacks especially when u have to sit together ( on a flight from Jo'burg to Sydneyfeb 05 which was a crazy 11 hr flight over d indian ocean , )
RomanceRe: How Will You Spend Your Val Day? by babakura(m): 7:38pm On Jan 31, 2008
Na wa oooo , person wey no get girl or guy like me ow no go die n , I begi leave tory ooooo,
even self I fit chance some girls too n do sometin
Notin doo me walahi
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Anybody With Info On Insight Communications In Lagos? by babakura(m): 10:51pm On Jan 07, 2008
Hello,

Got a text from insight comm today at about 6pm that I should come for a formal interview at their office on the 19th of jan (sat), 9.00 am prompt ,

Hope there is someone that got the same text as me ,

TTYL
PoliticsRe: Pretoria And Lagos. by babakura(m): 1:45pm On Dec 31, 2007
Lagos I beg , SA is crime laden I tell u ,

My ugly naija is better,,
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need A Guy For Christmas. by babakura(m): 12:49pm On Dec 28, 2007
Kai ,
Just looked at Kattie profile
D girl fine oooo , she go pour money like rain , LMFAO
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: What Is Your Date Of Birth? See If U Have A Match by babakura(m): 12:25pm On Dec 28, 2007
@steve.sex , notin do u , I dey kampe b'day mate

Enjoy life to the fullest or na max , anyone God dey our side
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: What Is Your Date Of Birth? See If U Have A Match by babakura(m): 12:16pm On Dec 28, 2007
my own na September 9th,

faramola u 4 no run leave me , virgo to da marrows
RomanceRe: White Girls Dating Nigerian Men by babakura(m): 7:12pm On Dec 26, 2007
Well am a witness to biracial relationships,

I had peace of mind , enjoyed everything about it except for some nagging issues n comments n tirades at shopping malls from a** ho**, ' , racists,

N also australia is not used that kinda thing except for aborigines,
I guess it's a free world ,
RomanceRe: Things You Miss About Your Ex Lover. by babakura(m): 6:57pm On Dec 26, 2007
Miss a lot of things
Cos we lived together for 2 years ,
missed shopping together n ppl starred n comments at our combination (black me n her white),

Learning that there is someone else I cared for

Doing things with her consent most times

Going on holidays together (5 times )

Not begging 4 sex >>>>>> our emotions were enough , miss ya katie out in Melbourne, Australia.
well, that was the best I ever had,
TravelRe: Uk Vs Australia (or Canada) by babakura(m): 10:19am On Dec 26, 2007
Guy, na true yarn , say Ile ni abo sinmi oko( no matter where u waka reach , home is restin place or final destination)

If u don't like the UK any longer ,Australia is good cos I was opportuned to study there n enjoyed myself so as Canada cos my brother is there n he speaks highly of the place,

Both countries are immigrant countries , laid back not much pressure as Uk, economy is booming n they are one of the best places to live on planet earth,
So it's up to u to choose ,

These are my views n may differ
Cheers
Season's Greetings
NYSCRe: How To Apply For Nysc From Abroad ? by babakura(m): 1:15pm On Dec 21, 2007
Guy u have come down to naija urself ,

Concerning certificates n transcripts , they have to sight it and file the photocopies in case of any [b]TORONTO [/b]saga, even u passport data page n ur departure n arrival dates must correspond to the years u said u used out there ,
All d best man , feel free to ask questions man,
Season's Greetings mate
NYSCRe: How To Apply For Nysc From Abroad ? by babakura(m): 5:15pm On Dec 20, 2007
Hello,
I don't know if u can do that from abroad , except u ve very strong links , I had to come to naija to submit the docs required

the requirements are as follows
-ur SSCE or high school certificate n transcripts whereever

-ur degree certificate n transcripts or all diploma leading to the degree,

- ur passport showing that u where in the country u graduated from the period ur degree started to when it ended

Those are basic requirements I used for mine n I also hope ur school is not just any school (i.e affilates )
TravelRe: Australian Or New Zealand Visa by babakura(m): 5:11pm On Dec 20, 2007
Hunter ,
Hw you which side of melbourne u dey ,

dandenong, ipswich , southbank or where

just graduated from gold coast ,australia , n now home
TravelRe: Mind-boggling Nigerianphobia Tales in South Africa, Bellview Airlines intervenes by babakura(m): 5:06pm On Dec 20, 2007
I cant blame anybody , If our country is good enough, then there would not be massive emigration ,
I also have this strong feeling that it would soon shift cos with time with the influx of southern africans (ppl from zimbabwe n others) would be the new scape goat ,

A clear example is australia where b4 now there is always tension btw whites n aborigines later shifted to whites n eastern europeans n asians (turks, lebanese, indians, chinese) now its whites vs blacks (sudanese), cos they are new ppl coming to australia n need time to integrate with the system ,

My own cent
Cheers

Season's Greetings to all nairalanders
TV/MoviesRe: Everybody Hates Chris! by babakura(m): 4:43pm On Dec 20, 2007
OMG!!!!!!

Myself n girl are always on a rush to get home n watch this outta control show together ,

I always LMAO(laugh my a** out) in the cosy arms of my baby wrapped around me,

Absolutely funny I reckon ,
NYSCRe: Read Abroad But Can't Serve (nysc) by babakura(op): 6:26am On Nov 08, 2007
Very happy bout all the posts , Yes I went to Southern Cross University in Australia(APTECh claimed there are alot of naija students there , I tell u na me n 2 other guys be the first set of nigerians to go that school n we graduate together) n It was recognised by NYSC (dem get a list of schools in the world where they checked n I saw Southern Cross University on the list ), The funniest thing is that they said that spending 2 years abroad is not a criterion for NYSC it should be at least 3 years , So NYSC was trying to know more n I told them I attended APTECH before I left naija n they told me to go to Fed. Min of Education n that was where wahala dey , \

The problem is not the school in Australia but APTECH is not registered with Min of Edu in Naija n they cannot evaluate the HDSE from APTECH to maybe Ordinary National Diploma or whatsoever , That is the wahala ,

Debosky::
Thanks for ya insight, The companies want me to be mobilised for NYSC n then they would let me serve with them n later employment after service,

Ceej:::
I no go any mushroom school at all, The school is number 570 in the world n only 3 schools in africa(all in south africa ) are ahead of SCU

ADVICE , /.
If u plan 2 do the same thing like me , the same wahala is waiting 4 ya as I have adviced other guys wey I sabi 4 portsmouth n other school, it is better u stay there 4 masters or get like 3-5 years experience b4 coming back

As per masters that is what am planning now cos am frustrated wit naija right now wit all dis wahala n hope of coming back soon if I can get out cos am regretting I left Australia for naija ,

Cheers mate !!!!!
RomanceRe: What Is The Approximate Right Age For Marriage? by babakura(m): 9:39pm On Nov 07, 2007
Agreed, cos It depends on both parties , I think 27 is Ok for me at most 28 , BY God 's Grace ,

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)