Stats: 3,326,603 members, 8,427,229 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 03:01 PM

Babalo1's Posts

Nairaland ForumBabalo1's ProfileBabalo1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

SportsRe: AFCON 2012: Mali Vs Ivory Coast (0 - 1) On February 8th 2012 by babalo1: 8:21pm On Feb 08, 2012
Kaluuu!!!!!!
SportsRe: AFCON 2012: Mali Vs Ivory Coast (0 - 1) On February 8th 2012 by babalo1: 8:18pm On Feb 08, 2012
this Junvingho guy
SportsRe: AFCON 2012: Mali Vs Ivory Coast (0 - 1) On February 8th 2012 by babalo1: 8:17pm On Feb 08, 2012
hit the bar again, Malians lucky to survive again
SportsRe: AFCON 2012: Mali Vs Ivory Coast (0 - 1) On February 8th 2012 by babalo1: 8:09pm On Feb 08, 2012
it seems ivory coast is trying to smother the Malians already
SportsRe: AFCON 2012: Zambia Vs Ghana (1 - 0) On February 8th 2012 by babalo1: 6:50pm On Feb 08, 2012
i think its over for the Ghanian
SportsRe: AFCON 2012: Zambia Vs Ghana (1 - 0) On February 8th 2012 by babalo1: 6:49pm On Feb 08, 2012
i think its over for the Ghanian
SportsRe: AFCON 2012: Zambia Vs Ghana (1 - 0) On February 8th 2012 by babalo1: 6:47pm On Feb 08, 2012
Ghana almost scored
This is just not their day
SportsRe: AFCON 2012: Zambia Vs Ghana (1 - 0) On February 8th 2012 by babalo1: 6:44pm On Feb 08, 2012
less thank 5 minuite play time left
SportsRe: AFCON 2012: Zambia Vs Ghana (1 - 0) On February 8th 2012 by babalo1: 6:40pm On Feb 08, 2012
Red card, Ghana is slowly losing this game
SportsRe: AFCON 2012: Zambia Vs Ghana (1 - 0) On February 8th 2012 by babalo1: 6:39pm On Feb 08, 2012
9 minuits to go corner kick to Ghana
SportsRe: AFCON 2012: Zambia Vs Ghana (1 - 0) On February 8th 2012 by babalo1: 6:36pm On Feb 08, 2012
Excellent goal keeping by Zambian keeper
SportsRe: AFCON 2012: Zambia Vs Ghana (1 - 0) On February 8th 2012 by babalo1: 6:34pm On Feb 08, 2012
Goooool!!!!!!!!
Zambia!!!
PoliticsRe: Atiku Skips OBJ In His Protocol List At Yar'Adua's Memorial Lecture by babalo1: 5:51am On Dec 12, 2011
personally, i think Atiku should be grateful to OBJ for bringing him into the limelight, Atiku is not qualified to even be headmaster of a primary school let alone the president of a country, he is angry because he thinks OBJ is the one stopping him (Atiku) from the presidency when in fact Nigerians as a whole do not want him and will never vote him as their president.
PoliticsRe: Scenes Of One Of The Viewing Centers Bomblast In Jos by babalo1: 7:36pm On Dec 11, 2011
Ten Kobo:
What a waste of bomb!!
LOL, very funny
EducationRe: ASUU To Begin Indefinite Nationwide Strike Today by babalo1: 6:55am On Dec 05, 2011
who cares?:
ASUU and Thunder, who strike pass?
Abeg to kill me with laugh
BusinessRe: Pictures Of Hardworking Women Of Nigeria's Underground Economy by babalo1: 7:25pm On Nov 16, 2011
suffering.
PoliticsRe: Lay Down Your Arms, We’ll Be Merciful, GEJ To Boko Haram by babalo1: 2:44pm On Nov 16, 2011
Nigeria is a comedy funnier than any youve seen in Hollywood or nollywood put together. You steal groundnut in market place, they set you ablaze, no amnesty or reintegration or what so ever. you pick up arms bomb pipelines, police headquarters kill and kidnap, they give you amnesty, pay you monthly salary send you abroad for trainings, and you get to shake hands with people in high places.
PoliticsRe: Lay Down Your Arms, We’ll Be Merciful, GEJ To Boko Haram by babalo1: 2:37pm On Nov 16, 2011
i de laf grin grin
FamilyRe: Crying And Smiling Wives by babalo1: 12:37am On Nov 16, 2011
Ladies and gentlemen i think it will be good to have it in your mind that people don't change, they can suppress a behavior but if the conditions are ripe they will bring it back up. bottom line is that you should take a good look at the person you are dating right now and know that when you get married to that person, what you have now is what you will get no more, no less.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Zambia: Super Eagles Friendly (2 - 0) On Tuesday 15th November 2011 by babalo1: 7:44am On Nov 15, 2011
Kaduna? seriously? well boko haram lots of super chickens are coming to your territory, i hope you are not hungry enough to roast them with your bombs
BusinessRe: Why Do People Start Up Business After Their Retirement? by babalo1: 8:01pm On Nov 14, 2011
Do not ever depend on Government Retirement and please if you can start up a business before you retire or have some substantial assets in the form of cash, real estate and invest in your children. Plus get dual citizenship in case Nigeria messes up.
BusinessRe: Nigeria Unlikely To Be Among 20 Best Economies In 2020? by babalo1: 3:55pm On Nov 14, 2011
Nigeria Unlikely To Be Among 20 Best Economies In 2020?
does it take a genius to realize that?
it most likely would be among the 20 worst economy  or the worst economy going by the activities in the north.
Christianity EtcRe: Who Created God? by babalo1: 11:28pm On Nov 13, 2011
Funny as it may sound, to Christians God created Man but to Atheist, it seems the other way around.
CelebritiesRe: Stephanie Okereke Vs. Genevieve Nnaji by babalo1: 7:08pm On Nov 13, 2011
The only thing about Genny that is better that Stephanie's is her face, for everything else Stephanie is way better than Genny, if i have to pick between the two, i will not hesitate to pick Stephanie. Stephanie is a complete package but Genny is not.
PoliticsRe: "May IBB Die A Violent Death"- Gani Fawehinmi’s Son by babalo1: 1:04am On Nov 13, 2011
Some Nigerians needs to give up their hateful mentality and violent way to dealing with people they don't like.
Did i say Nigerians, a more correct thing to say is all Blacks and of course Arabs.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Bostwana - Super Eagles Friendly - (0 - 0) On Sat 12th November 2011 by babalo1: 5:21pm On Nov 12, 2011
i dont think this match is streaming live online
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Bostwana - Super Eagles Friendly - (0 - 0) On Sat 12th November 2011 by babalo1: 4:47pm On Nov 12, 2011
Any online link for the match?
RomanceRe: A Question For The 'single' Ladies by babalo1: 2:44pm On Nov 12, 2011
@poster, that is a drama queen there for you, the 'no, do me, no' type
BusinessRe: Ignore Boko Haram And Invest In Nigeria - GEJ To Investors by babalo1: 11:50am On Nov 11, 2011
make una invest joh, ki ni big deal
FashionRe: Pictures Of Miss Earth Nigeria 2011 - Munachi Uzoma by babalo1: 11:38pm On Nov 10, 2011
who is this miss earthworm?

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)