Politics › Re: Ambode, Ashafa, Gbadamosi, Others Jostle For Late Osinowo's Position by BabaO2: 11:16am On Jul 02, 2020 |
Osagyefo98: Even Abike Dabiri want carry her Tribalism go Senate to infest the remaining 1 percent sane mind. That is why she is the best for the position, because the position is to serve her people only |
Politics › Re: Ifeanyi Ubah Criticises Keyamo, Says He Is Ignorant Of Parliamentary Rules by BabaO2: 7:51am On Jul 02, 2020 |
Advocate500: festus is trying to play to the gallery abeg,going into a closed door section doesn't mean a death sentence,u can go to anywhere and hold ur ground, when u look at the guy's appearance it will piece u already,if have inner eye u will understand that guy represents ass licking nothing more , list that makes up mc olumo and tinubu daughter, not minding how corrupt the lawmakers are they must reject such list . Those guys you mentioned on the list are legitimate Nigerians so they are qualified I don't have problem with that, the problem I have is why the reps wanted off camera session if no secret deals to serve their interests involved? Infact, Festus was too gentle and patriotic, he supposed to make them realise, he's equally a legitimate Nigerian, no one can walk him out. If they are not comfortable, they could walk away not other way round. That place is a property of all Nigerians it is not the property of these glorified members. |
Politics › Re: Ifeanyi Ubah Criticises Keyamo, Says He Is Ignorant Of Parliamentary Rules by BabaO2: 7:28am On Jul 02, 2020 |
MsAllison: [s][/s] address the issues first there's something Festus is not telling us Festus was ready to say everything under camera, but your benefactors were not comfortable with him exposing their slots under camera. That is the issue |
Politics › Re: FG To Announce Next Phase Of Eased Lockdown On June 30 by BabaO2: 4:21pm On Jun 29, 2020 |
Those guys are doing nothing, they understood nothing about the outbreak. |
Crime › Re: Police Arrest Two Highway Robbers On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway (Picture) by BabaO2: 7:17pm On Jun 28, 2020 |
To secure that long bridge is not brainy, we have been on this for many years. Can't they put well fortified physical barrier on both sides of the bridge with even dusk to dawn electricity powered by either solar/generator? They can even use technology (CCTV) to monitor the bridge |
Politics › Re: Obaseki: Atiku Orders Activation Of 150 Support Groups by BabaO2: 10:28pm On Jun 27, 2020*. Modified: 11:32pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
Gandollaar: Igbos supported Abiola, Obj, yaradua, Jonathan and back to your point, Ortom, they all won!
Edited:
Thanks for the Ondo offer! I appreciate your loss!  go and check Abiola results again o, Na only Anambra. Obj own no be election. Which of the Jonathan's elections? |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by BabaO2: 6:57pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
Racoon: Belated response.Jagaban don see something.When you see a toad running in daylight then know that something is chasing it.It took him the recent power reshuffling to openly make this pronouncement.The grippling truth is now obvious A wise man doesn't reply in a rush, at least you can read his activities and his position before the dissolution. |
Business › Re: Mr Price Plans To Exit Nigeria by BabaO2: 12:33am On Jun 27, 2020 |
Nigerians too greedy. World couldn't have survived in Nigeria's hand. |
Politics › Re: APC Crisis: Cross River Suspends Nat.Vice Chairman, South-South, Hilliard Etta by BabaO2: 8:03am On Jun 26, 2020 |
History555: Giadom called for nec meeting single handely despite 17 opposing members
He held the meeting at aso rock not apc secretariat
Common sense should tell you that giadom had the backing of the president
His aim was not to be president but enable some govs gain control Have you read "How Giadom left NEC meeting" ? Stop boldly saying what you know absolutely nothing about |
Politics › Re: APC Crisis: Cross River Suspends Nat.Vice Chairman, South-South, Hilliard Etta by BabaO2: 9:10pm On Jun 25, 2020 |
twodee75: hmmmm....that guy achived his aim....he was successfully held the NEC meeting....which the NWC are preventing him to hold ..and it will be in record of APC that Giadom held NEC meeting and he will be commended for his boldness NEC meeting to sack him as a member/an officer of of nwc? NEC meeting to disanulle his annulled Edo primary screening/election? Please wake up and go to school |
Politics › Re: APC Crisis: Cross River Suspends Nat.Vice Chairman, South-South, Hilliard Etta by BabaO2: 8:32pm On Jun 25, 2020 |
It pained Giadom et Al ...I dey laff |
Politics › Re: Victor Giadom Reacts To APC NEC's Resolution by BabaO2: 5:26pm On Jun 25, 2020 |
sotall: He didn't lose anything. Everyone including Giadom knew his chairmanship was for a while . Initially it was for 2 weeks. Calling a NEC meeting opposed by Ajimobi led NWC which was honoured by Buhari should tell you there is a camp higher than that of Tinubu.
Another thing you should understand is that the resolutions of the meeting today was just a charade. Everything has been arranged and planned by the powers that be. Imagine Buhari read a written speech  This is how you guys always think about Tinubu and at the end you are always put to ridicule. Think of it, Victor Giadom wanted to flex muscle by: 1. Giving order for fresh screening 2.cancel the already conducted screening 3.nullify already conducted primary So, tell me which of his prayers was answered?. Mind you, he wasn't the one or belong to forces that suspended Oshiomhole. He lost everything he was laying claim to including his membership of nwc. As per Tinubu and Oshiomhole, Tinubu can't just rely and win election on Oshiomhole. In no time from now I hope you won't start crying of marginalisation. I no wan talk jor. |
Politics › Re: Victor Giadom Reacts To APC NEC's Resolution by BabaO2: 4:27pm On Jun 25, 2020 |
sotall: Yea...
We all know the powers that be have used high chief Giadom to whittle down the power of the man in Bourdillon.
Where is Oshomole?.....gone
Where is Ajomobi and his gang of fake NWC....dissolved.
Somebody's wings have been clipped and warning sounded.  Don't be quick to interpret what you know little about. Obviously Victor Giadom is the loser here, he wanted aspirants screening cancelled, he wanted Edo primary cancelled etc, none did he get. He never expected that the outcome will sweep carpet out of his feet. Politics is not about one man or just a striker. Wait and see. |
Politics › Re: Jim Nwobodo: It Is The Right Of The Igbo To Produce The President by BabaO2: 10:20pm On Jun 23, 2020 |
Too Offensive |
Politics › Re: Fasoranti, Clarke, Nwodo, 13 Others Sue Buhari Over Lopsided Appointments by BabaO2: 9:15pm On Jun 22, 2020 |
vikiphy89: baba na thunder go fire u Viki na lightning go strike you |
Politics › Re: Fasoranti, Clarke, Nwodo, 13 Others Sue Buhari Over Lopsided Appointments by BabaO2: 7:21pm On Jun 22, 2020 |
Maliqcious: can still be this stupid in 22/06/2020.. Waoh your case is indeed difèrent pls dispute what I said not writing trash here. This is Nigeria politics started by Jonathan. |
Politics › Re: Fasoranti, Clarke, Nwodo, 13 Others Sue Buhari Over Lopsided Appointments by BabaO2: 6:46pm On Jun 22, 2020 |
OkpaAkuEriEri: Afonja r betrayals E go go 4 bck beg buhari see ode trying to understand common 1+1. Abeg.. over, I no dey deal with una type. |
Politics › Re: Fasoranti, Clarke, Nwodo, 13 Others Sue Buhari Over Lopsided Appointments by BabaO2: 6:41pm On Jun 22, 2020 |
Jakemedg: So wetin you dey try talk be say make buhari no listen to dem Baba Fasoranti dem and make im continue the lopsidedness abi? sure, Na him time. Na Jonathan start am. |
Politics › Re: Fasoranti, Clarke, Nwodo, 13 Others Sue Buhari Over Lopsided Appointments by BabaO2: 6:39pm On Jun 22, 2020 |
OkpaAkuEriEri: I didnt trust afonjaman fasoranti. He will betray Clark n nwodo 4 half plate of ewedu.
Afonja is bckstabbin by nature Good that you know Baba Fasoranti was begged to allow use of his name to have credence to their nonsense call. Jonathan did far worse than Buhari in lopsidedness of appointments. Guilty conscience is seriously choking you up. |
Politics › Re: Fasoranti, Clarke, Nwodo, 13 Others Sue Buhari Over Lopsided Appointments by BabaO2: 6:28pm On Jun 22, 2020 |
Dem wan soil Baba Fasoranti's hands, Adebanjo's name no dey sell again. Jonathan's lopsidedness worse pass Buhari's own. All substantive southern appointments were shamelessly given to SE/SS only. Buhari is in order. |
Politics › Re: Leave Amaechi Alone - APC Faction Threatens To Burn Down Rivers State by BabaO2: 6:00pm On Jun 22, 2020 |
Empty rant |
Politics › Re: Thugs Attack Akeredolu’s Supporters, Destroy Campaign Vehicle (Photos) by BabaO2: 9:29pm On Jun 21, 2020 |
Can't the deputy governor be locked up? |
Politics › Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by BabaO2: 10:29am On Jun 20, 2020 |
It confirms APC is materially better than PDP, why all rejected APC members for same position are always adopted by PDP: eg, Demola Adeleke, obaseki, jk Agbaje, etc |
Politics › Re: Oluremi Tinubu, Sanwo-Olu, Obasa Are Not Lagosians - Bode George by BabaO2: 9:57am On Jun 20, 2020 |
This man called bode george should please spare us with his always childish comments. |
Politics › Re: NYSC Authenticates Governor Obaseki's NYSC Certificate by BabaO2: 9:52am On Jun 20, 2020 |
darleenje: Do you think is easy to rectify a document in Nigeria as an ordinary citizen? That is the point, we claim to be educated but not liberated. Politicians must not have more privilege than citizen. I hate seeing obaseki leaving the house they jointly built in Edo, but he shouldn't have been too media confrontational with his godfather. All the current Nigeria politicians are product of godfatherism |
Politics › Re: NYSC Authenticates Governor Obaseki's NYSC Certificate by BabaO2: 9:34am On Jun 20, 2020 |
nairavsdollars: Nothing is wrong with the guy's certificate. Oshiomhole is just looking for what isn't lost This confirmed Oshiomhole's stand, why so difficult for obaseki to have boldly approached NYSC as ordinary citizen for rectification. It shows he has been using defective certificate all this while |
Politics › Re: NYSC Authenticates Governor Obaseki's NYSC Certificate by BabaO2: 9:28am On Jun 20, 2020 |
NYSC is now being influenced politically. |
Politics › Re: Obaseki Snubs APC Final Attempt To Cajole Him; Joins PDP Instead by BabaO2: 5:11pm On Jun 19, 2020 |
But still displaying APC registered trademark "4 + 4 " symbol |
Politics › Re: Obaseki Unveils PDP Campaign Poster (Pics) by BabaO2: 4:58pm On Jun 19, 2020 |
ghettokid1: And he won the Governorship election in 2016? Yes, Oshiomhole factor did it. |
Sports › Re: Chelsea Confirm Signing Of Timo Werner by BabaO2: 1:03pm On Jun 18, 2020 |
Omotaday: To me, this guy is overrated. I watched him few times during the WC.
Well, I wish him best of luck. No. I had wanted Chelsea to get him and Rudiger at the confederation cup, Germany didn't go with any of their big names then, easily you could identify the raw talent in him and Rudiger. At world with many established players in their squad you can't notice much of him. |
Sports › Re: Chelsea Confirm Signing Of Timo Werner by BabaO2: 12:54pm On Jun 18, 2020 |
Korazzonn: Tammy go still bench am abeg concentrate more on fashion designing or events planning |