BABE3's Posts
Nairaland Forum › BABE3's Profile › BABE3's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 (of 285 pages)
^^190, what did I do to you today? Seriously, you is hurting my feelings |
Hotie Tima:Honey pie, U are JuST A GROUPIE! Nothing more! And he has millions of them! ![]() I'm a true fan and a potential girlfriend! Roger that! ![]() |
190, Do you know I actually questioned my gender for a moment? lol, The one I'm used to is people calling me a lesbian, which is calling me a man again? ![]() |
Hotie Tima:Lame! ![]() |
In fact, I am gonna argue! Do you know since when have known this dude?. I've known him since when he was "hot not". I've practically followed his career from the time he was "nothing". You random ladies are now jumping all over him because he became a sex symbol overnight! Common go sit for ground! ![]() |
Hotie Tima:LOL, All I can do is laugh at that comment! pfffttt, I ain't gonna argue!. In fact, I am gonna argue! |
TREY SONGZ IS THE SEXIEST MAN ALIVE!!!!! NO CONTEST!!!! HE'S HOT! OMG! THOSE LIPS! EH CHESUS! HE DID INVENT SEX, by the way!!!!! CHAI! SEE BETTER MAN O!! I SWEAR I CAN R.-AP-E THIS GUY!
MzDarkSkin:Why? It's just a date! All the dates have been on this year, (well most of them), have been with females. It's fun! ![]() |
ahn ahn, that ain't nice! I'm neither a gold digger nor an ex-convict! Ish! I gat my own ish! |
Everywhere. And I'm sure you know this already OP, you're just trying to create unnecessary wahala, ![]() |
190:I don't know mehn, but he has to be igbo sha! ![]() |
Pweety4me:lol, Yelz, I'm still very normal, but I go gaga atimes---- ![]() 190:190, yes o, that very lucky perlzon! ![]() |
Well, I have different personalities, I can be loud/lousy, I can be shy/quiet, I can be Smart, I can decide to act s.t.u.pi.id, I look beautiful at times, sometimes I just dey look wowo, I can be really happy and gay(asin happy), and I can be a psycho at times, I can be bush/razz, and I can be Behind/ajebota. So, anybody, bring it on.! ![]() |
Ranoscky:Sorry for Brosing, Mr. but that right there is my Jam!!!! , since high school mehn! |
I'm a member! |
Anywhere, I don't really care, so far that/the bed is super comfy! ![]() |
hmmmm, tricky one! It's gonna be hard because my mouth area/teeth is the place I pay the most attention to on my body, so that's gonna be quite repulsive. Anyways, I hope I find that kind of love! ![]() |
^^errrmmm, illiterate! Find something to do about that ish and stop whining! ( I just added one more mail to your inbox, buhahahaha), I taught we've figured it out though. What happened again? ![]() |
[quote author=Inked_Nerd link=topic=640834.msg8070158#msg8070158 date=1302156742]@OP: If my boyfriend were to cheat on me, I wouldn't be upset because I'd just dump him on the spot. There are two scenarios that can occur with the thread you posted. (1) If my boyfriend cheated on me and the person he cheated on me with had absolutely no idea that him and I were relationship/dating. (2) If my boyfriend cheated on me and the person he cheated on me is aware that him and and I were in relationship/dating. If scenario number one occurred, I would blame my boyfriend and not the other person involved. If that person and I had no idea that my boyfriend was being so deceitful, I can't really be mad at the person since we'd technically be in the same boat. The only person who would really be at fault would be my boyfriend since he is the one who's not only two timing me but two timing the other person as well. If scenario number one occurred, I would blame my boyfriend and the other person. There can be two twists to scenario number two. Twist number one of scenario number two would be, suppose my boyfriend was the one who was making the move on the other person and the other person is aware on my boyfriends relationship with me--if that were the case, then they are both at fault because my boyfriend is the one stepping outside of the relationship and the other person is contributing to the demise of the relationship. If twist number two of scenario number one could be, suppose the other person was the one making the move on my boyfriend and is aware of my relationship with my boyfriend--once again they are both at fault because my boyfriend could have rejected the other persons advances [but chose not to] and the person had an idea what they were doing when they decided to take things a step further. For the most part, I wouldn't chase, fight, or be mad at either of them. I'd just give 'em the deuces and call it a day.[/quote]You, you're always giving deuces. The day your deuces finishes, I'll see what u'll be giving out then, lol ![]() |
mR rOYMARY, Oya E don do! We are done here! The joke is over! ![]() |
*sighs**, Now PoP OFF! ![]() |
****Crying*****I want my mummy*** Did Stranger pay you guyz to do this? |
HA! Wahala wa o! First of all, I have a boyfriend on NL(Advocator), and in reality I don't a man/boyfriend/husband/relationship. I swear on my Movado watch and Jimmy Choo shoes on that. So please, Mr stranger3, keep find-tuning the tv, you may soon get a clearer reception, ![]() @roymary. camaro? really? *smh* |
eh eh, Mo ma wa she nkan l'eni o. Pls ema p'ofo le mi l'ori mo, ! haha! What is it!? ![]() |
Roymary, go and sit down jo abeg, @OAM4J, I know o, I'm used to it sha! |
dayokanu:This guy, what are you on about? ![]() Fstranger is rich and ready. Mo ti gbo! I ain't ready. Case closed! ![]() |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 (of 285 pages)
Nothing more! And he has millions of them! 

All the dates have been on this year, (well most of them), have been with females. It's fun!