Stats: 3,330,142 members, 8,444,047 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 12:38 AM

BABE3's Posts

Nairaland ForumBABE3's ProfileBABE3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 (of 285 pages)

RomanceRe: your Partner by BABE3: 11:53pm On Apr 08, 2011
@ OP, 0/5. smiley
RomanceRe: Avoiding Long Phone Conversations With Women? by BABE3: 11:40pm On Apr 08, 2011
lol, This is hilarious, because I just ended a 3-hr plus phone conversation with a friend of mine.

I just called the guy to say "HI" o, from there I can't even remember what happened. I had to put the phone on speaker when my hand was paining me, lol

And that "uhn uhn uhn" moment happened like hundred times.

Him: So the girl was checking me out at the club and everything, bla---bla---bla-----bla--
Me: Uhn uhn
Him: So was I wrong?
Me: What? Sorry? uhhhhmmmm, can you repeat yourself
Him: Do you want me to hang up? angry
Me: No, ahn ahn talk now, I'm listening jo!, (ode), lol grin

Him: What are you doing?
Me: (shouting) I'm vacuuming!
Him: Aight!
**In my mind I was like, what kind of a guy is this. Dude hung up, now*****lol

Anyways, if you really have to avoid them, then just tell'em you have important things to do, bla---bla--bla. And if you don't have anything to do for real, Just bare it, I guess undecided

oh Yh, P.S: they guy is not really a good/close friend yet. If it was one of my close buddies, i'll just tell them they're talking too much and I have things to do. Kapish!
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room I by BABE3: 7:44pm On Apr 08, 2011
190:
[color=deeppink]Babe:: so you wanna continue with advocator innit

Nor make me vex!!  undecided[/color]
Yes, Elder 190! Anyways, I assumed you agree with my disagreements so, later fam! smiley
Love you! smiley
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room I by BABE3: 7:12pm On Apr 08, 2011
^^ I was going to count that post as "Strike onE" but i'll forgive on this one!
You've already started misbehaving!

Reply to your conditions:

Condition one! I can't stop flirting with Advo. He's my boyfriend!

Condition two! I can't have your back each time you're attacked because, most of the time, the people that attack you are justified.  undecided undecided

Condition three! I can cook for you, no wahala!

Condition four: Respect is Reciprocal!

Condition five: I'm not a P.I.M.P!

undecided undecided
So, what we gon' do now! Coz, obviously, both of us are not on the same page! undecided
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room I by BABE3: 7:00pm On Apr 08, 2011
^^It's you! You're the bad influence! Inky is fine with me! Anyways, sure! If that's what you want. But, there's a condition!

The condition is: after three strikes of unintelligent, unreasonable and not-so-funny posts towards me, You are out! Meaning, I would be riding solo! No family for Lagos!

Do you agree?
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room I by BABE3: 6:51pm On Apr 08, 2011
^^I'm still kinda vexing for you so, undecided
And I don't act different, towards you when I'm around Inky! Roger thaT! I act the same! You make me act different on this site. I don't even know how you do it. I went through all my posts last night, and I didn't even believe they were by me. I was baffled. Anyways, you are a bad influence.
I have to stop rolling with you for a while, to get my swag back. Then we can move on from there.

Ciao! smiley
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room I by BABE3: 6:45pm On Apr 08, 2011
190:
[color=deeppink]Gbagun Gbagun Gbagun undecided[/color]
Boda 190, I couldn't help but notice the fact that, that up there ^,  is MY LINE. MY CLASSIC LINE! So PoP oFF by not using it anymore! We dig? smiley Photocopy me no easy o!
RomanceRe: Why Do Women Get Violent After A Breakup by BABE3: 5:40pm On Apr 08, 2011
@OP, errmm because they're hurt! Straight up! Women are emotional!
RomanceRe: I will Give Away My Virginity Before Going Into this Forced Marriage by BABE3: 5:13pm On Apr 08, 2011
@OP pls don't do it! Don't lose your virginity yet! Plus you are kind of not making sense( I meant that in the most innocent way). Why? Because it's Evident that you're trying to act rebelious/revenge against your parents or whoever, but it's to your own detriment the end of the day. Come up with something else pls! Go to prayer city/ mountain of fire! smiley
RomanceRe: Which Part Of The World Has The Fines Guy? by BABE3: 4:03pm On Apr 08, 2011
fork adict:
Bloody empty bluff. I stand by what i said earlier. You no fit EVER fork anyone of them. if you like go meet babalawo, e no fit happen.
You ask me to pop off? What the fork am i even doing with you in the first instancehuh oshi o da**Loooong hissss.**
sorry mr fork, why Are you vexing again? Empty bluff? Anyways whatever you say! so watsup! I wanna be your friend! cheesy
Nairaland GeneralRe: Our Secret Of All Secrets by BABE3: 12:27pm On Apr 08, 2011
**smh**
I'm planning on squashing this, you're still saying nonsense. Do you like the way I'm insulting you on every thread? undecided
Foreign AffairsRe: Breaking News: Japan Hit By A New Earthquake Of 7.4, Tsunami Warning Issued by BABE3: 12:03pm On Apr 08, 2011
^^Did you finish primary 3 atall? You're a closed chapter!

God help Japan! God help the World!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Our Secret Of All Secrets by BABE3: 12:00pm On Apr 08, 2011
^^You said "he WAS a nice guy". He was, but he's no more one. grin

@190, Dude, we have to squash this mehn. E don do!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Our Secret Of All Secrets by BABE3: 11:54am On Apr 08, 2011
iyatrustee:
oh Babe! he was a nice guy, why pair him up with such ruthless men?  sad sad

you mean ghost have love interest too shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
undecided undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: Our Secret Of All Secrets by BABE3: 11:49am On Apr 08, 2011
^^Tell, your roommates ,Adolf Hitler and Saddam Hussein, I said Hi! cheesy cheesy
Nairaland GeneralRe: Our Secret Of All Secrets by BABE3: 11:42am On Apr 08, 2011
iyatrustee:
you better wake up, there is plenty work to be done grin grin grin grin
Pls don't wake him up! Hmm, Mr 190, tell Micheal Jackson I said watsup! cheesy
RomanceRe: Which Part Of The World Has The Fines Guy? by BABE3: 11:38am On Apr 08, 2011
@
Mr addict, You know if I actually had your time, I would write an extremely long essay coz, I have replies to every single one of your sentence. But, imma keep it short and sweet. I didn't come here to find a fork-buddy,
I came here to "have fun" and laugh so pls drop all these your "NL guys fork talks".

As for Trey and Chris, All I'm gonna say is U NEVER JAM!

As for my picture, I gat non' to prove to you, sooo once again POP OFF! smiley
Nairaland GeneralRe: Our Secret Of All Secrets by BABE3: 11:28am On Apr 08, 2011
^^^Go nyash your bench jo! People dey contribute, this one too dey talk! C'mon shift make I pass! tongue

@OP I don't know man! Why would you even wanna know? undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: Your Favorite Topic Of The Month! by BABE3: 10:39am On Apr 08, 2011
****ADVOCATOR and BABE! grinding to the following PlayLists :*****

Slow songs
Sean Kingston's Letting Go
Gyptian's Hold you
Pretty Ricky's Grind with me

Fast songs
Jay sean's Down
Taio Cruz's Dynamite
Jay sean's Do you Remember
Nairaland GeneralRe: Your Favorite Topic Of The Month! by BABE3: 10:07am On Apr 08, 2011
190:
undecided undecided
Some people are already summer-salting with their face. tongue
RomanceRe: Which Part Of The World Has The Fines Guy? by BABE3: 10:02am On Apr 08, 2011
@ Tima and 190,

Every single illiterate that I told about me talking to trey songz said it was a lie, so I'm not surprised.

Wait sef, why would I be lying that I spoke to celebrities? What would I gain from that? Fame? pffffttttt

mschewwww, C'mon go sit down jo! tongue cool
RomanceRe: Which Part Of The World Has The Fines Guy? by BABE3: 9:54am On Apr 08, 2011
^^Sowi, honey pie! grin
RomanceRe: Which Part Of The World Has The Fines Guy? by BABE3: 9:44am On Apr 08, 2011
^^ Sorry doll, I was super excited! Told you I was fan! He added a random friend of mine on his skype, and I happened to be at her house that day. cheesy cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: Which Part Of The World Has The Fines Guy? by BABE3: 9:39am On Apr 08, 2011
fork adict:
Hey Ladies. can someone please explian what's going on here to me?? I never knew you guys are this Hot. Ladies planning to r@pe a guy, argueing over who should fork someguy, having someguy for lunch or supper and what have you. Why are you ladies wasting your time on mere fantasies?? Believe me there are loads of fine guys on NL. Guys that will square up to all these guys you are fighting over, one on one, looks for looks. Forget the fame. i guess that's the edge they have over us and that is what is getting you all wet, hot and bothered. Besides, these NL fine guys are @ your beck and call. Can't you ladies consider these guys given their accessibility rather than reaching for someguys that you CAN NEVER GET HOLD OF?
Well, the committee of HOT MEN LOVERS, chose me to attend to you! On behalf of the president(Hotie Tima):

"PoP oFF" We don't want NL guys" "The ones that want NL guys have picked their choices, so case closed"  smiley

P.S.: We can get hold of them, by the way. In fact, I (BABE!) spoke (skyped)  Trey songz and Chris Brown last month. I don't expect you to believe, but I did! smiley
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who Makes You Laugh The Most On Nairaland by BABE3: 9:22am On Apr 08, 2011
Geez! Anyways, I'm not using anymore codes. All I was saying was you're rushing! I don't even know you tongue
Nairaland GeneralRe: Your Favorite Topic Of The Month! by BABE3: 9:20am On Apr 08, 2011
Hotie Tima:
damn french kiss u really must love it then
No, Miss Tima, I french kissed advocator, not the topic! I'm not r.ta.rted! grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Analyze nairaland Guys Here? by BABE3: 9:17am On Apr 08, 2011
****190 is back from work now drunk and asleep! I unbuckle his belt again and I release 10 honey bees into his scooby-doo boxers**** cheesy

****Tip-toes out of his room***

***I hear a lady's voice****

***lmao, It's Papa 190, CRYING FOR HELP****LMAO!!!! tongue tongue

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 (of 285 pages)