Stats: 3,152,942 members, 7,817,761 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:50 PM

Babyphaze07's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Babyphaze07's Profile / Babyphaze07's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Politics / Re: We Announced Alkaleri LGA Results Under Violent Threats —Bauchi INEC Official by babyphaze07(m): 6:34pm On Mar 10, 2019
There were killings all over the country. Ballot boxes were snatched with the help if the military and police.
Nigeria elections had never been these worst.
It's a shame on the federal govt. In terms of conducting election, Nigeria has taken 20 steps backwards.

23 Likes

Politics / Re: Buhari Runs A Govt With No Direction – Financial Times by babyphaze07(m): 10:32pm On Mar 08, 2019
MrAJQ:
Theresa May is running a government with directional much more than Buhari of Nigeria. So face your country let us face our country.

Awan weree reporter

You get problem. People who knows more than you are telling you what you must do to improve, you blabbing here. with Brexit, Britain can never be the headquarter of poverty.
You better go back to school.

260 Likes 31 Shares

Politics / Re: Kaduna Workers Beyond 50 Years Retired Compulsorily, Others Converted To Casual by babyphaze07(m): 9:01am On Mar 06, 2019
The next had since started from kaduna. PMB already said it will be tough. Mind you, the non sense can only be down in the north.

Kaduna still has a chance to vote out that next level disease come Saturday.

Politics / Re: Abiara Advises Atiku To Accept Defeat by babyphaze07(m): 3:56pm On Mar 02, 2019
Why so much pressure on Atiku not to go to court. Does it mean that PMB didn't win credibily? Buhari went to court three times when he lost.

If Atiku thinks he can get justice in court, why trying to stop him.

Politics / Re: 2019 Presidential election : The Unrigged Results by Observers and PDP PVT by babyphaze07(m): 2:57pm On Mar 02, 2019
1. OP, where did you get it from.

2. Whoever thought PMB won the election is a fool forever.

Can a president win election in Nigeria without rigging? Nigeria is far from moving forward.

Politics / Re: Buhari Campaigning For PDP In Kano With Ganduje’s Endorsement – Kwankwaso by babyphaze07(m): 4:02pm On Feb 03, 2019
By the time wind blow and yansh of fowl is finally exposed, you will all know how corrupt PMB is. Together with gandollar, corruption trial is inevitable. International Thief......

Politics / Re: Saraki Reacts To CJN Onnoghen Suspension, Reveals Next Line Of Action by babyphaze07(m): 9:25pm On Jan 25, 2019
If surely we don't agree with Buhari, let's stop ranting on Nairaland. Let's hit the street and bring his govt down.

Back to Sudan is 1000% certain.

81 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: #TheBuhariEffect Trends On Twitter As Nigerians Shade Buhari Government (Photos) by babyphaze07(m): 5:51pm On Jan 25, 2019
To all southerners selling Buhari. May #BuhariEffects never leave you home. May you continue to witness economic downturn. No matter what you might have acquired from selling this dead empty brain, May all be visited by the poverty spirit from Buhari.

Shame on all of you.

153 Likes 9 Shares

Politics / Re: Photo Of Buhari Swearing In New CJN. by babyphaze07(m): 5:41pm On Jan 25, 2019
Lawless country without constitution. Run by idiots.

Politics / Re: ASUU Strike: Lecturers Give Fresh Conditions by babyphaze07(m): 6:41pm On Jan 21, 2019
massinola:
ASUU we dey gidigba for una back. They have money to buy crowd for their useless campaign but can't pay for our children to go back to school

The parents of the students are responsible for the strike. Their presence on the campaign ground show that the future of their children just worth the #1000 given to them.
Nigeria is rotten cos Nigerians supported the the actions of the govt....
Foreign Affairs / Re: Saudi Teen Is Granted Asylum In Canada, Eats BACON For The First Time by babyphaze07(m): 10:18pm On Jan 18, 2019
Many people are in bondage because of religion. God gave mankind freedom. That's why you can choose freely.

The little girl is enjoying her life. Her family in Saudi are still in bondage....physically, mentally etc.

Politics / Re: Show Evidence I Benefitted From N156m Slush Fund, Atiku Tells FG by babyphaze07(m): 10:06pm On Jan 18, 2019
Lai Mohammed is the dumbest zombie ever as minister of information. Must he speak out every info he gets. Bank PHB became keystone bank which was bought by his boss PMB cronies. Can't he think?

When will Lai be okay?

21 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Why Atiku Travelled To USA – Obi by babyphaze07(m): 7:04pm On Jan 18, 2019
Hopefully, your govt won't take up to six months to form her cabinet.

Don't be a govt of excuses like the other sides if given opportunity to lead Nigeria.

And also make policies that will bring succor to Nigerians.

With God all things are possible.....

61 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Onnoghen Must Face Trial, MURIC Insists by babyphaze07(m): 8:41am On Jan 18, 2019
This is a 21st century illiterate professor. Shame on the institution that awarded the professorship.
Politics / Re: Atiku Abubakar Meets Chris Smith, US Congressman At Capitol Washington DC by babyphaze07(m): 12:01am On Jan 18, 2019
naijaguy123456:
Go to Mecca or Vatican, you are always a thief. Anyone can meet a congressman. A thief is a thief either you go to America or not.

Asslicker, tell your boss PMB to remove his cap. Atiku is in US......

177 Likes 11 Shares

Politics / Re: US Chamber Of Commerce Confirms Atiku’s Business Meeting In Washington by babyphaze07(m): 10:29pm On Jan 17, 2019
[quote author=abdulazeez1002 post=74865373]Atiku, Nigerians don't like you. pMb till 2023
next level things[/quote
You are just one out of the millions of Nigerians. Speak for yourself zombie.

165 Likes 8 Shares

Politics / Re: BREAKING: CUPP Releases Agf’s Letter Directing Freezing Of CJN Onnoghen’s Accoun by babyphaze07(m): 6:48pm On Jan 16, 2019
The southerners have been given the job of defending pmb and his many errors. Will Osinbajo come back and tell Nigerians that his boss does not know also that AGF has ordered the freezing...... Afonjas will forever be asslickers of the north.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Embattled Justice Onnoghen To Be Replaced By Justice Tanko Ibrahim Mohammed by babyphaze07(m): 3:48pm On Jan 12, 2019
Like someone above, everything done by PMB is really right. With the likes people, Nigeria Will never make it to the top.
Let all sane mind use the PVC rightly. PMB must go back to daura.

Politics / Re: Kogi Youths Troops Out Enmasses To Away Atiku Bad Luck by babyphaze07(m): 7:27pm On Jan 09, 2019
MrAJQ:
Who want bad luck in his state? Definitely no body
By now, they would all have spent the #100 given them. I think you know who has bad luck running in his vein....

Politics / Re: Kogi Youths Troops Out Enmasses To Away Atiku Bad Luck by babyphaze07(m): 7:26pm On Jan 09, 2019
MrAJQ:
Who want bad luck in his state? Definitely no body
By now, they would all have spent the #100 given to them. I think you know who has bad luck running in his vein....

Romance / Re: She Wants To Tie Me Down With Marriage. Should I End My 2-Year-Old Relationship? by babyphaze07(m): 10:55am On Jan 04, 2019
You are callous ooooo. Two years...... it's enough for dating. Why don't you tell her you don't want her in your life for the next decades rather keeping her now.
If you don't want to settle down now, tell her to f**k off.

Politics / Re: I’ve Made Remarkable Progress In Boko Haram War, Says Buhari by babyphaze07(m): 11:18am On Jan 03, 2019
Of course, you have done well. ISWAP has taken control of Baga and killed many soldiers. That's a plus to an ex Army general.
Lifeless FC.
Politics / Re: Kwankwaso Storms Bichi Local Government In Kano (Photos) by babyphaze07(m): 6:45pm On Dec 21, 2018
With kwankwaso, it's 70% of the votes for PDP and the rest for other parties including APC. #SayNoToSavingMoneyInBabariga

78 Likes 7 Shares

Politics / Re: Why Buhari’ll Win 2019 Polls With Wider Margin —lai Mohammed by babyphaze07(m): 4:15pm On Dec 21, 2018
Lie Mohammed is giving this press report in the dream. He will be woken up after Atiku is declared winner.

Food / Re: See The N100 Fresh Pepper And Onions I Bought This Morning by babyphaze07(m): 11:13am On Dec 14, 2018
If your hate for PDP won't allow you to vote for them and you prefer APC. Then the Hunger and high standard of living will be double. This APC is destroying Nigeria. PMB has not offer any hope for the next four years.
Affliction (APC) shall not rise again the second time ooo my people.

Politics / Re: How NNPC, Finance Minister Withdrew $3.12 Billion From NLNG Account – CBN by babyphaze07(m): 12:03pm On Nov 23, 2018
At last, Kemi Adeosun is involved. This APC guys are the best in looting. You guys ain't coming back in 2019.
Politics / Re: Presidency Tackles British MP On Doing Business, Corruption In Nigeria by babyphaze07(m): 5:30pm On Nov 21, 2018
I don't know what it cost this govt to accept not doing well in some areas. Has this govt put forward a policy that one can clearly say they are following and will sustain? They have only succeeded in implementing the past govt proposed policies.
In their hands, more troubles lie ahead. make we open eyes ooo.
Politics / Re: APC Propaganda Destroyed Nigeria's Economy, Caused Recession - Jonathan by babyphaze07(m): 9:36am On Nov 21, 2018
allthingsgood:
This GEJ is just so clueless and daft

Blaiming everybody under the sun for your laziness and ineptitude

This coward is not fit to even be a gateman in Nigeria

You called all that blaming. He is exposing the lies of your PMB led govt. Are you better off now than 4 years? Complaining people like your APC guys are just irresponsible.

245 Likes 12 Shares

Investment / Re: Why You Should NOT Invest In Nigeria — Priti Patel Writes Investors by babyphaze07(m): 3:34pm On Nov 20, 2018
In a short op-ed for City A.M., London’s first free daily business newspaper, Patel, a member of the UK parliament, said President Muhammadu Buhari has disrespect for “international law and convention, and court decisions”.

A double dose of these misrule is the lots of Nigerians come 2019 onward. congrats Nigerians, more jobs to be lost.

54 Likes 6 Shares

Politics / Re: Reps Panel Uncovers Another Set Of Hidden Rice In Lagos by babyphaze07(m): 9:00am On Nov 16, 2018
This country will find it difficult to move forward. Jubril's promise of large production of rice by Nigerian farmers is a poo. We are not ready yet for development. Keeping those rice meant for idp's who seriously need it is the greatest height of wickedness. Shame on that pastor Osinbajo.

Investment / Re: America’s $1.3b Investment Threatened In Nigeria, Says Consul-general by babyphaze07(m): 12:34pm On Nov 05, 2018
The threats, according to him, are coming from instability in the exchange rate, policy inconsistency, poor electricity, dearth of infrastructure, regulatory and security issues.

These are the problems of this administration. And people are saying PMB should be reelected again. By 2023, the country would have been finished.

47 Likes 4 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41