Baconline's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Baconline's Profile › Baconline's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 98 pages)
Yes yes yes |
U are clearly told not to advertise in this section |
stacyadams:Funny enough the answer is NO! I have been a victim myself and I have been thinking about how to make the force a better unit even though our leaders will never try to make the necessary changes to make our dear country move forward because of vested interests |
If every police on special duty wears a body cam, then if there is a complaint then the cam will be used to prove who is right or wrong,if the police does not use the cam then he will be guilty of all charges against him. This will solve all issues of SARS etc, Nigeria we need to wake up |
45 |
What a wrong assumption of Nigerian having one million billionaires, what u are saying is one in every two hundred Nigerians is a billionaire, not even US has that ratio, the total billionaires in naira will not even reach 50,000 so pls get your facts right. If its billionaires in dollars we do not even have up to 10!!! |
What year is the car, the newer models have the option of deactivating the alarm system with a OEM tool, |
When u mold yourself u can save cost and loss durability, if u want durability then forget cost as it will go up to more than the average cost, if u just want an average thing go and buy from the block makers |
Na so
Wolgrace:Too bad, I weep for Nigeria |
I have noticed this in Ibadan ,used shoes and clothes are repackaged and sold as new, I have fallen a victim twice now. And we continuously blame Govt for everything ,May God help us |
baconline@yahoo.com am I too late |
Car covers are sold where car accessories are sold, also the type of car will go a long way as there are different covers for different cars |
In Nigeria never |
Devil is tryn to mess your head up, she is dead that's the end of it, the rest could be partly due so what is in your memory |
Funny!!! All bridges vibrate, the slabs sit on bearing that vibrate and dissipate the energy from having a toll on the piers and abutment, |
Yahoo yahoo |
Return back |
I think u might do well, do your research well b4 u venture so we will not hear stories that touch......Practically all I learnt in the automotive world was from DIY |
Had the same problem, I stuck to my guns, now its history |
Do u mean top gasket? If yes ,change the engine ,could have another issue so avoid it |
?? |
A lot of people around me aged 40yrs and above are having white/grey hair on their beard, head etc, is it genetic or a sign of stress, our parents did not have grey hair till they were almost 60yrs. Need expert opinion, Only matured minds pls |
Bros u have the best job now, make standard fask mask with medical grade see if any yahoo boy can make as much as u |
Tie him up put a mouth guard on him and treat his fuckup, I do that to NY 4 year old rot, d guy don't cool down |
U just registered the user name to start this topic, scamming is here my people |
I know someone that lost his whole life savings with that of this dad, he has not recovered till now |
Abeg, don't worry , your brain is very active when u sleep that's all , do not spiritualize any thing |
If it's v6 its fair but 4 plugs RUN , don't buy above 400k |
I think the value of your cars relative to your net worth should be between 0 to 20% , anything more than that might be irresponsible. I have seen guys who value their cars eat up 80% of their net worth. They are just forming big boys. I don talk my own two cents
Survive coro first b4 job |
no, allow them stay ,this call is fake, u need the almajiri for elections,popualtion count and crime |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 98 pages)