Stats: 3,152,037 members, 7,814,544 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 02:45 PM

Balkan's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Balkan's Profile / Balkan's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 125 pages)

Politics / Re: Breaking: Fulani Men Who Kidnapped Methodist Bishop In Abia Arrested Pics by Balkan(m): 1:12am On Jun 06, 2022
The Bishop said that, people who kidnnaped him are young are young people not up to 30yrs of age
Politics / Re: Killers Of Owo Church Worshippers Must Face Justice – Tinubu Campaign Group by Balkan(m): 6:13pm On Jun 05, 2022
Amotekun Terrorist try to paint Fulanis bad,
Politics / Re: Graphic Photos From Ondo Catholic Church Attack by Balkan(m): 2:02pm On Jun 05, 2022
Yorubas killing themselves

Politics / Re: BREAKING: Many Feared Dead As Explosion Rocks Catholic Church In Ondo (Graphic) by Balkan(m): 2:01pm On Jun 05, 2022
Yorubas milling themselves

Politics / Re: Oyegun: Only One Aspirant Rejected Consensus Except He Is The Candidate by Balkan(m): 8:34pm On Jun 03, 2022
How dar Tonubu urchins

Politics / Re: Court Dismisses Nnamdi Kanu’s Fundamental Rights Suit Against DSS by Balkan(m): 6:54pm On Jun 03, 2022
Tinubu urches will perching on this thread like flies around shithole.

20 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Breaking. APC Disqualifies 10 Aspirants by Balkan(m): 3:42pm On Jun 03, 2022
Tinubu No 1

Politics / Re: APC Presidential Ticket: 17 Govs Stand Behind Buhari On Preferred Aspirant by Balkan(m): 3:34pm On Jun 03, 2022
How far? Tinubu urchins grin

Politics / Re: Three Children, 16 Adults Injured As Gas Explosion Rocks Kano by Balkan(m): 3:23pm On Jun 03, 2022
Again? I am sure its suicide bomber
Politics / Re: What Make Igbo Think We South South Will Support Them? by Balkan(m): 2:14pm On Jun 03, 2022
When you hear phrases like we SS, We Niger Delter, We Igbos, We Anioma be rest assured the person is Afonja an Impostor
Trying to make you believe believe what he is not. simple psychology

Politics / Re: Fulanis Told Us They Will Take Over Nigeria.. Kidnapped Cleric by Balkan(m): 12:09pm On Jun 01, 2022
The most foolish people on earth are the politicians in Eastern Nigeria.
You have planned and Kidnapped Nnamdi Kanu.
You have followed the enemy to demonize IPOB and ESN.
Fulanis Kill you but you turn around and accuse your people of being kinappers.

Shame on all of you.
God bless MNK

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Wins Labour Party Presidential Primary As Pat Utomi Steps Down by Balkan(m): 2:08pm On May 30, 2022
let the way be open

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu’s Family Warns Simon Ekpa To Desist From Using IPOB Leader’s Name by Balkan(m): 6:56am On May 28, 2022
All these Afonja news. Your lord and personal Saviour Tinubu is about to be disgraced. The criminal has bought plenty of sniper by the side. grin

28 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Many Northerners And Westerners Will Not Vote Jonathan Again.... by Balkan(m): 2:35pm On May 27, 2022
The criminal Tinubu will never be president

Politics / Re: Why Southeast Is Excluded From Our Interviews — PTDF by Balkan(m): 7:25am On May 26, 2022
But you will conduct election in the South East?
Politics / Re: Police Accuse Residents Of Withholding Information On Gunmen Terrorising Anambra by Balkan(m): 7:56am On May 25, 2022
Premium Times is a propaganda media house.
IPOB has come to stay. If you see criminals arrest them and prosecute them.

Politics / Re: Unknown Gunmen Arrested Happen To Be ESN - A Twitter User by Balkan(m): 7:45am On May 25, 2022
naijapips04:

Mugu confessed to being a member himself.
he confessed to you abi? ESN has come to stay if you like, tag every criminal ESN. It's your nightmare. Deal with it

Politics / Re: Name Challange For Different Tribes In Nigeria by Balkan(m): 10:29pm On May 24, 2022
Don't derail the topic
Politics / Re: Unknown Gunmen Arrested Happen To Be ESN - A Twitter User by Balkan(m): 7:08pm On May 24, 2022
fake news. stop arresting innocent civilians tagging them ESN
is ESN written on his body?

Politics / Name Challange For Different Tribes In Nigeria by Balkan(m): 7:03pm On May 24, 2022
Which other tribes Name that you love so much, though you don't understand the meaning.
just because of the way it sounds. most times people that bear the names are either beautiful or Handsome.

For me I love the name Darego - Itshekiri
Jumoke - Yoruba

Culture / Name Challange For Different Tribes In Nigeria by Balkan(m): 12:33pm On May 24, 2022
Which other tribes Name that you love so much, though you don't understand the meaning.
just because of the way it sounds. most times people that bear the names are either beautiful or Handsome.

For me I love the name Darego - Itshekiri
Jumoke - Yoruba
Politics / Re: BREAKING: Boko Haram Terrorists Kill 60 Farmers In Mass Attack In Borno, Others by Balkan(m): 11:57am On May 24, 2022
This is serious! This is what this people in military uniform want to replicate in SE. We shall overcome.

God Bless ESN

Politics / Re: Boko Haram Kills Four Fulani Herdsmen In Borno by Balkan(m): 4:15pm On May 23, 2022
These people think we are fools. Who is Bokoharam and who are Fulani herdsmen.
No picture displayed like they do when they kill innocent Igbo youths

you want to tell us that boko haram are not Fulani
grin grin chai! these people in government are dumb

Politics / Re: Umahi: Blame Ohanaeze For Nnamdi Kanu’s Fate by Balkan(m): 7:32am On May 22, 2022
Sabo governor. You will tell us if your name is Ebonyi.
The fool who can not stop the sit-@-home is talking.
Very soon, your eye will clear. This same fool is the No one person that wants Nnamdi Kanu dead in prison.

9 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Breaking, Biafra: United States Lawyer Begs Facebook To Ban Buhari Govt by Balkan(m): 7:06pm On May 21, 2022
IPOB don show Nigeria Pepper

Politics / Re: Pains, Suffering As IPOB Destroys South-east Economy, By Victor Buoro by Balkan(m): 5:57pm On May 21, 2022
This paid propagandist is still learning. grin
No pain No gain. No amount of blackmail can stop civil disobedience.

We are not sitting at home for it not to hurt us.
That is what will trigger the uprising

Politics / Re: DSS Confirm Kano Blast Is A Bomb Blast Not Gas Explosion. by Balkan(m): 5:36pm On May 21, 2022
Politics / Re: One Feared Killed, Trucks, Keke Burnt As IPOB Elements Surface In Delta by Balkan(m): 8:14am On May 21, 2022
Kingsley10000:
By now, most towns should have organized street protests against the sit at home and senseless killings by Ipob affiliated groups. Denounce Ipob and Nnamdi KANU publicly. The man and his group are not fighting for Igbos rather they are instilling fear in the people through violence to maintain their iinfluence and ideology over them. Soludo has seen that the people still have a high degree of support for KANU which is why he went to KANU directly to appeal for a ceasefire. His mistake is not knowing that Nnamdi KANU is a hardened secessionist, all Ipob members swear oath of 'Biafra or death' before admittance that is why they can never renege. 

The violence in Anambra will stop when Anambra people become really fed up of the whole nonsense but for now, there is still strong support for the violent sit at home enforcement in the state by Anambra people who live in other states and in other countries and who are financing the terrorism through their Ipob/ESN contributions. Ebonyi people resisted them and they didn't find that place conducive for germination. 

No influential Anambra personality have spoken out to condemn the destruction and violence in the state. They have all maintained a code of silence for whatever reason but their silence have been loud enough. The few half hearted outbursts in the social media have been by inconsequential nonentities at best whose opinions are drowned out by those who won't blame the ESN economic and social saboteurs but the people who don't comply with the stay indoors order. 

Anambra people cannot have it both ways. You cannot support these criminals covertly and expect peace, because it is not uncommon to still see and hear a sizeable number of Anambra people refer to these UGM as freedom fighters.

May peace be restored to Anambra state.
paid propagandist. You are wasting your time. IPOB is the people and the people are IPOB.

Politics / Re: One Feared Killed, Trucks, Keke Burnt As IPOB Elements Surface In Delta by Balkan(m): 8:08am On May 21, 2022
Keep recycling the news. Biafra must leave Nigeria for you and Fulani

21 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Tambuwal: Buhari’s Exclusion Of South-East Is Fuelling Insecurity by Balkan(m): 6:29am On May 21, 2022
TOPCRUISE:
Did the south east vote for him. Didn't they hate him and his tribe before election.
He is simply playing unchallenged dirty Nigerian politics since he has the trump card.
Only few will want to execute federal government contract in the south east presently with the abnormal sit at home they are declaring.
Not many people are ready to sacrifice their life to do any project in south east
afonja
Politics / Re: Herdsmen Attack Benue Community, Kill Five, Others Missing (graphic Photos) by Balkan(m): 6:01pm On May 20, 2022
God bless Benue people
BBC where are you ?

Politics / Re: Bala Mohammed: Amotekun’s Success Makes Restructuring Imperative by Balkan(m): 5:57pm On May 20, 2022
Moferere:
Wonderful! Everybody now agrees that Amọtẹkun is a success.
Another reason to show that the leadership failure in the South East is what is responsible for where they've found themselves today.

When Western Nigeria Security Network started, there is nothing that Illiterate Peoples of Biafra won't call them, they said they were okay with ESN. Today, the same ESN is killing them like chicken.

Bottom line: tame insecurity when it has not become hydra headed.
this Afonja is happy with the man that said he wants to bring the whole Fulani in Africa to Nigeria. Biafra doesn't fall for such deceit. Afonja keep dancing

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 125 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35