Stats: 3,153,133 members, 7,818,413 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:45 PM

Barney001's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Barney001's Profile / Barney001's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Programming / Re: Which One Is Better: Python Django Or Php? by Barney001: 9:45pm On Apr 24, 2020
Taofeekdboy:
Tho, I have never used php but I am in love with python, anyday anytime because of its versatility and robustness.

Django is very easy to setup when building web apps and it is also fast, also its usefulness is not limited to the use of frontend tech such as Vue.js, React and Angular as I have worked on Django with React, vanilla JS, and JQuery.

It depends on you but I will advise you go for Django for its power and speed in building functional websites.
Wow...thanks for the info
You seem to know a lot about python
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Worst Interview Experience? What Happened? by Barney001: 12:46pm On Apr 24, 2020

Some interviews dey annoying sha undecided

Programming / Re: Which One Is Better: Python Django Or Php? by Barney001: 8:38am On Apr 24, 2020
Kingpinukecy:

Although,I don't really know about python but I know its power script language.
But I have been using php for a very long time now.its easy to understand and use to me.

But nevertheless, try php because its very power
Wow and I was thinking that python django was better. Thanks tho
Programming / Which One Is Better: Python Django Or Php? by Barney001: 7:50am On Apr 24, 2020
Hi guys,
So I just started learning python ,although I learnt php in the past. But I would like to know which one is better for web development .
Health / Re: My Penis Discharges Pus, What Could That Be? by Barney001: 1:38am On Apr 24, 2020
husbandsnatcha:
...Wat pains me is the I love sex so much ! But I still lock my ass up like a beaver in hibernation in Dubai, while an illiterate is still fvcking street urchins

Lag..osians are dumb ,no one is dumber in my portharcourt
See this one ooo

Romance / Re: Do White Women Also Have Smelly Pvssy? by Barney001: 9:26pm On Apr 22, 2020
okpalaAnambra:
I'm really curious to know if some white women also have smelly pvssy like some of their Nigerians counterparts...share your experience please embarassed

Health / Re: US Explores Possibility That Coronavirus Started In Chinese Lab, Not A Market. by Barney001: 9:23pm On Apr 22, 2020
Toyorsih:

I am not a chic, I repeat, I am not a chic

I know there's this Chinese babe on nl who bears toyorsih...unless you're not her undecided
Romance / Re: How Will You React If Your Dad Told You This? Guys Only. by Barney001: 7:11pm On Apr 22, 2020
dedons:
Guys, how will you react if your Dad told you this?
Thank God...I don't use soap tongue grin

Romance / Re: Ex-simps - What Was Your Payback Story To A Mumu Girl by Barney001: 5:25pm On Apr 18, 2020
AmIYourMate:
After learning my hard lessons, me and my friend met a girl and we decided to have an outing , she brought her close friend and ordered all eatables , I faked a phone call shouting at the top of my voice about a contract that never existed. They left my friend and who payed the bills and became more interested in me. Her friend hurriedly followed me home and I bleeped to my satisfaction , I promised to buy her an expensive phone , she went on to tell her other friend about the phone and I also bleeped her too.
They both later consoled me when I told them I lost the contract and started taking care of me. The good old days.

Romance / Re: Life Is a Bitch, Nigerian Lady Says As She Goes Nak£d. PHOTOS by Barney001: 6:09pm On Apr 16, 2020
Walking dead tongue

Health / Re: US Explores Possibility That Coronavirus Started In Chinese Lab, Not A Market. by Barney001: 2:14pm On Apr 16, 2020
Where is that Chinese chick toyorsih

Hope you haven't been coronized.... tongue
Romance / Re: Lockdown:couples Drags Themselves On The Street Over Mummy And Daddy Duty -video by Barney001: 10:54am On Apr 16, 2020
Omo after this lockdown ehh...brothels go full ooooo grin grin

Perhaps the man don drink concoction already.... grin

Romance / Re: 21-year-old Meat Seller Arrested For Allegedly Raping An 8-year-old Girl In FCT by Barney001: 1:14pm On Apr 15, 2020
post=88469185:

Yes, how can we be of help to you?
One of your brothers have been caught....

What so tiu and your darling bubu have to say on this

Romance / Re: 21-year-old Meat Seller Arrested For Allegedly Raping An 8-year-old Girl In FCT by Barney001: 12:57pm On Apr 15, 2020

Romance / Re: What Is Your Most Awkward sexual Turn On by Barney001: 1:34pm On Apr 14, 2020
Tribal mark...lots of tribal marks...

Especially the artistic long ones tongue
Romance / Re: I'm 26 She's 12, She Wants Me. What Should I Do? by Barney001: 12:27pm On Apr 13, 2020
josen16322:
if dis post is true a 12yrs wantin a 26yrs old guy,u will be surprise dat d 12yrs old girl is not a virgin anymore and am talkin thru experience becos there is a sayin in 9ja dat says no more small girls in lagos as long som of dem tink havin a early boobs makes dem a big girl and if anyone got a problem wit my coment drop yo username let chat grin
Olodo...read before you comment angry

Arggh...is it that hard undecided

Intact...take am

Romance / Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by Barney001: 9:03am On Apr 13, 2020
God forgive me..but here goes another one

Fingered her bestie while she was in the kitchen cooking... tongue grin

She was pounding yam to be precise... tongue

16 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by Barney001: 6:58am On Apr 13, 2020
Paxie55:
If you are using fake marriage or fake love to get some one to sleep with You, Then, it's established that you have low self esteem and you can't attract a girl cos you lack the confidence and personality.
Thereby, resorting to using lies to get her to sleep with you and that actually makes you a RAPIST.
Says who undecided

28 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by Barney001: 10:51pm On Apr 12, 2020
That her sisters sucked me off once.... grin

Na only the mom remain...still waiting to shoot my shot tongue

13 Likes

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 5 Deadly Sins To Avoid At Job Interviews by Barney001: 11:26am On Apr 07, 2020
chuksbaby:

i Will make a tutorial soon.. but what is your challenges?
Should it be a us or naija mturk account...meaning should I use VPN?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 5 Deadly Sins To Avoid At Job Interviews by Barney001: 11:16am On Apr 07, 2020
chuksbaby:
I have never even attended any interview since i left school.

since my wife gave birth to my son a year plus, i started to hustle real hard.

Having a child is no joke oh.

Thanks to google adsense, Mturk, EBAY and dropshipping.

Work from home sweet.

Modified
How i make money

Adsense - Viral posts not targeted to Nigerians cos our cpc is dead. least earn is 270$ with spending 30$ for ads

Mturk- least income is 350$ Monthly. Surveys but the pay is sweet.

Ebay- Selling some digital books. like 45$ stills comes from there

Dropshipping- Not much now due to coro everywhere but over 70$.

Google my source of income and join all free

If you want a tutorial to what i listed, just follow me on nairaland, so when i post on it you will be notified

I'm interested in that amazon mturk surveys...

Pls how do I go about it?
Romance / Re: How To Break Up Like A Boss [PHOTOS] by Barney001: 5:10pm On Mar 21, 2020
Skinnienigga:

Lmaoo.

Abeg go find something chop. You sound unnecessarily pained and that's a symptom of long term hunger.

I'm 100% sure you're a simp that kisses ass all the time. Wtf is redpill grin

Epa!
Pained keh tongue

Okay now that you've broken up with her ....what do you want us to say undecided

As the king you are... Make we dey hail you abi...dumb ass king undecided

Spits angry

Stomps on your bald head angry
Romance / Re: How To Break Up Like A Boss [PHOTOS] by Barney001: 4:42pm On Mar 21, 2020
Skinnienigga:
So I uploaded a picture of some of my friends and the girl I used to call my babe started comparing me to them. And as a king that I am, I dumped her ass and blocked her immediately.

2020 is already feeling like rubbish, I can't now be dealing with rubbish girlfriends too.
Lmao...so what have you achieved now with this bullshit...all this redpill fools self

I'm not saying be a simp ooo...but at least be a redpill nigger with sense undecided

Skinny ass prick angry

Spits angry

Romance / Re: . by Barney001: 2:59pm On Mar 21, 2020
cRobo:
Picture

Gayybriel....why undecided

12 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Drop The Most Painful Words Someone As Ever Told You. by Barney001: 10:29am On Mar 21, 2020
Maryjane001:
It was back then in secondary school. I had this class teacher who liked intelligent students and disliked the others esp those at the bottom like me....
I didn't know y tho...

I recall a day she gathered the whole class and was talking Abt her past life in d University. D next thing, Aunty turned to me and started comparing me to the highly intelligent ones. I was used to it, she insulting me in front of the whole class was nothing new. But dat day she bore a hole in my heart when she said...
"She prays never to give birth to a child like me with no brains and anti-social attitude like me. If she could turn d hands of time, dat her son/daughter would marry one of the intelligent ones in our class and not end up like me. She even called me a hermit crab and talked about quiet people having mouth odor"
Omo dat day eh, my classmates taunted me,I went to the back and cried, then cried d remaining at home. I never told my parents cuz they had stopped asking Abt whatever happened in xkul and were busy hustling so we could eat.
But guess what? She taught us biology, ND I scored 94/100 in Jamb biology.
She had a negative impact on my life and sadly it still affects me till today....
Even a day before yesterday, a guy told me to my face dat I had potentials but I just lacked self confidence...

Wow...that's a real sob story...

I don't know why I don't get emotional when harsh words are been thrown at me...maybe I've been used to it so much that it doesn't hit me again...

But if I were you ...this is what I'd do

I'd go back to the school... Grab her tits by the nipple and squeeze so hard till the milk turns red undecided...then spit in her face and tell her Bleep YOU BITCH!!!! angry

I'm telling you...you'd feel fly cool
Family / Re: How To Divorce? My Sister's Husband Is About To Kill Her. by Barney001: 8:32am On Mar 20, 2020
DenreleDave:

A dumb prick, let us hear the other side of the story na.. He has tabled his sister own, the husband own nko

Idiat oshi
Gbenu soun jare......

You can go and ask the husband for the complete story na undecided

Radarada...

Spits...spits again on your bald head angry

17 Likes

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37