Stats: 3,331,009 members, 8,448,220 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 01:29 AM

Bayajjidda's Posts

Nairaland ForumBayajjidda's ProfileBayajjidda's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 21 pages)

CrimeRe: Rev Sister Arrested As Police Recover Two Stolen Children In Anambra by Bayajjidda: 8:46am On May 30, 2024
Khalling2007:
Peter Obi will soon be shocked and react to this news.
That's their pattern of operation in that Ipob terrorist region. Ndi billionaire states my foot.
Those Rev sisters wanted to fulfill the scripture by cannibalism the children according to the Bible
Leviticus 26:29
You will eat the flesh of your sons and the flesh of your daughters.
Seun please ban this guy, he's constituting nuisance in this forum.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's 1 Year Of Mismatch Between Performance & Realities - Premium Times by Bayajjidda:
helinues:
Toh

Should government also be blamed for the ridiculous price of goods and services we don't import like pepper, tomatoes, onions?

Why should the attached below items be costing N500 in some Southern region areas.

Before talking about herdsmen activities in the north, are the Southern people so that lazy to produce their own foods?

And before talking about the increase in fuel price, what % of increase in fuel price compared to the ridiculous % increase in prices of foods items we don't import?
Finally e don reach this one. Call your brother FreestuffsNG to dish you some free stuffs, pray the free stuffs are edible or else you will experience the starvation that children are feeling in Monguno Borno State, killing 23 children in a day.
PoliticsRe: First-Year Inflation Rates Of Different Administrations Since 1999 by Bayajjidda: 1:43pm On May 27, 2024
pipnator00:
Obasanjo continues to be the best president Nigeria ever had while Buhari will go down as the worst! Obasanjo dropped inflation rate from over 10% to about 4%.

While under Buhari, inflation was at a single digit rate when he took over and when inflation entered double digit, for the fact that he didn't take it as a emergency lets me know we were in for a VERY rough ride under him. Borrowed with reckless abandon and left generations yet to come indebted to his financial recklessness. VERY WICKED & COLD HEARTED MAN!
Nay, Tinubu is the worst here. The figures are there for all to see.
CultureRe: Sanusi: Tinubu Resisted Pressure To Interfere In My Reinstatement by Bayajjidda: 8:30pm On May 25, 2024
Beautifulday:
This one is playing mind games with the presidency
Exactly, you're the only one that could decern this here
PoliticsRe: Why National Grid Hasn’t Collapsed In Last 2 Months – Power Minister, Adelabu by Bayajjidda: 12:23pm On May 25, 2024
But Jalingo had not had an electricity supply in 2 months. What broke down?
FoodRe: Why Is No Body Talking About Pepper? See Pepper N200 by Bayajjidda: 6:54pm On May 24, 2024
membranus:
I thought Taraba, Nasarawa, Plateau and Benue States are the food basket of the nation, so why should food materials be more expensive than other areas?
They are called the food basket of the nation but this regime has cast them.
FoodRe: Why Is No Body Talking About Pepper? See Pepper N200 by Bayajjidda: 1:12pm On May 24, 2024
FreeStuffsNG:
It's seasonal and it's got a short shelf life.
When it's season comes now ehn ,the price crashes and you will buy far more than this for N200. The sellers will even give you extra as jara
I don't think so, around this time last year a N50 worth of pepper can't be finished at a time.
FoodRe: Why Is No Body Talking About Pepper? See Pepper N200 by Bayajjidda: 1:07pm On May 24, 2024
fineboynl:
For the past one month now pepper is very expensive and while onions is very cheap right now.

and I noticed no one is even talking about it unlike during the time of onions.

Here is N200 pepper
At least you can buy pepper pf 2 hundred. In Jalingo, Taraba state, you can only buy pepper of N500 - N1000
PoliticsRe: IMF Ranks Nigeria Second Least Indebted Country In Africa by Bayajjidda: 7:06am On May 23, 2024
Quintessence44:
You're a seriously sick person.

Honestly, you need help.
But in all honesty, you seem the one that needs help here.
PoliticsRe: Nothing In Katsina Shows Its Son, Buhari Was President For 8 Years – Usman Yusuf by Bayajjidda: 2:19pm On May 20, 2024
FreeStuffsNG:
Smh. He is lying .
In the first place, that ex-NHIS Secretary is a very controversial person and was practically booted out of office for serious alleged case of poor leadership skill.

Secondly, President Buhari is not the President of Katsina alone, he is the President of the whole Federal Republic of Nigeria so it's inappropriate to raise controversy that he should be measured by what his govt achieved in his home state. President Buhari is not the
Governor of Katsina state.

To prove that the man is lying, the records of FG projects in Katsina during the reign of President Buhari is in the public domain and it's incredibly impressive for posterity. From inland dry port to university to Federal Teaching hospitals to train , highways etc, President Buhari did a lot for Kastina, North West and Nigeria as a whole. Here is just a quick list as at 2018 https://medium.com/@BuhariOsinbajo2019/buhari-administration-projects-in-north-west-nigeria-e918937b7cda

Take the lamentations from this ex-NHIS Secretary serious at your own peril. He was fired from office by President Buhari after his sack was recommended by a committee that investigated him.

May God bless Nigeria for ever! Check my signature for free stuffs!
are these free stuffs you've been parading and hawking not edible?
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi’s Only Chance To Presidency Is 2039 – Bwala by Bayajjidda: 2:09pm On May 20, 2024
Ninslip:
Yes
A plastic card without "digital ID" written on it. Can you truly deliver this?
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi’s Only Chance To Presidency Is 2039 – Bwala by Bayajjidda: 12:26pm On May 20, 2024
Ninslip:
All is well. Peter Obi is the main man

For your fast delivery of Original copy of NIN Slip. Check my signature.
I need the plastic. Can it be delivered?
CelebritiesRe: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Bayajjidda: 9:08am On May 18, 2024
atilla:
Mr sanchos
Yes i know Sanchos . These are female boots. look at it again.
You mean Sanchos are female boots or what?
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Bayajjidda: 9:03am On May 18, 2024
NGU1:
Please has anyone used a grey card to purchase at onedotcom and what was ur experience?. Mine isn't working
Yeah, it's working but they will charge you a cross-border fee. If you must use it, make sure you do all the domain registration or transfer you intend to do in one piece. If you do it individually you will incur more cross-border charges.
CelebritiesRe: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Bayajjidda: 8:57am On May 18, 2024
atilla:
Ladies boots
Ever heard of sanchos?
CelebritiesRe: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Bayajjidda: 8:56am On May 18, 2024
ruggedtimi:
Wetin him wear for leg
Ever heard of sanchos?
CelebritiesRe: Zinoleesky Spotted 'Looking Like A Shadow Of Himself" by Bayajjidda: 8:55am On May 18, 2024
Gadafii:
If this boy is not sick, then drug is doing him dirty

What's he even wearing on his leg huh
Ever heard of sanchos?
PoliticsRe: Judiciary Is Biggest Threat To Nigeria’s Democracy – Peter Obi by Bayajjidda: 8:14am On May 18, 2024
Buccalcavity2:
Shame on PO. Any simpleton can make that same statement.
Mention examples of corrupt judiciary and make policy statement that can address it. That's what sound minds do.
Earlier, you were the greatest beneficiary of sound Judiciary, now Judiciary is bad!
Only your kind listen to you now
He said judiciary is now dead, not bad. Go and learn how to comprehend simple English.
PoliticsRe: Primate Ayodele: Tinubu Should End Fight Between Wike And Fubara Quickly by Bayajjidda: 7:55am On May 18, 2024
chopnaira:
How many times? He should just leave the state to it's wahala. If they cause violence, then Tinubu should declare a state of emergency and bring in an administrator. Federal might is the Oga at the top.
The same state of emergency Tinubu and Shettima were against when Shettima was the governor of Borno State and BH were becoming uncomfortable, when GEJ was about declaring state of emergency in Borno State.
PoliticsRe: 6 Directors, 222 Workers Sacked As Anambra Orders Refund Of 4-Year Wage by Bayajjidda: 9:25am On May 17, 2024
helinues:
Na how many local government staff go now remain in the state when 200+ already got fired for possessing fake certificates? How many are yet to be detected?

Na miracle exams centres we dey talk before, fake certificates don follow join.

Toh
How come your president and role model is ruling with fake certificate
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Bayajjidda: 4:19pm On May 16, 2024
clems88:
where Una dey see all this coins to mine sef ?? Show me way make I dey mine too
Na only you no know notcoin? Something wey small boys for Taraba know.
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Bayajjidda: 3:21pm On May 13, 2024
Learner47:
They're all over the internet. All these self improvement brouhaha! Like things to boost consciousness and improve spirituality(praying, meditation, self reflection)--fasting, semen retention(staying away from women the particular time u want to boost ur craft), staying away from other vices, doing gym/workouts, less of social media, staying focused on the target.

These things are almost impossible to adopt but if you can, you don commot for human being level. Even mesef can't do all of these I typed.
Wow! OK. Thanks bro.
PoliticsRe: FAAC: We Can’t Continue Using Bayelsa Money To Develop Other States – Diri by Bayajjidda: 9:19am On May 13, 2024
Hez143:
Oga, no be niger delta money dem use develop Lagos
Na your papa money dem use?
BusinessRe: Top Ten African Currencies Compared To US Dollar by Bayajjidda: 11:22pm On May 11, 2024
muyico:
Nigeria is number what?
Last
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Bayajjidda: 8:07pm On May 11, 2024
Learner47:
Spirituality. Certain laws of the universe that govern outcomes.

Person ft outbound tire to the same end users e no sell, him go dash him friend the domain go sell instantly on first outbound. Person ft hold name for 4 years e no sell e go drop am another person go reg am same day sell am. You get!, it is not luck ooo!

All connected to energy, frequency & vibration. Like avoiding certain things (sins) for a period of time to increase ones frequency-energy then plus hardwork to get desired results. Make I no go off topic sha.
I am interested this topic. Please is there platform or book that discuss it you know?
BusinessRe: Naira Depreciates To N1,415/$ In Parallel Market by Bayajjidda: 9:41am On May 08, 2024
EreluRoz:
stop bringing this type of news to front page. How do you want other countries to see us? We must learn to protect our country's image no matter what we are passing through, let's learn to only show the world the good side of our country so that we can protect our image out there while secretly working hard to make it right.
Oh, we should hide the number of children dying of starvation because of the cluelessness of your god? No, we can't hide the evil your god is raining on Nigerians.
BusinessRe: Binance CEO: Unknow Persons Wanted Crypto Payments To Make Issue Disappear by Bayajjidda: 7:06pm On May 07, 2024
helinues:
Cheap blackmailing
What is cheap blackmailing here? It's an open secret that the government is deeply corrupt. Please who doesn't know that?
PoliticsRe: See How Gov Soludo Is Transforming Onitsha (photos) by Bayajjidda: 5:52pm On May 02, 2024
JagabanB:
So Charles and Peter are lgb0s names now?
So Ahmed and Mohammad are Hausa names?
PoliticsRe: Cosmos Ndukwe Resigns From PDP by Bayajjidda: 2:06am On Apr 30, 2024
EreluRoz:
Cosmos very funny name. Imagine our president bearing Cosmos or Peter 🤣
But he can bear Ahmed or Muhammad, right?
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Plans A $10 Billion Diaspora Fund To Attract Dollar Inflows by Bayajjidda: 10:19pm On Apr 28, 2024
helinues:
Hatred don't make someone to grow far in life
The only people that hate Nigeria and Nigerians are those that plunged them into starvation and yet feel no remorse and those that support them.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 21 pages)