Webmasters › Re: Bloggers, What Day Of The Month Do You Get Yout Google Adsense Earnings? by bedfordng(m): 11:58am On Jun 23, 2017 |
hmm |
Webmasters › Re: Which Content Management System Is Good For Blogging by bedfordng(m): 8:07am On Jun 23, 2017 |
Julius2214: Blogger is not a CMS then what is it. is it not used to manage content. blogger is a privately owned content management system . just because it doesn't require installation like wp doesn't mean it is not a cms. there are lots of.privately owned cms which you may know but didn't see it as cms. no go fall hand outside with this statement . |
Webmasters › Re: Top 30 Reasons Why Students Should Blog by bedfordng(m): 9:40am On Jun 21, 2017 |
you forgot to add the disadvantages too. blogging as a student requires time and patient except you don't go into wide topic. maybe once in a while posting . also don't be tempted to post any kind of school related stuffs that shouldn't be posted else you might get rusticated from.school or even be a target by those you stepped on their tose |
Webmasters › Re: Which Content Management System Is Good For Blogging by bedfordng(m): 9:31am On Jun 21, 2017 |
obawinner: which content management system is good for blogging apart from wordpress? please include the disadvantages of the best one. thanks its either WordPress or blogger . others are mostly used for companies website such as joomla and drupal |
Webmasters › Re: Is Nigeria Adsense Paid In Dollar Or Naira? by bedfordng(m): 9:19am On Jun 21, 2017 |
TrapHedges: pls aw do i apply for UK or us adsense ? you might end up getting frustrated when the money Starr spinning due to verification of pin and withdrawal. simply register using any address and details from that country. will advice you to be patient and apply as Nigerian |
Webmasters › Re: Is Nigeria Adsense Paid In Dollar Or Naira? by bedfordng(m): 8:56am On Jun 21, 2017 |
Mastarbliss: then why do people rush for US AND UK adsense it is easy to get approved than Nigeria |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Can One Get Morning Water At The Synagogue Church? by bedfordng(m): 2:35pm On Jun 18, 2017*. Modified: 3:09pm On Jun 18, 2017 |
olasmith10: Good morning, can someone please give me information abt how I can get the Morning water at TB Joshua's church the thing is that they don't sell the water. they sell a package and the water is.part of it which contains stickers and books . so if you go there saying you want to buy morning water they will chase you away. you have to purchase it from the church premises. I assist with purchase for those who stay in other states and send via transport. this is how others from various states do get theirs delivered to them. you can get in touch if you want to buy and send to your location . |
Webmasters › Re: Must Read: Webmaster Are Needed Here (google Search) by bedfordng(m): 6:50pm On Jun 17, 2017 |
portharcourtmp3: Greetings to y'all
I'm have issues with my portharcourtmp3 on Google search. see image #portharcourtmp3
How can i add titled and discription of my site like phcitypromo. so, when searched on Google it will be like phcitypromo. see image below install yoast SEO plugin and use it to add blog title and descriptions. submit your blog to google webmaster tool |
Business › Re: Help On Fb Card Linkage by bedfordng(m): 12:04pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
Tonycrux: Hello guys, I need info abt the requirement for card linking on fb, I linked a gt master card but it is not accepted, I don't know if there is a required minimum balance that should be on the account before it will be accepted. this is because fb is trying to charge the card official cbn rate and the banks dont want that. the banks mostly use their own black market , thus it is conflicting which result in dcc restrictions for most atm card. you need dollar card |
Webmasters › Re: Looking To Buy Amazon AWS Accounts With Email Sending Limits Lifted by bedfordng(m): 7:49am On Jun 13, 2017 |
Gotzil08: Hello there, if you have such accounts or you think you can create them, pm me. except the person will use your details including credit card else no show . you also need a domain name which will be verified too. if all this is present, then you are good to go. |
Webmasters › Re: Will Adsence Approve Me With A Few Unoriginal Content? by bedfordng(m): 7:47am On Jun 13, 2017 |
Danielle2389: Hi folks,
I'm rather new to blogging and I'm not Nigerian but in Nigeria and I sure do believe that you all can be of some assistance in my predicament.
You see, I'm about to apply for AdSence on a health blog but worrying is that of my 70 articles 10 are extracts of my book published on Amazon. Searching for the originality of the content online I discovered that four other blogs in other countries have the same content up. So now if you search for my content what you find are links to my book on Amazon and Smashwords's followed by those blogs and then mine.
Being the author, I need the content on my blog the way it is so the question of editing is not an opinion.I was hoping that if I left the article on my site with links to my Amazon and Smashwords page, given that the ebook cover has the same name as my blog ...my name, I can get away with it were AdSence is concerned.
I mean people do copy content and onto their blog but give the original owner credit to stay legitimate, right? Won't such technique work in my case for AdSence approval?
I have 60 unique contents and just that 10 non-unique ones. Surely I can get approved.
Has anyone been approved like this before? Pray, do share your experience and offer advice so I learn.
Cheers the truth is that no is 100% sure of adsense approval even if you have 100 unique articles , they may still disapprove due to other stuffs. so the idea is to try. there is no harm in trying provided you have contents and blog navigation is ok. then apply and see how it goes . |
Webmasters › Re: Webmasters In The House, Please Help. by bedfordng(m): 9:17am On Jun 12, 2017 |
JohnieWalker: I tried adding the policy page to my blog. Although, I was able to successfully add it but is there no way I can hide the page from the public. I don't want it showing as a post. then add the page as a page not post. click.on the page option at the left sidebar on your dashboard and then create new page. don't use post. |
Webmasters › Re: How Do I Create And Send Mail From "Donotreply@mydomain.com" by bedfordng(m): 11:37pm On Jun 11, 2017 |
A7: Thank you very much for the response.
But, i wanted the email for one purpose only which is; to send a message and hinting to the receiver not to respond by replying(that is why email source is donotreply@domain.com). I only want to notify them about an action they took or an action i wanted them to take.
In other words i wanted an email address that contains my domain name to send message to my site users. we are saying same thing. create the email via cpanel using the domain name you have. when sending mails or auto reply, you should add that line of.do not reply to this mail . |
Webmasters › Re: I Cannot Access Google, Gmail And Youtube Thru My Desktop Browsers, What Do I Do by bedfordng(m): 6:29pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
ehis0308: I dont know if it is just me but for some days now, whenever i try visiting either Google, gmail and youtube sites, the browser displays "Your connection is not private" sreen. Please what do o do and how do i access these sites, i dont care about safe connection. a screenshot would have been useful. you may want to check your time and date to see if it is correct |
Webmasters › Re: Website Designer Urgently Needed For Employment by bedfordng(m): 6:25pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
if you really want a professional with all these skills , then you need to offer a better price else you may end up giving a quack your hard earned money. |
Webmasters › Re: Guys Help Me Checkout My New Blog And Tell Me What You Think. by bedfordng(m): 9:04am On Jun 10, 2017 |
my recommendation would be for you to get a custom domain first |
Business › Re: Has Anyone Here Successfully Paid For Facebook Ads/promotion? by bedfordng(m): 9:02am On Jun 09, 2017 |
Docytee: Some weeks ago, there was a post here stating that facebook now charges Nigerian advertisers in Naira. Due to the excitement generated by this news, I proceeded to change my billing currency on facebook from USD to NAIRA. And my account had to be reset! I started seeing my adverts served in Naira and it was easy for me to estimate how much I was spending on ads. After spending a certain amount in NAIRA, I decided to offset part of the amount I owe facebook, only to discover that I could no longer make payments with the same first bank Naira Master Card which I was using to pay for my ads when my account was in USD. It's about a week now and I have been unable to make payments for my facebook adverts. All my ads have been rendered inactive because facebook says I owe them. Please does anyone know how I can go about restoring things back to normal? I have tried changing the account billing to USD, but I can't still pay in dollars. It keeps saying The Card was Declined. the issue is currency conversion. facebook want to charge you official cbn rate and the bank don't want that , so there is conflict of interest . banks want to charge their black.market rate and facebook is using official cbn rate, therefore your card declined due to dcc restrictions. you need a dollar card to run advert now or try another facebook account with USD currency |
Webmasters › Re: Paypal Ruin My Day Skata (chai) by bedfordng(m): 8:49am On Jun 09, 2017 |
avonoshi: Dis kwantree don tire me reach neck, una no fit imagine say with my money for this buhari regime, I wan buy template from one vendor hand from netherland, I open my PayPal based on say Na PayPal be the only payment means for thier product, only for me to discover say PayPal don disconnect my Gtb card, all my attempt to add am fail yakata, I call my gal, beg am for her card, d same shit repeat e sef, I wait till this morning, I carry my 2 legs waka go my friend house when I know say e get PayPal Wetin dem do m na im dem do am too, attemp to add e card fail scata, my question be say anybody don get this experience, how you con waka take solve the issue. And no forget to give your candid advice and talk am for pidgin. Oya make we enter discussion continue  most banks have stopped their card for international payment because most of the marchant are using cbn official rate to carry out the transaction thus conflicting with bank black market rate. so they have to stop it. the way out is to get dollar dominated card to use. if anyone need to buy stuffs online using PayPal , you can get in touch with me to buy for you. |
Webmasters › Re: How Do I Create And Send Mail From "Donotreply@mydomain.com" by bedfordng(m): 8:44am On Jun 09, 2017 |
if you are using auto responder , then create the noreply email address from your hosting cpanel and then insert it on the reply to maill address section whenever you want to send such mail |
Webmasters › Re: Please Help Me Critically Analyse This Site by bedfordng(m): 2:53pm On Jun 08, 2017 |
ProvsD: This is the blog
www.theprovs..com
It's an inspirational blog. first thing you need to do is to get a domain name. |
Business › Re: Pls I Need A UK (+44) Number Of Fiverr Verification by bedfordng(m): 1:01pm On Jun 06, 2017 |
beardlessdude: ok. If i use my naija number, won't it change my country from United kingdom to nigeria? no sir |
Business › Re: Pls I Need A UK (+44) Number Of Fiverr Verification by bedfordng(m): 12:15pm On Jun 06, 2017 |
beardlessdude: Biko. Help me if you can. Don't view and walk away use your Nigeria number . login with naija ip, it will detect it. then just insert and verify. that is what I used for mine |
Webmasters › Re: Webmasters Please Come To My Aide!!! by bedfordng(m): 12:02pm On Jun 06, 2017 |
just search online, you will find lots of themes |
Webmasters › Re: Bloggers, What's The Best Affiliate Marketing Network? by bedfordng(m): 7:32am On Jun 05, 2017 |
Sapiosexuality: Thanks. I just joined BidVertiser and I think is good. you will earn more with these type of network If you have USA / UK visitors . this is why adsense is still.regarded as the best because lots of advertisers from other countries are using it to advertise . bidadvertiser is different from affiliate |
Webmasters › Re: Bloggers, What's The Best Affiliate Marketing Network? by bedfordng(m): 7:29am On Jun 05, 2017 |
Sapiosexuality: Please bro, how do I post the ad code on WordPress. you can use a plugin to do that or use the text widget to add it to the sidebar |
Webmasters › Re: Bloggers, What's The Best Affiliate Marketing Network? by bedfordng(m): 12:59pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
Sapiosexuality: Bloggers in the house what's the best Affiliate Marketing network you use in place of Google AdSense? Which do you recommend to any blogger? Thanks. look for the.once with long cookies expiry and also tracks says even if they bought something else . amazon , udemy, konga etc |
Webmasters › Re: I Need Someone To Promote A Youtube Channel by bedfordng(m): 4:45pm On Jun 02, 2017 |
blokoncept: PLEASE i NEED TO promote my youtube channel while i keep creating content..
are you the one?
Please chat me up on 08083824800. I can offer you YouTube views . even celebrities buy YouTube views to increase social presence . you can get in touch if you need my services om YouTube views |
Webmasters › Re: Google Webmaster Tools: Should I Traget Nigeria Or Leave It Unticked? by bedfordng(m): 3:54pm On Jun 02, 2017 |
the question is who are your audience. if you blog for global reach, then leave it but if it is specifically for Nigerians, then tick naija. |
Webmasters › Re: I Can't Access My Wordpress.org Dashboard. Please Help by bedfordng(m): 2:59pm On Jun 01, 2017 |
Dolm: yes!
Let me do that did you install a plugin or theme recently before it started. your PHP version is running on 5.6 so that may not be the issue. try to deactivate some plugins or themes via your cpanel by renaming it |
Webmasters › Re: Best SEO Automated Softwares by bedfordng(m): 8:01am On May 31, 2017 |
flyfit: pls i need a list of SEO automated software i can use to increase the ranking of my company website on google.... i also need automated software for social media marketing and email marketing...... kindly call Fit 08065594302 i will reward u for ur help.... thanks I have just what you need if you can afford the cost of setting it up. the email marketing and social media marketing automation tools I have are online app which is the latest trend. because automation is not complete if it can't run on auto pilot 247. I also have desktop app for massmailing , SEO keyword research but not free. so if interested, you can reach me via my signature |
Webmasters › Re: I Need A Mass (bulk) Email Sender by bedfordng(m): 12:41am On May 31, 2017 |