Stats: 3,150,729 members, 7,809,792 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:01 PM

Bencraigbritten's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bencraigbritten's Profile / Bencraigbritten's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Celebrities / Even Yusuf Buhari Is A Bike Rider Because Of Idleness’ – Reno Omokri by bencraigbritten: 11:41am On May 14, 2018
The topic of Internet fraud AKAK ‘Yahoo Yahoo’ made its way to the trend list on twitter and former presidential aide, Reno Omokri revealed his thoughts on the issue, while citing idleness as a major factor.

Reno said, ‘Satan provides jobs for idle hands. Even Yusuf is riding bike because of idleness!’.
According to him, ‘If you want youths to stop engaging in crime, provide job opportunities for them. Don’t just arrest them.

Prevention is better than cure. 10 million jobs have been lost under the Buhari government’.

more @ http://teexclusive.com.ng/satan-provides-jobs-for-idle-hands-even-yusuf-buhari-is-a-bike-rider-because-of-idleness-reno-omokri/
Celebrities / Reekado Banks, Kiss Daniel & Lil Kesh – One Must Stop Singing, Who Should Leave? by bencraigbritten: 9:39pm On May 13, 2018
Hi Guys,

You’d agree with me that there is no other way to keep up work spirit at the peak of the day other than some good music on a constant basis.

So, today I took my time to arrange my playlist with songs from Reekado Banks, Kiss Daniel and Lil Kesh only.

After about 45 minutes of listening songs to from these three artistes, I cannot but say
“these guys don try ”

They are young and talented and so far so good they have been able to make a good fortune for themselves with music, the prayer now is for the money and fame to last longer.

Now let’s imagine something!
As a lover of good music
If Reekado Banks, Kiss Daniel & Lil Kesh are up for eviction out of Naija music industry

Who Are You Voting Out & Why?

Be sincere oo!

Drop your comments @

http://teexclusive.com.ng/reekado-banks-kiss-daniel-lil-kesh-one-must-stop-singing-who-should-leave/
Celebrities / Chidinma May Have Confirmed She Is Dating Kiss Daniel (video) by bencraigbritten: 1:57pm On May 12, 2018
MTN Project Fame Winner And Nigerian Singer Chidinma may have confirmed she is dating Kiss Daniel in an interview with NET TV where she somehow accepted that FlyBoi Inc. Boss Kiss Daniel is her boo.

The epretty singer was invited to the closed door interview where she was asked a number of questions about her love life and career.

The presenter then threw the big question at her and she replied in a shy manner as she affirms to the fact that she is dating the singer ‘Kiss Daniel’.

The presenter asked her saying;

” WHAT IS THE MOST ADORABLE THING ABOUT YOUR BOO KISS DANIEL?”
She then replied in a shy manner;

“Can I keep that to myself?” ….Then she laughed over it

Watch the video below:

@ http://teexclusive.com.ng/chidinma-may-have-confirmed-she-is-dating-kiss-daniel-video/
Celebrities / Actress Yvonne Okoro Explains Why Most Female Celebrities Are Single by bencraigbritten: 1:20pm On May 12, 2018
Nigerian-born Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Okoro has explained why most celebrities are still single.

According to the 36-year-old actress, who is also single at the moment, she said a lot of the female celebs are confused as they can’t figure out if a man is coming for true love or because of their fame or money.

She said “A good number of celebs are single because they are confused as to who to accept in their life.

You see, you are not sure if the person is coming in because of your fame and money or the person wants to be with you because of real love”.

more @
http://teexclusive.com.ng/actress-yvonne-okoro-explains-why-most-female-celebrities-are-single/
Celebrities / Wizkid Says He Is Looking For A Sister – Davido Reacts, Calls Tiwa Savage by bencraigbritten: 8:26pm On May 11, 2018
Wizkid has revealed on social media that he is looking for a sister in reaction to Davido’s hit song ‘Assurance.’

Starboy who is a father of three with three different baby mamas had earlier on revealed that he can never really settle down with just one lady.

He however revealed via a Tweet that he is looking for a sister and off-course Mr. Assurance (Davido) himself replied him.

more @ http://teexclusive.com.ng/wizkid-says-he-is-looking-for-a-sister-davido-reacts-calls-tiwa-savage/
Crime / Lagos, Makoko, Is Under Attack, Two Feared Dead by bencraigbritten: 3:32pm On May 11, 2018
About two persons are feared dead in Makoko community, Lagos Mainland, as a result of a gunfight in the community.

Reports have it that communities in Makoko such as Temidire, Ori Oke, Aiyetoro, was invaded by gunmen suspected to be men of the Nigerian Army few minutes ago.

Unconfirmed sources said two people have been killed in the ensuing gun battle between the residents and the officials suspected to belong to the Nigerian Army.

The situation also led to throwing of dangerous weapons by residents of the area, Eyes Of Lagos learnt.

more @ http://teexclusive.com.ng/lagos-makoko-is-under-attack-two-feared-dead/
Celebrities / Fan Slams Dayo Amusa For Exposing Her Boobs, She Replies by bencraigbritten: 1:11pm On May 11, 2018
Fan slams Dayo Amusa on Instagram after she posted a picture on her Instagram page.

According to the fan, Dayo Amusa is already old and has got nothing to sell and so shouldn’t be exposing her boobs to the general public.

She wasn’t having any of this and gave him an epic clapback.

@hydeedonokolo wrote;
“Wow to bad of u opening ur breast outside u re old already no market to sell in ur body dayo am sorry about this Muslim woman stop that am sorry once again”

Dayo Amusa replied;
“@hydeedonokolo use of English is affecting you. Don’t bring your hypocritical religious talk to my page. Unfollow bottom is there on your page to use.”

more @ http://teexclusive.com.ng/fan-slams-dayo-amusa-for-exposing-her-boobs-she-replies/
Celebrities / More Deals: Davido Covers Native Magazine (photo) by bencraigbritten: 12:51pm On May 11, 2018
After bagging and sealing new endorsement deal for himself and girlfriend chioma, Davido covers Native Magazine.

More Deals: Davido Covers Native Magazine (Photo) @

http://teexclusive.com.ng/davido-covers-native-magazine-photo/
Crime / Father Brutally Kills His Six Months Old Daughter With A Pickaxe by bencraigbritten: 12:40pm On May 11, 2018
A six-month-old baby was brutally killed with a pickaxe, reportedly by her own father, after he accused her mother of cheating.

The infant’s father, 27-year-old Lesiba Motsai, appeared on murder charges at the Mookgophong Magistrate’s Court in Limpopo last Friday.

Baby Bonolo’s grieving mother Modjadji Marikhela, 19, has vowed to avenge her daughter’s death if her former partner is released on bail.

A six-month-old baby was brutally killed with a pickaxe, reportedly by her own father, after he accused her mother of cheating.

The infant’s father, 27-year-old Lesiba Motsai, appeared on murder charges at the Mookgophong Magistrate’s Court in Limpopo last Friday.

Baby Bonolo’s grieving mother Modjadji Marikhela, 19, has vowed to avenge her daughter’s death if her former partner is released on bail.

“I’m heartbroken and I don’t know what an innocent baby did to him to be slaughtered like an animal. I want him to die. I don’t want to see him again because if he comes I’m going to mobilise the community to kill him,” she said.

Marikhela revealed she had dumped Motsai after he allegedly physically abused her for three years.

According to Marikhela, the man came to her home in Hlala-Mpsha section on Thursday and asked to see baby Bonolo.
“He said we should go to his place so he can relax with the baby and I agreed. When I was about to leave, his mother requested I leave Bonolo behind because she hadn’t seen her in a long time.

more @ http://teexclusive.com.ng/father-brutally-kills-his-six-months-old-daughter-with-a-pickaxe-after-he-accused-her-mother-of-cheating/
Celebrities / Re: Pat Ugwu: "Dating A Funny Girl Like Me Is Very Risky" by bencraigbritten: 9:30pm On May 10, 2018
i
Celebrities / Re: Pat Ugwu: "Dating A Funny Girl Like Me Is Very Risky" by bencraigbritten: 9:25pm On May 10, 2018
Hmmmm
Celebrities / “I Like My Wife’s Breasts The Way They Are” — Banky W (screenshots) by bencraigbritten: 3:45pm On May 10, 2018
Singer and Music boss, Banky W, who is married to the ever beautiful Adesua (nee Etomi) has given his wife ‘assurance’ with regards to her body parts.

Banky declared on the gram that he loves her breasts just the way they are.

It all happened when Adesua posted a video promoting her friend, OAP Toolz Oniru-Demuren’s new brand of clothing (bra and underwear) majorly targeting plus-size women.

The video encourages women to be who they are and accept their body.

Adesua captioned it ;

This is amazing Tolu @toolzo I’m a huge believer in loving the skin that you ’re in and I promise you … if I had big boobs.. I’d have bought
but since we are not quite there ( lol) I’m sharing so that my curvaceous fam know they’ re sorted . Congratulations and may all your efforts be crowned with great success.

MORE @ http://teexclusive.com.ng/i-like-my-wifes-breasts-the-way-they-are-banky-w-screenshots/
Celebrities / Female Medical Doctor Spotted Licking Lollipop In An Emergency Room by bencraigbritten: 3:07pm On May 10, 2018
In a rather surprising version of events, a Kenyan doctor has become a trending topic on social media after she was captured on camera licking a piece of candy while attending to a patient in an emergency room.

Online reports say that the patient the doctor was attending to, was taken to Kitale District Hospital, Kenya after he was involved in a car accident and she was supposed to rapidly attend to the victim was seen licking lollipop.

See photo below and tell us what you think: @ http://teexclusive.com.ng/female-medical-doctor-spotted-licking-lollipop-in-an-emergency-room-while-attending-to-a-patient/
Celebrities / Sophia Momodu Replies Davido’s Shade by bencraigbritten: 10:28pm On May 09, 2018
Davido’s baby mama, Sophia has responded to his shade.

Recall we brought you reports about how Sophia Momodu’s Instagram disappearance sparked “intense debate & discussions” on social media.

Many folks tagged her as the jealous type who isn’t happy for Davido’s new found relationship

Sophia immediately responded to trolls, and revealed that her Instagram account was “hacked” and not deleted by herself as widely speculated

Davido immediately mocked her and wrote: “Invincible hackers association of Nigeria”

READ MORE @ http://teexclusive.com.ng/sophia-momodu-replies-davidos-shade/
Celebrities / Davido Reacts To Rumor He Unfollowed Tobi Because Of Chioma’s Friendship by bencraigbritten: 10:01pm On May 09, 2018
Singer, Davido has debunked rumours that he unfollowed BBNaija housemate, Tobi because of Cee-C.

He reacted to the rumours on Twitter saying he wasn’t following anyone to unfollow in the first place and that he supports all the housemates.

Read his tweet below:

@
http://teexclusive.com.ng/davido-reacts-to-rumor-he-unfollowed-tobi-because-of-chiomas-friendship-with-cee-c/
Celebrities / REVEALED! Bbnaija Miracle Has Sold His Soul To The Devil And Illuminati by bencraigbritten: 12:59pm On May 09, 2018
REVEALED! BBNaija Miracle might have sold his soul to the devil and Illuminati for fame
Following the recent win for Big Brother Naija housemate, Miracle, a Nigerian guy has alleged that the pilot just might have sold his soul indirectly to the devil for fame.

As has always been the case for ‘Illuminati’ fanatics, this Nigerian guy took to the internet to investigate about the infamous occult group.

According to him, the Big Brother Naija body is actually a member of the occult group, thanks to the ‘eye’ on their logo… which could symbolically be linked to that of the Illuminati’s.

more @ http://teexclusive.com.ng/revealed-bbnaija-miracle-has-sold-his-soul-to-the-devil-and-illuminati/
Politics / Buhari Reveals Why He Decided To Contest For 2nd Tenure by bencraigbritten: 7:58pm On May 06, 2018
President Muhammadu Buhari has reiterated that the driving force for seeking public office should be to serve the people, improve their lives and not for frivolity or personal ambition.

“I am not in politics for fun, frivolity or to amass wealth, I have always been driven by a deep sense of commitment to make a difference to lives of our people.”

This is contained in a statement signed by Malam Garba Shehu, his Senior Special Assistant on Media and Publicity.

The statement said that Buhari made this known at the All Progressives Party’s (APC) Ward Congress held at Bayagida Model Primary School, Daura, Katsina State on Saturday.

The president also maintained that the passion to serve and see real changes in the lives of Nigerians informed his choice to join partisan politics in the first place.
He said the zeal inspired him to contest elections in 2003, 2007, 2011 and 2015.

MORE @ http://teexclusive.com.ng/buhari-reveals-why-he-decided-to-contest-for-2nd-tenure/
Nairaland / General / Jos Auto Crash: 1 Dead, 27 Injured Mostly Students – FRSC by bencraigbritten: 7:37pm On May 06, 2018
Bala said that the accident occurred at 11a.m., where an 18-seater bus belonging to Gombe mass transit conveying mostly students and a 10-seater local commercial bus collided.

“The accident occurred around the Living Faith Church, Bukuru, located in Zarmaganda, along Bukuru expressway, Jos South, at about 11a.m.

“The driver of the 18-seater bus died instantly, while 27 others sustained various degrees of injuries.

“Looking at the impact, I think speeding by both vehicles caused the accident,” he alleged.

Bala said those injured were currently receiving treatment at the Plateau specialist hospital.

He advised motorists to desist from speeding, particularly during downpour.
Bala also urged the motorists to always obey traffic rulesand regulations and ensure use good tyres on their vehicles.(NAN)

more @ http://teexclusive.com.ng/jos-auto-crash-1-dead-27-injured-mostly-students-frsc/
Celebrities / HEADIES AWARD!! Do Mayorkun Deserve The Next Rated Award Ahead Of Maleek Merry? by bencraigbritten: 7:16pm On May 06, 2018
A new controversy is brewing on social media.

This is happening just as it happened between
Lil Kesh and Reekado Banks in 2015, several music followers believe Maleek Berry deserve the award ahead of
Mayorkun.

This issue also came up at the
SoundcityMVP Awards where
Maleek Berry won “Best New Act ” ahead of Mayorkun .

There was no argument then, as many believed Maleek had done more in terms of the hit songs he released in 2017.
However, the Headies is a bigger award and a wider section of social media believe
Mayorkun won it due to the influence of Davido as it happened with Reekado Banks (People argued Don Jazzy’s influence won it for him.)

The question now is
Do You Think Mayorkun Actually Deserve To Win The Award Ahead Of Maleek Berry?
We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments. Via

http://teexclusive.com.ng/headies-award-do-mayorkun-deserve-the-next-rated-award-ahead-of-maleek-merry/
Nairaland / General / FG Recovers N1.6bn From Single Account In Commercial Bank Through TSA – Adeosun by bencraigbritten: 2:01am On May 04, 2018
Minister of Finance, Mrs Kemi Adeosun, yesterday, disclosed that the Federal Government has recovered the sum of N1.6 billion from a single account in a commercial bank. made possible by Treasury Single Account, TSA

She said the implementation of the Treasury Single Account, TSA, made the recovery possible.

The minister made the disclosure before the Abubakar Damburam-led Committee of the House of Representatives, probing the level of implementation of the TSA policy of the Federal Government. Adeosun further hinted that the recovery was achieved through a consulting firm engaged by the Finance Ministry. She however, refused to give the identity of the consulting firm.

Chairman of the House Committee, Danburam had said that N540m was paid to engage consultants for a job that could have been done by federal auditors at no cost to the government. Adeosun stated that government had achieved close to 100 per cent compliance from the 1678 MDAs so far enrolled into the policy. She added that government was getting value for the money spent on engaging the 17 consulting firms. According to her, the external auditors had also investigated 21 other banks, using specialised softwares to track hidden accounts operated by MDAs. The minister said the consultants also recovered an additional N400 million excess charges from one of the commercial banks into the TSA account. She admitted that there were dollar denominated accounts like those of foreign missions and the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation, NNPC, yet to be captured by the TSA.

MORE @ http://teexclusive.com.ng/fg-recovers-n1-6bn-from-single-account-in-commercial-bank-through-tsa-adeosun/
Politics / Tears As Oyo Speaker Goes Home by bencraigbritten: 1:49am On May 04, 2018
IT was a moment of grief and lamentation at Lanlate in Ibarapa East Local Government Area of Oyo State, the hometown of the Speaker of the Oyo State House of Assembly, Hon. Michael Adeyemo, as his body was laid to rest amid tears and wailing from colleagues, political associate and family.

The House of Assembly yesterday held a valedictory service for the late speaker who died last Friday, following a heart attack.

His family house was enveloped in grief as the body of the late speaker, who died at the age of 47, was returned home for burial.
The body of Adeyemo arrived at his country home in Lanlate and residents, including school children, market women, and commercial motorcyclists lined the streets to catch a glimpse of the motorcade conveying his casket.

The motorcade stopped briefly at the Adeyemo’s family house where relations and sympathisers wept profusely.

MORE @
http://teexclusive.com.ng/tears-as-oyo-speaker-goes-home/
Politics / Dont Allow One Irresponsible Man Kill Rivers People Amaechi Fires At Wike by bencraigbritten: 12:42am On May 04, 2018
Former Rivers state governor, Rotimi Amaechi has said that the continued re-occurrence of soot in Rivers state was because of the inability of the state government to utilize the security apparatus around him to curb the menace.

Amaechi who is now the Minister of Transportation, while addressing newsmen at the Port Harcourt International Airport said reports from the Federal Ministry of Environment show the black soots polluting Rivers state are particles from illegal processing of crude going on in the state.

He added that Governor Nyesom Wike lacked the political will to confront those who indulge in illegal processing of crude oil and bunkering activities.

Amaechi further stressed that there was no soot in Rivers state during his 8-year administration because of his obvious stance against illegality in the state, just as he alleged that Wike has failed to discharge his security responsibilities to the people by passing it on to the Federal Government.

MORE @ http://teexclusive.com.ng/we-cannot-allow-one-irresponsible-man-kill-rivers-people-amaechi-fires-at-wike/
Celebrities / 2019 Elections: Singer 2face Idibia Tells Nigerian Youths What To Do by bencraigbritten: 12:34am On May 04, 2018
Popular singer, Innocent Idibia, popularly known as 2face, has called on Nigerian youths to register for their Permanent Voters Cards (PVC) ahead of 2019 general elections.

The music star made the call at the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) Campus Outreach program on Youth Votes Count at the University of Abuja, on Thursday.

Idibia, who is also an INEC Youths Ambassador, urged the youth to actively get involved in constructive political discussions, especially social media.

MORE @ http://teexclusive.com.ng/2019-elections-singer-2face-idibia-tells-nigerian-youths-what-to-do-read-what-he-said/
Celebrities / Rihanna Reveals Relationship Status With Drake by bencraigbritten: 12:26am On May 04, 2018
In a recent Vogue interview, Rihanna revealed that she and Drake are no longer friends. She sat down with journalist Chioma Nnadi for her Vogue June 2018 cover shoot and she spoke about body shaming, turning 30, dating, and staying real no matter what.

When Chioma asked Rihanna about her friendship with Drake, Riri winced “slightly at the mention of the rapper’s name before her eyes glazed over with cool indifference”. She then revealed Drake is no longer a part of her life.

Recall that Drake and Rihanna were really good friends for a while, and then dated and even both collaborated on Work.

MORE @ http://teexclusive.com.ng/rihanna-reveals-relationship-status-with-drake/
Celebrities / Throwback Photos Of Davido’s Girlfriend, Chioma Show Her Total Transformation by bencraigbritten: 1:13am On May 03, 2018

As the nation continues to talk about Chioma, the Igbo young lady who has succeeded in stealing Davido’s heart, her throw-back photos have emerged online showing just how she has transformed.

more photo @ http://teexclusive.com.ng/grass-to-grace-throwback-photos-of-davidos-girlfriend-chioma-show-her-total-transformation/

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56