Politics › Re: EndSARS Memorial: Tear Gas Fired At Hoodlums, Not Protesters, Says Lagos CP by Benmob: 3:21pm On Oct 20, 2021 |
Bigchristo: Why are you so stupid and sentimental?this is exactly why Nigeria can never get better while others are out to repair some with their stupid religious agenda will be spoiling things, did you hear anything from IPOB that they’re coming to burn Lagos? Your foolishness is overwhelming is foolishness go take part two |
Politics › Re: EndSARS Memorial: Tear Gas Fired At Hoodlums, Not Protesters, Says Lagos CP by Benmob: 3:19pm On Oct 20, 2021 |
Nigerialabalaba: All of una arsonists and IPOB terrorists wey tink say una go fit burn down Lasgidi again today don fail. All of una own don cast. #DefendLagos.
It's one year of still no family or dead body of your d fake news una use take burn down Lasgidi last year and it's shame on you all wey dey tink say una go fit burn down Lasgidi again. Lailai! Even if police no take d hoodlums away, we go do am. We go defend Lasgidi from arsonists and IPOB terrorists like you . so na ipob control hoodlum in Lagos because most of pple were carry those act of burning were Yorubas,that how u guys accuse igbos of attacking oba palace but later video of d attack came out but it was is community that attack d palace they were even enjoying in his Swimming Pool happily see wetin oba dey enjoy |
Politics › Re: EndSARS Memorial: Protester Arrested During Interview At Lekki Toll Gate (Video) by Benmob: 3:05pm On Oct 20, 2021 |
Adakintroy: Oga many people are in this country making it. Saving and being responsible. What stop you from learning trade. They are in alaba right now not concern by the goverment. Why are you not giving goverment credit for their success. Why only blame. If una get "f for school lecturer give me "f" but when una get A" it's like "I" get A. Learn to be responsible start with yourself. Since you can't blame yourself or naira marley don't blame government. Everyone is to blame and no one is to blame. Save your money learn skill and help yourself. All men for themselves from now on God for us all. so for u,d country to continue destroy by bad leadership because pple want to learn skill and start business on their own and as far will learn skill,we are still affected by bad government and economy,do u know how much is dollar now and price of food item in d market. Many business owner are saving there money through dollar because our naira is dying everyday which is very bad. |
Politics › Re: EndSARS Memorial: Protester Arrested During Interview At Lekki Toll Gate (Video) by Benmob: 12:03pm On Oct 20, 2021 |
SATANlST: shut up, is ths how to get change. when its time for election u will sit in your house. just say u want the police out of your way so you can commit your crime in peace Satan get behind me,I u born today in Nigeria when pple will come to vote but they will be kill or Chase away from d polling units by hoodlum sent by our politicians to spoil d election voting process and u aspect pple to come to vote in number so that they will get killed or harass like lagos,river,kogi etc election that look like civil war |
Politics › Re: #EndSARSMemorial: Lagos Denies Sanwo-Olu Ordered Crackdown On Protesters by Benmob: 11:59am On Oct 20, 2021 |
thebosstrevor1: I know that no man can never brainwash me to go protest, die or fight for any idealogy.
I can never be used as a tool for politicians to achieve their ambitions.
I know i am not a sheep and will never be influenced by any group or peer pressure to protest or fight for any idealogy to feel among.
Get a job, create a business and get a hobby,stop having a victimized mentality and it will be very difficult for these crazy people with dangerous ideas to influence you. u are still a tool to politicians because a politician in Nigeria will not allow d country to move forward and that is d line u are following |
Politics › Re: EndSARS Memorial: Protester Arrested During Interview At Lekki Toll Gate (Video) by Benmob: 11:51am On Oct 20, 2021 |
Luvties: Protest for a change through ballot box not by causing anarchy I u born today in Nigeria when pple will come to vote but they will be kill or Chase away from d polling units by hoodlum sent by our politicians to spoil d election voting process and u aspect pple to come to vote in number so that they will get killed or harass like lagos,river,kogi etc election that look like civil war |
Politics › Re: How Policemen Tortured Ayodele Olofintuade & Her Son In Ibadan by Benmob: 11:42am On Oct 20, 2021 |
God will punish anyone that come to talk rubbish here because some fool will come here and say were is d video even though dey know Nigeria police force abuse human rights |
Politics › Re: EndSARS Memorial: Protester Arrested During Interview At Lekki Toll Gate (Video) by Benmob: 11:33am On Oct 20, 2021 |
Adakintroy: It started with morals to which everyone is guilty. Tiwa just showed her pussy to th whole Nigerians and wizkid has been polluting minds through his platforms. If you have not put up placards against naira marley which is within your views as youth. You have to moral stands to condemn the politicians. Start withing your range. Ask me what is the connections .we are all leaders. Do the right thing..see if you remember. Has falze ever protest the rot and moral decadence in the music industry..hypocrites every one of them. naira Marley have never done half of wat America musicians have done in past like lil wanye,birdman,young thug, Travis Scot,akon and Tyga that sing about robbed bank,sex,pussy and make money fast, still yet there economy is good but their politicians are not like criminal like our own that theive,loot billion, violate human rights, not resigning after accuse of criminal activities,just one year in office they already have 30 housing and destroy economy of d country. Abeg go sit down |
Politics › Re: EndSARS Memorial: Protester Arrested During Interview At Lekki Toll Gate (Video) by Benmob: 11:12am On Oct 20, 2021 |
SATANlST: USE THEM TO DO SHOOTING PRACTICE PLEASE. ENOUGH OF ARREST PLEASE. THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS, YAHOO BOYS, RITUALIST, ARM ROBBERS, KIDNAPPERS ETC. NO LAW ABIDING CITIZEN WILL WANT POLICE TO STOP DOING THEIR JOB. IF THESE PEOPLE ARE REAL PATROTIC NIGERIANS, THEY WILL COME WITH THIS CROWD DURING ELECTION. WHEN E REACH ELECTION NOW, NA ONLY MARKET WOMEN AND AGBEROS WE GO SEE DEY VOTE. IN MY OPINION, NA ONLY AGBERO AND MARKET WOMEN BE PATROTIC NIGERIANS. NEVER AGAIN WILL WE SIT AND WATCH THESE HOOLIGANS DESTROY NAIJA u are d main one destroying naija with ur mind set,youths are protesting for a change in d country u are here talking nonsense and again in d top of ur comment of all criminal u mention that made full criminal activities of all d Characters are d politicians u support. And again u said Agbero that our politicians used to harass pple and destroying our election activities are patriotic Nigeria, is now I know u don't have sense |
Politics › Re: EndSARS Memorial: Protester Arrested During Interview At Lekki Toll Gate (Video) by Benmob: 10:48am On Oct 20, 2021 |
reiddecuti: The funny thing is that initially this protest was meant to demand a better welfare of these goons called Nigerian Police but they have decided to be fools, inept, nincompoop, and most importantly zombies and displaying their stupidity and unintellihence and keep enslaving themselves more and more in the hands of their slave masters. don't mind them,that why I gave America police salute because during BLM protest many America polices were kneeling down for protesters asking them for forgiveness because of bad eggs among them even some police men and woman also joint d protesters to protest , because they know d protesters were right about them and again during d protest a protester was beating by a policeman,it did not take all to one day d policeman was sack and now they can see killing of blacks by police in America have reduce but our own no wan get sense. |
Politics › Re: #EndSARSMemorial Starts With A Car Procession At Lekki Tollgate by Benmob: 9:39am On Oct 20, 2021 |
Nonpartisan1: They want to celebrate one year of burning Lagos Assets, looting SMEs in Lagos and Keeling of Security agents.
Ofo l'omi efo se wat of our security agents killing pple that happen almost everyday |
Celebrities › Re: I Shouldn't Have Watched Your Sex Tape - Tiwa Savage's Fan Cries & Apologizes by Benmob: 9:34am On Oct 20, 2021 |
This one get mental issue |
Politics › Re: DHQ Seeks To Crush Bandits With Tucano Jets, Laments US Condition by Benmob: 9:22am On Oct 20, 2021 |
Blackfire: Bandits are not that bad... you can't know more than the president...
Now that been said
I think all arsenal should be directed to the old Eastern region and SW Bandits are not bad to u,ok I pray u be a victim to bandits one day
North2023 North2023 North2023 North2023 Bandits are not bad to u,ok I pray u be a victim to bandits one day or ur love once |
Politics › Re: #EndSARS Memorial: Police Arrest Protesters At Lekki Tollgate by Benmob: 9:14am On Oct 20, 2021 |
Temitope009: I really see no need for this by the so called protesters. Can't we just learn and sit at home?
This clearly, isn't the solution to our problems in Nigeria. than what is d solution of our problems in Nigeria,with pple like u Nigeria is doom forever, do u know what made other great nation things work in their country mainly protest and revolution |
Politics › Re: Produce Nnamdi Kanu In Court, His Absence Will Spell Doom – MASSOB Tells FG by Benmob: 9:03am On Oct 20, 2021 |
They should just try to bring d guy to Court na |
Celebrities › Re: Falz Invites Nigerians To The 2021 #EndSARS Memorial Car Procession (Pix) by Benmob: 1:54pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
Sunday2021: we know those that are sponsoring political endsars. so it igbos that sponsoring it and again how is endsar political |
Celebrities › Re: Falz Invites Nigerians To The 2021 #EndSARS Memorial Car Procession (Pix) by Benmob: 1:44pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
Sunday2021: Any idiot that want this protest to hold, should take it to the south east. which south east is falz from south east,carry that ur hatred and in ur head |
Sports › Re: Kalu Salutes Enyimba's CAF Win, Urges Govts To Invest In Sports To Foster Unity by Benmob: 2:15pm On Oct 17, 2021 |
amuwo1980: Trash what is trash,I know u a tribalism piss of shit like her,may hate no kill u o! |
Sports › Re: Kalu Salutes Enyimba's CAF Win, Urges Govts To Invest In Sports To Foster Unity by Benmob: 1:41pm On Oct 17, 2021 |
loveth360: But yoruba here and the ones on FB are the same.
All hateful ur tribalism get another level, I am Igbo person like u, reduce ur hate on other tribes, especially d Yoruba |
Sports › Re: Football Fans! Instead Of Nigeria Which Country Would You Rather Be? by Benmob: 1:46am On Oct 12, 2021 |
Germany and spain |
Sports › Re: France Players Celebrate Winning The UEFA Nations League. by Benmob: 1:44am On Oct 12, 2021 |
Tellwhat: Mbappe Algerian yes from mother sides |
Politics › Re: Sit-At-Home Anambra: Man Arrested For Attacking Police Patrol Team With Cutlass by Benmob: 12:33am On Oct 12, 2021 |
HitlerGaddafi: Just give this people their Biafra make they carry their wahala dey go u know very if Igbo goes,others go follow because no body want to leave under a northerner control |
Politics › Re: Gbajabiamila To Tinubu: You’re An Eagle, Where You Are Going Is Destined by Benmob: 7:32pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
Even though am not a fan of tinubu,but he will do better as a president than d one will have now but is to old for me,if d Yoruba are ready osinbajo is right man, but fair enough it south east turn if u talk about zoning but they have to work for it and put their head together,if they want d presidency |
Politics › Re: Kill Anybody You See - Soldiers In South-East Threaten Over Death Of Colleague by Benmob: 5:02pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
Wat is wrong with diz ugm, |
Education › Re: I Support Flogging Of My Daughter - Father Of Kwara Islamic School Student by Benmob: 4:33pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
Fuckthamods: I swear! See the catastrophe the useless old man is causing and they are planning on putting Tinubu to continue from where the vegetable stops how do tinubu becoming a president have to do with this topic |
Education › Re: I Support Flogging Of My Daughter - Father Of Kwara Islamic School Student by Benmob: 4:26pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
Father from hell, thanks God never had a father like diz |
Sports › Re: Newcastle United Plotting A Transfer Raid Of Four Manchester United Players by Benmob: 3:41pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
shadrach77: Only two Nigerian players have ever played for Newcastle United. Shola Amoebi is one. Who knows the other one?  Celestine Babayaro and obafemi Martins |
Career › Re: 3 Marketing Lessons We Can Learn From Netflix's "Squid Game' by Benmob: 3:26pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
marcelofrancis: Where did you download the series? netnaija small mp very clear like blu-ray |
Education › Re: Brutal Flogging Of Madrasa Students In Kwara: Celebrities React (Video) by Benmob: 3:37pm On Oct 10, 2021 |
oglalasioux: It's a Sharia school. Please leave these people alone. Our calendar says the year is 2021. Their calendar reads 1442. What do you expect?
The only problem is that they are trying to drag the rest of us to that backward thinking era. like ruga in 21century |
Crime › Re: Soldier At Owerrinta Smashed My Phone & Threw It Into River - Girl Cries Out by Benmob: 3:28pm On Oct 10, 2021 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pandora: How Pastor David Oyedepo Set Up Family Offshore Company In Tax Haven by Benmob: 9:41am On Oct 10, 2021 |
D season of Pandora |