Stats: 3,327,107 members, 8,429,369 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 07:07 PM

Benuejosh's Posts

Nairaland ForumBenuejosh's ProfileBenuejosh's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 226 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Hilda Baci React After Losing The World Guinness Record To Irish Chef by benuejosh: 7:55am On Nov 08, 2023
mytime24:
Less than a year shocked

Some record holders are still holding their Gb records for donkey years
Women supporting women in Nigeria is overrated. What record have you set or broken in your entire life? Stop being bittered. Records are meant to be broken.
EducationRe: ASUU, VCs Fault FG’s Demand For Varsities 40% IGR by benuejosh: 7:49am On Nov 08, 2023
Let me understand something here. The extra school fees and other levies they collect from students where does it go to. Or am i not following the gist?
PoliticsRe: Datti-Ahmed: Fitch Statistics On Nigeria’s Economic Growth Misleading by benuejosh:
Datti is just a confused and bitter man while Peter Obi is a liar and hypocrite. We are lucky we missed this disaster that would have befallen us.
HealthRe: 29-Year-Old Nigerian Man Commits Suicide Over Inability To Repay Business Loan by benuejosh: 6:47am On Nov 08, 2023
placeofallure:
People are truly going through a lot. A colleague was lamenting last week. Then I told him that I don't believe any earthly power or government can solve my problem. I believe and trust in God to always suffice but he was hell bent on arguing about how Obi should have been president instead of Tinubu. I told him we'll still have worries if Obi were the president.

Just today, another person in the neighborhood came to wait for me at the bus stop. He was monitoring before I left workplace. The family had nothing, as in zero Kobo to survive on. He had a car he uses for Uber, it was stolen. He has 3 kids , one of them 11 months. By the time he finished his tales I had to do transfer both to him and to the wife.

Before he could summon courage to tell me, he must have passed through hell. Those are the things that get one depressed. I was fulfilled I could help. That should take them through a week.

I've made up my mind to build my tent with Jesus, it can only be him. I don't trust APC or PDP or even the Messianic LP according to their followers. PS 120
You are absolutely right and may God bless your kind heart and replenish your purse abundantly.
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Reserves Judgement On Lagos Governorship Election by benuejosh: 7:36pm On Nov 07, 2023
Peer pressure don make Labour Party candidate waste money.
PoliticsRe: We Will Showcase Our Local Fabrics To The Global Market – Barr Uju by benuejosh: 7:36pm On Nov 07, 2023
mrvitalis:
APC people keep showing they know nothing about development
Tell Peter Obi to account for the billions he received for his campaign if you people know so much about development then we can have a good discussion to let you know the multiplier effect of what she just did.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Governor Sanwo-olu, Adeboye Attend 'outpouring' Conference In Lagos by benuejosh: 7:25pm On Nov 07, 2023
IPOB and Labourers over to you. Take mic.
HealthRe: 29-Year-Old Nigerian Man Commits Suicide Over Inability To Repay Business Loan by benuejosh:
I seriously hope SMEDAN will wake up to this challenge and address the issues of financing and guiding Small and Medium Scale Enterprise. The young man wanted the best for himself and also those around him. It is so unfortunate that a vibrant young man lost his life.

Secondly, the depression issues or mental health is so much relegated to the background in this part of the world. People are going through alot. The funny but not funny part is, the person who you may disclose your problems to may be having a more severe issue he or she is trying to deal with and as such may not be able to help out. Crime has also taken center stage bringing about distrust among people. Someone may have the capacity to help but may be thinking if you're trying to scam or use them to get money.

Mental health advocacy and campaign should not be handled with kids gloves in Nigeria. It has been overlooked for too long. People are going through alot.

Let us all try as much as possible and as much as we can to be a brother's keeper.

May God console the family.
PoliticsRe: Another 10 Persons Killed In Benue by benuejosh: 7:06pm On Nov 07, 2023
The same thing i said yesterday. No changes. The same Ukum Local government i talked about yesterday. Na their cross make them carry am. Na their people want am.
PoliticsRe: Protest Over Removal Of Labour Party’s Sen. Nwokocha, Irresponsible - Abia PDP by benuejosh: 6:48pm On Nov 07, 2023
Who takes Labour Party serious again? The comedians club.

Can someone remind me of the number of Representatives they have at the national assembly please.

Their former presidential aspirant use them play yoyo.
PoliticsRe: Ajaero: Organized Labour Declares Nationwide Strike for November 14 by benuejosh: 6:29pm On Nov 07, 2023
NLC - Nigerian Labour Party Congress.
Joe Ajaero has made NLC not to have any relevance again. We enjoyed NLC during the Obasanjo's regime when we had Sen. Adams Oshiomole has its president. Not the nonsense we are experiencing this days with Joe Ajaero that has been playing politics openly with the union. NLC's value ended with Adams Oshiomole.

What this Imo man called Joe Ajaero is doing is just a clear example of collect money and betray people. Joe Ajaero should be removed. Under him NLC has become a political party in disguise.
PoliticsRe: Locking Lokoja Stadium Will Not Stop PDP’s Victory - Melaye Mocks Yahaya Bello by benuejosh: 4:35pm On Nov 07, 2023
Dino come humble lately. No more throwing jabs at Mr President. He got matured all of a sudden.
PoliticsRe: Uju Kennedy, Women Affairs Minister & Kaduna Government Differ Over Peace Accord by benuejosh: 3:42pm On Nov 07, 2023
LAXconfidential:
She will be shown the way out for doing the right thing? APC minions and their shit for brains grin
Mumu! I said she has been meddling in issues not for her. And the ending part of my statement i said my comment has nothing to do with the post. Learn to read and comprehend. Igbos and thinking people hate them.
PoliticsRe: Uju Kennedy, Women Affairs Minister & Kaduna Government Differ Over Peace Accord by benuejosh: 3:40pm On Nov 07, 2023
Kukutente23:
Why?
Is it because she's not giving you rice and maize?
If someone claims to have mediated peace, how is that something to hassle on if not that the state govt is jobless?
The fruits of a peaceful land can't be hidden neither can that of a warring land.
I don't understand why the state govt is so pissed about this matter if there's nothing else we're not being told
hahaha. See mumu! How old are you? So at your age it is rice and maize that is your priority? Kai! People are suffering o. I can send you food stuff from Benue and i am More APC than what you think. So know your onions. I am sure you're Igbo that's why you took offense.
PoliticsRe: Man Accuses IPOB/ESN Of Killing His Friend In Owerri (Photos) by benuejosh: 3:29pm On Nov 07, 2023
Killerofpigs:
Are you crying because Datti called Tinubu a drug dealer? Is that why PIGs have returned to default mode? cool
How old are you sef?
PoliticsRe: Man Accuses IPOB/ESN Of Killing His Friend In Owerri (Photos) by benuejosh: 3:25pm On Nov 07, 2023
Theweekend:
yet u didn't see fulani killing and raping ur sisters and mothers in naka,ukom villages even Aliede town na east be ur problem na ur type i fear most ozuor
Cry me a river and look for another story. That one has expired. And those names you typed are not found in Benue. What is Aliede? What is ukom? Are those places in Akwa Ibom?
PoliticsRe: Uju Kennedy, Women Affairs Minister & Kaduna Government Differ Over Peace Accord by benuejosh: 3:21pm On Nov 07, 2023
Uju Kennedy will be the first Minister to be shown the way out. That woman seems confused. It is either she is meddling in the matters of another Ministry or she is quarreling. My comment is not necessarily about the post.
PoliticsRe: Man Accuses IPOB/ESN Of Killing His Friend In Owerri (Photos) by benuejosh: 3:20pm On Nov 07, 2023
Killerofpigs:
PIG sef wan get opinion...

Such a piggery thinking
When last i checked, it was Nnamdi Kanu the leader of the terrorist organization that called Igbos pigs. I am not an Igbo man so I can't be a Pig.
PoliticsRe: Man Accuses IPOB/ESN Of Killing His Friend In Owerri (Photos) by benuejosh: 3:18pm On Nov 07, 2023
Theweekend:
A lot of people mistake ipob/esn with ugm, IPOB are peaceful and self determined group for the actualisation of biafra, that is why UN haven't declared it a terrorist group but ignorant ones are saying they are with no proofs, esn is armed wing created for self defence against terrorist fulani herdsmen,bandit,iswap etc where the police army,navy couldn't protect her citizens being attacked 4rm terrorists that y Un,Au don't see dem as terrorist only nigeria govt see it that way.
IPOB is a TERRORIST organization and there's nothing you can say that will change that fact. Na UN go come the tell us wetin the disturb us were we know? Bloody criminals groomed by Nnamdi Kanu. Even a child given birth today will never accept to associate with IPOB. Who brought UGM if not the same ESN of IPOB. IPOB is a Terrorist Organization. You can't change that. Rest!
PoliticsRe: Man Accuses IPOB/ESN Of Killing His Friend In Owerri (Photos) by benuejosh:
Nobody kill their brothers and sisters pass IPOB Terrorists. My East brothers MUST find a way to say ''na fulani people killam''. IPOB kill pass boko haram.

I fear who no fear IPOB supporters.
RomanceRe: Kano Hisbah To Marry Off Tiktoker Murja Kunya, Others by benuejosh: 12:45pm On Nov 07, 2023
Haba
PoliticsRe: Can Nigerians Come Together And Take Back Their Country, Are We Hopeless? by benuejosh: 12:44pm On Nov 07, 2023
You should be thinking of taking Biafra to Isreal than having such a delusional thought.
CrimeRe: Fire Razes Samsung Showroom In Abuja by benuejosh: 12:32pm On Nov 07, 2023
Hundreds of millions gone just like that. Lord have mercy! Thank God for the uncompleted building between the showroom and SPAR. It would have been horrible. And then the filling station too i thought as much. I can imagine the commotion at that junction when the fire was on.
HealthRe: Some Nigerian Doctors Forget Tools Inside Stomach After Surgery!!!! by benuejosh: 12:10pm On Nov 07, 2023
People were refuse go for clinical for Medical school or is it over stress? This is terrible.
HealthRe: Traders Raise Concern Over Mentally Ill Persons In Ogun by benuejosh: 11:57am On Nov 07, 2023
Effects of rituals. I mean so much involvement and believe in voodoo.
PoliticsRe: Railways Along The Belt And Road: Megaprojects Transforming Nigeria by benuejosh: 8:44am On Nov 07, 2023
Lovely
EducationRe: Adaeze: UNIPORT Student Found Dead In Her Apartment by benuejosh: 8:33am On Nov 07, 2023
What is actually happening in Port Harcourt.
CrimeRe: 22 Killed In Benue Rival Gang War by benuejosh: 2:05am On Nov 07, 2023
ottersberger:

Little wonder you daily disgrace yourself on NL. Your people no just get sense. Bunch of illiterate, murderous criminals, what are they stockpiling weapons for if these cowards cannot use it against their real enemies, Fulani.

Na on top Igbo matter you sabi masturbate.
i normally would have spared you but my reply to you is simply what will give you a happy week. So you have it. But just to make it clear to you, Benue is still feeding the whole Igbo land from garri to yams to bambara nuts that you make Okpa and also oranges to mention but a few. 90% of the trucks that come with little money to beg for food in Benue are from South East - the Igbos. So talk to us with respect. Criminality got to Benue through Enugu and Ebonyi which shares boundaries with Us. The Igbos who normally come for food begging bring those guns and have gradually influenced those people from that area. Your people taught those guys crime. Though we don't rob people but Who started robbery in Nigeria if not the Igbos. Crime and evil abound so much in your land. But if you still want to know, i will tell you more. Without Benue, Igbos will die of Hunger, without the North, you guys are doomed for live. All you eat comes from the North. Is it the erosion torn up land that will feed you? Where do you have to farm? Yet, you guys rob traders who bring food to support you people. Bloody criminals and beggars of food.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: You Failed On Both Counts – APC Tells Obi, Obidients by benuejosh: 8:11pm On Nov 06, 2023
If the Labour Party supporters really want to know the Mr Integrity they were rooting for i suggest for them that the political evangelist, the bloody liar and hypocrite called Peter Obi should account for the campaign funds he collected.
RomanceRe: Do You Mind If Your Woman Has A Male Bestie Or There’s by benuejosh: 8:06pm On Nov 06, 2023
Your woman as in girlfriend or wife?

As far as i am concerned, if it is wife, only me is supposed to be my Wife's bestie and best friend.

First, as a Christian if a wife has a male bestie then that marriage in the first instance is an ungodly union where it is what the Bible talks about unequally yoked together individuals. The wife doesn't have the fear of God in her. I won't even marry such a person in the first place.
PoliticsRe: 2027: We Hope You'll Campaign On Issues And Not Religion - Bayo Onanuga To Obi by benuejosh: 7:54pm On Nov 06, 2023
A collosal failure and hypocrite like him. The embarrassment he will receive will never leave him for the rest of his life.

The peer pressure that pushed him to contest will not be there for him again.

But before then, Peter Obi should account for the campaign funds he collected.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 226 pages)