Stats: 3,325,162 members, 8,420,622 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:23 AM

BERNIMOORE's Posts

Nairaland ForumBERNIMOORE's ProfileBERNIMOORE's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 162 pages)

PoliticsRe: Gani Adams’ Critics Are Enemies Of Yoruba Race ― Osun OPC Coordinator by BERNIMOORE: 8:42pm On Jul 16, 2020
Ishaq Akintola's MURIC is sponsored by enemies of Yoruba to cause divisions in Yoruba land.
PoliticsRe: Judge Transfers Suit Seeking To Nullify APC NEC Meeting by BERNIMOORE: 2:58pm On Jul 16, 2020
Ha sebi they agreed that they will withdraw all pending cases and Tinubu says there is no disagreement ...This people are fake
PoliticsRe: Until Secret Oath To Loot Is Defeated Collectively, Nothing Will Get Better by BERNIMOORE(op): 2:55pm On Jul 16, 2020
Susu888:
undecided u no make sense at all ... at all
Because you.be part of them na
PoliticsRe: NDDC: Kemebradikumo Pondei Walks Out On Reps by BERNIMOORE: 2:48pm On Jul 16, 2020
How will he answer 82billions spent on lassa fever stationery and condolences, They swore to an oath to Loot. Simple
PoliticsUntil Secret Oath To Loot Is Defeated Collectively, Nothing Will Get Better by BERNIMOORE(op): 2:34pm On Jul 16, 2020
Until the practice of Government inside a Government Is defeated

The Practice Of Elevating Cultism into governance as a Normal practice

Swearing Secret Oath to Loot

Things cannot get better

Are we ready to reject it?

If not lets continue to Serve the North, its better
PoliticsRe: Governor Wike Rescues Joy Nunieh From House Arrest (Video) by BERNIMOORE: 11:40am On Jul 16, 2020
H
PoliticsRe: Ize-Iyamu Acid: Oshiomhole Must Have Mistaken Me For Another Dean – Sagay by BERNIMOORE: 12:52am On Jul 16, 2020
Prof sagay is Only playing safe by fooling Nigerians

As a lawyer, there are safe words to use during cross examination, I experience that sometimes ago when my lawyer and I were rehearsing a likely questions

He.keep telling to use the word "I can't remember'' whenever they bring a document I signed during a transaction but didn't favour me

Though we settle the case out of the court
But lawyers are something else.
This is a pastor for that matter
Honesty Nigerians don't deserve this fooling spree.
PoliticsRe: Okorocha Threatens Edo Ambassadorial Nominee Over Primaries Under Oshiomhole by BERNIMOORE: 9:45pm On Jul 15, 2020
If you tell me that your achievement is conducting one of the worst primaries which in the history of any political party in Nigeria, that brought APC to ridicule and they want to compensate you.
See the way Okorocha drags Oshiomole like cleaning Mop .....Chai ooooooooo

Oshiomole See your life

Apc versus Apc a devided house cannot stand

shior
CelebritiesRe: Chika Ike Unveils New Office And Studio In Lekki (video) by BERNIMOORE: 8:23pm On Jul 15, 2020
DebbieBianca:
Nollywood actress, Film maker and Harvard trained businesswoman Chika Ike who recently acquired her own office space and studio in Lekki has officially unveiled her new company Flip Script Studios.

The studio is focused on movie production, equipment rental, digital marketing, content creation, social media management, documentaries, event coverage, PR and branding, consultations, etc. to name a few.

Watch The Video Below,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CqICvQx-ZSM
Op after posting beatiful pictures Now where is the adress..the most important thing wasn't here, why are Nigerians like this?
Or is it just for online viewing or to book for sessions Where is the adress in lekki?
CelebritiesRe: Chika Ike Unveils New Office And Studio In Lekki (video) by BERNIMOORE: 4:38pm On Jul 15, 2020
Beautiful
TravelRe: Tolulope Arotile Was Mistakenly Killed By Her Ex Schoolmate - NAF by BERNIMOORE: 4:22pm On Jul 15, 2020
fiizznation:
So why will he want to murder his former classmate? Yeah I know people can be evil but if you are familiar with the NAF base Mando, you will know that accidents like this can easily happen
What you don't know is that envy can be deadly and rated Next to a witch

Although one should pardon the fact that all what happened at the scenario is not outside our knowledge
I have been a victim of hate and envy by my best friend until my father separated us
I am the best pencil.artists in our secondary school in 1986 and my uncle always send some of my work to herald newspaper, and when they publish my work with my name and school name as caption, my principal would always call for me during the assembly and ask people to emulate me in other areas

Unknown to me my best friend would tear a part of my best drawing and pretend
Until he was.caught. I didn't want to believe but when they led me to his locker and force it open. I found 2 of my lost notebooks and parts of my best drawing torn and kept there, I shouted Adeeee
And that ends our friendship temporarily but I forgave him later when we're much older and matured

So envy can be very bad
PoliticsRe: Buhari Da Magu Duro, O Yan Mohammed Umar Gẹgẹ Bi Alaga Iṣe-aṣẹ Ti EFCC by BERNIMOORE: 3:42pm On Jul 15, 2020
Igbà yí làárò

Alakoso buhari a mâa se bí agbàlagbà-t'onse lángbálángbá, a fi igbáti ó bá dà bíi wipé kò mõ ohun t'onse pàapàa.

Alakoso buhari fúnrarè náà ló fôwósíi pé ki aláse Magu máa bá isé rè lo

Látàrîi pé áwon igbimo Senate fagilé yiyan an nitorí èsùn àìsóótó tí a bá lôwô rè têlètélè rí.

Ijoba buhari Sún kêrê fá kere.
PoliticsRe: Restructuring: Tinubu Is A Business Politician With No Ideology, Gani Adams by BERNIMOORE: 2:10pm On Jul 15, 2020
FOR THOSE STILL GREEKED BY THE TERM, THIS IS THE MEANING OF RESTRUCTURING AS CANVASSED BY SOUTHERN NIGERIA BY~Chief Olu Falae

The Constitution which our leaders negotiated with the British between 1957 and 1959. It was on that basis that the three regions agreed to go to Independence as one united country. So, it was a negotiated constitution. This is because, if the three regions were not able to agree, there would not have been one united independent Nigeria. But because the three regions at that time negotiated and agreed to package a constitution, that is why they agreed to go to Independence together. When the military came in 1966 and threw away the constitution, they threw away the negotiated agreement among the three regions, which was the foundation of a united Nigeria.

So, the military did not only throw away the constitution but a political consensus negotiated and agreed by our leaders of the three regions in those days. When we say restructuring now, we are saying let us go back substantially to that constitution which gave considerable autonomy to the regions. For example, each region at that time collected its revenue and contributed the agreed proportion to the centre. But when the military came, they turned it round and took everything to the centre. That could not have been accepted by Ahmadu Bello, Nnamdi Azikiwe or Obafemi Awolowo.

This constitution we are using was made by late Gen Sani Abacha and the military; and Abacha came from only one part of Nigeria, so he wrote a constitution that favoured his own part of Nigeria. That is why I am saying, let us restructure and go back to what all of us agreed before. That is the meaning of restructuring. The regions used to be federating units, but in today’s Nigeria, they would now be called federal regions because states have been created in the regions. So in the West, you now have federation of Yoruba states which would belong to the Nigerian union at the centre. So, it is not like the region of old with all the powers. No. It is now going to be a coordinator of the states in the zone. That is what we mean by restructuring. And the regions would have a considerable autonomy as they used to have. For example, for the younger people, they may not know that every region then had its own constitution.

There were four constitutions at independence –the Federal constitution, Western constitution, Eastern constitution and Northern constitution. That was how independent they were and every region had an ambassador in London. The ambassadors for the regions were called Agent General so that you do not confuse them with that of Nigeria then called High Commissioner. So, Nigeria had four ambassadors in London. The ambassador for Nigeria then called a High Commissioner was M.T Mbu. The ambassador for Eastern Nigeria then was Mr Jonah Chinyere Achara, Western Nigeria was Mr Omolodun and for Northern Nigeria, it was Alhaji Abdulmalik. There were four of them. That was the kind of arrangement we agreed to, but the military threw it away and gave us this over-centralised unitary constitution. So, we said this is not acceptable any more; we must go back to the negotiated constitution which gave considerable autonomy to the regions, so that they can compete in a healthy manner. For example, Chief Obafemi Awolowo wanted to introduce free education in the West and other regions said they could not afford it, but he went ahead to introduce it in the Western region. He said he wanted to pay a minimum of five shillings a day, while others were paying two and three shillings. He went ahead and passed the law, making five shillings the minimum wage in Western Nigeria.

There was no problem with that. In Western Nigeria, the constitution provided for a House of Assembly and the House of Chiefs. In Eastern Nigeria, there was no House of Chiefs because they did not think they needed one. There was no problem with that and that is the kind of Nigeria we negotiated in London, but that is different from what we have today. So, we are saying let us go back to that arrangement which all of us agreed at independence and not what Abacha imposed on us, which is very partial, unfair and one-sided.

That is the meaning of restructuring; it is to restructure unfairness and give semi-autonomy to the federating units.
PoliticsRe: Defense Headquarters Reacts To Seaman Haruna Goshit Video, Begins Investigation by BERNIMOORE: 1:36pm On Jul 15, 2020
donbachi:
Evil persist when people don't speak up...expect a lot of positive attitudinal changes in the military.mostly I the area of soldiers welfare both at the barracks and war front...I thank all our brave soldiers who defied all military ethics to speak up.GOD bless u all.
I believe that too

The power of media

If.we can also mount cctv in our major cities and roads. Crime will be traced and reduced
PoliticsRe: Protest Against Obaseki’s Proposed N20 Billion Loan (Photo) by BERNIMOORE: 1:21pm On Jul 15, 2020
Dansuqi:
The question should be whether he is planning to borrow or not.cc flordflorez,unigrad
Tinubu supporters has been reduced to

1) Creating unexisting content

2) Inviting people to come and discuss

And mynd44 their oga would push anything on FP.

I checked and see nowhere Obaseki requested for loan

Waste of time to those contributing to the thread

I strongly believed that there is a structured plan on Nairaland to favour anti Obaseki posts hitting front page And content rebranded over and over again to wear down Obaseki supporters

I advise that objective people should also think of how to use their valuable times

It will shock you to know that people get paid to keep you insulted and dragged on social media just to discourage and sap you out of strength

Just let go some post. They aren't worth your time.
PoliticsRe: Restructuring: Tinubu Is A Business Politician With No Ideology, Gani Adams by BERNIMOORE: 9:07am On Jul 15, 2020
F117nighthawk:
What stupid reality are u talking about? When the thug you claimed is making sense to u benefiting under Jonathan making billions protecting pipilines did he talk about restructuring? Because the current government didn't allow him to have a share of the cookie jar he sims to be making good sense to u right?
The frog Eyed Bobo Chicago drug barron was a two times Lagos Governor yet he is still looting Lagos dry with his puppet rubber stamp Governors, Sanwo Olu is serving the sixth terms yet nothing is said talk restructuring

Gani Adams wasn't a governor or hold.any ministerial positions yet he has always been an advocate of.restructuring

So there is no basis for comparing Tinubu and Are Gani Adams other than hearsays that he receives.monies from Jonathan, and this Further shows how clueless you people are.
PoliticsRe: Restructuring: Tinubu Is A Business Politician With No Ideology, Gani Adams by BERNIMOORE: 3:17am On Jul 15, 2020
F117nighthawk:
Agbero tout turned Are Ona Kakanfo, only in Nigeria thugs can become anything, this is a guy that Frederick Fasheun brought into limelight and he broke away from him, formed his OWN OPC WING and became popular and ended up being Are Ona Kakanfo, Of course I guess his grudge with TINUBU is all about his fallout with APC, I hope he settles his scores with the jagaban and both make peace
Because he said the plain truth

Tinubu too is a convicted drug barron in Chicago but turned Asiwaju
Gbajabiamila Tinubu Sponsored Speaker is a convicted thief who diverted money meant for his boss in a USA lawfirm
Sanwo Olu Tinubu Sponsored Current Governor is a convicted thief spending fake dollars and jailed in the USA

So what are you talking about? Instead of facing the reality you are diverting our attention here

Tinubu as a.business man will never support the cooperation of yoruba nation
because business men are happy when their subject are groaning are feeling cheated because it shows that they are in charge

Aare Gani Adams was very right to expose his atrocities

Tinubu is the one sponsoring factions in all Yoruba frontiers like Afenifere, even the recent Amotekun was successful because seyi.Makinde took the initiative to make Oyo a headquarter of Amotekun

Tinubu has to Sponsor Ishaq Akintola a renoun Islamic fanatic to start attacking amotekun and till now he is trying to infiltrate their files and ranks so that he sponsor a.faction thereby making them to be singing different tunes

You people that Tinubu are using as.attack dog are.not even yoruba
bacause some of you cannot even trace your history proper here .....some of you cannot even write well in yoruba language

Opòlopò nínúu yín gan an awon omo ìran-kíran lópòjù ko sí eni abíire kan tí yóo sõ wipé isòkan ilè yoruba ò se pataki afi awon omo àlè ilé yoruba nikan

Ka dâa fún gbogbo yin lâe
PoliticsRe: Edo 2020: ....again 3 Appointees Resigns Their Position In Ovia South West LGA by BERNIMOORE: 5:50pm On Jul 14, 2020
Special assistant to a Local government chairman

They must have been replaced by now. Lets thank them for making way for new job seekers
CrimeRe: Deaconess Yemi Awolola Remanded In Prison For Torture Of 14-year-old Housemaid by BERNIMOORE: 5:02pm On Jul 14, 2020
Amumaigwe:
A senior member of a ''living church'' and her entire children are physically and sexually abusing a hapless 14 year old God brought their way as her destiny helpers. This is what you get when churches abandon preaching humanity for prosperity and select or ordain their leaders on the basis of financial bouyancy rather than brokeness.
Exactly,

Because she works with NNPC they have to tie her down with a position because the church has a Target to deliver to the headquarters every month

You hear "Our God is not a poor God"
PoliticsRe: Obaseki Holds Zoom Meeting With Buhari, Says "I'm The President's Son" by BERNIMOORE: 4:33pm On Jul 14, 2020
NaijaRoyalty:
Zombie, have you been paid your N-Power N30k stipend for June?
Real Tinubu Sponsored Online Zombie

In fela's song;

Tell am to go straight...Na

Jooro-jáàrá-jooro

Go and kill....Jooro-jáàrá-jooro
Go and yab...Jooro-jáàrá-jooro
Go and die.....Jooro-jáàrá-jooro
Put am for reverse..Jooro-jáàrá-jooro

Jooro-jáàrá-jooro o Zombie wey na one way
Jooro-jáàrá-jooro

Attention....
CrimeRe: Deaconess Yemi Awolola Remanded In Prison For Torture Of 14-year-old Housemaid by BERNIMOORE: 3:28pm On Jul 14, 2020
sevo:
I don't understand why the emphasis on naming her church... Even the alias of her church.. Is not as if living faith church told the she devil what to do with the 14 year old girl
Hear yourself....just Hear yourself

You see the shame your church put on theirselves because of setting aside clear bible principles, The bible direct only a Male .....not just a Man but a tested man with Godly qualities to serve as Deacon But you Pentecostal churches criminally Evade the requirements But start looking for rich people NNPC who can donate money and would rather cover up evil Now you are ashamed that your church is mentioned

For objective readers lets read the requirements stated in the bible for Deacons

Titus 1:7
For an overseer as God's steward, must be above reproach. He must not be arrogant or quick-tempered or a drunkard or violent or greedy for gain,

1 Timothy 3:8-12

8 In the same way, deacons are to be worthy of respect, sincere, not indulging in much wine, and not pursuing dishonest gain. 9 They must keep hold of the deep truths of the faith with a clear conscience.

10 They must first be tested; and then if there is nothing against them, let them serve as deacons.

11 In the same way, the women[c] are to be worthy of respect, not malicious talkers but temperate and trustworthy in everything.
.....must manage his children and his household well.
PoliticsRe: Operation Lion Walk Kick Herdsmen Out Of 3 Imo Communities by BERNIMOORE: 2:58pm On Jul 14, 2020
What's the fear in branding lion walk in igbo language, which will make it sounds dreadful. Its time we start using our mother tongue.

Although I salute the courage of our eastern brothers
CrimeRe: Deaconess Yemi Awolola Remanded In Prison For Torture Of 14-year-old Housemaid by BERNIMOORE: 2:38pm On Jul 14, 2020
Dannyfan:
Deaconness of God... Church appointment are based on financial status and not holyspirit. And we have been fool with the same people.
h
CrimeRe: Deaconess Yemi Awolola Remanded In Prison For Torture Of 14-year-old Housemaid by BERNIMOORE: 2:35pm On Jul 14, 2020
Maxymilliano:
Can you imagine ? By the time it will get to the next adjourned date, the story would have changed to out of court settlement.

This is how the Judiciary aid and abet crime as well
That is the best the judge can do, to hold the woman so that they can get a good lawyer for the plaintiff.
Magistrate courts cannot give a sentence when the plaintiff has no lawyer,

it is the lawyer that will ask for sentence plus damages in the court pleadings before the judge can grant such.

If not the church members would use that against the judge that he gave A judgement not sought for in their pleadings because a judge is bounded by what is pleaded before him. Nothing like emotions.

Court cases are with processes. some judges might even discharge the woman on bail

But The woman needs to be taking to psychiatric test

She may have suffered same fate too while she was young...maybe with pepper inserted into her own private parts
Now she builds on that to using fire
PoliticsRe: Slapping Akpabio With Sounds As ‘tas’ or 'tau' Takes Courage- Shehu Sani by BERNIMOORE: 1:28pm On Jul 14, 2020
IamWonderful:
Akpabio is a disgrace to manhood, the puffed man opened his gutter mouth to say a woman is married to 4 husbands, is that her certificate or her qualifications for effective delivery?
Honestly you don't engage a woman in their fortresses, they will win you silly...

Akpabio should have just pretend with his claims on audit report and not even necessarily come into the venue with a thug....

Objective observers would have been devided 50/50 between Akpabio and joi Nuneih but Akpabio handle his own script very poor and has to swerve his supporters 10/90 in favour of Joi Nineih.
PoliticsRe: Are We Nigerians Really Ripe For Independence? Resource Management As Case Study by BERNIMOORE(op): 5:49am On Jul 14, 2020
jerseyboy:
No
give your reasons
PoliticsRe: 602 Repentant Boko Haram Members Swear Oath Of Allegiance To Nigeria by BERNIMOORE: 11:24pm On Jul 13, 2020
Fire on the mountain...

And nobody seems to be on the run

Fire on the mountain now

Need to.be on the run...

Asa
PoliticsRe: PDP Cries Out: We've Run Out Of Membership Card In Edo/Ondo, Too Much Decampees by BERNIMOORE: 11:14pm On Jul 13, 2020
Report reaching us says

Oshiomole corruption file with all evidence found in Magu's house

What this means for ize iyamu is that his preparations and oshiomole links to presidency will all be disengaged now because of arrest, Ganduje isnt a friend to villa anymore, Buhari turned down all his request including 15,billions for convid19 while innexperienced uzodinma will be left incommunicado
PoliticsRe: Alhaji Lai Mohammed And NBC Should Stop The Unnecessary Attack On Dstv by BERNIMOORE: 8:08pm On Jul 13, 2020
temptnow:
[s]I strongly believe Lai Mohammed and NBC boss are trying to destroy the already struggling media instead of improving them.

Nigerians are not paying attention until DStv will decide not to renew EPL and champions league right that's when people will act surprised by then we are left with Alhaji Lai Mohammed baby(NTA Startime) that can't afford $280 million dollars.

There's nothing like Pay as you go in South Africa.

The budget-conscious segment of the pay-Television market in Nigeria has been strident in its push for a pay-as-watch (PAYW) model.

This push is encouraged by the use of the pay-as-you-go (PAYG) model in the telecommunications sector, which also adopted the per-second billing system after an initial reluctance.

Pay-As-You-Watch, most pay-TV subscribers are convinced, will free them from monthly contracts and introduce greater flexibility in how they watch television.

More than that, many are convinced that the model is already in operation in South Africa and want its adoption in Nigeria.There is no such thing as pay-as-you-watch TV in South Africa.

What exists is the monthly contract model like we have in Nigeria and other countries of the world.Pay-as-you-watch is often confused with pay-per-view (PPV). Are they the same? No.

The PPV model allows a subscriber to watch some special events, usually of the high-ticket variety in sports and entertainment, by paying for such events in addition to having an active subscription.

This means that if pay-per-view was available in Nigeria, a subscriber would need to pay his/her monthly subscription to a pay-TV provider and then pay an additional sum-usually very expensive-to watch a high-ticket event like the Floyd Mayweather vs Manny Pacquaio fight for which boxing fans in the US paid $100 on top of their regular subscription.

That is $100 for a two-hour fight. In Nigeria, those who watched the fight on DStv’s SuperSport channel did so at no extra cost. Pay-per-view also does not exist in South Africa.

A question often asked is: Why can we not have a pay-as-you-go model for pay-TV as we have in telecommunications, where subscribers pay for what they use?The answer is that both industries operate differently. Very differently. How?

Telecoms service providers do not buy content like pay-TV providers do because they are not in the business of providing entertainment content. What they buy is spectrum, for which they make a one-off payment.Entertainment content is not bought on one-off basis.

Pay-TV providers continually pay for content, with an upward review in cost when contracts for such expire. Going by this, the pay-as-you-go model in telecommunications does not fit the pay-TV industry. Pay-TV companies are, by and large, agents or vendors.

They do not always own the content they broadcast. Content owners do not sell to vendors on pay-as-you-watch basis, an arrangement that does not accommodate the vending of such content on a pay-as-you-watch basis.

Pay-as-you-watch model, if ever adopted, will hinder rather than help the subscriber because of its prohibitive cost. It costs about N2,000 to watch a movie at a cinema. One movie.

If a pay-TV provider charges the same sum for a movie, subscribers are cooked! Now, if you find the movie you have gone to watch at the cinema unexciting after 40 minutes, do you get a refund?

Of course, not. It is the same with a football match you have paid to watch at a stadium.Pay-TV companies are also unable to go back to those who sell them content to demand a refund with a complaint that subscribers find their content tedious. Content contracts leave no room for such.

Subscribers often hinge their demand for a pay-as-you-watch model on the fact they are billed while not watching, probably when at work or out of town. The truth is that it cannot be otherwise.

The technology used in pay-TV broadcast transmits signals in just one direction: to the decoder. It is called downlink. It does not send back to the pay-TV provider.

That way, the provider has no way of knowing whether or not a subscriber is watching or what he/she is watching.

The only thing a provider can do is to block the smart card from accessing signal when subscription has expired. Pay-as-you-watch is assumed to be a pocket-friendly usage billing model, but it is not.

A semblance of that exists in the United Kingdom, where TV and broadband packages are tied together.

For example, BSkyB’s Now TV offers access to Sky’s seven sports channels as well as some entertainment and movie channels on smartphones, games consoles, tablets and similar devices.

A subscriber need not have an active Sky subscription to enjoy the service because it is exclusively internet-based.Payment, which is daily or weekly, depends on the package.

For the entertainment package, the sum is £6.99 (N2,380) daily. The movie package costs £9.99 (N3,400) daily. The sports package costs £6.99 (N2,380) daily and £10.99 (N3,740) weekly.

The model does not allow a subscriber to pay for only channel on any of the packages, as the content is sold in bundles. Now, add the cost to that of the data you need to view your favourite content and work out the cost.

And in a country where internet connection can be relied upon to be unreliable, pay-as-you-watch is not as appealing as you assume. Remember, you cannot demand a refund from the subscriber in the event of patchy internet service[/s].
Trash

So because.of Epl we deserve the swindling of our monies abi I strongly believed that you're paid to post this or your job or benefits from Dstv is on line

Leave Epl alone, Nigerians did not die when EPL Stopped during convid19 so let new stations come up we shall endure their epileptic delivery in the beginning until they grow better than Dstv.
PoliticsAre We Nigerians Really Ripe For Independence? Resource Management As Case Study by BERNIMOORE(op): 6:00pm On Jul 13, 2020
It is very obvious that Nigerians can't manage their own resources
because of habitual Greed which is evident in all institutions including EFCC and forcing the frustrated youths to delved into criminal activities like yahoo, thereby making it a dangerous trend afflicting the younger generations.

Lets compare few benefits of our independence

(1) We don't take orders from British
(2) We are not discriminated against in our own country ( no all white school against all blacks or selected supermarkets for all white against blacks)
(3) Management of our resources Even though our leaders still export our resources out there to develop their economy, Swissbank for example receives Nigerian monies in billions from Nigerian leaders, while billions dollars have left Nigeria to develop Dubai after independence to benefit Not Nigeria but outside countries.
(4) Right to Our personal liberties without undue interference
(5) Right to chose our leaders through voting
(6) The Pride of being an independent countries amongst other countries as well as celebrating our independence day.

....the list continues anyone with our benefits of independence can contribute to the list

What could have been our advantage if we are still under British colonisation

(1) Stable electricity for sure
(2) Good roads network systems
(3) Balanced Educational system (both North and South will have a balance system of education)
(5) Reduced religious fanatism
(6) platforms for youths to make mistakes and discover their true talents
(7)Monitoring security cameras everywhere will be a must
(coolElectronic voting systems would also have been put in place
(9) Reduced bad reputation outside the country

And many more

(my opinion though, please if you disagree just state reasons no insults)
PoliticsRe: Joi Nunieh: I Slapped Akpabio For Sexually Harassing Me by BERNIMOORE: 3:04pm On Jul 13, 2020
bankole200:
This woman is just an attention seeker. Akpabio tried to sleep with you some months ago and you slapped him. Why not cried out when the event actually happened. Why are you just coming out when you guys are throwing tantrums at each other now? There is more to this than meet the eyes. I think the woman needs help.
Hypocrite.

When Remi Tinubu said Dino wanted to impregnate Her you all believed and the whole Lagos assembly went on street protest

But when Dino fired back that it's a ridiculous claim because he couldn't have even considered impregnating Remi Tinubu in the first place, because she's past her menopause,.Do you believed Dino?

Now you're believed akpabio because of his links to.Tinubu
PoliticsRe: Sowore Celebrating Buhari’s Victory In 2015. Reno Omokri Shares Throwback Video by BERNIMOORE:
tesppidd:
One out of 12 million has turned to majority of Nigerians.

Clap for yourself.
Oh you want us to derail the forum if we have to post names Let me just give you the first and Majority

On 7th October 2018 a history was made

On that day Senator Kwakwanso repented and demonstrate this by openly Apologising to Goodluck Jonathan and on Behalf of the millions of his Kwakwansiya disciples who all rehgretted voting against Jonathan.

Here is one of the many links
https://dailypost.ng/2018/10/07/pdp-convention-kwankwaso-apologises-goodluck-jonathan/

One of the presidential aspirants of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Senator Rabiu Kwankwaso, on Saturday apologised to ex-president Goodluck Jonathan, for describing his administration as the worst in the history of Nigeria.

Kwankwaso tendered the apology during his speech at the ongoing PDP National Convention holding in Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

Kwankwaso said: “I believe today is the right day to apologize to our former administration; the administration we thought was the worst government.

“Today, we know better our ex-President Goodluck Jonathan.”

All the kwakwansiya Movement demonstrated their repentance by massively Voting out ganduje before a doctored rerun saved him.

This is.just.one of the numerous, but an irredeemable mindset will not see this as a blow but rather lived in denial

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 162 pages)