Stats: 3,331,047 members, 8,448,359 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 09:06 AM

Bestglo's Posts

Nairaland ForumBestglo's ProfileBestglo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)

EducationRe: LASU Part-time Courses Scrapped By Lagos State Government: by Bestglo(f): 3:21pm On Aug 15, 2011
GMcompere:
@ dramenda

Yeah I can imagine the kind of school you attended grin grin grin grin grin grin
i can imagine how you got him there  grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson Calls Off Wedding by Bestglo(f): 8:59am On Aug 15, 2011
sorry mercy, , but u've just taken the right decision
CelebritiesRe: Pictures Of Frank Edoho And His New Girlfriend by Bestglo(f): 1:06pm On Aug 10, 2011
good for them
FamilyRe: Fake Pregnant Woman Held by Bestglo(f): 3:01pm On Aug 09, 2011
abeg make them free the woman joo
Fashion/Clothing MarketRe: I Need Distributors For Flossy Shoes In Nigeria by Bestglo(f): 2:39pm On Aug 09, 2011
erniewhez:
Ok then, keep the info to urself.
lolz
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson Finally Talks About Her Upcoming Wedding(picture) by Bestglo(f): 1:49pm On Aug 09, 2011
r231:
unmarried fatherhuh? huh huh huh huh huh
meaning the man gave birth out of wedluck tongue abi na only woman dey give birth out of wedluck? wink
unmarried father ko,overmarried father ni
HealthRe: Laughing:is It Good ? by Bestglo(f): 9:51am On Aug 09, 2011
make i follow laff 2 oo grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy grin
D grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grin grin

make i control am, i think huh

@op, in as much as laugh is good,it makes sense to be able to control ur laughter
PoliticsRe: Say Something Good About Another Tribe by Bestglo(f): 9:04am On Aug 09, 2011
I like the educated hausas; they are very honest
I like the edos. they love strangers,they are bold and have got the swagger
I like the idomas. they love strangers
RomanceRe: Why Do Nigerian Actresses Prefer To Marry Married Men? by Bestglo(f): 8:30am On Aug 09, 2011
dapachez:
Trust me i know why. They love already made.
Gbam cheesy
CrimeRe: Public Attack Human Eaters In Lagos [photo Inside] by Bestglo(f): 8:27am On Aug 05, 2011
btw, what were they doing with cultlass, knife & charm huh Just wondering undecided
AutosRe: Peugeot 504 Neatly Used For Sale-sold!! by Bestglo(f): 4:00pm On Aug 04, 2011
Please dont close the thread yet ooo grin grin grin grin grin grin

I have been having a good laugh here grin
CultureRe: Is It An Abomination To Change Your Native Name? by Bestglo(f): 11:58am On Aug 02, 2011
angry i won't accept that rubbish name
Christianity EtcRe: Am Tired Of My Religion (Jehovah's Witness). Help Me by Bestglo(f): 8:25am On Jul 29, 2011
@ op, if u can't stay, waka , religion is not by force
FamilyRe: He Want To Marry A Woman Police by Bestglo(f): 5:37pm On Jul 15, 2011
why not mind your business? unless otherwise,he complains to you
HealthRe: Would It Be Possible That My Girlfriend Will Get Pregent ? =[ by Bestglo(f): 2:29pm On Jul 14, 2011
Greenpro:
, go for your book boy!
obowunmi:
I suspect OP is 14 years of age.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
BusinessRe: A Narrow Escape (ATM Story): Please Read And Be Informed! by Bestglo(f): 11:58am On Jul 13, 2011
Thanks poster for saving yourself & a lot of others from loss
BusinessRe: , by Bestglo(f): 11:43am On Jul 13, 2011
Johnpaul2k2:
@op,i can swear for mr bright on this. He is not a scammer ok. Give him time. I have bought many ebook from him with no stress. Even if it takes you time ,i can tell you,he is the best ever online marketer i hav met online. So give him time. Let me tell you what i encounted when i met him. I gave him money but before i could get what i paid for,it look me like two months though i nearly called him a scammer but i gave myself time. Right now i have known him better even when we havnt seen. So my guy, i know how you feel but i believe very soon, you wil got a good reason to smile. If you want refund, then call him instead of damaging his image. Online business is never a small task ok. I stil believe your money is there
U have not seen yet u are carrying both his site & username as your signature, you must be working for him or he,working for you undecided
iyobs7:
I will not be suprised if everybody here, posting and replying are all the same cry cry cry cry

Bloody Scammers.
were u reading my mind?
BusinessRe: Why Can't Money Be Sufficiently Printed For Our Use? by Bestglo(f): 11:24am On Jul 13, 2011
@ poster, i dey feel u jare grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Lagos Flood: Fashola Orders Demolition Of Church, Other Illegal Structures by Bestglo(f): 10:57am On Jul 13, 2011
Good one governor fash, good one
BusinessRe: UBA Minimum Account Balance Now N25,000 by Bestglo(f): 5:20pm On Jul 05, 2011
lmgao
BusinessRe: Man Fined After Returning More Than £10,000 In Cash by Bestglo(f): 3:17pm On Jul 04, 2011
wtf
BusinessRe: UBA Minimum Account Balance Now N25,000 by Bestglo(f): 3:09pm On Jul 04, 2011
Thank God i dont bank with them tongue
FamilyRe: Husband Stabbed Wife To Death In Isolo by Bestglo(f): 5:17pm On Jul 01, 2011
maclatunji:
Wow, I had not bothered to read this despite seeing it since about 3 days ago elsewhere. This is shocking. Lesson for everybody advising people in a relationship. Let any of the parties leave if hatred or violence sets in.
u are soooo right. this is really sad
FamilyRe: Should I Sell My Late Son's Plot To Help My Brother by Bestglo(f): 5:08pm On Jul 01, 2011
pls dont sell what is not urs ooo, do not say i didnt tell u
CelebritiesRe: Chirsty essien Igbokwe Dead by Bestglo(f): 3:37pm On Jul 01, 2011
Rest in peace Christy
PropertiesRe: Heard Our Lawyer Is Sick O! Please Confirm! by Bestglo(f): 9:20am On Jul 01, 2011
if it is true, pls get well soon our dear lawyer
FashionRe: Please Which Suit Do U Think Is Better Among These: by Bestglo(f): 3:26pm On Jun 24, 2011
they all look good but a prefer the second one, i personally dont like things that are common
HealthRe: Nigerian Girls Are Naturally Dirty by Bestglo(f): 2:27pm On Jun 24, 2011
REALKINGSON:
do you also have smelly hair?so sad
why should i ^ i guess u are the one having such problem ( as mr cork rightly pointed out) otherwise, out of millions of naija girls, u would have been able to find urself a girl who is clean inside out , what a pity tongue
HealthRe: Nigerian Girls Are Naturally Dirty by Bestglo(f): 10:11am On Jun 24, 2011
[quote author=Mr, Cork link=topic=697209.msg8574317#msg8574317 date=1308823946]REALKINGSON. Bro, have you seen the shape of your head? Just becoz they ignore u, they are dirty? undecided[/quote]-
  grin cork is making sense for the first time  grin grin grin nooo offieense  cheesy  tongue
FamilyRe: "i Hate Seeing My Husband Doing His M.c Thing" by Bestglo(f): 11:40am On Jun 23, 2011
iyatrustee:
huh huh huh huh i tot we had agreed you would cut down on this your meaningless threads? embarassed
grin grin buhahahahahahahahahahaha cheesy cheesy cheesy OMG

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)