Phones › Re: Nokia 5 For Sale 22k by Bgcentz(m): 10:15pm On Sep 16, 2019 |
Humans doesn't use nokia again |
Phones › Re: Please Suggest A Phone For Me To Buy Within The Range Of 50k - 80k by Bgcentz(m): 7:08pm On Sep 03, 2019 |
Go for tecno povior 3plus Full screen 6000mah |
Crime › Re: See Yahoo Boy Pose For Picture Shortly After His Arrest In Lagos(photo) by Bgcentz(m): 1:49pm On Sep 03, 2019 |
It's a nice picture for the newspaper company |
Phones › Re: For Those Who Don’t Know: There Are Levels To This Gorilla Glass Thing. by Bgcentz(m): 1:46pm On Sep 03, 2019 |
Itel dey use chimpanzee glass 4 |
Phones › Re: Deeply Confused Which Phone to Buy Amongst These by Bgcentz(m): 9:34am On Aug 10, 2019 |
Go for Huawei |
Celebrities › Re: Mother Calls Out Her Own Baby, Says He’s Ugly And Funny Looking (video) by Bgcentz(m): 9:11am On Jul 26, 2019 |
Shey this one ugly ni? May she con see ajekpako pikin |
Celebrities › Re: Davido is a Disgrace, Nigerians Rubbish Him After His New Song With Chrisbrown. by Bgcentz(m): 8:57am On Jul 26, 2019 |
In life it's ups and downs no one is perfect Just because of one mistake which I still don't see anything wrong there, and everybody is downgrading the guy now. When he sang "fire fire" everybody was singing fire fire up n down because u all loves the song. Now everybody is saying shitt! Don't mind them David! Nice work Davido OBO! Keep up the good work. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Which Of These Logos Is Better? by Bgcentz(m): 9:32pm On Jul 21, 2019 |
First |
Crime › Re: 3 Herdsmen Arrested In Ogun For Killing 40-Year-Old Farmer (Photo) by Bgcentz(m): 10:30pm On Jul 15, 2019 |
Allegedly |
Sports › Re: Five People Died In Algeria For Celebrating Victory Against Nigeria by Bgcentz(m): 10:26pm On Jul 15, 2019 |
At a point it sounds like a good news.
You don't have to celebrate too hard |
Autos › Re: Private Jet For Sale by Bgcentz(m): 10:20pm On Jul 15, 2019 |
Autos › Re: Private Jet For Sale by Bgcentz(m): 3:23pm On Jul 15, 2019 |
How many Gig Ram? |
Technology Market › Re: Want To Swap My Asus Mini With A Phone In Warri by Bgcentz(m): 3:21pm On Jul 15, 2019 |
Wish it was Ibadan |
Politics › Re: Soyinka: Buhari Can’t Solve Nigeria’s Problem by Bgcentz(m): 3:17pm On Jul 15, 2019 |
Lol everybody knows that already! |
Celebrities › Re: Man Beats Nephew To Stupor For Stealing Neighbour’s N3000 (heartbreaking Photos) by Bgcentz(m): 3:14pm On Jul 15, 2019 |
tammyboy1: if anyone steals my 3k, I'll simply dash the person , I believe it's just hunger My brother stole more than that from me it pains me I almost hit him but it wount solve anything. I just l et him be cause I know he needed it |
Celebrities › Re: Man Beats Nephew To Stupor For Stealing Neighbour’s N3000 (heartbreaking Photos) by Bgcentz(m): 3:09pm On Jul 15, 2019 |
While the real criminals are on the high table.
I wish I could change this country for good, but who am I. Only God knows |
Sports › Re: Who Should We Blame For Our Loss? by Bgcentz(m): 11:09pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
Buhari and Trump |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Over Thrown By Algeria. Immersed Analysis by Bgcentz(m): 10:45pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
At least we still have "geria" in common |
Sports › Re: Algeria Vs Nigeria: AFCON Semi-Finals (2 - 1) Full Time by Bgcentz(m): 8:58pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
haymekus: Stop blaming the jersey, na jersey dey play ball?? You dey mind am! |
Crime › Re: South African Man Kills And Buries 5 Facebook Girlfriends After Sex by Bgcentz(m): 8:09pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
Martinez39: His mother took him to the police station after he ran away? Really?!  I have to fast for 3days to find meaning in this |
Crime › Re: 3 Boys Kidnap 5-Year-Old Boy In Kano, Kill & Bury Him After Collecting Ransom by Bgcentz(m): 6:51pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
20 millions to 100k Hahahah see business |
Crime › Re: Unwanted Baby Found In A Drainage In Lagos (Graphic Photos) by Bgcentz(m): 6:40pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
E be like turkey |
Crime › Re: Money Rituals - 63 Female Panties Found In Burial Ground by Bgcentz(m): 2:44pm On Jul 10, 2019 |
Ikechukwuanozie: ]pictures or Issa lie [color=#006600][/color] It's not working |
Crime › Re: Money Rituals - 63 Female Panties Found In Burial Ground by Bgcentz(m): 2:43pm On Jul 10, 2019 |
I wonder who counted the panties : )) |
Phones › Re: See Screen, Is It Ink On It Or Flex Problem by Bgcentz(m): 6:34pm On Jul 04, 2019 |
Too much pressing |
Family › Re: Buying And Selling Whatsapp Group In Lagos by Bgcentz(m): 2:26pm On Jul 02, 2019 |
Reading the headline Literally it doesnt make any sense |
Politics › Re: 'God Is A Nigerian' - Obasanjo by Bgcentz(m): 2:22pm On Jul 02, 2019 |