Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Introverted?? Come In Let's Discuss. by Bgcentz(m): 11:44am On Jul 02, 2019 |
Carotid: Good day. I'm an undergraduate but currently at home on holiday. Home has been so boring since I came back from school and I'm the 'I don't like going out' type. I'm an introvert but please don't get me wrong, I'm not a shy person. I don't know how to make friends. I don't also like visiting people. I'm always indoor.
I don't know if these things are normal. I'm always happy when people at home start going or preparing to go out, I don't know why, but it gives me joy seeing them go out.
I don't know if there's someone like me out there. It's not that I don't like talkig to people, I talk when I see someone to talk or play with. But at the same time, I can be with you for hours without feeling like talking to you, so if you decide to stay at home with me sometimes, you just get bored by my silence. I'm a very funny and jovial person. But I don't know why the feeling of being alone is wired into my system.
Is there someone else out there who feels the same way I do? I do Even more |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Introverted?? Come In Let's Discuss. by Bgcentz(m): 11:42am On Jul 02, 2019 |
You are not alone my brother We are the same. Most of the time i keep my self company if u dont talk to me first i wount talk to you i enjoy staying home alone i like the company of pets like dogs or cat. |
Phones › Re: HMD To Combat Samsung S10e With The Nokia X71 by Bgcentz(m): 11:37am On Jul 02, 2019 |
"With battery" lol. why not, wount it come with a battery before? |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid allegedly Signs Biggest Deal In Africa With #uba . by Bgcentz(m): 11:34am On Jul 02, 2019 |
"Allegedly" do people mistake the word for "Literally "? |
Politics › Re: RUGA Implementation Will Destroy Nigeria by Bgcentz(m): 10:44am On Jul 02, 2019 |
kings59: You supported and voted him in the 2019 presidential elections, but wouldn't want his Ruga in your state.
hahaha.
Yorubas are very funny. Sure they are They always regret doing something maybe good or bad or worse as the case may be |
Phones › Re: What A Lot Of People Dont Know About The Infinix Hot 7 Phone by Bgcentz(m): 10:37am On Jul 02, 2019 |
Okit13: lol, but people are still buying now Its wasting of money buying the same phone with different name |
Phones › Re: INFINIX Hangs Out With Her Fans In Ibadan by Bgcentz(m): 8:53pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Funny those young people do not use infinix they use iPhones |
Phones › Re: MTN Sim Refusing To Browse Since Sunday Night by Bgcentz(m): 8:48pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Remover the simcard and lick the metal then insert it again |
Travel › Re: The 6 Best Reasons To Visit Abu Dhabi by Bgcentz(m): 8:47pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Been there before its a nice place u need to see the underwater aquarium |
Travel › Re: BREAKING!!! Dozens Burnt To Ashes While Scooping Fuel From Fallen Tanker(photos) by Bgcentz(m): 8:42pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Why are people getting burnt these days |
Phones › Re: Whatsapp Now Offers Protection For Your Profile Pictures by Bgcentz(m): 7:31pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Its about time we need "Whatsapp freemode" |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Man Punches A Racist Who Called Him A “Nigga” In Edmonton, Canada by Bgcentz(m): 7:24pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Whats wrong with nigger Its only wrong when its coming from a white folk |
Fashion › Re: O. A Shoes On Instagram Is Scam, Guys Beware Of Instagram Sellers by Bgcentz(m): 7:20pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Thanks this will help alot |
Phones › Re: What A Lot Of People Dont Know About The Infinix Hot 7 Phone by Bgcentz(m): 7:15pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
If iPhone or any other phone company doesnt produce a new phone design, infinix will still maintain this same old design up till Hot12. |
TV/Movies › Re: Please What Is The Importance Of Big Brother Naija by Bgcentz(m): 7:10pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
We are on the same line bro |
Romance › Re: Man Caught S€xing Romacing A Female Mannequin (video) by Bgcentz(m): 5:10pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Poseidon000: If not, some otiose nincompoops will sybaritically embroil the who black race in their idiocy.
I wish I can catch any of them, so I can feed their worthless existence with copper diet
they make me sick. Haha That believe is basically bullshit |
Phones › Re: Tecno Y2. Best Phone Of 2019 (pics) by Bgcentz(m): 5:05pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Who posted this |
Phones › Re: Whatsapp Dark Mode: Here's How To Enable It by Bgcentz(m): 5:02pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Auxigen: download it on my phone or the person's phone I wnt to monitor. Ofcause the person's phone |
Phones › Re: Whatsapp Dark Mode: Here's How To Enable It by Bgcentz(m): 5:00pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Has anyone heard of GB whatsapp? |
Romance › Re: Man Caught S€xing Romacing A Female Mannequin (video) by Bgcentz(m): 4:54pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
I'll be more concerned if he is black Good thing he is a white folk |
Celebrities › Re: July 2019 Airtel Free Browsing Cheat (unlimited Data) by Bgcentz(m): 4:50pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Mtchew i dont even have data to go to the link. |
Phones › Re: Nokia 4.2 Unboxing And Review + Price (photos) by Bgcentz(m): 3:20pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Now am confused . I wanted to upgrade from NOKIA 2 to NOKIA x6 now NOKIA 4.2 is on the line anyways am more concerned about battery life. Which one has a better battery? |
Celebrities › Re: Nollywood Actor, Kagho, Drowns In Swimming Pool (Photo) by Bgcentz(m): 12:39pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
thesicilian: Sad. I don't know why hotels with swimming pools don't deem it fit to have life guards. They have, the problem is that even the life guard can't swim. |
Science/Technology › Re: Young Nigerian Inventor Produced A Machine From Bicycle And Grinding Engine by Bgcentz(m): 9:34am On Jun 26, 2019 |
True we are talented in Nigeria My younger brother created an antenna that works with startimes decoder cause the original antenna got spoilt. But I want to see him ride it. |
Romance › Re: Why Are Botswana People So Cool? by Bgcentz(m): 10:14pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
Agbero do not live amongst them |
Technology Market › Re: 13years Old Boy, Udeze From Anambra State Built Motorcycle(Video) by Bgcentz(m): 1:27pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
Africa has the brain Africa ignores the use European takes the brain European develops the brain Africa stays and watch Africa has the money European uses the brain European makes a thing European comes to Africa European Sells the thing Africa buys the thing Africa buys it's brain European finds more brain European takes the brain Africa owns the brain Africa waits for the European European to do the thing Africa buys the thing
Thats our problem contained in a poem! |
Crime › Re: Suicide: Man Captured On Camera Jumping Off Awolowo Bridge Into The Lagoon by Bgcentz(m): 12:59pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
Auxtin85: Ask him, he will admit voting for change and next level in 2015 and 2019 respectively Lol |
Crime › Re: Suicide: Man Captured On Camera Jumping Off Awolowo Bridge Into The Lagoon by Bgcentz(m): 12:58pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
Suicide everywhere this is serious We've fought corruption enough obviously it's not working. it's high time we fight sucide what is the reason people are doing it why and what!
Lately I heard sniper was banned still people commit suicide and run away (LOL)
Let's focus on the "WHY" and not the "HOW"
For change... |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Do You Think Of This Dream? by Bgcentz(m): 12:42pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
Benekruku: Am just investigating. You know marijuana gives all this flying imaginations.
Consult the oracles then. Like Ifa. It will tell you a lead. Ya not helping |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Do You Think Of This Dream? by Bgcentz(m): 12:41pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
This is the problem
Politics › Re: Some Kidnapping Stories In Social Media Are Not True- Yemi Osinbajo by Bgcentz(m): 6:36pm On Jun 24, 2019 |
Nothing is true in Nigeria except poverty |
Phones › Re: I Need Games That Can Work Well by Bgcentz(m): 5:24pm On Jun 24, 2019 |
Check this out this game "Marvel future fight" on Google play. It's nice |