Stats: 3,325,212 members, 8,420,833 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 12:11 PM

Bhol28's Posts

Nairaland ForumBhol28's ProfileBhol28's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 55 pages)

PoliticsRe: 'Dino Melaye Hasn't Eaten Or Taken Water Since Yesterday' - Senate (pics) by Bhol28: 7:24pm On Apr 25, 2018
fiizznation:
Is like blaming buhari for your misfortunes gives you some sort of erection or what? I don't understand this your abnormal obsession with buhari.

You better put that big thing on your neck into good use before you finally snap!!!

How many times have you mention buhari today? Take a chill guy. Buhari isn't the reason why you are poor, hungry and jobless
Imagine, all they care about is blaming Buhari,they are not bothered about d allegations against Dino by the police.Why should he be sharing guns and money to hooligans to go about killing innocent people.
PoliticsRe: Stop Linking Dino Melaye's Travails To The Buhari-led Government Remi Tinubu by Bhol28: 7:11pm On Apr 25, 2018
True talk.Its better to say the truth,Be bold and let people know where u belong. Saraki ,Dino and co thinks they are smart,always working against the party on whose platform they were elected .They will be forced to decamp officially to PDP where they belong and are always working for earlier than their planned time the way things are going.Dino should simply go and answer his case and prove himself innocent rather than expecting a shield.
Christianity EtcRe: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by Bhol28: 9:35am On Apr 25, 2018
johnwell:
Good morning friends, I will respond to your dreams today.
God bless you
OK sir
Christianity EtcRe: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by Bhol28: 11:09am On Apr 24, 2018
Good day sir,pls I had a dream in which somebody brought a plate of food that looks unclean.I didnt collect it but suddenly I saw myself with a big bowl of an item covered with wool,I started clearing those dirty wool with my hand.After clearing like 3 times or so I saw that under the wool is raw fresh rice and I started packing d raw rice seperately.What does this mean sir.
CelebritiesRe: Charly Boy Calls For Ban Of BBNaija Show, Gives Reasons by Bhol28: 12:33pm On Apr 23, 2018
True talk,or better still let their be strict moral rules in the house.In as much as it is an avenue for the lucky winners and their family to enter into better lifes it shld not be banned but it is not supposed to be an avenue to promote immorality.The organisers can do better
PoliticsRe: Reps Suspend 2019 Election Sequence Re-ordering Bill by Bhol28: 10:14pm On Apr 18, 2018
Some people don't, even know the difference between upper house and lower house of the senate,to them they are all called senators.Yet,they are calling other people dullards.
PoliticsRe: "No Northerner Qualified To Rule Nigeria Than Buhari" – NAF by Bhol28: 4:06pm On Apr 05, 2018
That,s the bitter truth.
PoliticsRe: Reveal The Real Reason Buhari Is Travelling To London – PDP Dares Presidency by Bhol28: 11:25am On Apr 05, 2018
When will pdp grow and prove they are a viable option.All these non productive criticism they are focusing on shows that they still dont have anything to come back and offer.If Buhari goes to toilet they note and pick points.By now a serious opposition party should be selling its economic,security and other viable agenda to the populace.
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo's Goal Against Juventus Poised To Win The Best Goal Ever by Bhol28: 1:39pm On Apr 04, 2018
CR Super!!
PoliticsRe: $500m Abacha Loot: Okonjo-iweala To Explain Withdrawal by Bhol28: 10:21am On Apr 03, 2018
This Abacha sef
Christianity EtcRe: Dead Man Revived By Bishop Oyedepo's Prophetic Mantle - Faith Tabernacle Press by Bhol28: 12:36pm On Apr 02, 2018
With GOD,nothing is impossible
PoliticsRe: Don't Let Buhari Use You Again - PDP Warns Tinubu by Bhol28: 12:37pm On Mar 30, 2018
madridguy:
PDP is now gathering of kids playing with sand grin grin grin

I weep for PDP and their gullible followers.
Imagine their constant childish response as opposition.The fear of BAT's political wizardry.
Christianity EtcRe: Daily Dreams Interpretation by Bhol28: 12:17pm On Mar 30, 2018
Good day sir,pls I had a dream in which I saw like 2 to 3 women picking uncooked beans and showing me the beans.The beans was in a flat tray,they have picked some and one of them gave me the tray showing me the picked and the ones remaining to be picked,i now handed d tray back to her and woke up Pls what does this mean sir.
PoliticsRe: Dapchi Schoolgirls: PDP Should Congratulate Us Or Keep Quiet - Lai Mohammed by Bhol28: 2:23pm On Mar 22, 2018
That's the best response.Someone whose junior brother achieves what he couldn't achieve for years in just few days,instead of him to leave pride and prostrate to his brother and beg him to teach him the wisdom applied to achieve the task,he started telling people that his brother paid to get the task done and at the same time that his brother stagemanaged the task.Can't we see that he will never learn.PDP should at least as rightly said,keep quiet on this
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Was Paid To Release Dapchi Girls, FG Lied - Sahara Reporters by Bhol28: 12:07am On Mar 22, 2018
DrRasheed:
I have been waiting to hear this from enemies of progress, brothers and sisters of the dark....

Our sisters are back and we are thankful to almighty lord.
Even if FG paid for its citizens freedom what is the big deal.Is it not better than those who preferred to loot the treachury dry and leave its kidnapped citizens to their own faith.
PoliticsRe: Governor Fayose Reacts To The Release Of Dapchi Schoolgirls by Bhol28: 12:02am On Mar 22, 2018
JARUSHUB:
So when carrying placard, it didn't appear to you as staged then?

An indictment on your level of sense.
That shows his level of IQ.He,s just a mediocre
PoliticsRe: Release Of The Abducted Dapchi Girls: Festus Keyamo Reacts by Bhol28: 11:54pm On Mar 21, 2018
Politics of bitterness, they don't even know how to react becos they never expected this to happen. They are saying FG paid to get the girls released at the same time saying it was a scam.Even if FG paid for its citizens freedom should they not be hailed?God will help.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo: Jonathan Shared N150bn Two Weeks To 2015 Polls by Bhol28: 10:25am On Mar 20, 2018
Truth is always bitter,but it just have to be said.
EducationRe: OAU Students Pay N90 For Accommodation Per Year ―vice Chancellor by Bhol28: 12:16pm On Mar 18, 2018
COMPAQ:
And where will the money to repair come from?
Don't doubt it,that is Great Ife for u,during our own time it wasnt up to that even.possibly they subsidise with tuition fee and some govt intervention. The older sets before ours had laundries in the halls of residence where students drop their clothes to be washed free of charge.
Christianity EtcRe: Thinking To Do Bad And You Didn't Do It Is That A Sin? by Bhol28: 12:07pm On Mar 18, 2018
May God help us,it is a sin but to me I believe d fact that you always feel bad when your mind wanders to dirty ways you will soon overcome such thoughts with help of God.Some people don't feel bad at all.
EducationRe: OAU Students Pay N90 For Accommodation Per Year ―vice Chancellor by Bhol28: 8:28am On Mar 18, 2018
Greatest of the Greatest of the Greatest.
Christianity EtcRe: Daily Dreams Interpretation by Bhol28: 11:41pm On Mar 17, 2018
Raphael81:
Its a sign of demonic attack, thank God it didn't bite you... pray more bro
Thank u sir,it didn't bite me,I,ve been praying over it with psalm 35,59,pls can you help me with more prayer points cos I,m praying to God for a favour presently
PoliticsRe: Okota Residents Storm IKEDC Office Over Exorbitant Light Bill, Make Demand by Bhol28: 4:08pm On Mar 15, 2018
pinnket:

Still baffles me how some people will just sit in their office and estimate the amount of light consumed by the masses... A new form of wizardry I guess!!

I've also been waiting for prepaid meter since 2years now. NEPA asked me to clear my outstanding bills and I did.. Up till now, still not show yet..!!
Imagine,without any assessment of equipments used by any house,daylight robbery.
Christianity EtcRe: Daily Dreams Interpretation by Bhol28: 6:39am On Mar 15, 2018
pls sir,what does it mean,I dreamt of a soldier ant moving on my bed,I was trying to kill it but it kept escaping till I woke up.
Christianity EtcRe: Daddy Freeze Reacts To Shina Peller Saving Accident Victim by Bhol28: 1:30pm On Mar 14, 2018
End time talk,continue
PoliticsRe: Buhari Rejects Electoral Act Amendment by Bhol28: 3:00pm On Mar 13, 2018
Amirullaha:
''several civil society organizations (CSOs), senior lawyers and other notable Nigerians kicked against it, calling on the president not to assent to it''.

Did you read this parthuh���
I wander,the fact is even the senate denied a lot if its own members their right in taking this decision.Just few of them hurriedly voted and their 2 faced president approved.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Rejects Electoral Act Amendment by Bhol28: 2:51pm On Mar 13, 2018
Senate will now be forced to go back and follow the normal process to take decisions rather than how they hurriedly came out with the bill by denying majority of their right to partake in the process.Good for democracy.
PoliticsRe: Confirmation: Senate Lifts Embargo On CBN Deputy Governor, MPC Members by Bhol28: 2:05pm On Mar 13, 2018
The game is becoming more interesting.Saraki the chameleon,i hope this his expertise in two faced political gimmicks pays off till the end.Time will tell
PoliticsRe: Confirmation: Senate Lifts Embargo On CBN Deputy Governor, MPC Members by Bhol28: 1:55pm On Mar 13, 2018
The beauty of democracy.
PoliticsRe: APC Lawmakers Sabotaging Buhari’s Govt - Sen Adamu by Bhol28: 10:58am On Mar 13, 2018
The fact is PMB and the NH will always be at loggerheads because unlike previous govts of OBJ and GEJ in which looted funds were always being shared with NH to get approvals PMB will never bribe them.The NH were mere rubber stamps to decisions of the former govts becos money was always exchanging hands.
NYSCRe: A Female Corper Crushed By A Train In Lagos (Graphic Photos) by Bhol28: 12:49pm On Mar 09, 2018
So sad.R.I.P
PoliticsRe: President Buhari's Supporters In Jos Go Gaga In Front Of His Convoy (Photos) by Bhol28: 11:14am On Mar 09, 2018
NOC1:
The only way to defeat this man is for him not to contest.
majority of the political parmutations are in his favour.
1. He has one tenure, this will give him so much votes from the southeast because most southeast leaders will be hoping to produce the president come 2023.
2. The PDP convention results which relegated the southwesterns will hunt them in 2019, if PDP choose to give a Westerner ticket it 2019 they lose North 90%.
3. His party is in control of the western states excluding Ekiti
He is just still the best for the job compared to all other names being mentioned.A rightful thinking Nigerian knows that he has to be given more time to complete all the good ideas he has introduced.Economy diversification,social welfare token to the poorest, skill acquisition with salary,etc.Rome was not built in a day.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 55 pages)