Stats: 3,325,134 members, 8,420,502 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:23 PM

Biggaboi's Posts

Nairaland ForumBiggaboi's ProfileBiggaboi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 51 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Biggaboi(m): 9:19pm On Jul 25, 2023
Clement1111:
Phyna is confirmed to enter the house

Let the game begin
Source?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Biggaboi(m): 9:16pm On Jul 25, 2023
Amya:
Pelex loading. To ship or not to ship
Not.
It's so unlike Pere. But then again these guys are coming back with a different strategy. If Angel can start wearing bra and no longer acting slutty then we shouldn't be surprised the changes in the other HMs. It's a strong lineup and 120M is not 120k
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Biggaboi(m): 3:21pm On Jul 24, 2023
CrazyGirl69:
Icons are bandwagoners and sympathy voters.

This is fact
That's Ur opinion and you're entitled to it ofcos. But real icons know themselves

Even this Mercenaries you speak so highly of you can't tell me they are 100% organic without some bandwagoners among
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Biggaboi(m): 3:15pm On Jul 24, 2023
ChristoBam:
Your takes are so terrible. People were already crying about bandwagon for Laycon since day 2 of the house. That was even before Laycon and Erica started conversing. So what's with the lies?
You get time to dey reply.
That one still thinks icons are bandwagoners
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Biggaboi(m): 1:17pm On Jul 24, 2023
CrazyGirl69:
Ceecee couldn't even come close to Miracle yet some clowns think she would get more votes than Mercy who won the toughest season in BBNaija.

Mercy has arguably the largest fanbase in BBNaija - They are the only ones that can rival the horde of rabid dogs that get released any time the name Tacha is denigrated on social media, yet people think that Ceecee stands a chance against Ada Owerri - the sexy goddess of Igbo Land, the first female winner, the Grand Master of schemes, the original alpha female.

What Mercy has that no other housemate has is the desperate desire to win and she will connive, scheme and manipulate her way to the title. Mercy is the only true player of this BBNaija game, not some big foreheaded dwarf obsessed with her own reflection.

The power of love always wins over hate. Even if Tacha fans unite in hatred to vote Ceecee they will still get defeated and disgraced like the last time.
Icons says hi
RomanceRe: Brothers, Give Three Reasons Why A Women Will Want To Have You As Husband by Biggaboi(m): 12:40am On Jul 22, 2023
stanisbaratheon:
Some comments up there though grin

1. I don't cheat nor do I keep secrets from people I love. (I'm a one-woman kind of guy, once I love you just forget it because every other women will look like men in my eyes)

2. I'm not selfish

3. I listen and support whichever way I can.

I[b] don't smoke and the maximum I drink is 2 bottles (occasionally) without getting high.[/b]

....and I'm an ambitious person career wise.
At bolded. I thought I was the only guy in the world with this strict habit. Nice to know I'm not alone there
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Australia : FIFA Women World Cup (3 - 2) On 27th July 2023 by Biggaboi(m): 9:28pm On Jul 21, 2023
Is this 11am local time or naija time?
PoliticsRe: Peter Gregory Obi Celebrates 62nd Birthday by Biggaboi(m): 10:51am On Jul 19, 2023
I feel special sharing a birthday with such a great man. Happy birthday to us
SportsRe: Kanu Nwankwo Appointed As Enyimba Chairman by Biggaboi(m): 7:29pm On Jul 11, 2023
With his connection to Arsenal maybe we'll be seeing players moving to the EPL from Enyimba.

Either way it's a nice change seeing a former player like him being chiarman of a club. This is a first cos the highest his peers ever went was as head coach
SportsRe: Karim Benzema Joins Al Ittihad On Two Year Deal by Biggaboi(m): 11:07pm On Jun 06, 2023
When money talks, bullshit walks. Retirement destination used to be China but now it's been shifted to Saudi Arabia. Arab money no dey finish smiley
PoliticsRe: Is N488 The New Official Price Of Fuel? (NNPC Station In Lagos) by Biggaboi(m): 12:19pm On May 31, 2023
abatically:
So I got up early this morning, around 4am to queue for fuel at an nnpc station somewhere in Lagos. I had about 7 cars in front of me while the queue behind me was very very long. They were selling for N185 per liter. It was almost my turn when they stopped selling for whatever reason. After like an hour they decided to restart selling but at a new price. Alas. It is now being sold for N488
Exactly what happened to me this morning. Fuel been selling at 184 since they started at 8am after crowds had been waiting since 4am.
The premise was filled with cars and buses so the decided to clear out the vehicles first and not sell to kegs. Soon as it was cleared the stores selling. Manager suddenly announced that the price is now 488! We were shocked. To prove it they switched on the signpost that's been off all the whike and the new price was displayed. We had no choice but to pay like that.
Location NNPC Ojodu berger
CrimeRe: Albert Umbetyarov (Judo Star) Burnt To Death By Envious Teammates by Biggaboi(m): 6:06pm On May 22, 2023
Putin has caught them young
CelebritiesRe: Portable’s Dramatic Performance At Malaika's 50th Birthday Party (Video, Photos) by Biggaboi(m): 7:55pm On May 08, 2023
Nawttiboi007:
grin reminds me of Terry G.. where that guy dey sef?.. hmmmm phases of life. When Terry G dey active this guy go still dey suck him mama breast grin grin grin
Terry Gezuz!
Now that's a polished mad man if there ever was one!
Listen to and watch the video of his song Free Madness and you go know sey Portable dey learn work
AgricultureRe: See The Massive Cassava I Produce From The Backyard! by Biggaboi(m): 3:35pm On May 08, 2023
PoliticsRe: Governor Oyebanji Pays Courtesy Visit To His Wife, Ekiti First Lady by Biggaboi(m): 7:28pm On May 03, 2023
he's probably just being romantic
CrimeRe: Somalian Woman Shot In Clitoris By Stray Bullet While Sitting In Her Living Room by Biggaboi(m): 11:24am On Apr 27, 2023
Make una Try dey wear pant. E get why
Foreign AffairsRe: Ajaypal Singh Banga Is Sole Nominee For World Bank Presidency by Biggaboi(m): 5:59pm On Mar 30, 2023
Looks like Al Qaeda terrorist
SportsRe: Guinea Bissau Vs. Nigeria: AFCON Qualifier Return Leg (0 - 1) - Full Time by Biggaboi(m): 6:57pm On Mar 27, 2023
Fans invaded the pitch at the final whistle!
Make CAF sanction this Yeye country abeg
SportsRe: Guinea Bissau Vs. Nigeria: AFCON Qualifier Return Leg (0 - 1) - Full Time by Biggaboi(m): 6:51pm On Mar 27, 2023
Ratthemout:
They scored o… 1-1 🙌🏽
Hater! grin
See as u make my mind cut
SportsRe: Guinea Bissau Vs. Nigeria: AFCON Qualifier Return Leg (0 - 1) - Full Time by Biggaboi(m): 6:50pm On Mar 27, 2023
Even NTA has lost signal as well. Seems they took feed from DSTV
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Biggaboi(m): 9:05pm On Mar 20, 2023
Giel:
Big brother put Yvonne

I knew it
Hatred of Nigerians will not allow big brother to let Yvonne escape

And ridiculous people will be defending nonsense
Na this one is painful

Just one nomination and they put her up

Big brother

Fxck you and your stupid xenophobic south African show that you disguised as big brother titans

To hell with this show.

We are still trying to forget how they did us dirty by bringing a new voting system without letting us know how it works

And they've done another one

From Olivia to Yvonne.

This is so painful
The deed is done. We been knew this would happen when he delaying. I'll be rooting for her to survive. It's a strong lineup and I hope she makes it to the finals
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Biggaboi(m): 8:39pm On Mar 20, 2023
Ibukzy:
Blaqboi Finalist😂😂😂
Kj baby welcome home😂😂
He hasn't been nominated?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Biggaboi(m): 10:47pm On Mar 06, 2023
Geezeem:
You don't know his story
No
Tell me pls
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Biggaboi(m): 8:42pm On Mar 06, 2023
I've never seen a more cold and expressionless HM like Thabang. Gosh undecided
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Biggaboi(m): 11:29pm On Feb 24, 2023
Smoothgio:
Closed or not,most of us wont be here

BB thread can wait,tomorrow is when we make or mar our future
True but I still hope it gets closed. We got serious national business to take care of there should be no distractions of any kind.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Biggaboi(m): 11:19pm On Feb 24, 2023
I hope this thread is closed tomorrow till after the elections at 6pm. We don't want distractions now.
If in support hit LIKE
If not in support SHARE

.....the votes should tell the admins what to do
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Biggaboi(m): 2:58pm On Feb 24, 2023
Smoothgio:
My work is after my life

Na 9-10pm i dey reach house every week days

Maybe when i marry ,i fit learn
Same with me but it doesn't stop me from cooking. Sometimes I finish around 11:30pm which is when I eat.
If you know how to manage ur time (giving ur hectic schedules) u will get around it. Eating out is more expensive and worse still with the cash scarcity
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Biggaboi(m): 2:43pm On Feb 24, 2023
Smoothgio:
Bae don go her hometown go vote,na there her polling unit dey

But guy,make that soup reach this side or else i go vote sowore tommorrow
My ribs😂😂😂
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Biggaboi(m): 2:41pm On Feb 24, 2023
PlayMaker14:
How far with your Igbo girl? Tell am make E come cook for you na as Olorogun of Enjoyment. grin

With the way that useless catfish suffer me before I murder am, I nor sure say this soup go reach you.
😂😂😂😂
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Biggaboi(m): 2:39pm On Feb 24, 2023
Smoothgio:
post me location make i lap enter your side before tomorrow

you dey prepare correct soup against tomorrow to enjoy,i dey here dey find who go help me cook tomorrow

make person sabi cook good ooo
Try to learn bros. E no hard. I live alone and nobody dey cook for me. My mama and sisters teach me well. Even babe go rush come with hunger come chop my food as no cash for her to buy food. E dey give the MVP feeling grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Biggaboi(m): 6:31pm On Feb 23, 2023
A pool party without the adorable Yaya! It's never gonna be the same again cry
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Biggaboi(m): 7:45pm On Feb 21, 2023
Sanqa:
I guess you are not watching so I will explain. This is punishment not a task so I don't know how an hoh would get involved.
For what offence pls? What did they? Is it just the Royals or the whole house?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 51 pages)