Stats: 3,328,948 members, 8,438,061 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 08:32 PM

Bigsmoke2's Posts

Nairaland ForumBigsmoke2's ProfileBigsmoke2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 41 pages)

Car TalkRe: Top 20 Worst Vehicles To Buy. Pics Attached. by bigsmoke2(m): 5:43pm On May 10, 2021
fydence:
Please with a budget of 2-2.5M which car would you recommend?
03 to 06 Corolla uber
Camry big daddy 05/06
08/ 09 elantra
08/09 yaris
03 to 06 matrix /Pontiac vibe
2003/04 avensis (not converted from RHD)
2006 Honda accord
03/04 highlander
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by bigsmoke2(m): 1:57am On Apr 18, 2021
MamaOO:
Doctors do allow moms birth 4kg plus babies. My first child was 4.3kg and I had him vaginally. The second was 4.2kg and he was also born vaginally.
This is wrong practice any baby 4kg and above should be delivered via c/s delivering big babies per vaginum even when successful may weaken the support system of your uterus causing you to develop a uterine prolapse(your womb shooting out of your private) later in life
TravelRe: First Time On A Plane: Where Did You Go? by bigsmoke2(m): 7:09pm On Feb 24, 2021
Dana air Lagos to Abuja my heart was in my mouth throughout the flight.
EducationRe: Abuse Of Student At Deeper Life College In Akwa Ibom: School Issues Statement by bigsmoke2(m): 7:26pm On Dec 21, 2020
The mother should sue that boy may never be the same the least you can do is get justice
HealthRe: LASG To Commission Four-floor 100-bed Maternal And Child Centre In Badagry by bigsmoke2(m): 5:55pm On Dec 07, 2020
PoliticsRe: Gbajabiamila Visits Family Of Vendor Shot By His Security Aide by bigsmoke2(m): 9:56pm On Nov 22, 2020
He didn't pull the trigger. Nothing can be done to bring back the dead. Only thing that can be done is ameliorate the pain and hardship that might come about as a result of the loss.
CelebritiesRe: Xenophobia: Nigerians Send AKA DM, Storm His Page (Screenshots) by bigsmoke2(m): 5:56pm On Sep 04, 2019
grin he should just stay in south Africa Nigerian are everywhere. Even Antarctica. Infact he is not even safe in South Africa. grin
HealthRe: Ayeni Adeyemi David dies while trying to save electrocuted neighbor. PHOTOS by bigsmoke2(m): 8:09pm On Aug 21, 2019
TechCapon:
Lol. In the oil and gas industry there's what they call energy isolation. You don't rescue an electrocuted victim without turning off the power supply first. If you do it, even if you succeed in rescuing the victim you'll get sacked immediately
how insensitive, someone died you typing lol. when they bring you or one of the other idiots typing nonsense with alcoholic liver disease. We and other medical friends will say lol and ask you how you didn't know alcohol damages the liver.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Attack Ike Ekweremadu In Germany by bigsmoke2(m):
grin undominit sarz on the beat or legendary beats?

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by bigsmoke2(m): 5:18pm On Aug 13, 2019
OBAGADAFFI:
yes
Thanks a bunch
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by bigsmoke2(m): 5:14pm On Aug 13, 2019
Thanks all for your response to my earlier post. I want to ask if it's possible for an individual to open account with multiple stockbrokers.
Christianity EtcRe: Adeboye Ordains 12,811 Deacons And Deaconesses, 4,060 Assistant Pastors (photos) by bigsmoke2(m): 4:20pm On Aug 07, 2019
There are more churches in Nigeria than banks yet na we sin pass
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by bigsmoke2(m): 1:03pm On Aug 07, 2019
Pls am a novice inherited very large volume of stocks but the value is fast dropping. I've approached a number of brokage firms who all become desperate once they sight my dematerializaton form. only excepton was ibtc but they require 5millon cash deposit to trade with them. even though my stock is worth way more than that. All others have been disturbing me with calls and messages. I just need general advice from gurus in the house. I've read a lot of scaring things about stock broking world such as unauthorized sales of shares etc. From my deduction one needs to thread with caution in the broking world. So as not to loose all that money. A firm billed me 10% for indemnity in an attempt to make so much money from my stocks while ibtc only asked for 1% of stock value Kindly advise me so I don't jump in bed with a crafty brokage firm. Also can I open multiple accounts account with different brokage firms just like bank account or I can only move my account from one firm to another like pension.
AutosRe: Neat 2008 Toyota Camry For N1.4m by bigsmoke2(m): 7:31am On Jul 03, 2019
The car looks resprayed
CelebritiesRe: Julian Osula Denies Being Involved In The 'Helicopter Incidents At Ore' by bigsmoke2(m): 12:03am On Jun 26, 2019
Is this not the man that flog people and use police to bully fellow citizens all over the streets of Lagos.
AutosRe: CHEAPEST Toyota Corolla 2012 2.5million - tokunbor by bigsmoke2(m): 7:32pm On Jun 12, 2019
Op you talk like a responsible person many of us here want to believe you.just post the Vin. And silence all these doubting Thomases. Your car will sell faster sef cuz the deal is almost unbelievable.
CelebritiesRe: Davido And Sophia Momodu At Imade's Hair Care Line Launch. Fans Notice Something by bigsmoke2(m): 1:46am On May 31, 2019
ekene101:
Very ugly mother and daughter
U don't get to say that. How can you Insult God by calling his creation ugly. If hot water poor on your face now you will start crying God why you.
RomanceRe: I Masturbate And I Wish I Can Stop It by bigsmoke2(m): 1:27am On May 31, 2019
VicYo:
It's almost 7 years now... if it not once in a day, it could be 2 days in a week.
i really wanna stop... i wish the magic to just happen on me and take it away...

The pleasure has been addictting me to always think about sex whenever am alone...

God Please Save Me...
please enlightning me sad
# Start with what you watch avoiding pornograpgy even some music videos, Instagram too cuz its becoming like soft porn
# exercise do a lot of sit-ups daily
#pray to God about it and be sincere about it.
# avoid being alone as much as possible
# get married if you are capable it will help
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels Fed By Husband, Ned Nwoko As She's Initiated Into Womanhood (Pics by bigsmoke2(m): 3:53pm On May 26, 2019
In this life my brother try make money o. Na money be fine Bobo grin
CelebritiesRe: EFCC Releases Full Statement On Naira Marley's Arraignment by bigsmoke2(m): 1:55am On May 21, 2019
Deathisfree:
Only those who have sense can understand that this is our new school fela
u insult fela's memory with this comparison.
BusinessRe: Nigerian Breweries Raises N15bn To Support Short-term Funding by bigsmoke2(m): 7:13am On Apr 12, 2019
Pls what does this mean for an investor should I be running or sticking around cuz their stock has been dropping dramatically lately. I'm tempted to sell but am hoping they bounce back.
TravelRe: See List Of International Airports In Nigeria - Photos by bigsmoke2(m): 2:28am On Apr 11, 2019
With the exception MMA the rest look like kiosk even MMA is poorly maintained grin all money that should ow have been put to capital project has been stolen
PoliticsRe: Which Government Institutions Is The Most Corrupt? by bigsmoke2(m): 3:11pm On Apr 10, 2019
POLICE WINS BY A WIDE MARGIN grin
CrimeRe: Cultists Storm Bar In Lagos, Kill Rivals And Take Away Their Hands. Graphic Pics by bigsmoke2(m): 9:56pm On Apr 09, 2019
Arysexy:
Foolish afonja cultist
this is no matter of Afonjas or Igbo. go to imo them full their sotey they carry enter Malaysia.
CrimeRe: Cultists Storm Bar In Lagos, Kill Rivals And Take Away Their Hands. Graphic Pics by bigsmoke2(m): 9:49pm On Apr 09, 2019
This what you get when the likes of davido and burna boy openly celebrates and supports this fuckery. Wasted sperms and eggs the world is a safer and better place without them.
BusinessRe: Dangote Refinery Will Transform Nigeria’s Economy by bigsmoke2(m): 4:51am On Apr 08, 2019
AutosRe: 2015 Model Mini Cooper Country Man For Sale by bigsmoke2(m): 6:21pm On Apr 07, 2019
20k miles is not mildly used for a 2015 car that has been used in Nigeria. grin my naija people no get mercy for cars. Plus it's quite pricey. I would get a tear rubber 2019 Accord for that price.
PoliticsRe: Complete All Ambode's Projects Before Starting New Ones, Sagay Tells Sanwo-olu by bigsmoke2(m): 12:40pm On Apr 07, 2019
Complete light rail complete all the bridges and road construction don't misplace your priorities and start start painting bridges like ambode. You need to achieve much per time second term is not guaranteed learn from ambode
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Unveil $70m Oshodi Transport Interchange by bigsmoke2(m): 6:47am On Apr 07, 2019
CanadaOrBust:
Lol.
Like if u think lifeless dullard ain't showing up there
senseless Igbo spotted. By their bitter and senseless post you shall know them grin
EducationRe: Success Adegor's Results, Comes 1st In Class (Photos) by bigsmoke2(m): 9:48pm On Apr 06, 2019
Abbeysunday:
Oya the teachers have been bribed....Lol

Great result baby gurl...Keep it up,,if itz real
typical Nigerian they will always doubt your success.
BusinessRe: Jeff Bezos Agrees $35bn Divorce by bigsmoke2(m): 4:10pm On Apr 05, 2019
NotBeenPaid:

Lukat money oh my dosh embarassed
[img]https:///media/4-02-2019/p2YiO1.gif[/img]

I feel your pain bro grin
CrimeRe: LUTH Hostel Robbed, Doctor Urueye Stephen Stabbed To Death by bigsmoke2(m): 1:47pm On Apr 05, 2019
Hamilton1:
Afonjas breakin Records back 2 back
if you like call yourself Hamilton your senseless post will always cast you. Your dumb Igbo cousins that recently went to disgrace us in Dubai. We are still recovering from the backlash of their moronic robbery attempt

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 41 pages)