Stats: 3,329,987 members, 8,443,340 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 03:44 PM

Bikerboy1's Posts

Nairaland ForumBikerboy1's ProfileBikerboy1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 56 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: THE WALKING DEAD - Fan Page by bikerboy1(m): 7:11pm On Nov 03, 2014
valboy20:
Morgan season 4? Are you for real?

Morgan was last seen in season 3 (clear) unless you bought those pirated CDs.

The last aired episode was 'no sanctuary' in case you're yet to watch it.
Morgan appeared in season 4. when Rick was preparing for war against the Governor, he went in search of weapon with his son and michonne, they met Morgan in the process and he also gave them some armoury when they where going and he also refused to follow them.
I hope you remember now.
PhonesRe: Play Some Amazinggame On “google Chrome” Even Withoutinternet Connectio by bikerboy1(m): 7:26pm On Oct 18, 2014
I can't see the images you are talking about.
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by bikerboy1(m): 10:58am On Oct 17, 2014
Pls house, I will like to know what it will cost me to change my screen. The top screen of my Samsung gs4 fell on the ground and had a crack. It doesn't really affect it's functionality, but I will like to fix it back. any idea, what it will cost or how to go about it?
PhonesRe: Android, Anyone? Part II by bikerboy1(m): 10:52am On Oct 17, 2014
Pls house, I will like to know what it will cost me to change my screen. The top screen of my Samsung gs4 fell on the ground and had a cracking. It doesn't really affect it's functionality, but I will like to fix it back. any idea, what it will cost or how to go about it?
PhonesRe: Samsung S4 32gb Vs HTC M8 by bikerboy1(m): 2:19am On Oct 16, 2014
s4 from experience
PhonesRe: Free Megabyte On Airtel by bikerboy1(m): 1:55am On Oct 16, 2014
story for the gods
PhonesRe: Top 10 Best Smartphones You Can Buy Right Now. by bikerboy1(m): 5:56pm On Oct 15, 2014
I am Samsung galaxy s4, and am very glad my senior brother Samsung galaxy s5 made the list. not forgetting my cousin note 3 and my unborn niece, note 4.

We are one big family and we rock.

If you support the SAMSUNG family, hit the like button.
FamilyRe: Profound Statements That Will Surely Change The Way You Think by bikerboy1(m): 9:21pm On Oct 02, 2014
Undoubtedly one of my best on Nairaland. Am glad, am a part of this great community.
AdvertsRe: Uk Pool Week 26 Live Draws by bikerboy1(m): 10:41pm On Jan 09, 2014
[quote author=mr.drizzy]Nigga! Find something else to do with ur life rather dan post nonsense pls..u claim to have 26draws by my calculation u should be a billionaire ryt now...now u an to sell for 5k... Get a life!..i still wonder why d admin keeps allowing dis dude to even make apost[/quote]Dude, abeg cool your temper, we are enjoying the guys post. Even though He is selling his market, He is still helping some people out.
Just ignore Him if you have no interest. word!
RomanceRe: Pleas Help!!! My Sister Husband Is Asking Me Out by bikerboy1(m): 7:47am On Jan 08, 2014
Pretyangel25: u re right I guess I have 2 tell my sis about it
keep on guesssing. you guess this, you guess that, today na wednesday ooo...... the thing go soon happen
BusinessRe: Anyone Ever Made A Successful Online Purchase From Amazon by bikerboy1(op): 10:30pm On Jan 05, 2014
adexy007: Ok... First MyUs is a shipping company based in the US. Upon registration depending on how frequent you buy goods.....they have different registration packages to suit their numerous customers...MyUs upon registering gives u a US address! So that when u buy from Amazon and any other store in the US...upon checkout your will be required to provide an address....you can then give any site that address given to you by MyUs. The online store ships to that address, Myus notifies you that your package has arrived and since u provided ur nigerian address at registration on their site.....MyUs then ships to your nigerian address at a cost.....either by DHL or fedex!
Thanks alot. I will give it a try.

One more thing please, can you please tell me the means you used in making your payment to Amazon?
BusinessRe: Anyone Ever Made A Successful Online Purchase From Amazon by bikerboy1(op): 12:26pm On Jan 04, 2014
digitite: Well, I normally use Amazon gift certificate to purchase.
how does the gift certificates work?
BusinessRe: Anyone Ever Made A Successful Online Purchase From Amazon by bikerboy1(op): 12:13pm On Jan 04, 2014
adexy007: Well as arinze. Already said...most products on amazon are not normally shipped to nigeria. But will advice that registering with MyUs.com will make your shipping experience worthwhile.I used them all through 2013 and my experience was excellent.
Thanks, I appreciate ur contribution. Can you pls tell me how it works. how would I link the two websites (Amazon and myus) when making my purchase.
BusinessRe: Anyone Ever Made A Successful Online Purchase From Amazon by bikerboy1(op): 12:08pm On Jan 04, 2014
Arinze4eva: My sister has although I've experienced a similar problem. They don't ship all their stuff to Nigeria but I know they ship books because that's what my sister ordered. You might need to use a package consolidation service like myus.com
Thanks, I appreciate ur contribution. Can you pls tell me how this "package consolidation service of myus.com" works
BusinessAnyone Ever Made A Successful Online Purchase From Amazon by bikerboy1(op): 12:08am On Jan 03, 2014
PLEASE HOUSE, I MADE AN ATTEMPT TO PURCHASE AN ITEM FROM AMAZON, BUT I GOT THIS REPLY IN THE PROCESS... "This item can't be shipped to your selected destination"... MY DESTINATION BEING IMO STATE NIGERIA. PLS I WANT TO KNOW IF ANYONE FROM NIGERIA HAS EVER MADE A SUCCESSFUL PURCHASE FROM THEIR SITE. THANKS IN ADVANCE FOR YOUR HELPFUL RESPONSE.
SportsRe: Football Fixed Odds (pool) Updates* by bikerboy1(m): 11:00pm On Dec 13, 2013
[quote author=Mr•Olodo]mumu dem[/quote]ODE! grin wetin carry you come for this post. I sabi pass undecided
SportsRe: Uk Pool Week 22 Fixed Draws by bikerboy1(m): 10:31pm On Dec 13, 2013
Cheatmessiah: By d power vested on me by d supreme maker of heaven and earth..I will post sure 3/3 and 5/5 plus permutation 6,00pm today stay tuned..God created us not to suffer but to enjoy...Today will be the last day i will post free draws..Only registered members will be receiving week 23 and above,the powerful key system dat just came is 3 weeks operation...Our membership fees 50,000 only..Stake big and register with us on monday,.Thank you..08175155093..
Best nap 3/3=8,37,46.. Nap 5/5 7,21,29,37,42...Perm 8,9,20,21,37,46...Perm 8,20,21,28,29,37
God bless You bro.
PhonesRe: SAMSUNG And I-phone;;who Is The Boss by bikerboy1(m): 6:46pm On Dec 12, 2013
bros, your phone is the boss grin
TravelRe: Relocating From The United States Back To Nigeria: Advice Needed. by bikerboy1(m): 6:17pm On Dec 09, 2013
Mr Knowitall: yes you are right...life is just too precious to be spent in Nigeria.
Mr. Man, just pack well over there. We don't even need you and your bad mouth in Naija
SportsRe: Uk Pool Week 21 4/4 Live Draws by bikerboy1(m): 9:17pm On Dec 08, 2013
Cheatmessiah: 31 failed our key system 4/4 sure nap well it played 3/4..But dis week 22 d key system must produce 3/3....Am greatful dat u guys made a little penny..But week 22 will be different..I wont post dat 3/3..Is only 4 paid members..So call me now 4 proper negotiation..York at number 36 and kilmarnock at number 49 always produce 3 sweet coded fixed draw..Thank you.
I respect you guys. You're very good in forecasting. Keep up the good work.
I must show appreciation
SportsRe: Football Fixed Odds (pool) Updates* by bikerboy1(m): 8:11pm On Dec 07, 2013
Following you bumper to fender.
SportsRe: Event That Took Place After 8years Of Arsenals Last Trophy by bikerboy1(m): 7:24am On Dec 06, 2013
Never trust Arsenal, they will always disappoint their fans.
Foreign AffairsRe: Describe Nelson Mandela In One Word? by bikerboy1(m): 11:28pm On Dec 05, 2013
BRAVE
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke Mobbed By Fans In Sierra Leone (Photos) by bikerboy1(m): 12:15pm On Dec 04, 2013
Shaakasi: who is he??
Africa's most decorated player of all time grin
GamingRe: Millionaires Club Football Pool by bikerboy1(m): 6:55am On Dec 03, 2013
Youngtete: WEEK 20:
NAP 07XX -25XX -27XX
PERM 04XX/14XX
Bros, please do you play midweek games?
If you do, please share your forecast with the house. Thanks alot for the ones you have been doing.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 56 pages)