Sports › Re: Ronaldo Nears 700 Career Goals After Scoring Against Luxembourg by Binikingdowm: 11:01am On Oct 14, 2019 |
 Most if not 80% of his goals are penalty and tap in, he's so overrated scoring against mediocre teams |
Politics › Re: Edo 2020: Adams Oshiomole's Residence In Benin Attacked by Binikingdowm: 6:07am On Oct 14, 2019 |
Zege7716: All these were all orchestrated by Oshiomole and his thugs cos there is no right thinking youth in Edo that will go n attack Oshiomole's residence that is filled with security personnels. It's Oshiomole and Kabaka who are responsible for this. very true, they want people to blame obaseki |
Culture › Re: Rivers State First Class Kings, Traditional Rulers (Photos) by Binikingdowm: 7:55pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
 stop quoting me, I'm done with this thread. |
Politics › Re: Attack On Oshiomhole Cowardly- Omo-agege by Binikingdowm: 7:50pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
meccuno: he is Edoid.  and your brain is mumuid |
Culture › Re: Rivers State First Class Kings, Traditional Rulers (Photos) by Binikingdowm: 7:49pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
OMANBALA1: No, you are behind Anambra in almost all indices of development. Lowest out of school children doesnt translate to educational excellence. Igbo has major businesses in Japan, Singapore, Malaysia ,USA etc..this is not a,fair comparison. I lived in Bini for 5 years...lol. Ohoro road ,precisely. Nigga, you haven't seen the light. No, you are behind edo in almost all indices of development. Lowest out of school children doesnt translate to educational excellence. Benin has major businesses in Japan, Singapore, Malaysia ,USA etc..this is not a,fair comparison. I lived in anambra for 5 years...lol. Upper iweka road ,precisely. Nigga, you haven't seen the light.
Politics › Re: Attack On Oshiomhole Cowardly- Omo-agege by Binikingdowm: 7:41pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Mr man shut up and continue stealing delta money |
Travel › Re: Woman Survived As Trailer Crushed Their Car Along Ikpoba Slope, Benin City. VID by Binikingdowm: 7:39pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Strong woman |
Culture › Re: Rivers State First Class Kings, Traditional Rulers (Photos) by Binikingdowm: 7:37pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
OMANBALA1: Yes, we paid the price of war but we have made a shocking comeback like being educationally successful than those who murdered our women and wives. You , on the other hand need to worry about why your women are fast to depart Nigeria for prostitution. And , yes , a Bini language will disappear in 50 years...whats the population of Bini...like 2 million compare that with over 40 million Igbos with intimidating influence even Agbor people are speaking central Igbo. Be nice to the Igbo because we are an emerging force!! okay Mr over 40 million population. It's a fact Benin people has achieved more in ratio of their population than Igbo's with millions of population. You people are in death roll in Asia and Africa countries with no hope in sight while Benin will never happen their people that lost their way, that's why we brought them back for Libya. You claim you people are educated but small Edo state records the lowest out of school children. We are top 5 in every educational index. From number of universities to polytechnic, from waec ranking to jamb etc. Where is the mighty Igbo with 40 million population |
Culture › Re: Rivers State First Class Kings, Traditional Rulers (Photos) by Binikingdowm: 7:32pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
MelesZenawi: Alright
Nice one.
Can you point the name out? I didn't read it  |
Culture › Re: Rivers State First Class Kings, Traditional Rulers (Photos) by Binikingdowm: 7:32pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
OMANBALA1: Yes, we paid the price of war but we have made a shocking comeback like being educationally successful than those who murdered our women and wives. You , on the other hand need to worry about why your women are fast to depart Nigeria for prostitution. And , yes , a Bini language will disappear in 50 years...whats the population of Bini...like 2 million compare that with over 40 million Igbos with intimidating influence even Agbor people are speaking central Igbo. Be nice to the Igbo because we are an emerging force!! successful in terms of drug trafficking around the world? You people should be ashame even trying to shame Edo women why your people are in jail all over the world. They now differentiate Igbo's from other Nigerian tribes because that is what you people are known for. Don't let me start on the baby factory and local prostitition Nigerians know you people for, it's a fact that Igbo's dominate every ashawo centres in Nigeria. Which 40 million Igbo's?  all these fake statistics without census, that was how I read Igbo was 55 million in population on Wikipedia. Benin language won't die because it's our ligual franca and since Igbo's are dieing more than they are giving birth, we'll soon pass you people in population  |
Culture › Re: Rivers State First Class Kings, Traditional Rulers (Photos) by Binikingdowm: 7:24pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
naijadrivablog: Not all of them but most are Edoid. I worked on a project in Ahoada West and I was told the oral history of the Engenni people to be Edoid.
RIP Chief Awari of Akinima Town. thank you that's what I'm trying to point out, even though they now bear Igbo names due to interaction for a long time but most still claim Edo roots |
Culture › Re: Rivers State First Class Kings, Traditional Rulers (Photos) by Binikingdowm: 7:23pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
MelesZenawi: Answer my question first before we can flow bro.
Did you see any Edoid name there? yes |
Culture › Re: Rivers State First Class Kings, Traditional Rulers (Photos) by Binikingdowm: 7:23pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
meccuno: u are a dunce. In that your list ,the only ediod group is just degema. So why classify them all as edoid if you are not sick in the head.  |
Culture › Re: Rivers State First Class Kings, Traditional Rulers (Photos) by Binikingdowm: 7:19pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
OMANBALA1: Oga, Bini has very little influence by way of some few borrowed attires...nothing more. You have no real cultural influence like language and soon your language will be a goner. Stop disturbing us.  goner like 3 million of your people used for shooting practice? Noo Edo language will survive another 500 millennium |
Culture › Re: Rivers State First Class Kings, Traditional Rulers (Photos) by Binikingdowm: 7:17pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
meccuno: dude,you always seen jumping from one thread always claiming what you don't understand. How are these people edoid for God's sake? What is the connection between rivers and Edo state. Can't you be proud of your people? You have nothing in common with these people your people are the Yorubas,itsekiri,and urohbo. Stop jumping from Edo to rivers. There is no connection go bleep yourself, ignoramus |
Culture › Re: Rivers State First Class Kings, Traditional Rulers (Photos) by Binikingdowm: 7:16pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
MelesZenawi: I am not watching please.
Did you see any Edoid name there? I know everything about you is just supremacy battle and anybody that isn't Igbo is either yoruba or Hausa. If you are as smart as you think you are you've have known degema is one of edoid languages located in river state.
Celebrities › Re: Nyekachi Douglas: The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria (Photos) by Binikingdowm: 7:07pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Kylekent59: By your comment, I knw you are a Nigerian. How did I know?
1. Their comments are full of hate
2. Their comments are absurd
3. Their comments are Malevolent
4. They are always in a haste to criticise someone else
5. They way they comment show they are in hell
6. Their comments show they are depressed
7. They don't reason before commenting
8. They take something serious as a joke
9. Their comments are always stale and acrid
should I continue? I have many more to write
Back to the post.
Congrats to her, she is really beautiful. Being the most beautiful is not about your height, being beautiful, figure 8, and having a big boot, but by what you have upstairs and how to make the society a better place.
You possess all these qualities which made them crown you the most beautiful. Keep shinning young lady. ;Dfact |
Culture › Re: Rivers State First Class Kings, Traditional Rulers (Photos) by Binikingdowm: 7:05pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
MelesZenawi: Which Edoid again this boy?
Did you see any Benin name there? I don't have time to be insulting tribe here, just goan watch the video |
Politics › Re: Oshiomhole Might Not Survive Removal Plot By December - The Sun by Binikingdowm: 6:57pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Oshiohmole should go abeg |
Politics › Re: Bayelsans Bury PDP, Drum Support For Apc's David Lyon by Binikingdowm: 6:56pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Pdp APC what's the difference? Nigerians are too greedy and stupid |
Culture › Re: Rivers State First Class Kings, Traditional Rulers (Photos) by Binikingdowm: 6:46pm On Oct 13, 2019*. Modified: 7:19pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Some of them are edoid. You can see it from their dressing and use of beads. You can also smartly Google about them if you are wise to confirm and not spewing ignorance.
This video on YouTube was from when Benin people visited degema kingdom in river state and the people welcome them as long lost family, watch the video and see how their king bring out their history to confirm Benin ancestry.
Politics › Re: Development :Lagos Has Larger Annual Budget Than Rwanda But Less Developed. by Binikingdowm: 6:26pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Don't ever compare Nigeria to Rwanda ever again.
Nigeria should be compare to country like Congo,Mali , Niger republic |
Education › Re: Amazing Fact: New Species Of Predatory Dinosaur Discovered In Thailand by Binikingdowm: 5:28pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
YorubaNinja: Ignorant 9ja youths aren't interested in educative posts like this IF it's not BB9ja...
Nice post btw...  don't mind them |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil 1 - 1: International Friendly On 13th October 2019 by Binikingdowm: 1:48pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Neymar is just too prideful and racist, he's a mixed man and hate his black heritage he has made that clear.
That's the same thing he did against Cameroon and he has done it again because Nigeria is African.
Most Brazilians hate him and sick of his use less attitude same way we Barcelona fans dislike him, even psg fans don't rate him any longer. His attitude will destroy him |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil 1 - 1: International Friendly On 13th October 2019 by Binikingdowm: 1:19pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Seriousness: Oga we are not plugging data from tree.
If every body go and watch it live in their phone.... what of we that are watching with Nairaland.
I was using live score (ball tracker)to watching it and I nearly had heart attack, Nairaland is okay for us. what app? |
Education › Edo's Ikponmwosa Kingsley Osamede Wins National Essay Competition by Binikingdowm(op): 5:06am On Oct 13, 2019 |
.. dedicates triumph to Gov Obaseki In what has become a habitual winning streak, a medical student at the University of Benin, Ikponmwosa Kingsley Osamede, has emerged winner of a national essay competition organised by the Nigerian Economic Summit Group (NESG) and the National Universities Commission (NUC). The award ceremony held at Transcorp Hilton Abuja, where Osamede was presented with the award by the Governor of Ogun State, Prince Dr Dapo Abiodun. The essay competition is a part of activities for the 25th anniversary of the 2019 Nigeria Economic Summit (NES) tagged Nigeria 2050: Shifting Gears organised to set agenda for Nigeria in the Fourth Industrial Revolution. Osamede had in 2017 won the Nigerian Content Development and Monitoring Board (NCDMB) essay competition in which over 2,000 Nigerian youths participated. Judges for the competition comprising representatives from the NUC, declared Osamede overall winner after he satisfied all the judging criteria. Speaking after winning the award, Osamede said Edo State Governor, Mr. Godwin Obaseki, was his major motivation, noting that the governor’s leadership style and the premium placed on mental infrastructure are germane to his quest for knowledge. Osamede, who describes himself as a mentee of Obaseki, said: “Though a 4th-year medical student at the University of Benin, I never shy away from opportunities that would present the Edos in a positive light and lend my minutest support to your administration in changing the narrative about Edo youths. “The governor is my mentor in every way. Right from your emergence as Governor of Edo State, I have been in awe of your wisdom and charisma. I have listened to you talk at close quarters when you hosted me last year and I must say that it gave me an overflow of inspiration and motivation.” “Your love for development, mental capacity, civility and progress of Edo citizens in general, has made me not just a proud and loyal subject of yours but also a mentee that would, for a lifetime, cherish knowing you,” he added. https://thenationonlineng.net/ |
Politics › Re: Senate Probes Secret Recruitment In FIRS, NASDRA , NDLEA, Others by Binikingdowm: 7:32am On Oct 12, 2019 |
Fill in Muslims and northerners and who will investigate?  Buhari is the president and a muslim The senate head is a Muslim House of rep head is a Muslim Okay time to go to court Supreme court head is a Muslim Appeal court head is a Muslim High judge head is a Muslim Oh damn time to tell our security heads DSS head is a Muslim Police head is a Muslim Army head is a... |
Politics › Re: Is Obaseki Taking A Direct Shot At Oshiomole Yet Again? by Binikingdowm: 5:35am On Oct 12, 2019 |
ipobarethieves:
Ingrate.Spits which one is ingrate again? You think this is your region incompetence is rewarded with blind loyalty? Edo state isn't oshiohmole property that's why he keeps denying trying to play godfather cause he know how we will react. Not all people are the same |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Scores 699th Career Goal In Portugal 3-0 Win (Photos) by Binikingdowm: 10:44pm On Oct 11, 2019 |
Jokerman: Like Spain and Argentina now  you are really a joker. Your ronaldo is a fraud. Always scoring against teams facing relegation hahaha |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Scores 699th Career Goal In Portugal 3-0 Win (Photos) by Binikingdowm: 10:39pm On Oct 11, 2019 |
 he's a giant against mediocre teams |
Culture › Re: Ofala 2019: Program Of Events by Binikingdowm: 9:53pm On Oct 11, 2019 |
Dressing like Benin Holding Benin symbol of authority Also dancing with it.
No wonder most Igbo bride attire now looks like Benin owm |