Stats: 3,152,446 members, 7,816,028 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:57 PM

Bionicdude's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bionicdude's Profile / Bionicdude's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)

Religion / Re: Photo Of Pastor Chris Oyakhilome In Superman Attire by bionicdude(m): 11:49am On Dec 08, 2015
Frank Edward's pose though.

Forum Games / Re: #puzzle Of The Day by bionicdude(m): 12:50pm On Nov 09, 2014
engees001:
Fellow nairalanders!!!

Spell your name without any VOWELS and see what you get....

Lets d fun start
. Jsph
Celebrities / Re: Charly Boy And His ‘virgins’ In Hot, Fierce New Photos by bionicdude(m): 6:45pm On Jul 26, 2014
Old man that has refused to grow up.
Music/Radio / Re: Sorry, Slim, But Lil Wayne Is The Greatest MC Alive by bionicdude(m): 8:43pm On Jul 20, 2014
God forbid, if lil wayne is the greatest mc den Juicy J should also share it with him den. Wack rappers

Romance / Re: Are People Really Born Gay? by bionicdude(m): 3:02pm On Jul 20, 2014
God never created someone so he can have his a.s.s under duress, hell no. If people were born gay then Gay guys would have come with a v.a.g.I.na also smiley
Romance / Re: 13 Reasons To Avoid Single Mothers Like A Plague by bionicdude(m): 2:58pm On Jul 20, 2014
Very true write-up. Baby mommas are just not d deal for me.

Celebrities / Re: Super Falcon Players Chichi Igbo & Cynthia Uwak Flaunt Semi-nude Bods(photos) by bionicdude(m): 3:33pm On Jul 15, 2014
I don die, dis two look like potential husband beaters. See ABS, how u wan take impress dis one wit six pack

Politics / Re: Calabar: Only Son Commits Suicide For Love: Pictures by bionicdude(m): 11:17am On Jul 12, 2014
farano: No source no pix
the story is real bro, I stay in calabar so d op isn't lying. I can't feel sorry for him cos his foolishness is too much, I believe he's better off wherever he is now cos his kind on dis earth are just a waste of existence
Sports / Re: Argentina Vs Belgium - World Cup Q-final (1 - 0) On 5th July 2014 by bionicdude(m): 5:51pm On Jul 05, 2014
Cortana is looking good for the moment
Romance / Re: These Photos Of 2 Gay Dads Meeting Their New Born For The First Time Will Make Y by bionicdude(m): 12:43pm On Jul 04, 2014
Another Gay child in the making. cry Imagine him growing up to the thought of same sex relationships as normal.

Sports / Re: Brazil Vs Chile - World Cup (3 - 2) On Penalties On 28th June 2014 by bionicdude(m): 7:43pm On Jun 28, 2014
Rooting for chile. I hope they knock them out in pks
Sports / Re: Sights And Sound Of Brazil.. Nig Vs Arg by bionicdude(m): 9:24am On Jun 28, 2014
Wow, really nice pics
Sports / Re: Chelsea Fan Tattoos Mikel Obi's Name On His Butt by bionicdude(m): 2:14pm On Jan 09, 2014
haha if Naija win world cup I no go mind to tattoo him name for my d
Phones / Re: Nokia’s Android Phone Coming Soon – Would It Be The Best Option? [see Pic] by bionicdude(m): 10:13am On Jan 05, 2014
Ogidi-Olu:
What is the windows key doing on that phone?
abi if windows key on the phone that means it is a windows phone so i don't understand what d guy is saying
Sports / Re: Keshi Draws Vs Kano Pillars by bionicdude(m): 10:26am On Dec 31, 2013
u guyz have 4gotten dis guys are home based.They played the league champions so it's a fair result.It's not like they would be playing players from europe in the chan.its still homebased from other countries.

Celebrities / Re: Beautiful Pictures Of Queen Okafor by bionicdude(m): 12:12pm On Dec 28, 2013
yuck.u guys want me to puke my xmas chicken ba.to be honest d lady is an eye sore,someone should help her with razors or sumtin
Celebrities / Re: Miley Cyrus Accidentally Flashes Her "Privates" At Papparazzi (GRAPHIC PICS) by bionicdude(m): 10:26am On Dec 23, 2013
tsidra: Afta all d plenty Hannah Montana pant den dey sell u no fit carry 1 wear? Lol
haha u don kill me
Sports / Re: Emenike Named Among Top 100 World Footballers by bionicdude(m): 10:10am On Dec 23, 2013
datz gud.my prayer is dat all our players be injury free going into brazil
Gaming / Re: PES 14 Is Better Than FIFA 14. by bionicdude(m): 6:20pm On Dec 21, 2013
FrostyZonn: Pes on the 4th Gen rocks better than it's Fifa's counterpart. I installed the game yesterday and installed the Modding software this morning. Right now, My pes is fully licenced ( Both club and country). Contains African Cup of Nations, AFC, Copa America, Euro, UCL, EL, Copa Libertadores and option to create your own tournament. Stadiums are magnifico and spectators are no more blurry. Commentary has greatly improved, the gameplay plays like the real thing (Konami finally embraced simulation). Still testing it out, but so far so good I'm hooked. Groovy!
u were never a fifa fan,if u were u won't say dis even though fifa 14 was wack dis year, it's still better than pes(i've played both so i know what am saying).
Foreign Affairs / Re: Morgan Freeman Mistaken For Nelson Mandela On Billboard In India by bionicdude(m): 3:38pm On Dec 21, 2013
and so.But dis Indian pple mumu no be small.
Phones / Re: Reason Why The Etisalat Bis Didn't Work On Your Android Device by bionicdude(m): 11:22pm On Dec 20, 2013
Godnifemi:
Cud u pls feed me wit wat u used as d APN? Cos myn doesn't go on d system and I'm usin a bb,It was goin for somtym say oct but since nov till now,e no gree go again
d apn i have been using all dis while and still using is blackberryx.net
Sports / Re: Enyeama Wins Ligue 1 Player Of The Month Award For The 2nd Time by bionicdude(m): 8:28pm On Dec 20, 2013
Tolexander: That's cool.
All I want from/for you is being the best player in Brazil!
abeg i don't want dat coz dat will mean our defence is not working and he is being overworked,i would prefer for our striker or midfielder to be d best player.if it's d goalie dat means d team is poor

Romance / Re: Nigerian Guy & A White Woman's Nikkai Wedding (Photo) by bionicdude(m): 6:13pm On Dec 20, 2013
d lady looks like a man.u sure it's not a gay marriage

TV/Movies / Re: Do You Avoid Sex Scenes When Watching TV Or Movie? by bionicdude(m): 1:07pm On Dec 20, 2013
sum sex scenes in movies are quite unnecessary coz sumtyms they just don't give any new dimension to d story.When Kids are watching i send them inside but i know when we are not in they love watching them,I was once like dat so I know
Phones / Re: Reason Why The Etisalat Bis Didn't Work On Your Android Device by bionicdude(m): 10:33am On Dec 20, 2013
I've been using mine on pc for over a week now and d subscription is about to finish,I wanna ask if I resubscribe would I have d problems d droid users are having.Pls honest answers
Sports / Re: List Uncapped in-form Players Keshi Should Call-up by bionicdude(m): 6:33pm On Dec 18, 2013
bizibrain: I'm aware of dat,he wont play in brazil worldcup as well. Am hoping he could stil switch nationality just like Victor moses and shola ameobi.

I guess its already late 4 him 2 play 4 Nigeria in nxt year wc finals, because it took victor moses some years b4 he could switch nationality succesfully.
he cannot coz he has already been capped in competitive games
Autos / Re: Brand New 2013 Lamborghini Aventador by bionicdude(m): 10:28am On Dec 17, 2013
where is yuzedo he is the one who can buy this

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Dangote Sugar To Employ 150,000 Workers. by bionicdude(m): 2:05pm On Dec 16, 2013
yuzedo: okay i will talk to my freind aliko to give 190, tellwisdom, abu mikey and etc a jobs to carry loadin the factory. undecided dey rily need hand-work. angry. dont tenk me, tenk god plis dont mention. tenk.
chief sweetus is back

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36