Stats: 3,331,402 members, 8,450,158 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:12 PM

Bittyend's Posts

Nairaland ForumBittyend's ProfileBittyend's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 111 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: For The Haterz by bittyend(m): 12:56am On Jun 09, 2012
My wifey yinkaGreen is here. cheesy kiss
Nairaland GeneralRe: For The Haterz by bittyend(m): 12:55am On Jun 09, 2012
^Nah mug, you're arguing with ya biological pops. I phucked ya momma missionary style 9months before you were born..

Ask ya momma about bittyend of narnia, boy.
Nairaland GeneralRe: For The Haterz by bittyend(m): 12:53am On Jun 09, 2012
[quote author=Royal-VII]More importantly who is the "Male" in the relationship....

This information is relevant because i wanna know if im arguing with tha Betch or the "Bull"...

..... wink
[/quote]Ask ya momma who phucked her 9months before you were born, mug.
Nairaland GeneralRe: For The Haterz by bittyend(m): 12:51am On Jun 09, 2012
[quote author=Royal-VII]I ain't dominican Niqqah...Im just an American Niqqah...LmL ...

i Aint ask for yo life story niqqah...I dont give a damn if you spend all day defending nigerians...

Aint the OP From tha dominican republic anyway??..

What yo life story gotta do with me?...whatchu typing this emotional garbage in my direction for?...

You need a Paper Towel niqqah?....Wipe them emotional tears from ya eyes and go stand in the corner and play with dirt

I can care less about your Nigerian Super Forum Hero Nollywood storyline you trynna push...

Royal Clowns who eva he wants...Do you understand this little dude?....

Who is this man to you anyway?...Is This Man Ya GodFather?...Ok..then im clowning ya Godfather.

Now what?
[/quote]Fam, phuck you ancient faggit.. Blud, quit telling me your boring romantic tales, I tell ya to ya phugly face what you do and what you don't do, slave boy.

I'm like God to you and you listen to what I say, mug..

Go get some tampoons for ya leaking arsehole and stop mocking peepz on here and dropping fake lines for the phugly chics on here.

I'm like your father and ya God and you have to listen to me, mug.
Nairaland GeneralRe: For The Haterz by bittyend(m): 12:44am On Jun 09, 2012
[quote author=Royal-VII]"Yo Royal you better stop talking about my male Homie"

Royal : Get out mah face Niqqah!....Thas some Ole Half a Phag type shid.

Go wash ya boyfriend bedroom slippers and step off Niqqah.

You aint gon slash shid...stop listenin to That Rap music Fool. You a "Blogger" stay in ya lane niqqah

...LoL what is this some ole HomoThug Coalition Movement Going on in here??
[/quote]Phuck is wrong with you? Dissing the next manz looks like a butt pirate.. That's a NO NO mug..

And quit chatting air bout naija peepz before you get half of ya face knocked off, mug.
Nairaland GeneralRe: For The Haterz by bittyend(m): 12:42am On Jun 09, 2012
[quote author=Royal-VII]^..LOL and whatchu gon do other than "Type" to me Huh Fam?...

...Other than write me another irrelevant Romance Biblical Excerpt pertaining to London Gangster Life and Washed Up American Rappers??

...Im chattin shyte about him...Right Now...

Now show me what you gon do fam?...Whatchu gon do "Tell a Moderator"?...Lmfao..niqqah slide yo bum az out the way.

What you Shampoo this man's hair?!?!! what is the true nature of yall relationship?

Is this man yo Wife Niqqah??...Fhuck outa hea lol
[/quote]nah mug, I phuck ya dominican girls and give them back to you, bummy yute..

Fam, I'm a naija defender, I live my life defending naija and naija peepz.. Phuck is wrong with ya?

Hide ya face under ya GED you got from tace bells, smelly hispanic yute.
Nairaland GeneralRe: For The Haterz by bittyend(m): 12:38am On Jun 09, 2012
[quote author=Royal-VII]Juelz a Bum anyway....Them niqqahz got chased outa Rucker Park by Junior Mafia...Nobody takes Juelz and his dipset offbrand niqqaz seriously Lmfao
....So niqqaz in london robbing old washed up rappers....GOOD

wtf that gotta do with me? Lmfao...What that got to do with tha kid Royal...

i don't give a damn bout these garbage Rappers ...lol...How is this pertinent information mah Niqqah?
[/quote]Just showing how imma slash ya face for talking reckless on a naija forum, mug.
Nairaland GeneralRe: For The Haterz by bittyend(m): 12:37am On Jun 09, 2012
[quote author=Royal-VII]What does Royal clowning some random niqqah from the dominican republic have to do with Juelz Santana getting robbed in London?
..Niqqah you snortin E-Pillz?

..What is this Booolshid you typing to me? LmL
[/quote]Phuck you talking about? Thought you were a yank, now you're switching nationalities, nah? cheesy

You're a clown!! Worry about the colouration probz in ya Dominican rep and stop mocking naija mans.
Nairaland GeneralRe: For The Haterz by bittyend(m): 12:35am On Jun 09, 2012
Ebamma

Shout me when that mug chat shyte to you, fam..
Nairaland GeneralRe: For The Haterz by bittyend(m): 12:30am On Jun 09, 2012
[quote author=Royal-VII]Oh so you a London Gangster?....

You Spend all day in London protecting Dudes on forums from getting roasted?...

Thas yo occupation??

..Thas what you do Niqqah?
[/quote]Mug, stop mocking my naija people or you will get the Juelz Santana treatment, you dig?
Nairaland GeneralRe: For The Haterz by bittyend(m): 12:29am On Jun 09, 2012
My Naija brothers SAS Eurogang talking about Juelz Santana the mug.. Yanks are mugs. Big ups Nigeria mandem from Norf London, phuck yanks.

S.A.S Eurogang Respond To Juelz Santana

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4u5Qu5BwYPE
Nairaland GeneralRe: For The Haterz by bittyend(m): 12:28am On Jun 09, 2012
My doozies from brikky robbed Juelz Santana. Yanks are mugs!! ASAP Rocky got robbed two days ago as well.

Is The Mayor Tanna Reppin Skullgang? ( Juelz Santana Dissing S.A.S )

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IevPhbNks_4
Nairaland GeneralRe: For The Haterz by bittyend(m): 12:23am On Jun 09, 2012
[quote author=Royal-VII]Niqqah who this ya cousin??..Lmfao where tha fhuck this niqqah come from...

This yo Male Lover Niqqah?..Lmfao

Hop off mah Tip Niqqah...lol askin what i look like...I LOOK LIKE GOD NIQQAH...now stop askin me questions lol

You wanna know how many hairs on mah BallSac too Fam?....

...?
[/quote]Yo fam, you're mocking the next mans looks like your hairline don't make Stephen A. Smith's hairline look normal..

Dissing the next man's look is a NO NO.. You're a butt pirate, son.
Nairaland GeneralRe: For The Haterz by bittyend(m): 12:22am On Jun 09, 2012
Not having it tonight, blud..

You yanks stay getting robbed in London.. You guys are mugs..
Nairaland GeneralRe: For The Haterz by bittyend(m): 12:20am On Jun 09, 2012
[quote author=Royal-VII]I clown them Fat az Americans too...Im an Equal Opportunity Roaster

I slay All Comers
[/quote]STFU, no one cares about slave arse yanks on here.. Stop clowning naija people.
Nairaland GeneralRe: For The Haterz by bittyend(m): 12:20am On Jun 09, 2012
Royal-VII

Your mama's so fat that her belly button makes an echo. Phuck off fake yank.
Nairaland GeneralRe: For The Haterz by bittyend(m): 12:18am On Jun 09, 2012
Fake yank, what ya face look like? Go play basketball, monkey..
Nairaland GeneralRe: For The Haterz by bittyend(m): 12:17am On Jun 09, 2012
[quote author=Royal-VII]Ok Tupac.......lol@Referencing me against the world.....

Tell yo fellow Dinka people i said wassup Son...

lettin them gawdamn cows pee on top of yo Skull...
[/quote]Oi son, phuck you for real.. Go clown the obese people in ya country, you know the pookies, ray rays, and laquishas..

Phuck off this forum, blud.
Nairaland GeneralRe: For The Haterz by bittyend(m): 12:16am On Jun 09, 2012
ebamma: haterz keep hating,that ain't bothering me,cos it's me against the world
Oi G, phuck that fake yank Royal II, I'll smack his faggit arse for you, bruv..
RomanceRe: 80% Of Naija Girls Are Prostitutes by bittyend(m): 12:13am On Jun 09, 2012
[quote author=Royal-VII]You gonna let her clown you like that Ebamma?

..her face not even visible son...LoL...GO in on her...

..She told me in a private message that you Look Like Samuel Eto with Yellow eyes and a crooked hairline....this chick mean as hell..

..Damn Clown her Back Son!..LoL
[/quote]Stop faking on this forum, son..

You ain't no AA, just another buster on internet..

Phuck off and stop clowning people with ya obese arse, freaking hoodrat.
CultureRe: Why Do Yoruba Guys Mostly Marry Igbo Girls Than Vice Versa? by bittyend(m): 3:13am On Jun 08, 2012
[quote author=One_Naira]I have no time for you today shymmexx/bittenyend. Go back to your two face-ness.[/quote]Flat head having scrounger, why did you leave out alh_hrem, brixtonyute, jason123, and ndu_chucks today?

I'm everyone including you. Low-self esteem having idanre monkeys.. Amu amu amu... AMUneke, AMUokeke, AMUokocha, AMuemeka.... AMU AMU AMU idanre monkeys.
CultureRe: Why Do Yoruba Guys Mostly Marry Igbo Girls Than Vice Versa? by bittyend(m): 2:56am On Jun 08, 2012
Shameless effeminate buffoon arguing with a girl. No wonder you're from the homo region of Nigeria.
CultureRe: Why Do Yoruba Guys Mostly Marry Igbo Girls Than Vice Versa? by bittyend(m): 2:29am On Jun 08, 2012
alj harem: That is the most ignorant thing you could ever say ? what do you mean no culture ?

Have you heard of Igbo Ukwu ?

Have you heard of Nri ?

Have you heard of Arochukwu expansion ?

I can keep going on and on, I have read Nigerian cultures to some details and Igbo to some great detail even more than full blooded Igbos themselves, there culture is very rich.

It is time for you do some reading yourself
We're talking about culture, this smelly camel jockey is talking about clans..

So much culture with wooly hats and benin wrapper as their clothes... Go play with ya camels, mallam.
CultureRe: Why Do Yoruba Guys Mostly Marry Igbo Girls Than Vice Versa? by bittyend(m): 2:21am On Jun 08, 2012
alj harem: The thread has gone to the gutter
Go masturbate with your camels.. Only sane people, plz.
CultureRe: Why Do Yoruba Guys Mostly Marry Igbo Girls Than Vice Versa? by bittyend(m): 2:19am On Jun 08, 2012
[quote author=One_Naira]DAMN why are una letting this thread pain una bad till the point you are even crying? I can see the tears in each your post without actually seeing your face. Chei ka ndi kwa serious, Never once did I think this thread would hit people's ego.
Is this not the same man chasing every Igbo woman he sees on NL now he's speaking the opposite yet underneath this same thread with a different Id, he claims to be neutral. grin grin grin grin grin grin Kpele!!!

One adding salt, the other crying. Na wa oo!!! Igbo we need to stop. Some people are getting emotional bad.[/quote]Closet bigot, who created the damn thread?? The tears are in your eyes, fool.. Go su/ck a dyck, faggit..

Phuck off with your flat head. Post your pic and let's see your fugly face.
RomanceRe: Ladies Who Is The Hottest Man In The World 2 You? by bittyend(m): 2:16am On Jun 08, 2012
onila: i get wink
Do you think I'm a tribalist? cheesy
CultureRe: Why Do Yoruba Guys Mostly Marry Igbo Girls Than Vice Versa? by bittyend(m): 2:15am On Jun 08, 2012
Ignore these people, their insecurities lead them to always create threads like this. With bigoted odumchi, they have turned the culture section into an ibotic section..

It's funny how a people with no culture have the highest number of threads in this section smh. Insecure tribalists.
RomanceRe: Ladies Who Is The Hottest Man In The World 2 You? by bittyend(m): 2:12am On Jun 08, 2012
onila: my fave male ashawo bitty smiley
Did you read my post on the culture section? Don't read anything I post outside romance section, ok? wink
CultureRe: Why Do Yoruba Guys Mostly Marry Igbo Girls Than Vice Versa? by bittyend(m): 2:10am On Jun 08, 2012
And those p-square boys are ugly as phuck.
CultureRe: Why Do Yoruba Guys Mostly Marry Igbo Girls Than Vice Versa? by bittyend(m): 2:08am On Jun 08, 2012
alj harem: LOL I am sure you have a low self esteem

How do they look like baboons ? the only one acting like one here is you referring to your fellow human as a baboon
Go self-service your camel, mallam

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 111 pages)