Stats: 3,330,945 members, 8,447,848 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 07:21 AM

BlackMan6969's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlackMan6969's ProfileBlackMan6969's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)

GamingStunt Car Extreme - This Car Is Faster Than A Lamborghini: Android Gameplay 2026 by BlackMan6969(op): 5:46am On Jul 18
Stunt Car Extreme is the ultimate stunt and trial car skill racing game with both entertaining and awe-inspiring tracks.
The main tracks are designed for casual play, but the bonus tracks offer more extreme challenge! The bonus tracks have high risks but also high rewards. Levels include hard trials levels, easy speed levels, and casual and fun jump ramp levels. You get more challenges as you progress in the levels.
The game has a daily challenge mode, in which you try to win real players drives.
In the cups mode you race against three drivers in three race tracks in a roll.
New endless adventure mode challenges you with stunt missions in an endless level.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjfwd_jFo9dZ0KZWxmEJ1OA?sub_confirmation=1

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YxTK9YWirvE

GamingThis Game Is Like Mortal Kombat For Mobile: You Gotta Check It Out by BlackMan6969(op): 7:23pm On Jul 08
Legend Fighter is the perfect combination of Role-playing games and Fighting games genres. In fighting RPG games - legend fighter, you will play the role of a fighter adventure and participate in intense battles. You and your Allies explore Arena 100 and decipher the mysterious land of Zarkand, stopping the dark plots of the Kaiser Dragons - the powerful quartet here.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjfwd_jFo9dZ0KZWxmEJ1OA?sub_confirmation=1

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WCimJN0Bfpc
GamingWarline Sniper Strike: The *NEW* Mobile FPS That Changes EVERYTHING! (2026) by BlackMan6969(op): 5:01pm On Jun 23
This is the most realistic & dramatic game; I've played this season.

Warline Sniper Strike is an intense action-packed sniper combat experience that puts you behind enemy lines as an elite marksman. Master precision shooting, track enemy movements, and complete high-risk missions across dangerous battlefields where strategy and skill decide who survives.
With realistic environments, thrilling missions, and adrenaline-fueled sniper gameplay, Warline Sniper Strike tests your patience, accuracy, and tactical instincts. Are you ready to become the ultimate battlefield sniper?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3mcaQtb830Q
CrimeRe: Yusuf Alhasan: Bandits Kidnap Wife & Son Of APC Chairman In Kebbi State by BlackMan6969(m): 4:33pm On Jun 23
If only they'll be kidnapping the political class, perhaps they stop the banditry
PoliticsRe: Pictures From 2012 Occupy Nigeria by BlackMan6969(m): 6:54pm On Aug 02, 2024
Shey we no go follow this 2012 mandate.
Bring back fuel at 65 naira. 😁
PoliticsRe: Hardship: Sanwo-olu Urges Agro, Food Processing Companies To Crash Prices by BlackMan6969(m): 6:50pm On Aug 02, 2024
Just bring down fuel price and see how everything will reduce.
PoliticsRe: FG - Labour Meeting: Army Responds To NLC's Statement by BlackMan6969(m): 8:44pm On Jun 03, 2024
One mudu of beans is 3,500 now
RomanceRe: Wow! SA Has Special Visa For LGBTQ+ Foreigners (GRAPHIC PIX) by BlackMan6969(m): 2:56pm On Sep 30, 2023
Death penalty to gay muther-fvkers in Nigeria
PoliticsRe: President Bola Tinubu Returns To Abuja After His First Participation At The UNGA by BlackMan6969(m): 7:00am On Sep 30, 2023
People no longer make reasonable contributions. Its all insults now. @seun, you really need to reform naira land.
PoliticsRe: FG Raises Concern Over Ozone Layer Depletion, Warns Importers by BlackMan6969(m): 9:55am On Sep 17, 2023
Wallahi I started laughing before I read comments. Las Las they won't do more than warning
PoliticsRe: NIGERIA-UAE-DEAL: We Have Our Lives Back, Say Nigerians In UAE by BlackMan6969(m): 8:15pm On Sep 13, 2023
You'll making it look like we all go to UAE every time😂
Foreign AffairsRe: 5000 African Migrants Arrive In Italy’s Lampedusa, Which Only Has 6000 Residents by BlackMan6969(m): 8:11pm On Sep 13, 2023
Sometimes I feel like Africa is cursed. Blessed with natural resources and blessed with wicked leaders.
PhonesRe: How Is Airtel Internet Connection In Your Area by BlackMan6969(m): 6:53pm On Sep 11, 2023
I get up to 8mb/s download speed. Abuja
AgricultureRe: How Pigs Drink Water In A Modern Pig Farm by BlackMan6969(m): 6:43pm On Sep 11, 2023
Obierika:
What triggers the pipe to dispense water when a pi wants to drink?
good question!
PoliticsRe: Delta: Tribunal Sacks Reps Member Waive (APC), Affirms Pdp's Ahwinahwi by BlackMan6969(m): 6:40pm On Sep 11, 2023
SO LIKE THIS NOW, NA COURT DEY DECIDE OUR LEADERS FOR US.
PoliticsRe: Bitter Pill Must Be Administered To Build Better Future For Nigeria - Tinubu by BlackMan6969(m): 10:21am On Sep 01, 2023
Is there an administration that has ever given us sweet pill?
RomanceRe: Sexy Nigerian Lawyer Cries Out After Being Sued By NBA For Her Sexy Content by BlackMan6969(m): 9:02am On Aug 28, 2023
Kobojunkiee:
So her life isn't her privacy? undecided
It is.
But, what happens when it's on open space?
RomanceRe: Sexy Nigerian Lawyer Cries Out After Being Sued By NBA For Her Sexy Content by BlackMan6969(m): 1:06pm On Aug 27, 2023
Kobojunkiee:
That her life is on social media does not make it anybody else's business but hers still. undecided
The argument's about privacy
PoliticsRe: Fresh Supremacy Battle In APC by BlackMan6969(m): 10:34am On Aug 26, 2023
Kingosytex:
When you see these fools fighting, you will think it's for the betterment of anyone.
They keep fighting to position themselves to keep looting and looting despite the fact that they've looted billions already.
Greedy, senseless opportunistic elements who found themselves in the corridors of power.
The masses will arise one day and put an end to this madness.
I'm quite skeptical about the masses rising up against these policians, cause of the baggage of tribalism that exists amongst us.
PoliticsRe: Fresh Supremacy Battle In APC by BlackMan6969(m): 10:28am On Aug 26, 2023
There men obviously don't have the interest of the people at heart. Recycling same old failures.
RomanceRe: Sexy Nigerian Lawyer Cries Out After Being Sued By NBA For Her Sexy Content by BlackMan6969(m): 10:05am On Aug 26, 2023
Kobojunkiee:
Why and how did the Nigerian Bar association come become monitoring spirit going as far as to monitor the girl private life for social media? undecided
Her life is on social media. Is it still private?
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Unemployment Rate Falls to 4.1% by BlackMan6969(m): 6:35pm On Aug 24, 2023
Does fake news make front page?
Nairaland GeneralRe: From This List, What's The One Chore You Absolutely Hate To Do? by BlackMan6969(m): 9:08pm On Aug 05, 2023
Puss360:
Sweeping... Lolz... I really don't like it... I don't like bending down grin grin
that's y a broom withlong stick was made.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Visits Nigerian Troops In Guinea-bissau Reassures Desire For Global Peace by BlackMan6969(m): 9:41am On Jul 09, 2023
Cassandraloius:
Ok na, I hope he's fully aware of what is happening in Nigeria?
That Nigga Old. He ain't aware of shit
Jokes EtcRe: Bachelors, Come And Tell Us Your Rank Here by BlackMan6969(m): 5:22pm On Jul 07, 2023
etrange:
Lol... see how they're wriggling like an earthworm sprinkled with salt. The post ain't even insulting and y'all are reacting this way. Yet you say all sorts of things about women especially the single ones.
Omo! e tire me o. I was literally laughing while reading it. It's supposed to be funny guys. Niggas be loosing their sense of humor, thanks to bad economy.
Christianity EtcRe: Modernization In The Church! I Felt Odd by BlackMan6969(m): 12:55pm On Jul 02, 2023
Prince202020:
In the heart, we serve God
And in our actions, we serve Satan 😊
FashionRe: What's Your Opinion About Women With Multiple Piercings? Especially On... by BlackMan6969(m): 3:18pm On Jun 21, 2023
Hoe 😔
Car TalkRe: Most Reliable Car You've Ever Owned? by BlackMan6969(m): 1:25pm On Jun 18, 2023
Word!
chukel:
What this thread shows is that almost all cars are reliable. Just get a good one and be maintenance concious.
FamilyRe: This Is How You Sleep When You Have No Bills To Pay [PHOTOS] by BlackMan6969(m): 12:41pm On Jun 16, 2023
🤣🤣🤣 Them don play tire
RomanceRe: I'm Approaching My 30s And I'm Looking For Something Serious But No Luck So Far by BlackMan6969(m): 4:54pm On Jun 10, 2023
Word!
slawomir:
Damnnn niggar

Ogbeni relax and also up your bad boy game

Women loves bad boys

You are just too nice, romantic emotional and gentle

Women don't like that....I sound stupid right but that is the truth
ComputersRe: Airtel ZLT M30 Mifi Unlock by BlackMan6969(m): 4:49pm On Jun 02, 2023
Yes I will, if I was the one.
sylve11:
If you're the one with the file will you share it? I am just asking. cool
RomanceRe: Help!! My Fiance Always Makes Me Do Things In Bed That I Don't Enjoy. by BlackMan6969(m): 1:35pm On Jun 02, 2023
People don't change, if u marry that Nigga like that, just accept the fact that, that's how you'll be fvcking. But if u know u can't endure his style, just let go. People don't change, we accept them for who they are, or we jump to the next compatible one.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)