Stats: 3,329,678 members, 8,441,761 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 05:46 AM

Bombastically00's Posts

Nairaland ForumBombastically00's ProfileBombastically00's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Bombastically00(m): 10:10pm On Nov 05, 2021
symbuul:
Predict correctly the correct corner kick scores in Southampton vs Aston Villa match tonight and win 1k bet funding.
4-6
FamilyRe: Indecision- She Needs Advice by Bombastically00(m): 5:59pm On Nov 04, 2021
Guy B is perfect... If she is still in love with Guy A she wouldn't have fall in love with Guy B..
CrimeRe: Policeman Stabs A Tricycle Rider To Death With A Dagger In Lagos Over ₦50 by Bombastically00(m): 5:54pm On Nov 04, 2021
I swear if no be say soldiers no get base for command ehn, wahala wey go dey that side no be small....imagine he wasted someone's life because of just #50....
CareerRe: Have You Ever Left Your Job For Another But Ended Up Regretting? by Bombastically00(m): 2:36pm On Nov 04, 2021

EducationRe: Beautiful Lady Who Drives Danfo Bus In Lagos Shares Experience (VIDEO) by Bombastically00(m):
May God bless ur hustle......
EducationRe: Beautiful Lady Who Drives Danfo Bus In Lagos Shares Experience (VIDEO) by Bombastically00(m): 2:10pm On Nov 04, 2021
iamtardey:
if she need conductor I dey available...I'll be an agbero for you dear kiss
CrimeRe: Security Agent Beheaded In Taraba While Trying To Arrest Cattle Rustler by Bombastically00(m): 10:03am On Nov 04, 2021
OSAREMEN1510:
Wow
so ordinary over 1.5 and over 2.5 staked with #460 gave you #40,890.....Sense dey far from u
PoliticsRe: Will You Release Nnamdi Kanu If You Were BUHARI? by Bombastically00(m): 9:38am On Nov 04, 2021
I wouldn't like to be buhari wink.....

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Bombastically00(m): 11:49pm On Nov 03, 2021
Penicillin:
This game made me play athletico handicap 2..chai something I won’t reason..any way thank God for my own pick..I sha don chop alabi
Congrats
CrimeRe: This Boy Was Alive Yesterday But Dead This Afternoon Because Of Cult War - PHOTO by Bombastically00(m): 10:35pm On Nov 03, 2021
Instead of joining cult, why not join the soldiers or army to protect your family..
CrimeRe: Husband Stabs Wife To Death With Scissors by Bombastically00(m): 9:53pm On Nov 03, 2021
Ogun state news don tire me ajeh
RomanceRe: . by Bombastically00(m): 9:52pm On Nov 03, 2021
KiNg0G:
Nor be everybody go school,use the word mad
to wound u just dey hungry me

RomanceRe: He Pampers Me A Lot by Bombastically00(m): 7:06pm On Nov 03, 2021
Aunty enjoy urself while it last...This is what every woman prays for but unfortunately they find husband like kpokpogri grin

FamilyRe: Doctors In The House, I'm Worried by Bombastically00(m): 4:25pm On Nov 03, 2021
MrLobe:
Bro erase anything about heavenly race from ur mind , u no fit run am grin grin
HealthRe: Turkey: Conjoined Twin Babies Successfully Separated After 27-Hour Operation by Bombastically00(m): 11:06am On Nov 03, 2021
I see believers and unbelievers on this thread grin.....Fact is no man of God can do this miracle, Its the work of the neurosurgeon.... Meanwhile its successful because it was God's plan wink
CelebritiesRe: DJ Cuppy Treats A Troll Who Say She Is Very Dirty And Unkept With Kindness On IG by Bombastically00(m): 8:13am On Nov 03, 2021
Abfinest007:
She is not smart enough if not her response will shut d troller up.mature response
Because she didn't respond so she's not smart huh....hmm
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Bombastically00(m): 8:06am On Nov 03, 2021
Today's 3odds

PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Tells Buhari To Meet With Nnamdi Kanu by Bombastically00(m): 7:05am On Nov 03, 2021
To those saying, he wants Nigeria to negotiate with terrorist, Una mumu wella...Boko haram that have been killing innocent civilians since Jonathan regime, buhari gave them amnesty and free education to study abroad...
HealthRe: Help: My Girlfriend Is Suffering From Post Traumatic Stress Disorder by Bombastically00(m): 10:05pm On Nov 02, 2021
U dey try seek advice on top say u wan sex d girl.

RomanceRe: This Is The Most Disgusting Thing Ever by Bombastically00(m): 9:56pm On Nov 02, 2021
With all these your write up, You dey talk say make we dey finger those girl wella abi grin...Na people like u dey like bj...
FamilyRe: Doctors In The House, I'm Worried by Bombastically00(m): 9:07pm On Nov 02, 2021
Bola146:
You are not serious grin grin God will bless the parents to be financially okay to take care of the baby
Amen wink
FamilyRe: Doctors In The House, I'm Worried by Bombastically00(m): 9:06pm On Nov 02, 2021
Boss29:
o

Not every post u joke with pls...
I'm.over worried here
Don't worry Boss , She will deliver safely soon...
FamilyRe: Doctors In The House, I'm Worried by Bombastically00(m): 8:54pm On Nov 02, 2021
The moment he/she realised Buhari is still the president

PoliticsRe: We Don't Expect Anything Progressive From Tinubu, Buhari Meeting - Yoruba Groups by Bombastically00(m): 8:45pm On Nov 02, 2021
I'm sure 95% of the Yoruba's don't want Tinubu as the President
CrimeRe: EFCC Releases Obi Cubana, A Day After His Arrest by Bombastically00(m): 8:31pm On Nov 02, 2021
Mokason288:
Once you are at the top you attract a lot of enemies

Once you’re a successful young Igbo man in Nigeria you already attracted a lot of enemies

They had nothing on him

All this is just because of his tribe....

How many Almajeri pay tax huh

IGBO AMAKA
Don't me sentimental when you comment
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Bombastically00(m): 9:23pm On Nov 01, 2021
emsco:
Na everyday AIK de play?which one is don't bet every day
RomanceRe: Are Your Family Members Helpful? When U Are In Trouble? by Bombastically00(m): 10:43pm On Oct 31, 2021
Sundaycomputer:
Hmmmm, Na only me and my God dey this country , the brother and sister I have they are all scammer, I can thank for computer village
hustler!!! Computer Village Is the home of a hustler
RomanceRe: Are Your Family Members Helpful? When U Are In Trouble? by Bombastically00(m): 10:40pm On Oct 31, 2021
I'm blessed with a happy family, it does not matter how poor you are, if we can share love among ourselves then all problem are solved....My junior brother have been helping us all until I got a job that favoured me and I took my place back in the family.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Bombastically00(m): 12:45pm On Oct 31, 2021
Favour132:
7F3R-BSKJU-6-TQP8
Stake:
(1)stake what you can afford to lose. Betting na scam.

(2)Do not borrow to stake

(3) Do not bet with your house rent/school fees/feeding money.

(4) Do not make pledges in church or make promises because you staked “sure bet”

(5) Take a break at least for 2weeks if you’re losing too much.

(6) Do not pursue your lost tickets cos you’ll keep losing

(7) Add your own
Cheers
Number 4 shock me
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Bombastically00(m): 5:00pm On Oct 30, 2021
Bombastically00:
5odds
if you played this....Congratulations!!!
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Bombastically00(m): 12:54pm On Oct 30, 2021
5odds

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Bombastically00(m): 10:09am On Oct 30, 2021
tradepunter:
This is to motivate boys...

Also avoid afternoon sessions if you are into live Inplay. It too cramped with games.

Secondly prepare your strategy which mainly focuses on over goals, handicap and first half trends.

For those doing long tickets all the best.

while those not doing long tickets use the long tickets to gauge direction of game and engage during Inplay.
Live games on sportybet too risky, lost 16k yesternight

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)