Stats: 3,330,942 members, 8,447,815 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 05:05 AM

Bootylicious's Posts

Nairaland ForumBootylicious's ProfileBootylicious's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)

CrimeMan,25, Rapes 75-year-old Woman In Accra As She Slept Naked by Bootylicious(op): 5:33pm On Mar 29, 2013
A 25-year-old man, whose name was only given as Atsu, has admitted to raping a 75-year-old lady (name withheld) in her room at North Kaneshie in Accra.

The old lady, who narrated her ordeal to Adom News Kofi Assan, said due to the ongoing power crisis, she has been sleeping naked because of the heat.

She said on the afternoon of Saturday, March 24, 2013, she was in bed when she felt something entering into her private part and when she opened her eyes she saw Atsu lying on her and penetrating her.

“I wanted to shout but he covered my mouth with his palm and warned to be quiet or he would harm me – I think his manhood is very big and it has been 15 years since I last had sex so he could not penetrate me well. His manhood kept pounding the lips of my private parts so I now feel sharp pains around that region and in my abdomen,” she said.

The old lady said since the incident she has also developed a sight problem and she sees things “blue blue” according to her.

According to the woman, it was her 8-year-old grand-daughter who walked in on the incident and blew the alarm otherwise “he would have given me cuts in my private part.”

She said Atsu is the brother of her daughter-in-law, but he does not frequent the house, so she was surprised that he came to the house at that time of the day when everyone else was out.

When the girl blew the alarm, the old lady’s son, Kwadwo Koduah also came in and found Atsu with his pants down standing over his mother.

According to Kwadwo, he confronted Atsu, but he initially denied raping the old lady saying the old lady consented to the act.

Kwadwo said he called others in the house and they attempted arresting Atsu and taking him to the police station, but he fought back and later his twin brother Etse also joined him to fight for his freedom.

Atsu managed to escape but Kwadwo reported the matter to the Darkuman Police, and Atsu was arrested in the early hours of Thurday, March 28, 2013 from his hideout in Kasoa in the Central Region.

Detective Corporal Alex Quansah of the Kaneshie Police told Adom News Atsu initially denied any offence, but after further interrogation he finally admitted to raping the old lady.

Atsu is currently in the custody of the Kaneshie Police Station, and he is helping police investigation pending a court action against him based on his own admission.

Kwadwo told Adom News he now has a police extract to take her mom to the hospital for examine and assessment of the damage Atsu may have cause to her.

SOURCE:http://abidemionline.com/gist/man25-rapes-75-year-old-woman-in-accra-as-she-slept-naked/

RomanceRe: Should I Tell My Sister I Slept With Her Fiance? by Bootylicious(f): 12:34pm On Mar 28, 2013
Why do u want to tell her? Leave them alone! and stay away from the guy shekana!
ocman: During my wild days in the university nine years ago I had a brief fling with a guy I met through a friend. We had séx a few times and saw each other for about a month before we lost touch.

Fast forward eight years later; my immediate younger sister introduced this same guy to me as her boyfriend. I was hoping they would break up so he wouldn't be an issue between my sister and I but that didn't happen.

A year later, they are getting married. Their wedding is actually this Saturday December 15th. There's serious friction between the guy and I as we can't even look at each other or talk directly to each other.

I have been avoiding him since he hooked up with my sister but now that they are about to be married, I'm stuck.
Should I tell my sister what happened between us or leave things the way they are? Does she have a right to know?
I'm confused. Pls help!!!
FashionBritish Model/actress, Katie Price Rocks Animal Costume During Her Clothing Line by Bootylicious(op): 11:00am On Mar 28, 2013
British model/actress/hot mess Katie Price channeled her inner My Little Pony upon arriving at the launch of her equestrian-inspired fashion line on Tuesday in this gaudy centaur monstrosity.

Will you rock this!

SOURCE:http://abidemionline.com/fashion/british-modelactress-katie-price-rocks-animal-costume-during-her-clothing-line-launch/

CelebritiesNelson Mandela In Hospital With Lung Infection by Bootylicious(op): 10:50am On Mar 28, 2013
Nelson Mandela has been admitted to a hospital with a recurring lung infection.

Mandela was admitted to a hospital just before midnight Wedesday "due to the recurrence of his lung infection," the office of President Jacob Zuma said in a statement.

"Doctors are attending to him, ensuring that he has the best possible expert medical treatment and comfort," the statement said. It appealed "for understanding and privacy in order to allow space to the doctors to do their work."

I wish him a speedy recovery

SOURCE:http://abidemionline.com/featured/nelson-mandela-in-hospital-with-lung-infection/

EntertainmentRe: Bloggers Introduce Yourselves! by Bootylicious(f): 9:14pm On Mar 27, 2013
ijebabe: Hello Bloggers! smiley

Welcome to the Entertainment section of Nairaland.

With the rise on the number of blogs on this forum it has become important to provide rules and regulations for this section. These are also some basic instructions to guide you as you participate in our community.

Rules:
To avoid your thread being deleted please search for the topic first before posting. All duplicate threads will be deleted.

When opening a thread, DO NOT post only a link as that will lead to your thread being deleted swiftly followed by a subsequent ban on your account.

Full stories should be provided on the thread with the link for reference and to ensure the story is not made up.

Please post your topics in the right sections.

As a public forum, please when posting, try to avoid lewd, hard core and sexually explicit contents and words.

Pornographic images are not allowed.

Use the "Report" link on the thread to report any form of abuse directed at you from a fellow member or to report a spam post.

If you break the rules, a ban will be the consequence.

While we understand your need to drive traffic to your blog this is not the primary purpose of Nairaland. To get the most out of your membership here, interaction with other members on yours and other threads will be of much better value to you.

As the propagators of gossip entertainment news we request that you introduce yourselves here on what subject area you blog about the most, whether celebrity, music, fashion or just news.

This is a means to verify sources of entertainment news posted in this section as well as foster and encourage a true community with interaction. By getting to know you better, this will help the moderators ensure your threads are in the right section and in recommending them on the front page.

The Entertainment section includes but not limited to the below sub sections:

Celebrities: Celebrity obsession, Nollywood gossip, etc.

Events: Birthdays, Weddings, other Occasions. Planning, Announcement, Gifts.

Fashion: Clothes, dresses, make-up routines, and modeling.

Music/Radio: Talk about your favorite songs, music albums, artists and bands.

TV/Movies: Local television programmes, local and foreign movies available in Nigeria.

For other feedback, suggestions and complaints please go to this link https://www.nairaland.com/1089426/entertainment-section-complaints-feedback-suggestions

As you post your comments here please stick to topic.

Thank you for your cooperation smiley
My name is Oluwabusayo, owner of http://abidemionline.com/ I blog about celebrities, entertainment, Relationship tips,Health tips and Fashion

Music/RadioPictures From Behind The Scene Video Shoot Of "Coupe Decale" By Minjin by Bootylicious(op): 9:02pm On Mar 27, 2013

CelebritiesHappy 32nd Birthday To Banky W by Bootylicious(op): 4:32am On Mar 27, 2013
The singer cum music label executive is a year older today Wednesday March 27th. He's celebrating with friends in Dubai.

Happy birthday to him .

SOURCE:http://abidemionline.com/celebrity/banky-w-turns-32-year-old/

CelebritiesKim Kardashian Currently Trending In Nigeria -calls Nigerian Women Apes!!!! by Bootylicious(op):
Kim Kardashian tweeted that "Nigeria is such a disgusting country. I couldn't wait to leave. Lol Scott said their women look like apes and I agree",she deleted the tweet almost immediately but unluckily for her the tweet leaked .

You trust Nigerians they did not take the statement likely and since then has been bombarding Kim.K with insults..

. Either she twitted it or not i am sure today would be one of her worst days on earth..LOL

SOURCE:http://abidemionline.com/gist/kim-kardashian-currently-trending-in-nigeria-calls-nigerian-women-apes/

Please Ignore.. A Nigerian guy actually pulled the stunt, photo shopped the tweet and mostly every1 fell for it.

check out his timeline on twitter @chuckicheese

EntertainmentKenya Attacks Nigeria With Some Wild Photos by Bootylicious(op): 10:34am On Mar 26, 2013
Kenya Attacks Nigeria With Some Wild Photos

For more demeaning pictures: abidemionline.com/gist/kenyans-attacks-nigeria-with-some-wild-photos/

Music/RadioKefee Drops Brand New Video - Celebrate Ft. Yq & Lkt by Bootylicious(op): 10:21am On Mar 26, 2013
Off Kefee’s Chorus Leader album comes this banging video - CELEBRATE ft YQ & LKT, brought to you by Branama Afrique, a Gbenga Salu picture.

Kefee gives her fans another reason to dance and celebrate in this remarkable video, displaying both western and indigenous dance steps like Owigiri, giving you a chance to know what it feels like to Branama.

WATCH HERE: http://abidemionline.com/entertainment/kefee-drops-brand-new-video-celebrate-ft-yq-lkt/

CelebritiesRe: Pictures From 2face And Annie's Wedding After-Party by Bootylicious(op): 11:35am On Mar 25, 2013
stolen indeed... I WAS THERE tongue [quote author=Okiki_Oluwa]Rita Dominic, always hot. Don Jazzy, always looking dull like an Alaba market salesboy. Even to smile while posing with a lady is difficult for him.
Faze, longest time.
Chidi Mokoeme carry Oga @ the top reach Dubai. He deserves a Presidential slap. He's a yeye boy.
mumud question. It was stolen. Think![/quote]
CelebritiesPictures From 2face And Annie's Wedding After-Party by Bootylicious(op): 2:11am On Mar 25, 2013

RomanceDating Tips For Ladies: How To Find The Right Partner For You by Bootylicious(op): 2:38am On Mar 24, 2013
Every single person wonders how to find the right partner. Certainly, it’s not an easy process – if it were, we’d already have found them! However, there are many ways in which you can help improve your chances of finding someone who is right for you. Here are some tips on how to find the right partner for you.

1. Identify Your Values:The first step in knowing how to find the right partner is in identifying what values matter most to you. If you are going to have a good relationship with someone, it’s essential that they share your outlook and attitude. Some things can be compromised on, but not our core values.

2. Be Open: Keep an open mind, and don’t dismiss someone just because they’re not what you normally go for. The right partner may be someone that you have not even considered as relationship material! Sometimes we have very fixed ideas about what we are looking for, and that can lead us to overlook a really great guy.

3. Don’t Rush:Sometimes it seems as though everyone but us is in a relationship, and that they are really happy. Wanting to have the same thing can lead us to rush into getting involved, and also to progress the relationship too quickly. As a result, we end up with the wrong guy or mess up with the right one. Always take your time.

4. What Do You Have to Offer?:Relationships are a two-way street; you need to have something to give to your partner. So, to find the right person for you, you must be someone worth being with. Otherwise you are not likely to end up with a good relationship. But what is certain is that you do have positive qualities.

5. Instincts:Use your instincts when you meet someone – if you trust that inner voice, it will rarely let you down. Sometimes we meet a guy and ignore that niggling suspicion that there is something not quite right about him. Then events prove that our instincts were correct. Equally, using this inner voice can help us detect a good guy when we meet him.

6. Consider Character Traits:It can also be helpful to consider what character traits you look for in a partner. If you are a shy person, you may want someone who is more outgoing to balance you out. Or you may feel more comfortable with someone who is equally introverted. Also consider which traits would be a good match for your own.

7. Positive Person:Look for a guy who has a positive outlook on life, who cares about other people, and who wants to get on in life. That doesn’t mean that he has to be extremely ambitious, just that he should have goals. Watch out for guys with serious issues, though. Don’t try to save someone, or waste your time on a person who doesn’t want to be helped.

8. Know What You Don’t Want:Just as important as knowing what you want, is knowing what you don’t want. If you are certain that you don’t want a family, then there is no point hooking up with a guy who’s desperate to be a dad. Identifying factors that you don’t want in a relationship means that you won’t waste time with the wrong person.

Just as with most things in life, we do have to make mistakes in relationships in order to learn from them. As they say, you have to kiss a lot of frogs before you find your prince! Remember that there is no such thing as Mr Right – there are a lot of guys that could be great for each of us. You just have to find them! If you have a really great guy, what helped you find him?

SOURCE:http://abidemionline.com/relationship/dating-tips-for-ladies-how-to-find-the-right-partner-for-you/
Nairaland GeneralRe: Can Any One Confirm Another Bomb Blast In Lagos At Chuch Of The Lord Aladura by Bootylicious(op): 2:36am On Mar 24, 2013
Any news yet?
AK 48: Booked too
Nairaland GeneralCan Any One Confirm Another Bomb Blast In Lagos At Chuch Of The Lord Aladura by Bootylicious(op): 10:40pm On Mar 23, 2013
Can Any one confirm Another bomb blast in Lagos At Chuch Of the lord aladura , Ijero street, Ebute Metta Lagos
CelebritiesFinancial Analysis Of Annie And 2face's Wedding by Bootylicious(op): 4:49pm On Mar 23, 2013
According to the whisperings that we have gotten, the main success of the Idibia's wedding is credited to no one else than the "Young Billionaire Warri Chief" Ayiri Emami.

From relieable sources it was estimated that a wopping 20million was spent to make the wedding happen.

Listed is the breakdown of the spending

-For the Dubai Wedding Venue, Security & Feeding, these supposedly gulped 10 Million Naira.
-Another 2.5 Million Naira, was supposedly paid to the Jumeirah Beach Hotel, so that the Church service, would hold there.
-Yet another 2.5 Million Naira, went towards conveying the guests from the church service venue to the Royal Island Beach, which we think is the reception venue.
-Ayiri also took care of the first class tickets made available to the parents of Innocent 'Tuface' Idibia, to bring them to Dubai, the U.A.E.
-The moneybag, also made money available to get 50 people to Dubai.
-The largesse didn't end there. Ayiri's is said to have made available, his brand spanking new (ultra modern) yacht, which is the billionaire's latest acquired toy for the couple. The newly acquired wonder-on-water was bought in America, and transported to Dubai to ferry the couple exclusively. No be small thing oooooo. Annie & Tuface, seem to have become Nigeria's version of Kim & Kanye or is it Beyonce & Jay Z.

Exclusive pictures of the wedding coming soon.

SOURCE:http://abidemionline.com/gist/financial-analysis-of-annie-and-2faces-wedding/

CelebritiesPICTURES: Day 2 Of 1st Nigeria Industry Night In UAE, Dubai by Bootylicious(op): 3:01am On Mar 23, 2013
Its been SMOKING H*A*W*T in Dubai for almost 4days,the industry night held for 2 consecutive nights, the event held in a popular club called Chi Lodge. Chi Lodge has hosted many Nigerian shows in Dubai over the years.2Face was hosted in the Lodge in year 2008, apparently a known face .

The event was graced by lots of Nigeria celebrities, Nigerians Based in Dubai and other Nationalities , Basket Mouth was the host for the night, Basket Mouth gave out about 5 brand new mobile phones to some ladies,i guess the phone is a new brand, not quite sure.

Dr Sid,Sound Sultan,Davido and some other artists performed.

I must also mention that,I had the opportunity of chatting with some of the celebrities and my favorite moment was with Kunle Afolyan.. He told me how he stumbled upon my site when i shared a post of him representing the real African Man at the Africa Magic viewers choice awards which held few weeks ago.

And yes,guess who's face is blocked in between Lamborghini boys,AKA 2Sec X_Xhuh I dint have time to click enough pictures for you to see, I was so busy dancing and got carried away lol...

FOR MORE PICTURES:http://abidemionline.com/entertainment/pictures-day-2-of-1st-nigeria-industry-night-in-uae-dubai/

FamilyRe: Naughty Things You Did When You Were Younger by Bootylicious(f): 9:59pm On Mar 22, 2013
1) Stayed at the balcony on several occasions and staring into the sky asking God to show his face.
2) cut hibiscus flower, used it to make ewedu soup and would feed my childhood love on d chin with sand pretending its ewedu and eba.
3)Mummy and daddy things with my childhood love.
4)Once am reading and my parents start distracting i always locked myself in the wardrobe to continue the reading.
5)When my parents are not home, i always put mattress in our compound , jump from the 3rd floor and land on our balcony, was always doing this till a neighbor caught my sisters and i, which made it the first time we were beaten.
6) Sliding from the staircase rails instead of walking.
7)Buying Pito when my parents are not home.
coolMy friends and i always felt jumping the gutter was super human, we did that often to prove how strong we were.
9)would stick a chewing gum to d back of my hair and continue with it the following morning, till it stuck to my hair and had to shave my hair
10)stealing pencils and biro in school,if any was less than 10pcs each in my bag, i always feel bad.

Childhood was awesome!
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Had A Relationship Rival Before? by Bootylicious(f): 9:43pm On Mar 22, 2013
I have had one and i confronted her to stay away, which she did!
FamilyRe: Punishments You Served While Growing Up When You Do Wrong by Bootylicious(f): 9:42pm On Mar 22, 2013
I was never punished by my parents but in high school i remember the principal asking us to go kneel under the sun at the slightest of provocation.
NYSCRe: Marrying Someone You Met At NYSC Camp: Is It Advisable? by Bootylicious(f): 9:40pm On Mar 22, 2013
Love can be found anywhere and also dre are desperate ladies in all fields of life. When it comes to choosing a spouse you should follow the right steps by praying about it, ask for a sign from God, he listens and is always there for us!
FamilyRe: Meet The World's Youngest Father 12years Old by Bootylicious(op): 6:31pm On Mar 22, 2013
lmao
specialguest: For the first time this year i am short of words. All i see in that picture is a kid who isnt even old enough to properly clean his own poo carrying another baby. Wonders shall never " finish" shocked
CelebritiesPICTURES: 1st Nigeria Industry Night In U.A.E, Dubai by Bootylicious(op): 5:59pm On Mar 22, 2013

Music/RadioKefee’s Celebrate Teaser by Bootylicious(op): 9:10am On Mar 22, 2013
OPEN THE LINK TO WATCH KEFEE'S CELEBRATE TEASER: http://abidemionline.com/gist/kefees-celebrate-teaser/

FamilyMeet The World's Youngest Father 12years Old by Bootylicious(op): 5:19pm On Mar 21, 2013
Sean Stewart became the youngest father in Britain yesterday when his girlfriend gave birth to a healthy son. Sean is 12 and girlfriend Emma Webster id 16-year-old girlfriend

The pair, who are neighbours at Sharnbrook, Bedfordshire, were 11 and 15 when Emma became pregnant. Sean and his mother moved next door to the Websters in November 1996 and he became Emma's boyfriend shortly after that. He is a 7th year at Margaret Beaufort School in the nearby village of Riseley. Emma is studying for her GCSEs - including one in child care - at Sharnbrook Upper School.

Last summer, Sean said he would stand by Emma and be there for the baby. "I was shocked at first when I was told Emma was pregnant but I am all right about it now." photoEmma said she thought Sean had told her he was the same age as she was
when they started going out.

SOURCE: abidemionline.com/gist/photos-meet-the-worlds-youngest-father/

Jokes EtcObama And Wife Photoshop Wearing An African Attire by Bootylicious(op): 8:34am On Mar 21, 2013

HealthModupe Ozolua: "Virginity Restoration Surgery Is Important For Women" by Bootylicious(op): 10:57am On Mar 20, 2013
Nigerian Business woman , Modupe Ozolua, founder of Body Enhancement Limited is out on the spotlight again.

Modupe has a foundation called BEARS Foundation ,which offers free corrective surgery to underprivileged men, woman and children.

In a recent interview with Chuks Eze of the Daily Sun, she said Virginity Restoration surgery is important for women.

As long as women have vaginal birth,as long as they have intercourse,and as long as they age,at some point in time, they would need reconstruction.

"I'm not encouraging woman to do it just those who feel they need it or if their gynecologist advises them to do it. But women need to know that vagina reconstruction is different from Vagina tightening.

If you want to feel like a virgin again, I would ask you to see a gynecologist who will repair the appropriate muscles. Vagina reconstruction is different from going in and repairing whatever to restore virginity. said the Chief Executive officer of Body Enhancement Limited Nigeria and founder and president of Body Enhancement Annual Reconstructive Surgery Foundation.

SOURCE:http://abidemionline.com/health/modupe-ozolua-virginity-restoration-surgery-is-important-for-women/

CelebritiesPhotos: Davido’s Late Mom10th Remembrance Anniversary by Bootylicious(op): 10:32am On Mar 20, 2013

FashionALBUM: Nicki Minaj's American Idol’ Style Timeline by Bootylicious(op): 1:52am On Mar 20, 2013
Yes say it, I am obsessed with Nicki Minaj.Last week i shared an album which showed the collections of her hair style.

This week will be for the collection of her style timeline on American Idol. Nicki Minaj is known for her colorful personality and eccentric style.I just love her style! smiley

FOR MORE PICTURES: http://abidemionline.com/fashion/album-nicki-minajs-american-idol-style-timeline/

TV/MoviesRe: Charlieboy Aka Area Fada, Is Set To Debut A Reality Show Titled ‘in Your Face.’ by Bootylicious(op): 1:02am On Mar 20, 2013
I agree haha
buccal: It ought to be titled THE HOUSE OF MADNESS
TV/MoviesCharlieboy Aka Area Fada, Is Set To Debut A Reality Show Titled ‘in Your Face.’ by Bootylicious(op): 8:26pm On Mar 19, 2013
Charlie Boy aka Area Fada, is set to debut a reality show titled ‘In your face.’ The show will star the entire family members of the Oputa’s. And you know when it comes to the Oputa’s it’s gonna be going down…total madness!!! Me, already eager. Here’s the preview…nothing like it…I swear! Abeg, watch and send your comments to the Oputa’s. That’s what this preview clip is all about .Enjoy!

SOURCE:http://abidemionline.com/gist/charly-boy-set-to-debut-family-reality-show-in-your-face/

RomanceRe: Dating Tips For Ladies- Ways To Make A Guy Go Crazy Over You by Bootylicious(op): 11:59am On Mar 19, 2013
thank you
infodollarman: Nice one dear

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)